0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/mytranssexualdate-review/MyTranssexualDate

MyTranssexualDate Avis 2021

MyTranssexualDate Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 89%
Âge populaire 27-35
Beauté 55%
Profils 31 600
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.1
Visiter le site

MyTranssexualDate les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Service orienté transsexuel
  • Gratuit pour les femmes transgenres
  • Le processus de vérification strict de tout le contenu mis en ligne sur le site
contre
  • Messagerie uniquement pour les utilisateurs payants
  • Ne vient pas avec une application mobile
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Comment fonctionne MyTranssexualDate?

Êtes-vous un homme à la recherche d’une femme transsexuelle ou d’une femme trans à la recherche d’un homme? Ensuite, cette revue MyTranssexualDate sera certainement utile. Vous trouverez ici de nombreux conseils pour vous connecter efficacement avec les autres. Certains d’entre eux sont gratuits, tandis que d’autres nécessitent des abonnements supplémentaires. Cependant, quel que soit le type d’adhésion que vous choisissez, vous pouvez en effet trouver ce qu’il faut faire sur ce site. Mais si la plate-forme vaut l’investissement? Y a-t-il des caractéristiques uniques? Vous ne saurez jamais les réponses tant que vous n’aurez pas lu cette critique de MyTranssexualDate à la dernière page.

MyTranssexualDate n’est pas une plateforme amateur. Il est créé par un couple transgenre qui sait avec certitude ce qu’il faut pour construire de telles relations. Fondée en 2013, elle a réussi à remporter un grand succès dans l’industrie tout en rassemblant 700 000 membres à travers le monde.

L’objectif principal du service est de fournir une expérience de rencontre de première classe aux femmes trans afin de trouver l’homme parfait avec qui partager la vie. De plus, les messieurs du monde entier recherchent ici une beauté transgenre. MyTranssexualDate est conçu pour connecter les personnes à la recherche de relations sérieuses, pas de rencontres ou de relations sexuelles occasionnelles. L’administration fait de son mieux pour détecter la tentative de promotion de la prostitution. De plus, tout le contenu téléchargé est soumis à une procédure d’approbation stricte.

Le site étant international, il est traduit en neuf langues. Cela ne vous aidera pas à comprendre le langage de l’amour mais à connecter des personnes du monde entier. Lisez cette revue MyTranssexualDate pour découvrir toutes les particularités du site.

À propos de MyTranssexualDate Legitimacy

MyTranssexualDate

MyTranssexualDate est une communauté légitime qui opère dans le monde entier. En plus d’avoir des conditions d’utilisation discrètes, il dispose de tous les certificats nécessaires pour fournir ses services. De plus, il a été présenté dans de nombreuses émissions télévisées et publications médiatiques, ce qui est la meilleure preuve de sa fiabilité. BBC World News, Refinery 29, Rappler et d’autres sources médiatiques admettent que c’est un endroit fiable qui fournit des services haut de gamme. Vous pouvez également trouver ses représentants sur de nombreux réseaux sociaux tels que Twitter, Facebook et YouTube.

Qualité des membres

Ce n’est pas surprenant, mais le public cible de MyTranssexualDate est constitué de femmes transsexuelles à la recherche d’hommes pour apprécier leur beauté et leur monde intérieur. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez trouver plus de femmes trans (60%) que d’hommes (40%). Néanmoins, en parcourant les profils, vous remarquerez certainement quelqu’un avec qui vous connecter et avec qui parler.

La plupart des utilisateurs enregistrés sur le site Web viennent des États-Unis, d’Europe, du Royaume-Uni et de certains pays asiatiques. Ainsi, vous pouvez rencontrer des utilisateurs de différentes ethnies et origines. La majorité des femmes transsexuelles font vérifier leur profil, ce qui motive les hommes à mettre à niveau leur profil vers Premium pour accéder à plus de fonctionnalités de communication. MyTranssexualDate est conçu pour que les gens créent des couples et des relations solides, c’est pourquoi tous les visiteurs enregistrés ne recherchent pas des rencontres occasionnelles mais un amour pur avec lequel s’installer.

Une autre chose intéressante qui simplifie l’utilisation est que les femmes indiquent si elles ont changé de sexe ou si elles vont le faire. C’est ce qu’on appelle la chirurgie de réassignation sexuelle (SRS). De plus, les messieurs précisent leurs préférences à cet égard. Cette fonctionnalité aidera les gens à trouver le bon partenaire.

Préférences sexuelles des visiteurs

Préférences sexuelles MyTranssexualDate

Les préférences sexuelles sont un must à prendre en compte dans cette revue MyTranssexualDate puisque la plateforme a spécifiquement déterminé ses principes concernant l’orientation sexuelle. Le site Web accueille les femmes transgenres avec ou sans SRS et les hommes qui souhaitent avoir des relations avec des beautés exotiques. Donc, le système de recherche par sexe est ici assez étroit.

Âge des utilisateurs

Quelle que soit la catégorie d’âge à laquelle vous appartenez, vous êtes les bienvenus sur MyTranssexualDate. Il a beaucoup d’utilisateurs d’âges différents. Néanmoins, la majorité d’entre eux ont environ 30 ans. C’est juste le bon âge pour comprendre vos préférences sexuelles et suivre vos instincts intérieurs. Ainsi, quel que soit votre âge, vous trouverez sûrement une âme sœur qui répond à toutes vos attentes.

Comment terminer l’inscription?

L’inscription est entièrement gratuite et cette revue de MyTranssexualDate aborde ce sujet en détail. Pour vous inscrire, vous devrez visiter le site et trouver l’icône correspondante dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran. Ensuite, vous serez redirigé vers la page où vous devrez remplir le formulaire d’inscription.

Précisez votre sexe, date de naissance, adresse e-mail (qui doit être vérifiée). Entrez votre prénom préféré; sachez que ce n’est pas forcément un vrai. Choisissez le mot de passe et acceptez les termes et conditions du site pour continuer. N’oubliez pas de télécharger votre photo. Cependant, il n’apparaîtra pas sur le site Web tant qu’il n’aura pas été approuvé par les modérateurs. La confirmation par e-mail est un must. Vous recevrez le lien d’activation dans votre e-mail; suivez-le et n’hésitez pas à utiliser les services de MyTranssexualDate au maximum.

L’étape suivante consiste à compléter les informations vous concernant. Faites savoir aux gens qui vous êtes et quelles sont vos attentes. Vous n’avez pas besoin de vous embêter avec de longs questionnaires pour que l’ensemble du processus ne prenne pas moins de 5 minutes. En outre, il est possible de rejoindre via Facebook. Dans ce cas, la partie de vos informations sera importée de Facebook, ce qui vous fait gagner un peu de temps.

Informations sur le profil

Informations sur le profil MyTranssexualDate

MyTranssexualDate a un compteur spécial qui détermine à quel point votre profil est complété. La majorité des pages personnelles sont vérifiées, alors assurez-vous de communiquer avec de vraies personnes qui ont des intentions sérieuses. En regardant les comptes des femmes, vous pouvez voir si elle va changer de sexe, a fait l’opération, ne va pas être opérée ou est une travestie.

Les utilisateurs de MyTranssexualDate se consacrent uniquement à la navigation sur les photos. Si vous êtes un visiteur gratuit, vous pouvez partager jusqu’à 16 photos. Pour augmenter le nombre de photos à télécharger, vous devrez augmenter votre statut de membre. Tout le monde peut parcourir et aimer les avatars, quel que soit l’abonnement choisi.

Les membres n’identifient pas beaucoup d’informations sur leurs pages personnelles. Néanmoins, il y a suffisamment de détails pour comprendre ses préférences et ses attentes. Vous pouvez modifier vos données ultérieurement si vous souhaitez ajouter ou supprimer quelque chose.

Il n’est pas autorisé de télécharger du contenu explicite, des informations de contact, des publicités, des promotions de prostitution sur MyTranssexualDate. Ceux qui enfreignent les termes et règles seront immédiatement résiliés.

Approches de messagerie

Cette revue MyTranssexualDate décrit les approches de contact pour que les utilisateurs aient un meilleur aperçu du problème. L’avantage substantiel de la plate-forme est qu’elle offre une interaction gratuite pour toutes les femmes transsexuelles. Tout ce dont ils ont besoin est de compléter leur profil au maximum, de télécharger une photo et d’échanger un nombre illimité de messages. Les hommes devraient mettre à jour leurs pages et acheter un plan premium pour avoir la possibilité d’interagir avec les femmes. Pour les visiteurs gratuits, les moyens de communication sur la plateforme sont verrouillés.

Une autre approche de contact qui sera utile pour les utilisateurs gratuits est la liste des favoris. Si vous êtes sur le point de communiquer avec quelqu’un et que vous souhaitez rester au courant des dernières nouvelles concernant son activité, vous pouvez ajouter cette personne à la liste des favoris. Il est également possible de voir qui a mis votre page dans cette liste et qui a visité votre profil.

Vous pouvez également bénéficier des options de recherche sur MyTranssexualDate. Il existe différents filtres pour affiner les résultats. Alors, assurez-vous de trouver la bonne personne. Les membres standard peuvent utiliser la recherche de base tandis que les membres Premium peuvent tirer le meilleur parti des paramètres de recherche avancés.

Comment utiliser la plateforme?

Utiliser une plate-forme est un jeu d’enfant, que vous soyez un débutant ou un dater expérimenté. MyTranssexualDate est conçu pour offrir une expérience utilisateur simple et agréable, quel que soit le type de membre que vous êtes. Avant de commencer à utiliser la plateforme, il est nécessaire d’étudier tous les termes et conditions et de décider si cela fonctionne pour vous. Le site dispose de suffisamment de fonctionnalités pour connecter les gens, mais uniquement ceux qui s’efforcent de trouver leurs âmes sœurs. Ici, vous ne pourrez trouver aucun contenu explicite ou pornographique. Et avant de télécharger une photo, vous devez vérifier si elle ne contient pas de détails interdits ou surprenants.

Version de bureau

La version de bureau est le seul moyen d’accéder au site Web. MyTranssexualDate n’a pas d’application, mais vous pouvez toujours le parcourir en déplacement en utilisant sa version mobile. Le site est conçu pour que l’utilisateur ne soit pas confus lors de son utilisation. Vous pouvez basculer entre 3 sections:

  • « Mon profil. » Contient toutes les informations relatives à votre page personnelle. Ici, vous pouvez modifier les détails de votre profil ou utiliser les paramètres pour personnaliser votre expérience.
  • «En ligne». Cette section montre les membres en ligne. N’hésitez pas à les contacter et obtenez une réponse immédiate.
  • « Rechercher ». Utilisez les filtres pour rechercher quelqu’un de spécial: type de corps, couleur des yeux, âge, etc.

Mise en page et convivialité du site Web

Disposition et convivialité de MyTranssexualDate

Cet examen de MyTranssexualDate serait incomplet sans discuter de la conception et de la convivialité de la plate-forme. En dépit d’être minimaliste, la mise en page est assez élégante et accrocheuse. Ses couleurs primaires sont le violet clair et le blanc, ce qui souligne l’atmosphère agréable.

MyTranssexualDate contient toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour rendre votre expérience de rencontre aussi utile que possible. En commençant par la messagerie instantanée bien élaborée et en terminant par des notifications intelligentes et le blog informatif, même si vous ne rencontrez pas votre âme sœur ici, vous améliorerez vos connaissances liées au monde des ladyboys.

Comment naviguer sur le site?

La navigation sur MyTranssexualDate est fluide et pratique. Il ne vous faut pas beaucoup de temps et d’efforts pour atteindre la section dont vous avez besoin. En dehors de cela, la plate-forme offre également des performances élevées. Toutes les pages se chargent rapidement et sans aucun problème. Outre la fonctionnalité principale, vous pouvez trouver des fonctions supplémentaires dans le menu du bas: lien vers le blog, conseils de rencontre, parcourir les médias dans lesquels la plate-forme a été présentée, etc.

Politique de prix de MyTranssexualDate

La politique de prix est un aspect essentiel à prendre en compte dans cet examen de MyTranssexualDate, alors lisez-le pour choisir le plan le plus approprié pour vous. Il est à noter que par rapport à des services similaires, les prix sont supérieurs à la moyenne.

Donc, si vous souhaitez obtenir un forfait pour un mois, vous devez payer 29,90 $. Vous pouvez économiser un peu en optant pour l’abonnement de trois mois, au coût de 68,70 $, soit 22,90 $ par mois. Si vous êtes sur le point de l’utiliser pendant six mois, soyez prêt à effectuer un paiement unique de 101,4 $, soit seulement 16,90 $ par mois. Pour économiser encore plus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un abonnement annuel et effectuer un paiement unique de 130,80 $, ce qui est super avantageux – seulement 10,90 $ par mois.

Fonctionnalités pour les utilisateurs payants et standard

MyTranssexualDate Utilisateurs payants et standard

Si vous êtes un membre Standard, vous pouvez utiliser les outils suivants et profiter de votre temps sur MyTranssexualDate.

  • enregistrement
  • Création de profil
  • Parcourir les profils
  • Afficher et aimer des images
  • Ajouter des utilisateurs à la liste des favoris
  • Utiliser des filtres de recherche
  • Téléchargez jusqu’à 16 photos
  • Si vous améliorez votre profil et devenez un abonné payant, vous pouvez utiliser les avantages offerts par MyTranssexualDate.
  • Téléchargez un nombre illimité de photos
  • Échangez des messages avec tous les utilisateurs
  • Options de recherche avancées <
  • Apparaître dans la liste des utilisateurs les mieux notés

Comment effectuer un paiement?

MyTranssexualDate Effectuer un paiement

Une fois que vous avez décidé de booster votre page sur MyTranssexualDate, vous devrez choisir l’une des méthodes mentionnées ci-dessous. Si vous allez payer avec une carte, il est nécessaire de spécifier tous les détails de facturation requis pour effectuer une transaction. N’oubliez pas que vous pouvez consulter tous vos paiements dans votre relevé de facturation, pour que tout soit légitime.

Si vous utilisez PayPal ou Bitcoin, vous devez créer un compte sur le portail préféré et suivre les instructions pour effectuer le paiement.

méthodes de payement

La plateforme ne propose que trois options de paiement: carte de crédit ou de débit, PayPal ou Bitcoin. Choisissez celui-ci et commencez à utiliser MyTranssexualDate au maximum.

Mesures de sécurité

MyTranssexualDate organise un environnement sûr pour ses utilisateurs. En commençant par un processus de vérification strict et en terminant par les paramètres de confidentialité, vous garderez définitivement votre identité en sécurité. De plus, il existe des conseils de sécurité pour les rencontres, qui vous aideront à vous protéger des conséquences négatives. Vous pouvez toujours bloquer ou signaler la personne si vous pensez qu’elle enfreint les règles de la communauté. En outre, le service bénéficie d’un support client de première classe, prêt à fournir une assistance professionnelle quel que soit votre niveau d’adhésion.

La plate-forme propose-t-elle des fraudeurs?

MyTranssexualDate n’a pas d’escrocs en raison de ses mesures de sécurité strictes. La majorité des profils féminins sont vérifiés, tandis que les hommes devraient payer pour la communication. Cela élimine grandement les chances de rencontrer un escroc. Néanmoins, si vous remarquez une activité suspecte ou que quelqu’un vous demande d’envoyer de l’argent, n’hésitez pas à signaler ces personnes.

Caractéristiques exceptionnelles

Caractéristiques exceptionnelles de MyTranssexualDate

MyTranssexualDate a des outils spéciaux qui le distinguent des autres.

  • Blog. Outre des fonctionnalités divertissantes, MyTranssexualDate est connu comme un site Web informatif avec un blog bien structuré écrit par des professionnels. Ici vous pouvez lire de nombreux articles liés à la datation des ladyboys. «Le guide de la dysphorie de genre et ce que vous devez savoir» et «Qu’est-ce que la thérapie de remplacement des hormones transgenres» ne sont que quelques-unes d’entre elles.
  • Messagerie instantanée complète. Le messager possède toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour pimenter votre vie sociale. Autocollants, emoji et cadeaux – vous pouvez utiliser tous ces avantages pour rendre votre communication encore plus agréable.
  • Accès gratuit pour les ladyboys. Les femmes transgenres peuvent accéder aux fonctionnalités de la plateforme sans payer un dollar. C’est une excellente occasion pour eux de trouver quelqu’un de spécial.
  • Mots finaux

    Si vous voulez vraiment trouver une âme sœur et rencontrer une femme transgenre ou vice versa, n’hésitez pas à rejoindre cette communauté unique. MyTranssexualDate propose une multitude d’outils de communication et même d’information. Il dispose de mesures de sécurité robustes et de conditions d’utilisation sans ambiguïté, afin que chaque visiteur enregistré puisse se sentir en sécurité et protégé. Le service est assez abordable pour les hommes et la majorité d’entre eux sont des membres premium. Donc, si vous voulez plonger dans le monde des rencontres transsexuelles, inscrivez-vous tout de suite sur MyTranssexualDate.

    Pamela Cesar
    Pamela Cesar
    Pamela Cesar
    MS, RD et écrivain
    Pamela est une experte en relations et une analyste linguistique. Grâce à son baccalauréat en journalisme, sa maîtrise en linguistique et ses rencontres passées avec le chagrin; elle sympathise avec ses clients et les aide à comprendre et à transmettre leurs émotions de manière efficace et optimiste à leur moitié.
    Soumettre un avis
    Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/mytranssexualdate-review/MyTranssexualDate Review

MyTranssexualDate Review 2020 – Your Guide to Transsexual Dating

MyTranssexualDate Review 2020 – Your Guide to Transsexual Dating

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Transsexual-oriented service
  • Free for transgender ladies
  • The strict verification process for all the content uploaded on the site
Cons
  • Messaging only for paid users
  • Doesn’t come with a mobile app

How Does MyTranssexualDate Work?

Are you a guy looking for a transsexual lady or a trans woman hunting for a man? Then this MyTranssexualDate review will definitely come in handy. Here you can find numerous tips on how to connect with others efficiently. Some of them are free of charge, while others require additional subscriptions. However, no matter what kind of membership you opt for, you can indeed find what to do on this site. But whether the platform worth the investment? Are there any unique features? You will never know the answers until you read this MyTranssexualDate review to the last page.

MyTranssexualDate is not an amateurish platform. It is created by a transgender couple who know for sure what it takes to build such relationships. Founded in 2013, it has managed to achieve great success in the industry while gathering 700,000 members across the world.

The main aim of the service is to deliver first-class dating experience for trans women to find the perfect man to share life with. Also, gentlemen all over the world are looking for a transgender beauty here. MyTranssexualDate is designed to connect people seeking serious relationships, not hookups or casual sex. The administration does its best to detect the attempt to promote prostitution. Moreover, all the uploaded content uploaded undergoes the strict approval procedure.

Since the site is international, it is translated into nine languages. This will not help you understand the language of love but connect people from all over the globe. Read on this MyTranssexualDate review to find out all the peculiarities of the website.

About MyTranssexualDate Legitimacy

MyTranssexualDate

MyTranssexualDate is a legit community that operates throughout the world. Apart from having discreet terms of use, it boasts all the necessary certificates to deliver its services. Moreover, it was featured in numerous media TV shows and publications, which is the best proof of its trustworthiness. BBC World News, Refinery 29, Rappler, and more media sources admit that it is a reliable place that provides premium services. You can also find its representatives on numerous social media networks like Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

Members Quality

It’s not surprising, but the target audience of MyTranssexualDate is transsexual women looking for men to appreciate their beauty and inner world. That is why you can find more trans ladies (60%) than gentlemen (40%). Nevertheless, while browsing profiles, you will definitely notice somebody to get connected and to talk with.

Most of the users registered on the website are from the USA, Europe, the United Kingdom, and some Asian countries. Thus, you can encounter users of different ethnicities and backgrounds. The majority of transsexual ladies have their profiles verified, which motivates men to upgrade their profile to Premium to access more communication features. MyTranssexualDate is designed for people to create couples and strong relationships, which is why all registered visitors don’t look for casual encounters but for pure love to settle down with.

Another interesting thing that simplifies the usage is that ladies indicate whether they have changed their sex or are going to do so. This is called Sex Reassignment Surgery (SRS). Also, gentlemen specify their preferences towards this matter. This feature will help people find the right partner.

Sexual Preferences of Visitors

MyTranssexualDate Sexual Preferences

Sexual preferences are a must to consider in this MyTranssexualDate review since the platform has specifically determined its principles concerning sexual orientation. The website welcomes transgender ladies either with or without SRS and men who are all about having relations with such exotic beauties. So, the search system by gender here is pretty narrow.

Age of Users

Whatever age category you belong to, you are welcomed on MyTranssexualDate. It has a lot of users of different ages. Nonetheless, the majority of them are about 30 years old. This is just the right age to understand your sexual preferences and follow your inner instincts. So, no matter how old you are, you will surely find a soulmate that meets all your expectations.

How to Complete Registration?

The registration is completely free, and this MyTranssexualDate review touches upon this topic in detail. To sign up, you will need to visit the site and find the corresponding icon in the top right corner of the screen. Then, you will be redirected to the page where you will need to complete the registration form.

Specify your gender, date of birth, email address (which should be verified). Enter your preferred first name; mind that it doesn’t have to be a real one. Choose the password and agree to the terms and conditions of the site to proceed. Don’t forget to upload your photo. However, it will not appear on the website until it will be approved by moderators. The email confirmation is a must. You will be sent the activation link to your email; just follow it and feel free to use the services of MyTranssexualDate to the fullest.

The next step is completing the information about yourself. Let the people know who you are and what your expectations are. You don’t need to bother yourself with lengthy questionnaires so that the entire process will take no less than 5 minutes. Also, it is possible to join via Facebook. In this case, the part of your info will be imported from Facebook, which is a bit time-saving.

Profile Info

MyTranssexualDate Profile Info

MyTranssexualDate has a special meter that determines how much your profile is completed. The majority of the personal pages are verified, so be sure you communicate with real people that have serious intentions. Viewing ladies’ accounts, you can see whether she is going to change the sex, has made the operation, isn’t going to be operated, or is a transvestite.

MyTranssexualDate’s users are all about browsing photos. If you are a free visitor, you can share up to 16 pictures. To extend the number of photos to be uploaded, you will need to boost your membership status. Everybody can browse and like avatars, regardless of the membership they have opted for.

Members don’t identify much info on their personal pages. Nevertheless, there are enough details to get a grasp of one’s preferences and expectations. You can change your data later if you want to add or remove something.

It is not allowed to upload explicit content, contact info, advertisements, promotions of prostitution on MyTranssexualDate. Those who violate the terms and rules will be immediately terminated.

Messaging Approaches

This MyTranssexualDate review outlines contacting approaches for the users to get a better insight into the matter. The substantial advantage of the platform is that it offers free interaction for all transsexual ladies. All they need is to complete their profile to the maximum, upload a photo, and exchange an unlimited number of messages. Men should upgrade their pages and purchase a premium plan to have an opportunity to interact with ladies. For free visitors, the means of communication on the platform are locked.

Another contacting approach that will come in handy for free users is the list of Favorites. If you are all about to communicate with someone and want to keep up with the latest news about their activity, you can add this person to the Favorite list. It is also possible to view who has put your page to this list and who has visited your profile.

Also, you can benefit while using searching options on MyTranssexualDate. There are various filters to narrow down the results. So, be sure that you find the right person. Standard members can use basic search while Premium ones may make the most out of advanced search parameters.

How to Use the Platform?

Using a platform is a breeze, no matter whether you are a newbie or an experienced dater. MyTranssexualDate is designed to deliver a straightforward and pleasing user experience, no matter what type of member you are. Before starting to use the platform, it is necessary to study all the terms and conditions and decide whether it works for you. The site has enough features to connect people, but only those striving to find their soulmates. Here you will not be able to find any explicit or porno content. And before uploading a photo, you should check out whether it doesn’t contain any forbidden or surprising details.

Desktop Version

The desktop version is the only way to access the website. MyTranssexualDate doesn’t have an application, but you can still browse it on the move using its mobile version. The site is designed so that the user doesn’t get confused while using it. You can switch between 3 sections:

  • “My profile.” Contains all the information related to your personal page. Here you can edit your profile details or use the settings to customize your experience.
  • “Online.” This section shows members online. Feel free to contact them and get an immediate response.
  • “Search.” Use the filters to search for someone special: body type, eye color, age, etc.

Website Layout and Usability

MyTranssexualDate Layout and Usability

This MyTranssexualDate review would be incomplete without discussing the design and usability of the platform. Despite being minimalists, the layout is pretty stylish and attention-grabbing. Its primary colors are light purple and white, which emphasizes the pleasurable atmosphere.

MyTranssexualDate contains all the necessary features to make your dating experience as useful as possible. Starting from the well-elaborated instant messenger and ending with smart notifications and the informative blog, even if you don’t meet your soulmate here, you will boost your knowledge related to the world of ladyboys.

How to Navigate the Site?

The navigation on MyTranssexualDate is smooth and convenient. It doesn’t take you much time and effort to reach any section you need. Apart from that, the platform also boasts high performance. All the pages are loading quickly and without any hassle. Besides the main functionality, you can find additional functions in the bottom menu: Link to the Blog, Dating Tips, Browse the Media the Platform Was Featured in, etc.

MyTranssexualDate Pricing Policy

The pricing policy is an essential aspect to consider in this MyTranssexualDate review, so read to choose the most appropriate plan for you. It is worth mentioning that compared to similar services, the prices are above average.

So, if you want to get a package for one month, you should pay $29.90. You can save a little while opting for the three-month subscription, costing $68.70, which is $22.90 per month. In case you are all about to use it for a half a year, be ready to make a one-time payment of $101.4, which is only $16.90 per month. To save even more, you can avail of an annual subscription and make a single payment of $130.80, which is super beneficial — only $10.90 per month.

Features for Paid and Standard Users

MyTranssexualDate Paid and Standard Users

If you are a Standard member, you can use the following tools and enjoy your time on MyTranssexualDate.

  • Registration
  • Profile creation
  • Browse profiles
  • View and like pictures
  • Add users to the Favorite List
  • Use searching filters
  • Upload up to 16 pictures
  • In case you boost your profile and become a paid subscriber, you can use the benefits offered by MyTranssexualDate.
  • Upload an unlimited number of photos
  • Exchange messages with all users
  • Advanced searching options<
  • Appear in the list of top-rated users

How to Make a Payment?

MyTranssexualDate Make a Payment

Once you decided to boost your page on MyTranssexualDate, you will need to choose one of the below-mentioned methods. If you are going to pay with a card, it is necessary to specify all the required billing details to make a transaction. Mind that you can review all your payments in your billing statement, so everything is legit.

In case you make use of PayPal or Bitcoin, you should create an account on the preferable portal and follow the guidelines to complete the payment.

Payment Methods

The platform offers only three payment options: credit or debit card, PayPal, or Bitcoin. Choose the one and start using MyTranssexualDate to its fullest.

Safety Measures

MyTranssexualDate organizes a safe environment for its users. Starting with a strict verification process and ending with privacy settings, you will definitely keep your identity secure. Moreover, there are dating safety tips, which will help you to protect yourself from negative consequences. You can always block or report the person if you feel like he or she violates the community rules. Also, the service boasts first-class customer support, which is ready to give professional assistance regardless of your membership level.

Does the Platform Feature Scammers?

MyTranssexualDate doesn’t have scammers due ty its strict safety measures. The majority of women profiles are verified, while men should pay for communication. This greatly eliminates the chances to encounter a scammer. Nevertheless, if you notice any suspicious activity or somebody asks you to send money, feel free to report these people.

Standout Features

MyTranssexualDate Standout Features

MyTranssexualDate has some special tools that make it stand out from the rest.

  • Blog. Apart from entertaining features, MyTranssexualDate is known as an informative website with a well-structured blog written by professionals. Here you can read numerous articles related to dating ladyboys. “The Gender Dysphoria Guide and What You Must Know” and “What Is Transgender Hormone Replacement Therapy” are just some of them.
  • Fully-featured instant messaging. The messenger has all the necessary features to spice up your social life. Stickers, emoji, and gifts — you can use all these perks to make your communication even more enjoyable.
  • Free access for ladyboys. Transgender women can access the functionality of the platform without paying a dollar. This is a great chance for them to find someone special.
  • Final Words

    If you are all about finding a soulmate and meet a transgender lady or vice versa, feel free to join this unique community. MyTranssexualDate offers a slew of communicative tools and even informative ones. It boasts robust security measures and unambiguous terms of use, so each registered visitor may feel safe and protected. The service is pretty affordable for men, and the majority of them are premium members. So, if you want to dive into the world of transsexual dating, get registered on MyTranssexualDate right away.

    Recommended websites

    321Chat
    9.1
    Read More
    ABDLmatch
    9.4
    Read More
    AdultFriendFinder
    9.3
    Read More
    Adventist Singles
    7.2
    Read More
    Alt.com
    7.2
    Read More
    ArabLounge
    9.3
    Read More
    Asian Dates
    8.5
    Read More
    BBPeopleMeet
    6.3
    Read More
    BBWDesire
    9.6
    Read More
    BGClive
    6.1
    Read More
    BeNaughty
    8.3
    Read More
    BikerPlanet
    8.0
    Read More
    BlackCrush
    9.1
    Read More
    BlackCupid
    9.3
    Read More
    BlackPeopleMeet
    9.6
    Read More
    Caffmos
    9.3
    Read More
    Chatango
    9.4
    Read More
    Submit your review
    Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 89%
Popular age 27-35
Beauty 55%
Profiles 31 600
About Site
Visit rate 8.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.1
Visit Site