0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/hot-or-not-review/Hot or Not
Divulgation d'affiliation

Hot or Not Avis 2021

Hot or Not Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 87%
Âge populaire 24-25
Profils 1.700.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

Hot or Not les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Il a à la fois une version d'application et une version de bureau. Il garantit une accessibilité maximale.
  • La plate-forme n'a pas beaucoup de profils qui semblent être faux. C'est parce que le site Web essaie de filtrer régulièrement les utilisateurs pour supprimer les faux.
  • Il a un très faible spam en raison d'un plus petit nombre de faux profils.
  • Il a une idée unique de l'évaluation des membres en fonction de la chaleur.
contre
  • Il n'a aucune fonctionnalité à appeler comme un avantage sur ses concurrents. La plateforme n'a rien d'unique à offrir par rapport à ses pairs.
  • Les publicités pop-up sur le site Web peuvent vous mettre sous les nerfs.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


Qu’est-ce qui est chaud ou pas

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Hot or Not est une plateforme de rencontre, apparue en 2000. James Hong et Jim Young sont les fondateurs. Cette revue Hot or Not vous donnera une idée précise du site. Il est devenu viral à un moment donné, ce qui a conduit à une croissance exponentielle de sa base de membres. Cependant, il a commencé à diminuer une fois le moment viral terminé. Les développeurs ont apporté des changements essentiels pour suivre leurs pairs. Il a une idée fondamentale, où les membres évaluent la chaleur des autres utilisateurs. La notation a lieu sur une échelle de un à dix. Il a une base de membres impressionnante de plus de 300 millions d’utilisateurs. L’examen Hot or Not vous aidera à décider si vous souhaitez rejoindre la plateforme.

Est-ce que Hot or Not légitime ou arnaque?

Ce site est une véritable plateforme. Il a 20 ans d’expérience à son actif. L’idée de noter les autres a cliqué avec ses utilisateurs. Cela peut sembler une idée générale, car vous faites de même via Facebook et Instagram. Cependant, ils ont pris cette idée de Hot or Not. La plateforme a connu des hauts et des bas avec l’afflux de nombreux acteurs du marché des rencontres. Cependant, il a apporté les changements nécessaires pour être un digne concurrent. Ces changements incluent l’introduction d’une application. Ce fut un changement essentiel et conduit à un afflux d’utilisateurs de smartphones. Maintenant, des millions d’utilisateurs l’utilisent pour se connecter avec des inconnus.

De plus, il donne beaucoup de poids à la sûreté et à la sécurité de ses membres. Il est avant tout proactif en fournissant un espace sûr à ses membres féminins. Les utilisateurs doivent se vérifier eux-mêmes, car les membres non vérifiés ne vont pas très loin. Il cherche à retracer les faux profils et les fraudeurs. Le nombre minimum de spammeurs garantit la fluidité de l’application et du site Web. À son tour, il améliore l’expérience utilisateur. L’effort déployé par l’application pour une expérience agréable montre qu’il s’agit d’une excellente plateforme.

Quels membres sur ce site

La plateforme compte une majorité de membres masculins. Sur les 380 millions d’utilisateurs, 60 pour cent d’entre eux sont des hommes et le reste est composé de femmes. Il compte environ 1,5 million d’utilisateurs qui parcourent l’application ou le site Web à un moment donné. Le processus d’inscription des membres masculins est plus strict. Les femmes membres bénéficient également d’un essai de trois jours de l’abonnement premium. Tout cela garantit que les femmes de l’application ont une expérience sûre et sécurisée.

Orientation sexuelle

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Le site Web n’a aucune restriction sur l’orientation sexuelle de ses membres. La plateforme est ouverte aux gays, bisexuels et lesbiennes. Il n’y a pas de discrimination fondée sur la préférence sexuelle d’une personne.

Répartition par âge

La plupart des membres de cette application sont des jeunes employés. Vous verrez moins d’étudiants, de célibataires chroniques et de divorcés. La majorité appartient à la tranche d’âge de 25 à 34 ans. Bien sûr, vous devez être majeur pour rejoindre la plateforme.

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

Il existe deux façons de s’inscrire en tant que membre de cette plateforme. Ces deux méthodes sont:

En utilisant cette méthode, vous devez fournir votre identifiant de messagerie pour créer votre compte et donner quelques détails personnels. Cela comprend le nom, le sexe, l’âge, etc. Vous devrez peut-être vérifier votre compte ultérieurement à l’aide de votre identifiant de messagerie. En fin de compte, vous devez télécharger certaines photos pour que d’autres les notent.

Cette méthode prend moins de temps. Il vous suffit de lier votre compte Facebook à votre compte Hot or Not. L’application n’utilisera pas vos informations Facebook à mauvais escient. Il ne prendra que les informations nécessaires. Cela ne prend guère de temps et vous êtes tous prêts à trouver de nouvelles personnes.

Création de profil

Le service ne prétend pas être un site de mise en relation, bien qu’il demande les informations personnelles nécessaires pour créer votre profil. Les utilisateurs qui visitent votre profil évalueront vos photos. Assurez-vous de télécharger votre meilleure photo. Il n’y a rien de plus pour configurer votre profil que le processus d’inscription. Le seul ajustement que vous pouvez apporter est d’ajouter des centres d’intérêt à votre profil. Votre niveau de chaleur affectera les matchs que vous obtenez.

Messagerie

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Vous pouvez communiquer avec d’autres membres en utilisant la fonction de chat de l’application. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas envoyer de messages à un utilisateur aléatoire. Il existe un système de balayage dans Hot or Not like Tinder. Balayer vers la droite signifie montrer de l’intérêt, et balayer vers la gauche montre un désintérêt. Lorsque deux personnes se glissent vers la droite, elles forment une correspondance. Vous ne pouvez discuter qu’avec les utilisateurs qui ont formé une correspondance avec vous. C’est un moyen efficace d’éviter les spammeurs et les utilisateurs effrayants. Pourtant, la plupart des membres ne répondent pas aux comptes non vérifiés. Vous pouvez vérifier votre compte en liant directement votre compte à votre profil Facebook. Cependant, les utilisatrices ont également un avantage ici. Ils peuvent envoyer des messages à d’autres utilisateurs gratuitement. Vous pouvez également utiliser d’autres fonctionnalités de l’application pour vous connecter avec les membres.

Plateforme d’utilisation

Cette section de l’examen examinera la disponibilité de la plate-forme. Il a une bonne accessibilité et vous pouvez vous connecter via le site Web ou l’application. Il assure une large portée. De nos jours, les gens basculent entre leur PC et leur smartphone. La plateforme doit avoir sa présence dans tous les domaines.

De plus, il y a des moments où le site tombe en panne. Il existe également des cas où l’application ne fonctionne pas en raison de problèmes techniques. Le fait d’avoir les deux options garantit qu’il existe plusieurs façons d’accéder aux services.

Bureau

La marque a commencé avec le site il y a 20 ans. Cependant, la structure et la présentation du site Web ne le disent pas. L’apparence est l’attraction principale de la plate-forme. Il n’y a rien qui semble compliqué.

Il dispose également d’une application pour les utilisateurs de smartphones. L’application est disponible gratuitement sur Google Play et App Store. Selon l’examen Hot or Not, l’application fonctionne très bien. Les créateurs ont traduit avec succès les fonctionnalités du site Web dans l’application. La conception générale de l’application est très agréable. Il n’y a pas de complications à son fonctionnement. La concurrence sur le marché des rencontres y a cédé. Il perdait face à ses pairs en raison d’un manque d’accessibilité. Avant de descendre, ils l’ont proposé, et cela a joué en leur faveur.

Design et convivialité

Revue Hot or Not 2020

La conception du site Web et de l’application est très esthétique. Cependant, vous pourriez trouver les publicités pop-up irritantes. La palette de couleurs et la couleur des lettres se complètent. Il existe une uniformité dans la conception entre le site et l’application. La convivialité de la plate-forme sur la version du site et l’application est simple. Tout est facile à comprendre. Donnez du temps pour vous habituer à la fonctionnalité. Il n’y a aucun problème avec la mise en page de l’application et du site Web. La convivialité est aussi simple que possible.

Site de navigation

Il n’y a aucune confusion quant à la façon de naviguer dans l’application. Tout est explicite et vous l’obtiendrez rapidement. Les développeurs ont fait de leur mieux pour simplifier l’application et le site Web. Vous pouvez facilement trouver votre chemin dans l’application. Ce ne sera pas le moment avant que vous commenciez à l’expliquer aux autres.

Coûts et prix chauds ou non

Le site Web propose deux méthodes pour accéder aux fonctionnalités premium. La première méthode est l’adhésion Premium; il en coûte de 1,99 € à 109,99 €. Cela dépend de la période de l’abonnement. Si vous bénéficiez d’un abonnement premium, vous bénéficiez de divers avantages: vous pouvez masquer votre profil, rendre vos messages plus visibles et voir qui vous a ajouté à sa liste de favoris. L’autre façon est que vous pouvez acheter les crédits qui vous permettront d’obtenir plus d’avantages de Hot or Not. Ces avantages supplémentaires rendent votre profil attrayant. Vous pouvez envoyer des cadeaux à d’autres utilisateurs et en débloquer davantage.

Vous pouvez bénéficier des avantages de son service de rencontres, soit en achetant un abonnement, soit en achetant des crédits. Vous pouvez choisir l’une des options, ce qui vous met à l’aise.

L’adhésion vous donne un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités et avantages. Voici les prix de Hot or Not.

Chaud ou pas premium:

Période

Prix

Un jour

0,79 USD

Une semaine

3.99 USD / Semaine

Un mois

12,99 USD / Mois

Trois papillons

10,66 USD / Mois

Six mois

8.00 USD / Mois

Durée de vie

79,99 USD


Cadre de paiement de crédit

Crédits

Prix

100

1,99 USD

0

9,99 USD

1250

19,99 USD

2750

39,99 USD

Comment payer

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Comme vous l’avez peut-être remarqué, il est préférable d’acheter des crédits d’un montant plus important pour économiser de l’argent. Les prix d’adhésion, cependant, ne vous donnent pas beaucoup d’options, sauf vous par un forfait à vie. C’est à vous de décider et vous pouvez toujours essayer un abonnement d’un jour pour comprendre ce dont vous avez besoin sur la plate-forme et si cela correspond à vos objectifs.

Pour payer, vous devez cliquer sur «Crédits» ou «Hot or Not Premium». Après cela, vous devez choisir un mode de paiement. Par exemple, en choisissant de payer par carte, vous devez renseigner votre numéro de carte, la date d’expiration et le CVC. Après avoir rempli tous les détails, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton «payer par carte».

Systèmes de paiement

Il existe plusieurs méthodes de paiement pour profiter de l’abonnement premium. Vous pouvez sélectionner un type de paiement approprié dans lequel vous vous sentez plus à l’aise. Le service permet de payer avec des cartes de crédit, PayPal ou votre téléphone.

Accès gratuit VS payant

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Pour profiter de tous les avantages de Hot or Not, vous devez mettre à niveau votre compte vers un abonnement premium. Cependant, vous bénéficiez toujours de quelques avantages dans la version gratuite. Voici donc la comparaison des fonctionnalités des comptes gratuits et premium.

Adhésion gratuite:

Adhésion payante:

Sécurité sûreté

Voici la question que tout le monde se pose: ce site est-il sûr? Eh bien, la sécurité est la priorité absolue de chaque individu. Avant de rejoindre un site de rencontre, faites un peu de recherche et vérifiez les caractéristiques de sécurité du site. Pour quelques conseils, visitez la page de sécurité du site. Si vous êtes prêt à rejoindre un site qui n’a pas de page de sécurité, faites votre jugement avant de vous inscrire.

Pourtant, le site Web semble à ce jour totalement sûr et sécurisé. Après une enquête approfondie, aucune activité suspecte n’a été constatée. Mais dans certaines critiques Hot or Not, ils disent qu’il existe de nombreux faux profils sur le site. Pour maintenir votre sécurité en ligne, ne vous inscrivez pas en utilisant votre compte de réseau social.

Arnaque

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Le site Web garantit une sécurité de haut niveau. Chaque utilisateur doit vérifier son compte lors de l’inscription. Suivez le processus de vérification en le connectant à votre compte de réseau social. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de vos informations personnelles et des détails de votre carte de crédit car ils sont en sécurité. C’est hautement confidentiel.

Si vous suspectez une activité suspecte, vous pouvez contacter le service client. Vous devez signaler le problème pour votre sécurité. Le support client est convivial et responsable. Ils sont toujours disponibles pour vous aider, 24/7.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Si vous avez accès à un abonnement premium, vous pouvez profiter de certaines fonctionnalités uniques de hot ou non. Certaines caractéristiques uniques comprennent:

1. profil et correspondance

  • Il utilise le GPS pour rechercher des personnes autour de votre position.
  • Il vous permet d’évaluer vos matchs quotidiens. Il vous aide à améliorer l’algorithme de matchmaking de l’application.
  • Il a des fonctionnalités de matchmaking comportemental automatique. Il surveille le comportement de milliers de personnes pour trouver des modèles communs.
  • Il demande des informations de profil détaillées pour trouver la correspondance parfaite pour vous.
  • Il a des filtres de recherche. Cela vous aide à trouver un partenaire approprié.
  • Vous bénéficiez d’une navigation rapide et d’une action de balayage pour les goûts et les dégoûts.

2. Notifications

  • Il existe une fonction pour vous informer qui a vu votre message. Vous pouvez rapidement savoir qui a vu votre message et qui ne l’a pas fait.
  • Il vous informe également d’un match mutuel. S’il y a une correspondance mutuelle, cela signifie que quelqu’un que vous aimez vous aime aussi.
  • Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de notifications, vous pouvez facilement les désactiver.

3. Fonctions de messagerie

  • Vous pouvez voir quand quelqu’un tape et va vous envoyer un message.
  • Vous pouvez profiter d’autocollants amusants qui le rendront plus attrayant.

4. Autres fonctionnalités

  • Vous pouvez importer vos photos Facebook et les télécharger sur votre profil.
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages image.

Conclusion

Revue Hot or Not 2020

Le site de rencontres Hot or Not est un excellent choix pour le monde numérique moderne. Le site cible principalement un public plus jeune, qui constitue une grande partie de sa base. L’expérience globale est unique et divertissante. Vous pouvez partager vos photos, faire glisser votre béguin vers la droite et interagir avec elles. C’est un endroit parfait pour vous si vous recherchez du plaisir dans des rencontres ou des relations occasionnelles.

La plupart des gens sur Hot or Not recherchent de nouveaux amis et explorent de nouvelles personnes. Vous pouvez évaluer les photos d’autres personnes et aussi faire évaluer vos photos par d’autres. Vous bénéficiez de fonctionnalités avancées pour discuter avec les gens et vous amuser en ligne. Essayez-le pour passer du bon temps et rencontrer des gens passionnants.

Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
MS, RD & Writer
Pamela is a relationship expert and language analyst. Thanks to her Bachelor’s in Journalism, Master’s in Linguistics, and past encounters with heartbreak; she empathizes with her clients and helps them to understand and convey their emotions in an effective and optimistic way to their significant other.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Top sites de rencontres

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/hot-or-not-review/Hot or Not review

Hot or Not review 2020

Hot or Not review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 3%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 87%
Popular age 24-25
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

Hot or Not users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It has both an app version as well as a desktop version. It ensures maximum accessibility.
  • The platform does not have many profiles that seem to be fake. It is because the website tries to filter users regularly to remove fake ones.
  • It has very low spamming due to a smaller number of fake profiles.
  • It has a unique idea of rating members based on hotness.
Cons
  • It does not have any features to call as an advantage over its competitors. The platform does not have anything unique to offer against its peers.
  • The pop-up ads on the website can get under your nerves.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What is Hot or Not

Hot or Not review 2020

Hot or Not is a dating platform, which appeared in 2000. James Hong and Jim Young are the founders. This Hot or Not review will give you a clear-cut idea about the site. It went viral at one time, which led to an exponential growth of its member base. However, it started shrinking once the viral moment was over. The developers have made some essential changes to keep up with their peers. It has a fundamental idea, where members rate the hotness of other users. The rating takes place on a scale from one to ten. It has an impressive membership base of more than 300 million users. The Hot or Not review will help you decide on whether to join the platform.

Is Hot or Not legit or scam?

This site is a genuine platform. It has 20 years of experience under its belt. The idea of rating others clicked with its users. It may seem like a general idea as you do the same through Facebook and Instagram. However, they took this idea from Hot or Not. The platform has had its ups and downs with the influx of many players in the dating market. However, it has made the necessary changes to be a worthy competitor. These changes include the introduction of an app. It was an essential change and led to an inflow of smartphone users. Now it has millions of users that utilize it to connect with strangers.

Moreover, it gives a lot of weight to the safety and security of its members. It is primarily proactive in providing a safe space for its female members. Users have to verify themselves, as unverified members don’t go a long way. It hunts to trace fake profiles and scammers. The minimum number of spammers ensures the smoothness of the app and website. In turn, it enhances the user experience. The effort taken by the app for a pleasant experience shows that it is an excellent platform.

What members on this site

The platform has a majority of male members. Out of the 380 million users, 60 percent of them are male, and the rest constitutes of female members. It has approximately 1.5 million users scrolling through the app or website at any given point. The registration process of male members is stricter. Female members also enjoy a three-day trial of premium membership. All this ensures that the women in the app have a safe and secure experience.

Sexual orientation

Hot or Not review 2020

The website has no restrictions on the sexual orientation of its members. The platform is open to gay, bisexual, and lesbians. There is no discrimination made based on the sexual preference of a person.

Age Distribution

Most of the members of this app consist of employed youth. You will see fewer college students, chronic bachelors, and divorcees. The majority come under the age bracket of 25 to 34. Sure, you need to be of age to join the platform.

Sign-Up Process & Login info

There are two ways to sign up as a member of this platform. These two methods are:

Using this method, you have to provide your email id to create your account and give some personal details. It includes name, sex, age, etc. You may need to verify your account later using your email id. In the end, you have to upload some photos for others to rate.

This method takes less time. You just have to link your Facebook account to your Hot or Not account. The app won’t misuse your Facebook details. It will only take the necessary information. It hardly takes any time, and you are all set to find new people.

Profile creation

The service does not claim to be a matchmaking site, though it does ask for the necessary personal information to create your profile. Users who visit your profile will rate your photos. Make sure to upload your best picture. There is nothing extra to set up your profile other than the sign-up process. The only tweak you can make is to add interests to your profile. Your level of hotness will affect the matches you get.

Messaging

Hot or Not review 2020

You can communicate with other members using the chat feature of the app. Though, you cannot send messages to any random user. There is a swiping system in Hot or Not like Tinder. Swiping right means showing interest, and swiping left shows disinterest. When two people right-swipe each other, they form a match. You can only chat with the users who have formed a match with you. It is an efficient way to dodge spammers and creepy users. Yet, most members don’t respond to unverified accounts. You can verify your account by directly linking your account to your Facebook profile. However, female users have an advantage here, as well. They can send messages to other users for free. You can also use other features of the app to connect with members.

Platform for use

This section of the review will look into the availability of the platform. It has good accessibility, and you can log in through either the website or the app. It ensures a broad reach. Nowadays, people switch between their PC and smartphone. The platform must have its presence in all areas.

Moreover, there are times when the site goes down. There are also instances when the app does not work due to technical glitches. Having both options ensures that there are multiple ways to access the services.

Desktop

The brand started with the site 20 years ago. However, the structure and layout of the website do not say so. Appearance is the main attraction of the platform. There is nothing that looks complicated.

It also has an app for smartphone users. The app is available for free on Google Play and App Store. As per Hot or Not review, the app runs very smoothly. The makers have translated the features of the website into the app successfully. The overall design of the app is very pleasing. There are no complications in operating it. The competition in the dating market gave way to it. It was losing to its peers due to a lack of accessibility. Before going down, they came up with it, and this has worked in their favor.

Design and Usability

Hot or Not review 2020

The design of the website and the app looks very aesthetic. You might find the pop-up ads irritating, though. The color scheme and the color of the letters complement each other. There is uniformity in the design between the site and the app. The usability of the platform on the site version and the app is straightforward. Everything is effortless to understand. Give some time to get used to the functionality. There is no problem with the layout of the app and website. The usability is as simple as it can get.

There is no confusion regarding how to navigate through the app. Everything is self-explanatory, and you will quickly get it. The developers have tried their best to simplify the app and website. You can easily find your way through the app. It will be no time before you start explaining it to others.

Hot or Not Costs and Prices

The website has two methods to get access to premium features. The first method is Premium membership; it costs from 1.99€ to 109.99€. It depends on the period of the subscription. If you get a premium subscription, you get various benefits: you can hide your profile, get your messages more visible, and see who has added you to their favorite list. The other way is you can purchase the credits by which you can get more benefits from Hot or Not. These extra benefits make your profile attractive. You can send gifts to other users and unlock more.

You can get the benefits of its dating service, either by buying a membership or purchasing credits. You can choose any of the options, which makes you comfortable.

Membership gives you complete access to all the features and benefits. The following are the pricing of Hot or Not.

Hot or Not premium:

Period

Price

One day

0.79 USD

One week

3.99 USD/Week

One month

12.99 USD/Month

Three moths

10.66 USD/Month

Six months

8.00 USD/Month

Lifetime

79.99 USD


Credit Payment Frame

Credits

 

Price

 

100

1.99 USD

0

9.99 USD

1250

19.99 USD

2750

39.99 USD

How to pay

Hot or Not review 2020

As you might have noticed, it’s better to buy credits in a larger amount to save money. The membership prices, though, don’t give you many options, except you by a lifetime package. It’s your choice to decide, and you can always try a one-day membership to understand what you need on the platform and whether it suits your goals.

To pay, you need to click “Credits” or “Hot or Not Premium”. After that, you should choose a payment method. For example, choosing to pay by card, you must fill in your card number, expiration date, and CVC. After filling in all the details, you need to click on the button “to pay by the card.”

Payment systems

There are several payment methods to get the benefit of premium membership. You can select a suitable payment type in which you feel more comfortable. The service allows paying with credit cards, PayPal, or your phone.

Hot or Not review 2020

To enjoy the full benefits of Hot or Not, you need to upgrade your account to premium membership. However, you still get a few advantages in the free version. So here is the comparison of the features of both the free and premium accounts.

Free membership:

Paid membership:

Safety & Security

Here is the question that everyone is wondering: is this site safe? Well, safety is the top priority for each individual. Before joining any dating site, do a bit of research and check out the site’s safety features. For some tips, visit the site’s safety page. If you are willing to join a site which doesn’t have a safety page, make your judgment before signing up.

Yet the website seems wholly safe and secure to date. After an in-depth investigation, there was no suspicious activity noticed. But in some Hot or Not reviews, they say that there are many fake profiles on the site. To maintain your online safety, do not sign up using your social media account.

Scam

Hot or Not review 2020

The website ensures high-level safety. Every user has to verify their account during registration. Go through the verification process by connecting it to your social media account. You don’t have to worry about your personal information and credit card details as they are safe. It is highly confidential.

If you suspect any suspicious activity, you can contact customer service. You need to report the issue for your safety. Customer support is user friendly and responsible. They are always available to help you, 24/7.

Special features

Hot or Not review 2020

If you get access to premium membership, you can enjoy some unique features of hot or not. Some unique features include:

1.Profile & Matching

  • It uses GPS to search for people around your location.
  • It allows you to rate your daily matches. It helps you to improve the matchmaking algorithm of the application.
  • It has automatic behavioral matchmaking features. It monitors the behavior of thousands of people to find common patterns.
  • It asks for detailed profile information to find the perfect match for you.
  • It has search filters. It helps you to find a suitable partner.
  • You get the benefit of quickly browsing and have swipe action for likes and dislikes.

2. Notifications

  • There is a feature of notifying you who has seen your message. You can quickly find out who viewed your message and who has not.
  • It also notifies you about a mutual match. If there is a mutual match, it means that someone you like also likes you.
  • If you don’t want to get notifications, you can easily switch them off.

3. Messaging features

  • You can see when someone is typing and going to send you a message.
  • You can enjoy fun stickers that will make it more engaging.

4. Other features

  • You can import your Facebook pictures and upload them to your profile.
  • You can send picture messages.

Conclusion

Hot or Not review 2020

Hot or Not dating site is an excellent choice for the modern digital world. The site primarily targets a younger audience, which makes up a large part of its base. The overall experience is unique and entertaining. You can share your pictures, swipe right your crush and interact with them. This is a perfect place for you if you’re looking for some fun in casual dating or relationships.

Most of the people on Hot or Not are searching for new friends and exploring new people. You can rate other people’s photos and also have your photos rated by others. You get advanced features to chat with people and some online fun. Try it to get some pleasant time and meet exciting people.

Top Dating Websites

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Alt.com
7.2
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
Colarspace
9.0
Read More
Crossdresser
8.9
Read More
Dating for Seniors
9.2
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
FetLife
9.3
Read More
Flirthwith
9.1
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
FuckBook
8.7
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
FurFling
8.3
Read More
Get It On
9.0
Read More
GetItOn
9.4
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
Kasidie
9.3
Read More
LocalHookup
9.3
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.2
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.0
Read More
Mexican Cupid
8.9
Read More
Megafuckbook
9.0
Read More
MissTravel
9.2
Read More
NaughtyDate
10
Read More
NoStringAttached
9.2
Read More
PussySaga
9.3
Read More
Senior Match
9.2
Read More
Senior Sizzle
9.3
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Sugardaddie
9.2
Read More
Sweet Discreet
9.3
Read More
ThaiCupid
9.5
Read More
The Inner Circle
9.1
Read More
TNA Board
9.4
Read More
TSDates
8.9
Read More
Uberhorny
9.3
Read More
Uniform Dating
9.3
Read More
USASexGuide
9.3
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: