0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/onlylads-review/Onlylads
Affiliate Disclosure

Onlylads Avis 2021

Onlylads Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 24-25
Profils 1.600.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

Onlylads les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Peut ajouter une photo comme couverture derrière votre photo de profil
  • Processus d'inscription rapide
  • Plan d'adhésion d'essai d'un jour
  • Devenir membre d'un réseau d'amis
  • Ensemble moderne de préférences pour répondre à vos besoins. Par exemple, partenaire pour l'entraînement, les rencontres, les amis, les rencontres sérieuses.
  • Convivial
  • Le compte gratuit a des fonctionnalités interactives
contre
  • Certains profils n'ont pas de photo
  • Seuls les profils proches de votre position sont affichés
  • Ils n'ont pas une grande variété de fonctionnalités intéressantes ou uniques
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce qui différencie Onlylads des autres sites?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Cette revue Onlylads vous expliquera en détail ce site de rencontre populaire. Onlylads est un site Web réservé aux hommes gays et bisexuels. Il peut parfois être difficile de trouver un partenaire gay. Cette difficulté a été rencontrée par les propriétaires qui ont réalisé qu’il y avait un besoin pour une plate-forme où les hommes gays ou les hommes bisexuels peuvent facilement interagir tout en ayant une expérience de rencontre sûre. Et les propriétaires de ce site sont également gays. Si vous êtes un homme gay ou bisexuel à la recherche d’une relation occasionnelle et que vous souhaitez connaître ce site à l’avance, continuez à lire car cet avis de Onlylads vous guidera vers votre décision.

Le lancement de ce site Web ne fait que six ans et il compte déjà plus d’un million de membres. C’est un site Web à croissance rapide et très populaire parmi les hommes gays et bisexuels. Il s’agit d’un site Web moderne et avancé. Vous pouvez participer à des rencontres ou à des rencontres occasionnelles en communiquant avec votre partenaire. Cependant, ce site Web est davantage axé sur une relation et un mariage à long terme. Cette revue Onlylads suggère que l’engagement est essentiel, et ce site Web vise à vous fournir un partenaire de vie qui vous aimerait, vous soutiendrait et vous chérirait toujours. Les membres peuvent devenir une partie de la seule communauté gay et se faire des amis qui auraient des intérêts similaires. Il y a un grand nombre d’homosexuels et de bisexuels dans le monde.

Le propriétaire de ce site Web a recherché des sites Web de rencontres et a estimé qu’une plate-forme de rencontres devait être créée, ce qui aurait davantage d’améliorations que le site Web de rencontres actuel. Étant gay, il a pu rencontrer des problèmes sur l’autre site de rencontres. Ensuite, il a lancé ce site, une version plus moderne et meilleure de tous les sites de rencontres. Ce site Web est basé au Royaume-Uni et le nom du propriétaire est Jimmy Forrester-Fellowes.

Ils aident principalement les nouveaux membres à se familiariser avec le site et ses fonctionnalités afin qu’ils puissent bientôt commencer à s’engager dans cette expérience de rencontre amusante et sûre. Il y a une variété de membres sur ce site Web de partout dans le monde, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver une personne avec laquelle vous pouvez vous connecter. Les rencontres font partie intégrante de votre vie, et Onlylads veut s’assurer que personne n’est privé de cette expérience agréable.

Le site Web peut montrer aux membres de votre région afin que vous puissiez les rencontrer quand vous le souhaitez. En raison de prix abordables et d’un accès gratuit, de nombreuses personnes rejoignent ce site. Ses excellents forfaits d’abonnement premium et d’essai ont rendu ce site Web facilement accessible et adapté à de nombreuses personnes. Ils visent à s’assurer que leurs membres sont confiants lorsqu’ils passent leur temps, leurs efforts et leur argent sur ce site Web et qu’ils vivent une expérience qu’ils ne regretteraient pas.

Onlylads est-il légitime ou juste une autre arnaque en ligne?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Onlylads est un site Web moderne basé au Royaume-Uni. Ce site Web compte plus d’un million d’utilisateurs. C’est l’un des premiers sites Web gay utilisés dans le monde et il devient de plus en plus populaire de jour en jour. La majorité des avis des clients sur ce site Web sont excellents. Ces critiques et la bonne réputation du site Web sur le marché sont la preuve de sa légitimité. Les fonctionnalités interactives de l’abonnement gratuit prouvent que ce site Web souhaite vraiment que les homosexuels trouvent des amants et des amis. Contrairement à de nombreux autres sites de rencontres en ligne, ce site Web n’est pas une arnaque cherchant à prendre de l’argent aux utilisateurs. Son service client est réactif, et il essaie constamment de répondre à ses membres et d’améliorer son expérience de rencontre.

Quelle est la qualité des membres?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Il y a tous les types de membres sur ce site. Des hommes de cultures, d’intérêts, de passe-temps, de croyances, etc. différents. La meilleure chose à propos de ce site est qu’il est ouvert à toutes sortes de relations d’homme à homme. Les gens n’ont pas à le cacher s’ils recherchent une relation sérieuse ou non. Sur ce site Web, vous pouvez écrire et filtrer ouvertement selon vos préférences si vous recherchez une relation, une amitié, une rencontre, un partenaire de gym, un mariage ou même s’il s’agit simplement d’un branchement. Vous pouvez être clair à ce sujet afin de trouver un partenaire avec des objectifs relationnels similaires. Cela crée une diversité d’adhésions sur ce site et permet aux membres de trouver des hommes selon leur goût.

Orientation sexuelle des membres

Comme son nom l’indique, Onlylads est un site Web réservé aux hommes. Ce site Web est une niche, spécifiquement pour les hommes gais et bisexuels, de sorte que le site a une répartition 100% masculine uniquement.

Âge moyen des membres

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

L’âge minimum pour créer un compte sur ce site est de 18 ans. Il n’y a pas d’âge maximum. La critique de Onlylads suggère que ce site Web vise à répondre aux besoins des hommes de tous âges pour trouver l’amour ou simplement avoir du plaisir. Il reconnaît le besoin urgent d’amour et de soutien dans ce monde stressant. De cette façon, il y a des hommes de tous âges ici. Cependant, la majorité des hommes appartiennent à la tranche d’âge des 24-36 ans.

Le processus d’inscription est-il facile?

Le processus d’inscription sur ce site est étonnamment rapide, facile et simple. Le processus initial ne prend que trois minutes. Ce processus simple et rapide est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles tant de membres peuvent facilement s’inscrire et l’utiliser.

Il existe deux options pour vous inscrire. La première consiste à utiliser votre compte Facebook. Si vous ne voulez pas passer beaucoup de temps à vous inscrire et que vous voulez rapidement commencer à voir les profils, vous pouvez simplement mettre les détails de votre compte Facebook, qui sont votre e-mail et votre mot de passe pour vous inscrire.

La deuxième étape consiste à mettre vos informations personnelles sur le site et à vous inscrire. Voici les informations que vous devrez fournir lors de votre inscription:

  • Votre nom
  • Sexualité (si vous êtes bisexuel ou gay)
  • Email
  • Date de naissance

Après avoir mis ces informations, vous devez mettre un mot de passe qui serait utilisé pour vous connecter. Assurez-vous de conserver un mot de passe unique. Ensuite, vous devez répondre à un Captcha pour prouver que vous êtes un humain. Ensuite, vous devez accepter les termes et conditions et donner une confirmation, et vous avez plus de 18 ans. Ensuite, un e-mail sera envoyé à l’e-mail que vous avez fourni. Celui-ci contiendrait le code d’activation de votre compte. Entrez ce code sur le site pour vérification. Ensuite, votre compte est créé et la page est chargée à l’étape suivante, qui est la création du profil. Les utilisateurs ont l’avis de configurer leur profil ou de le faire plus tard.

La meilleure partie est qu’une fois votre compte vérifié, vous obtenez un essai gratuit d’un jour de l’abonnement premium sur Onlylads. Cela distingue ce site des autres sites de rencontres car les utilisateurs savent ce qu’ils achètent lorsqu’ils paient pour l’abonnement premium.

Comment créer votre profil?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Pour la création de profil, les utilisateurs doivent remplir cinq pages en introduisant les différentes informations requises. La première page demande vos photos. Il est préférable d’ajouter plus de photos car cela rend votre profil plus attrayant et plus légitime. Téléchargez vos meilleures photos, car cela augmenterait considérablement vos chances de recevoir plus de messages. La deuxième page vous demande une description de vous-même. Cette description comprend des éléments tels que votre construction physique et des questions de personnalité. Cette section est également une partie importante de la création de votre profil car une description attrayante peut donner à votre profil une belle apparence et vous attirer de meilleurs membres. La troisième page comprend vos préférences pour votre partenaire, telles que les caractéristiques physiques que vous souhaitez en lui, ses intérêts, ses passe-temps, etc. La quatrième page vous interroge davantage sur votre style de vie, vos intérêts, vos objectifs et vos passe-temps, etc. La cinquième page, qui est la dernière page, vous invite à télécharger une photo de couverture. Mettre en place une photo de couverture attrayante rendrait votre profil plus accrocheur. Ceci est facultatif. Après tout cela, votre profil est complet et vous êtes prêt à commencer la recherche et la messagerie.

Options de messagerie

Ce site dispose d’excellentes fonctionnalités de messagerie faciles, ce qui rend l’expérience de rencontre en ligne ici plus amusante. Même si ces fonctionnalités de messagerie ne sont pas uniques à d’autres sites et sont très basiques, le fait que cette messagerie soit autorisée aux membres gratuits rend ce site plus spécialisé, selon cette critique d’Onlylads. Voici les fonctionnalités de messagerie:

  1. Rechercher à proximité: cette option vous permet d’afficher uniquement les profils proches de votre position. De cette façon, les utilisateurs n’ont pas à perdre leur temps à voir des modèles de régions lointaines car ils ne pourraient pas les rencontrer dans la vraie vie.
  2. Icebreakers: Ce sont différents flirts que vous pouvez envoyer aux membres, comme un clin d’œil, un sourire, un coup de pouce ou une vague. Ceux-ci sont rapides et faciles à envoyer afin que les utilisateurs puissent en publier beaucoup à différents membres. Cela montrerait aux membres que vous vous intéressez à eux, et les autres membres pourraient même vous envoyer un message.
  3. Chatbox: les membres peuvent facilement et rapidement envoyer des messages à d’autres membres.

Plateformes disponibles pour utilisation

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

La version de bureau et l’application mobile sont toutes deux présentes.

Version de bureau

Onlylads a été lancé pour la première fois sur la version de bureau. Ce site est largement accessible et possède toutes les fonctionnalités telles que l’envoi de brise-glace, le chat, les fonctionnalités à proximité, vous a visité, envoyer des demandes d’amis, une liste de favoris, la navigation, la création de profil et la visualisation de profils.

Version de l’application

La meilleure chose à propos de la version de l’application est qu’elle contient toutes les fonctionnalités qui se trouvent sur le site. De cette façon, les utilisateurs peuvent communiquer avec leurs matchs n’importe où et n’importe quand. Lorsque vous cliquez pour afficher un profil, toutes les informations du membre seront affichées. Il s’agit d’informations telles que les noms des membres, le type de relation qu’ils souhaitent, telle qu’une relation sérieuse ou occasionnelle, son âge préféré, des photos et la distance en kilomètres de son emplacement. Si vous faites défiler vers le haut, les utilisateurs peuvent afficher le profil complet et leurs options de contact.

L’application se charge très rapidement. Il a une interface facile à utiliser. De plus, il ne nécessite qu’une petite capacité de stockage. L’application est disponible sur Google Play Store et Apple Store.

Interface et convivialité

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Onlylads a un thème bleu clair et blanc, qui a l’air très moderne. La conception est simple et n’implique aucune complexité qui aurait pu dérouter les utilisateurs. Lorsque les utilisateurs ouvrent la page principale du site, il y a une jolie photo d’un homme sexy. Sur la page d’accueil, il existe des options de recherche, de messages, d’amis, de favoris, de visites et de paramètres. Ceci est également similaire à la version de l’application.

Aller à l’option «recherche» vous montrerait les profils à proximité de votre emplacement. L’option « chat » ouvrira votre boîte de réception, où vous auriez tous les messages que vous avez envoyés et reçus. Les amis afficheraient la liste des membres qui sont vos amis sur les sites. Les favoris contiendraient tous les profils que vous aviez enregistrés. « Vous a visité » afficherait une liste de tous les membres qui ont visité votre profil. Il existe la dernière option, qui consiste à mettre à jour votre profil. Vous l’utilisez pour modifier votre description ou changer votre photo de profil. De nombreux utilisateurs suggèrent que le fait d’avoir toutes les options clairement sur la page principale le rend très convivial. Sa convivialité et son excellente interface sont quelques-unes des raisons de sa popularité.

Qu’en est-il de la navigation?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Le système de navigation sur Onlylads est très facile à utiliser car chaque option définit clairement sa signification. C’est un système rapide et avancé. Ces profils sont affichés qui vivent plus près de votre région en utilisant la fonction «à proximité».

Onlylads Coût et tarification

Il n’y a qu’une seule option d’adhésion, qui est l’adhésion premium. Les coûts de ce site sont très raisonnables. Voici les prix:

  • 7,99 £ / mois

Cette adhésion est récurrente. Si vous utilisez la version de l’application, votre abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé à la date de fin. Cet avis de Onlylads suggère à ses utilisateurs de désactiver l’option de renouvellement automatique pour éviter d’être facturé lorsque vous ne voulez pas l’abonnement.

Quelle est la différence entre la version gratuite et payante?

Version gratuite:

  • Les membres ne sont autorisés à envoyer que trois messages par jour.
  • Les membres gratuits sont autorisés à envoyer un nombre illimité de brise-glace.
  • Autorisé à avoir un maximum de 10 amis dans la liste de leurs amis.
  • Autorisé à avoir 20 profils enregistrés dans leur liste de favoris.
  • Voir un aperçu des membres qui ont visité votre profil.
  • Recherchez un maximum de dix pages de résultats chaque jour.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent afficher jusqu’à 50 profils par jour.
  • Voir les photos des membres mais en qualité standard.

Version payante:

  • Annonces gratuites.
  • Affiche les membres qui ont visité votre profil.
  • Une liste qui montre les membres qui vous ont ajouté à leur liste « favoris ».
  • Ajoutez un nombre illimité d’amis.
  • Vous pouvez ajouter un nombre illimité de membres dans votre liste « favoris ».
  • Envoyez un nombre illimité de messages.
  • Affichez des images de haute qualité.
  • Parcourir des profils illimités.

Être membre gratuit sur ce site vous offre une variété d’options et vous permet de parcourir les profils et de communiquer, ce qui donne aux utilisateurs une bonne idée de ce qui se trouve sur le site. Mais pour une meilleure expérience et des conversations illimitées, il est préférable d’obtenir un compte premium.

Paiement d’abonnement?

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Le paiement peut être effectué en introduisant vos informations de compte bancaire et en effectuant un virement bancaire. Les informations de la carte peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer des paiements en utilisant des cartes de crédit / débit. PayPal peut également être utilisé.

Options de paiement

Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Discover et Diners Club peuvent être utilisés.

Ce site est-il sûr et sécurisé?

Cette critique de Onlylads suggère qu’il s’agit d’un site de rencontre sécurisé. Cette suggestion est due au fait que de nombreux utilisateurs ont laissé entendre qu’ils n’ont rencontré aucun problème concernant les informations financières qu’ils ont mises sur le site et que tous leurs paiements ont été effectués en toute sécurité. Les informations sont conservées en sécurité et les utilisateurs peuvent signaler au service client s’ils rencontrent un problème.

Protection contre les arnaques

La plupart des profils sur ce site sont authentiques. Le site surveille en permanence les profils et leurs actions pour supprimer les faux profils. Les utilisateurs peuvent même bloquer ou signaler un profil qu’ils jugent suspect.

Caractéristiques spéciales

  • Fonctionnalités à proximité qui affichent des profils dans votre région.
  • Des brise-glaces qui sont des flirts que vous pouvez envoyer aux gens.
  • Liste d’amis. Vous pouvez ajouter des membres en envoyant ou en acceptant des demandes d’amis. De cette façon, vous pouvez avoir un groupe d’amis sur ce site que vous pouvez rencontrer.
  • L’option Favoris vous permet d’avoir une liste de profils enregistrés des membres qui vous intéressent.

Conclusion finale

Onlylads Review 2020 - Cela en vaut-il la peine?

Onlylads est un site de rencontre sûr et convivial pour tous les types d’hommes. Quel que soit votre objectif dans une relation ou le type de personne que vous recherchez, il y a de fortes chances que vous puissiez trouver quelqu’un. Le site Web n’a pas de caractéristiques uniques. Mais il a une interface simple et une haute qualité de membres, ce qui peut vous aider à vivre une expérience de rencontre exceptionnelle. Sa version gratuite vaut la peine d’être essayée car elle vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Si vous êtes un homme gay ou bisexuel, à la recherche d’une relation à long terme ou même si vous êtes simplement pour des rencontres occasionnelles, cette critique d’Onlylads suggère que cela pourrait bien être le site approprié pour vous.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD et écrivain
Delisha est une experte dotée des connaissances appropriées pour aider ses clients à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour transformer la fin d'une relation ou d'un chagrin d'amour en nouvelles opportunités positives.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Meilleurs sites de connexion et sites Web occasionnels

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/onlylads-review/Onlylads Review

Onlylads Review 2020

Onlylads Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 24-25
Profiles 1.600.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

Only Lads users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Can add a photo as a cover behind your profile picture
  • Quick registration process
  • Trial membership plan of one day
  • Becoming a part of a network of friends
  • Modern set of preferences to fit your wants. E.g., partner for workout, hookup, friends, serious dating.
  • User friendly
  • The free account has interactive features
Cons
  • Some profiles have no photo
  • Only profiles near to your location are shown
  • They do not have a wide variety of cool or unique features
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What Makes Onlylads Different From Other Sites?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

This Onlylads review will go in detail in telling you about this popular dating site. Onlylads is a website only for gay and bisexual men. It can be challenging to find a gay partner sometimes. This difficulty was faced by the owners who realized there is a need for a platform where gay men or bisexual men can easily interact while also having a safe dating experience. And the owners of this site are gay as well. If you are a gay or bisexual man looking for a casual hookup and want to know about this site beforehand, then keep reading because this Onlylads review will guide you towards your decision.

It has been only six years to the launch of this website, and it already has more than one million members. It is a fast-growing website and is very popular among gay and bisexual men. This is a modern, advanced website. You can engage in hookups or casual dating by communicating with your match. However, this website is more focused on a long-term relationship and marriage. This Onlylads review suggests that commitment is essential, and this website aims to provide you with a life partner who would always love, support, and cherish you. Members can become a part of the only gay community and make friends who would have similar interests. There are a high number of gays and bisexuals worldwide.

This website’s owner researched dating websites and felt like a dating platform needed to be created, which would have some more improvements than the current dating website. Being gay, he was able to encounter some issues on the other dating website. Then, he launched this site, a more modern and better version of all the dating sites. This website is based in the UK, and the owner’s name is Jimmy Forrester-Fellowes.

They mainly help new members get familiar with the site and its features so that they can soon start engaging themselves in this safe, fun dating experience. There are a variety of members on this website from all around the world, so you are sure to find a match with whom you can connect. Dating is an integral part of your life, and Onlylads want to ensure no one is deprived of having this enjoyable experience.

The website can show members around your area so you can meet them whenever you choose to. Due to affordable prices and free access, many people are joining this site. Its great premium and trial membership packages have made this website easily accessible and suitable for many people. They aim to make sure their members are confident when spending their time, efforts, and money on this website and have an experience which they would not regret.

Is Onlylads Legit or Just Another Online Scam?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

Onlylads is a modern website based in the UK. This website has more than a million users. It’s one of the first used gay websites globally, and it is becoming more popular day by day. The majority of the customer reviews about this website are excellent. These reviews and the good name of the website in the market is proof of its legitimacy. The interactive features in the free membership prove that this website genuinely wants gay people to find lovers and friends. Unlike many other online dating websites, this website is not a scam looking to take money from users. Its customer service is responsive, and it is constantly trying to cater to its members and improve its dating experience.

How Is the Members’ Quality?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

There are all types of members on this website. Men from different cultures, interests, hobbies, beliefs, etcetera. The best thing about this site is that it’s open for all kinds of male to male relationships. People do not have to hide that if they are looking for a serious relationship or not. On this website, you can openly write and filter according to your preference if you are looking for a relationship, friendship, dating, gym partner, marriage, or even if just a hookup. You can be clear about it so you can find a partner with similar relationship goals. This creates a diversity of memberships on this site and allows members to find men according to their liking.

Sexual Orientation of Members

As the name suggests, Onlylads is a website only for men. This website is a niche, specifically for gay and bisexual men, so the site has 100% male gender distribution only.

Average Age of Members

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

The minimum age of making an account on this site is 18. There is no maximum age. Onlylads review suggests that this website aims to cater to men of all ages to find love or just have some pleasure. It acknowledges the dire need of love and support in this stressful world. This way, there are men of all ages here. However, the majority of the men belong to the age group of 24-36.

Is the Sign-Up Process Easy?

The sign-up process on this site is surprisingly quick, easy, and straightforward. It takes only three minutes for the initial process. This quick and simple process is one reason why so many members can easily sign up and use it.

There are two options to sign-up through. The first is using your Facebook account. If you do not want to spend much time going in registration and quickly want to start seeing the profiles, then you can just put your Facebook account details, which are your email and password to sign-up.

The second step is to put your personal information on the site and register. Following is the information you will have to put into registering:

– Your name

– Sexuality (if you are a bisexual or gay)

– Email

– Birthdate

After putting this information, you have to put a password that would be used to log in. Make sure to keep a unique password. Then you have to reply to a Captcha to prove that you are a human. Then you have to agree to the terms and conditions and give confirmation, and you are above 18. Then, an email would be sent to the email you had provided. This would contain the activation code for your account. Enter this code on the site for verification. Then your account is made, and the page is loaded to the next step, which is the profile creation. Users have the opinion to either set up their profile or doing it later.

The best part is that after your account is successfully verified, you get a one-day free trial of the premium membership on Onlylads. This sets this site apart from other dating sites as users know what they are purchasing when paying for the premium membership.

How to Create Your Profile?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

For profile creation, the users have to fill five pages putting in the different required information. The first page asks for your photographs. It’s better to add more photos as that makes your profile look more attractive and legit. Upload your best pictures as this would highly increase your chances of receiving more messages. The second page asks you for a description of yourself. This description consists of things such as your physical built and some personality questions. This section is also a significant part of your profile creation as an attractive description can make your profile look good and bring better members to you. The third page consists of your preferences for your partner, such as the physical features you want in them, their interests, hobbies, etcetera. The fourth page further asks yourself about your lifestyle, interests, goals, and hobbies, etc. The fifth page, which is the last page, invites you to upload a cover photo. Putting up an attractive cover photo would make your profile look more eye-catching. This is optional. After all of this, your profile is complete, and you’re ready to start searching and messaging.

Messaging Options

This site has some excellent and easy messaging features, which makes the online dating experience here more fun. Even though these messaging features are not unique from other sites and are very basic, the fact that this messaging is allowed to the free members makes this site more specialized, according to this Onlylads review. These are messaging features:

  1. Search nearby: This option allows you to view only those profiles which are near to your location. This way, users do not have to waste their time seeing patterns from far off areas as they would not be able to meet them in real life.
  2. Icebreakers: These are different flirts you can send to the members such as a wink, smile, poke, or a wave. These are quick and easy to send so that users can post a lot of these to different members. These would show the members that you have an interest in them, and then the other members might even message you.
  3. Chatbox: Members can easily and quickly send messages to other members.

Platforms Available for Use

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

Desktop version and mobile application both are present.

Desktop Version

Onlylads was first launched on the desktop version. This site is widely accessible and has all the features such as sending icebreakers, chatting, nearby features, visited you, send friend requests, a favorites list, navigation, profile creation, and viewing profiles.

App Version

The best thing about the app version is that it has all the features in it which are on the site. This way, users can communicate with their matches anywhere and anytime. When you click to view a profile, all of the member’s information will be shown. This consists of information such as member’s names, type of relationship they want, such as a serious one or a casual one, his preferred age, photos, and how far in kilometers his location is from. If you scroll up, users can view the full profile and their contacting options.

The app loads very quickly. It has an easy to use interface. Moreover, it only requires a small capacity for storage. The application is available on both Google Play Store and Apple Store.

Interface and Usability

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

Onlylads has a light blue and white-colored theme, which looks very modern. The design is straightforward and does not involve any complexity which could have confused the users. When users open the main page on the site, there is an attractive photo of a sexy man. On the homepage, there are options of Search, messages, friends, favorites, and visited you and settings. This is similar to the app version too.

Going to the “search” option would show you the profiles nearby your location. The “chat” option will open up your inbox, where you would have all the messages you sent and received. Friends would show the list of members who are your friends on the sites. Favorites would have all the profiles you had saved. “Visited you” would show a list of all the members who visited your profile. There is the last option, which is for updating your profile. You use this to edit your description or change your profile picture. Many users suggest that having all the options clearly on the main page makes it very user-friendly. Its user-friendliness and excellent interface are some of the reasons behind its popularity.

What About the Navigation?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

The navigation system on Onlylads is very easy-to-use as each option clearly defines its meaning. It’s a fast and advanced system. Those profiles are shown which are living closer to your area using the “nearby” feature.

Onlylads Costing and Pricing

There is only one membership option, which is the premium membership. The costs of this site are very reasonable. Following are the prices:

– £7.99/ month

This membership is recurring. If you are using the app version, then your membership will be automatically renewed on the ending date. This Onlylads review suggests its users turn off the auto-renewal option to avoid being charged when you don’t want the subscription.

What Is the Difference Between the Free and Paid Version?

Free version:

– Members are allowed to send only three messages each day.

– Free members are allowed to send an unlimited number of ice breakers.

– Allowed to have a maximum of 10 friends in their friends’ list.

– Allowed to have 20 profiles saved in their favorites list.

– See a preview of members who visited your profile.

– Search a maximum of ten pages of results each day.

– Users can view up to 50 profiles per day.

– View pictures of members but in standard quality.

Paid version:

– Advertisements free.

– Shows the members who visited your profile.

– A list which shows the members who added you to their “favorites” list.

– Add an unlimited number of friends.

– You can add an unlimited amount of members in your “favorites” list.

– Send an unlimited amount of messages.

– View pictures in high quality.

– Browse unlimited profiles.

Being a free member on this site does give you a variety of options and allows you to go through the profiles and communicate, which gives users a good idea of what’s on the site. But for a better experience and unlimited conversations, it is better to get a premium account.

Subscription Payment?

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

Payment can be performed by putting in your bank account information and doing a bank transfer. Card information can be put to make payments using credit/debit cards. PayPal can be used, as well.

Payment Options

Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Discover, and Diners Club can be used.

Is This Site Safe and Secure?

This Onlylads review suggests that this is a safe dating site. This suggestion is because many users have suggested that they have faced no issue regarding the financial information they put on the site, and all of their payments were made safely. Information is kept safe, and users can report to the customer service is they come across any issue.

Scam Protection

Most of the profiles on this site are authentic. The site is constantly monitoring the profiles and their actions to remove any fake profiles. Users can even block or report a profile they find to be suspicious.

Special Features

– Nearby features that show profiles in your area.

– Icebreakers which are flirts you can send to people.

– Friends list. You can add members by sending or accepting friend requests. This way you can have a group of friends on this site which you can meet.

– Favorites option allows you to have a list of profiles saved of the members you are interested in.

Final Conclusion

Onlylads Review 2020 – Is It Worth It?

Onlylads is a safe and friendly dating website for all types of men. No matter what your aim in a relationship is or which type of person you are looking for, chances are you will be able to someone. The website does not have unique features. But it has a simple interface and a high quality of members, which can help you have an outstanding dating experience. Its free version is worth trying as it offers you so many features.

If you are a gay or bisexual man, looking for a long-term relationship or even if just for casual dating, then this Onlylads review suggests that this might just be the appropriate site for you.

Top Dating Websites

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Alt.com
7.2
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
Colarspace
9.0
Read More
Crossdresser
8.9
Read More
Dating for Seniors
9.2
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
FetLife
9.3
Read More
Flirthwith
9.1
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
FuckBook
8.7
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
FurFling
8.3
Read More
Get It On
9.0
Read More
GetItOn
9.4
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
Kasidie
9.3
Read More
LocalHookup
9.3
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.2
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.0
Read More
Mexican Cupid
8.9
Read More
Megafuckbook
9.0
Read More
MissTravel
9.2
Read More
NaughtyDate
10
Read More
NoStringAttached
9.2
Read More
PussySaga
9.3
Read More
Senior Match
9.2
Read More
Senior Sizzle
9.3
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Sugardaddie
9.2
Read More
Sweet Discreet
9.3
Read More
ThaiCupid
9.5
Read More
The Inner Circle
9.1
Read More
TNA Board
9.4
Read More
TSDates
8.9
Read More
Uberhorny
9.3
Read More
Uniform Dating
9.3
Read More
USASexGuide
9.3
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: