0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/seekingarrangement-review/SeekingArrangement
Affiliate Disclosure

SeekingArrangement Avis 2021

SeekingArrangement Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 87%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 20-24
Profils 1.600.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

RechercheArrangement les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • L'enregistrement initial et l'interface du site Web sont assez simples pour chaque utilisateur.
  • Chez SeekingArrangement, les hommes bénéficiant d'un abonnement gratuit peuvent envoyer jusqu'à dix messages sans payer.
  • Les hommes qui peuvent acheter des comptes premium bénéficient de moins de concurrence et d'un accès plus étroit aux bébés ou aux mamans.
  • Le nombre de femmes est plus élevé à SeekingArrangement.
  • L'adhésion payante nous permet d'utiliser l'outil de recherche premium et de trouver les candidats nécessaires beaucoup plus rapidement.
contre
  • La majorité des fonctionnalités du site Web sur SeekingArrangement sont ouvertes uniquement aux utilisateurs prépayés.
  • En raison des avantages financiers possibles, il existe de nombreux faux profils et ceux qui se livrent à la prostitution.
  • Le prix de l'adhésion à SeekingArrangement est assez élevé pour le candidat moyen par rapport à d'autres sites Web.
  • La procédure de vérification des revenus de l'utilisateur prendra beaucoup de temps.
  • Parfois, il est difficile de trouver ici un compagnon avec une âme douce: les apparences sont trompeuses.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Quelles sont les principales caractéristiques de SeekingArrangement

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

L’examen de SeekingArrangement montrera que ce site Web appartient à l’un des services de rencontres les plus sûrs parmi les sites Web de ce type. Ce service a été lancé en 2006 et jouit d’une grande popularité parmi les papas et les mamans de sucre et les bébés de sucre qui fourniront une compagnie agréable à leurs sponsors. Le concept des relations Sugar Daddy et Sugar Baby n’est pas nouveau dans la société. Les ressources médiatiques les plus connues décrivaient le site SeekingArrangement comme la meilleure plateforme pour les relations de ce type. Si vous ne croyez pas que de telles relations sont possibles et peuvent même vous arriver (bien sûr, si vous le souhaitez), cette revue SeekingArrangement prouvera que c’est plus que possible. Ce service trouvera les meilleures correspondances pour vous, quoi que vous cherchiez. De nos jours, la société perçoit la relation financière comme une chose normale et ne la condamne pas. C’est pourquoi vous ne devez pas avoir honte si vous êtes intéressé par de telles relations. Vous pouvez visiter le service SeekingArrangement et trouver une correspondance appropriée pour vous-même. Outre l’objectif principal de SeekingArrangement, il fonctionne comme d’autres services de rencontres disponibles en ligne. Les gens doivent télécharger des photos, rédiger une description d’eux-mêmes et utiliser l’outil de recherche pour trouver d’autres célibataires en fonction de leurs préférences. Mais la majorité des fonctionnalités de SeekingArrangement ne sont disponibles que pour les comptes premium. L’abonnement gratuit offre une liste limitée de fonctions: il s’agit simplement de se familiariser avec le site Web. Pour des opportunités plus larges, vous devrez payer. Et le paiement est beaucoup plus élevé par rapport aux sites de rencontres traditionnels.

Puis-je faire confiance à SeekingArrangement d’un point de vue juridique?

Quand fournir un examen approfondi de SeekingArrangement, il est évident que ce site de rencontre est légitime. Au moins, l’administration du site Web essaie de faire de son mieux pour sécuriser les profils des membres et les protéger des effets néfastes des activités d’escroquerie. SeekingArrangement ne soutient aucune activité illégale telle que la prostitution. Pour éviter de tels problèmes, ils fournissent une vérification approfondie du profil. En outre, il fournit une vérification des revenus et prouve de telle manière que le profil est légitime. Bien sûr, il est impossible d’éviter l’activité des escrocs qui ne recherchent que des avantages financiers et de créer de faux profils avec des informations non pertinentes à ce sujet. Ces comptes peuvent exister pendant plusieurs jours ou heures. Dans la plupart des cas, ils sont détectés tôt ou tard par l’administration de SeekingArrangement et supprimés sans rendre aucun fonds à leurs propriétaires. Prenant tout cela en compte, SeekingArrangement est un site Web légitime qui n’est pas impliqué dans des activités frauduleuses à dessein.

Quelles catégories de personnes sont intéressées par ce site Web?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

SeekingArrangement est un site Web assez populaire car il fonctionne dans le monde entier et implique environ 10 millions d’utilisateurs de différents coins du globe. La majorité des utilisateurs (plus de 5 millions de membres) sont des résidents des États-Unis. Les autres viennent du Canada, d’Amérique du Sud et d’Europe. La proportion de genre sur le site Web est presque égale. Mais quand on parle du groupe Sugar Babies, le nombre de femmes l’emporte là-bas, ce qui est bénéfique pour les Sugar Daddies. De la phrase précédente de cette revue SeekingArrangement, nous voyons qu’il y a deux groupes de membres sur ce site de rencontre: les papas ou les mamans de sucre (ici, ils sont appelés «membres à succès»), et les bébés de sucre (ici, ils sont appelés «attrayants membres »).

En règle générale, les Sugar Daddies (ou mommas) sont des personnes prospères à la recherche de quelqu’un qui prendra soin d’eux et les accompagnera dans divers événements de la vie. Les bébés en sucre, à leur tour, sont ceux qui sont jeunes et beaux et qui peuvent offrir leurs soins à la catégorie de personnes mentionnée ci-dessus. Il existe une idée fausse selon laquelle sur ce site Web, tous les utilisateurs recherchent des relations sexuelles. Bien sûr, nous ne pouvons pas nier ce fait, mais de nombreux membres recherchent un soutien et des soins réels. La proportion des deux groupes à SeekingArrangement est distincte: environ 80% sont des membres attrayants et les 20% restants sont des membres qui réussissent. En outre, il y a une restriction au nombre de membres attractifs pour chaque membre réussi: il ne doit pas être supérieur à quatre bébés en sucre pour une maman ou un papa en sucre.

Quelle est l’orientation sexuelle prédominante chez les membres

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

En règle générale, la majorité des membres de SeekingArrangement sont des hétérosexuels à la recherche de partenaires hétérosexuels. Cependant, les représentants de la communauté LGBTQ sont également présents. Parallèlement à la libéralisation constante de la société mondiale, les personnes appartenant à des minorités sexuelles n’ont pas honte de leur identité. Lors de l’inscription initiale, les membres du site saisissent leur orientation sexuelle. Il est nécessaire de choisir votre sexe et celui que vous recherchez comme dans de nombreux sites similaires. Le nombre d’hommes qui recherchent des hommes est plus élevé à SeekingArrangement.

Quels âges effectuent la plus grande activité parmi les membres du site Web?

Lors d’un examen approfondi de SeekingArrangement, il est possible de remarquer que la répartition par âge dépend du sexe. Ci-dessus, nous avons mentionné que le nombre de bébés de sucre est plus élevé à SeekingArrangement. L’âge de ce membre attractif varie de 18 à 28 ans. La période des membres réussis commence à partir de 35 ans. Être dans cette catégorie d’âge permet à une personne de gagner sa richesse, ce qui est, dans la plupart des cas, la caractéristique la plus attrayante d’un papa de sucre typique.

Quelles étapes vais-je prendre pendant le processus d’inscription

La procédure du processus d’inscription initiale chez SeekingArrangement est assez simple. Il est nécessaire d’indiquer votre sexe et votre statut de membre (soit Sugar Daddy (maman) ou Sugar Baby) et qui cherchez-vous (homme, femme ou les deux). De plus, il est nécessaire de saisir votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir une lettre de vérification, qui prouvera votre inscription. En général, les membres doivent remplir le formulaire d’inscription avec un minimum de données personnelles. Un avantage important du site SeekingArrangement est une réduction pour les étudiants. Lorsque l’étudiant Sugar Baby s’inscrit avec son adresse e-mail universitaire, il ou elle peut mettre à niveau son compte jusqu’à la prime gratuitement. Pour la procédure de connexion, il est nécessaire de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe, que vous avez choisis lors de l’inscription. Ou il est possible de se connecter via un compte Facebook, que vous connecterez à votre profil.

Est-il facile de créer un profil ici?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Chez SeekingArrangement, la procédure de création de profil est fluide et claire. Chaque membre doit saisir ses informations personnelles. Là, les bébés de sucre indiquent qui ils recherchent et combien d’argent ils veulent que leur papa (maman) dépense pour eux. Les membres qui réussissent à leur tour peuvent souligner leurs revenus et combien ils peuvent dépenser. L’administration du site Web doit vérifier ces informations. En outre, chaque profil doit télécharger une photo, qui doit également être vérifiée. S’il est prouvé que les photos ne sont pas les vôtres, vous ne pourrez pas les publier dans votre compte. La création de profil est beaucoup plus facile et plus rapide lorsque l’utilisateur permet d’utiliser les informations du compte Facebook. De cette manière, le membre prouve la légitimité de son compte. Le badge spécial indique ce statut.

Méthodes de communication

Comme nous le verrons plus tard dans cette revue de SeekingArrangement, le nombre de méthodes de communication disponibles atteint tous les moyens connus. Le plus répandu et le plus simple est la messagerie. Mais même cette opportunité est entièrement ouverte aux membres payants. Lorsque vous parlez d’adhésion gratuite à SeekingArrangement, il fournit aux utilisateurs dix messages gratuits que les membres de la communauté peuvent envoyer. En outre, ils peuvent recevoir des messages, mais ils ne peuvent pas les lire. Pour avoir la possibilité de communiquer sans restrictions, il est nécessaire d’acheter un abonnement premium.

Les abonnés SeekingArrangement qui sont déjà en contact peuvent continuer leur communication pour mieux se comprendre. Le site Web facilite cette opportunité avec l’option de chat vidéo. Là, les membres de la communauté peuvent voir l’apparence de leurs interlocuteurs. De plus, une telle communication en direct aide à ouvrir une personne de différents côtés.

L’autre moyen de communication est un blog. Là, les utilisateurs de SeekingArrangement peuvent discuter de diverses questions sur la sphère des relations entre Sugar Daddies et Sugar Babies. Les dialogues de ce type les plus courants se déroulent parmi les représentants de membres attrayants qui partagent leur expérience d’être des bébés en sucre.

Approche du service axée sur la plate-forme

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

SeekingArrangement est disponible dans les deux versions pour ses utilisateurs: en tant que version de site Web (la plus utilisée) et en tant qu’application pour smartphones. Le nombre de ceux qui utilisent cette application dans la version mobile est moindre. Une telle situation se produit car l’application n’est disponible que sur Google Play Market. Les utilisateurs d’iPhones ne trouveront pas une telle application sur l’App Store d’Apple. Mais c’est un fait indéniable que les personnes riches sont dans la majorité des cas propriétaires d’iPhones.

Comment utiliser une version de bureau?

Pour ouvrir une version de bureau de SeekingArrangement, il est nécessaire de saisir le titre du site Web dans l’un de vos outils de recherche et de suivre le lien looking.com. Il est possible de suivre le lien en utilisant un smartphone, mais il sera plus difficile à utiliser sans une adaptation à la version mobile. La version de bureau offre à ses utilisateurs l’ensemble de fonctionnalités le plus complet.

La disponibilité de l’application (version mobile)

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Les développeurs de SeekingArrangement affirment que l’application a les mêmes fonctionnalités que la version de bureau. Il est facile à utiliser et à naviguer. Le principal inconvénient est qu’il n’est actuellement pas disponible pour iOS. Mais on peut s’attendre à ce qu’ils développent bientôt une application pour iPhone dans un avenir proche. Le principal problème réside dans le fait que les représentants de la société Apple pensent que SeekingArrangement est engagé dans des services d’escorte. Lorsqu’ils comprendront l’erreur de leurs pensées, ils autoriseront SeekingArrangement à publier leur candidature sur l’App Store. L’un des avantages de l’utilisation de la version mobile de SeekingArrangement est qu’elle prend en compte votre géolocalisation. Ainsi, il vous proposera les matchs qui ne sont pas loin de votre emplacement. Une telle mise en œuvre augmentera considérablement les chances de rencontres réelles en cas de sympathie mutuelle entre les membres de la communauté. Mais les utilisateurs ne doivent pas craindre que le système divulgue leur emplacement exact. Seuls le pays et la ville de résidence seront visibles pour les autres membres. De cette manière, les escrocs ne pourront pas vous joindre.

Conception du site Web: est-il facile à utiliser?

En plus de la version de bureau, la conception du site Web de SeekingArrangement est facile à utiliser. De plus, il tient compte du fait que parmi les utilisateurs du site Web, il y a des représentants de la population adulte qui atteint la soixantaine et même plus. Pour eux, le site Web est aussi simple que possible. En même temps, il ne perd pas son attrait. Tous les boutons sont intitulés, ce qui améliore la navigation au niveau du service.

Vais-je comprendre comment naviguer sur le site Web?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Le système de navigation est simple chez SeekingArrangement car il prend en compte l’âge de ses visiteurs. Il n’est pas submergé d’informations inutiles, ce qui empêche d’atteindre l’objectif principal de ce service – trouver des correspondances entre les Sugar Babies et les Sugar Daddies ou les mamans. La barre de navigation nous permet d’accéder à n’importe quelle fonction en un ou plusieurs clics. Cela ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps. Chaque nouveau venu comprendra tout immédiatement. Toutes les icônes essentielles sont suffisamment visibles. Les instructions, là où c’est nécessaire, sont également simples. Outre la langue anglaise, le site Web peut être consulté en plus en six langues. Il convient tout à fait aux résidents d’autres pays, notamment la France, l’Allemagne, le Portugal, l’Espagne, les Pays-Bas et la Chine. En cas de questions ou de problèmes, il est toujours possible de contacter le service d’assistance, qui reçoit des retours favorables des utilisateurs de SeekingArrangement.

Combien vais-je payer pour les services de SeekingArrangement?

D’après l’examen de SeekingArrangement, il n’est pas difficile de comprendre que ses services seront plus élevés que sur des sites Web similaires. Le coût d’un abonnement chez SeekingArrangement dépend de la durée de l’abonnement et de votre statut d’adhésion. Pour les Sugar Babies ou les membres attrayants, le compte premium par mois coûtera 19,95 USD. Lors de l’achat de trois mois, le prix par mois diminuera à 14,95 USD. Le prix des papas et des mamans de sucre est beaucoup plus élevé. Ainsi, pour le mois d’abonnement premium, ils devront payer 89,95 USD. Lors de l’achat d’un tel abonnement premium pendant trois mois, il sera nécessaire de payer 79,95 USD par mois. En outre, les membres qui réussissent ont la possibilité d’acheter un compte de membre diamant. Son prix est de 249,95 USD par mois. Malgré le fait qu’il soit incroyablement élevé, il offre à l’utilisateur des possibilités de communication presque illimitées.

Comparaison des adhésions payantes et gratuites

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Chez SeekingArrangement, l’adhésion payante offre un plus grand nombre de fonctionnalités. En tant que membre gratuit, les utilisateurs du site Web peuvent créer leurs profils, rechercher des correspondances et envoyer des messages. Cependant, ils ne pourront pas lire les messages reçus.

Au contraire, l’adhésion premium offre plus de sécurité aux données de profil. En outre, ils envoient, reçoivent et lisent des messages sans limitation. Les filtres de recherche avancés vous aideront à trouver un candidat approprié dans n’importe quel endroit. De plus, la navigation sur le site Web se fera sans publicités ennuyeuses. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les autres membres voient votre compte, vous pouvez le cacher aux autres utilisateurs. L’adhésion payante est même possible sans photo de profil.

Mode de paiement

Le paiement peut être engagé depuis n’importe quel endroit où vous avez accès à Internet. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de connaître les coordonnées de votre carte bancaire.

Quels systèmes de paiement sont pris en charge ici?

Les systèmes de paiement suivants sont acceptables chez SeekingArrangement:

  • Pay Pal
  • Carte de crédit
  • Avec l’aide d’un smartphone

Comment gérer les problèmes de sûreté et de sécurité lors de SeekingArrangement

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité de ses utilisateurs, SeekingArrangement utilise le cryptage SSL. En outre, il ne partage pas vos informations personnelles avec des tiers, sauf si la loi l’exige. Lorsque vous avez des inquiétudes concernant certains utilisateurs, vous pouvez les bloquer. Pour une meilleure sécurité, toutes les photos de profil doivent être vérifiées par l’administration.

Faux comptes et escrocs

La nature du service SeekingArrangement, contribue à l’existence de nombreux faux profils, qui fournissent leurs activités trompeuses. Ils essaient d’obtenir de l’argent de membres prospères.

Les caractéristiques distinctives du site Web

  • Adhésion Diamond pour les membres réussis du site Web.
  • Blog pour les membres Sugar-dating, où ils partagent leur expérience.
  • Les utilisateurs du site Web ont la possibilité de communiquer dans des chats vidéo.

Que peut-on dire à la fin

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

Comme le montre la revue SeekingArrangement, ce site Web jouit d’une grande popularité parmi les utilisateurs. Il a réussi à recevoir des commentaires d’approbation de ses membres. Malgré toutes les idées fausses, SeekingArrangement ne propose aucune activité criminelle, comme la prostitution ou l’arnaque. C’est un service de rencontres réussi pour les bébés de sucre et les papas ou mamans de sucre. C’est pourquoi leur présence à SeekingArrangement est plus que compréhensible.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD et écrivain
Delisha est une experte dotée des connaissances appropriées pour aider ses clients à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour transformer la fin d'une relation ou d'un chagrin d'amour en nouvelles opportunités positives.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/seekingarrangement-review/SeekingArrangement Review

SeekingArrangement Review 2020

SeekingArrangement Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 87%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 20-24
Profiles 1.600.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

SeekingArrangement users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Initial registration and interface of the website are quite simple for every user.
  • At SeekingArrangement, males with free membership can send up to ten messages without paying.
  • Those males who can buy premium accounts enjoy less concurrence and closer access to sugar babies or mommas.
  • The number of women is greater at SeekingArrangement.
  • The fee-based membership allows us to use the premium search tool and find the necessary candidates much faster.
Cons
  • The majority of the websiteā€™s features at SeekingArrangement are open only to pre-paid users.
  • Because of possible financial advantages, there are many fake profiles and those who are engaged in prostitution.
  • The price for SeekingArrangementā€™s membership is quite high for the average applicant when compared to other websites.
  • The verification procedure of the userā€™s income will take much time.
  • Sometimes, it is difficult to find here a mate with a gentle soul: appearances are deceptive.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What are SeekingArrangementā€™s main features

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

The SeekingArrangement review will show that this website belongs to one of the safest dating services among the websites of this kind. This service was launched in 2006 and enjoys great popularity among sugar daddies and mommas and sugar babies who will provide pleasant companionship to their sponsors. The concept of sugar daddy and sugar baby relationships is not new in the society. The most known media resources described SeekingArrangement website as the best platform for the relationships of such type. If you do not believe that such relationships are possible and can happen even to you (of course, if you wish to), this SeekingArrangement review will prove that it is more than possible. This service will find the best matches for you, whatever you are seeking. Nowadays, society perceives the finance-based relationship as a normal thing and does not condemn it. That is why you must not be ashamed if you are interested in such relationships. You can visit the SeekingArrangement service and find an appropriate match for yourself. Apart from the main purpose of SeekingArrangement, it functions like other dating services available online. People have to upload photos, write a description of themselves, and use the searching tool to find other singles according to their preferences. But the majority of features of SeekingArrangement are available only to premium accounts. The free-based membership offers a limited list of functions: it is just to get acquainted with the website. For broader opportunities, you will have to pay. And the payment is much higher as compared to traditional dating websites.

When to provide a thorough SeekingArrangement review, it is obvious that this dating website is a legit one. At least, the websiteā€™s administration tries to do its best to secure the membersā€™ profiles and protect them from the adverse effects of scamming activities. SeekingArrangement does not support any illegal activities such as prostitution. To prevent such issues, they provide an in-depth profile verification. Also, it provides income verification and proves in such a way that the profile is legitimate. Of course, it is impossible to avoid the activity of scammers who are looking only for financial benefits and create fake profiles with irrelevant information on it. Such accounts may exist for several days or hours. In most cases, they sooner or later are detected by SeekingArrangementā€™s administration and deleted without returning any funds to their owners. Taking all these into account, SeekingArrangement is a legit website that is not involved in fraudulent activities purposefully.

Which Categories of People Are Interested in This Website?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

SeekingArrangement is a rather popular website as it operates throughout the world and involves about 10 million users from different corners of the globe. The majority of users (more than 5 million members) are the residents of the United States. The rest are from Canada, South America, and Europe. The gender proportion at the website is almost equal. But when speaking about sugar babies group, the number of females outweigh there, which is beneficial for sugar daddies. From the previous sentence of this SeekingArrangement review, we see that there are two groups of members at this dating website: sugar daddies or mommas (here, they are called ā€œsuccessful membersā€), and sugar babies (here, they are called ā€œattractive membersā€).

As a rule, sugar daddies (or mommas) are prosperous people looking for someone who will care for them and accompany them in various life events. Sugar babies, in their turn, are those who are young and beautiful and who can offer their care for mentioned above category of people. There is a misconception that at this website, all users are looking for sexual relationships. Of course, we cannot deny this fact, but many members are looking for real support and care. The proportion of both groups at SeekingArrangement is distinctive: about 80 percent are attractive members, and the other 20 percent are successful members. Also, there is a restriction to the number of attractive members for each successful member: it must not be higher than four sugar babies per one sugar mommy or daddy.

What Is Predominant Sexual Orientation Among Members

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

As a rule, the majority of members at SeekingArrangement are heterosexual who are looking for heterosexual partners. However, the representatives of the LGBTQ community are also there. Along with the constant liberalization of the worldā€™s society, sexual minorities individuals are not ashamed of their identity. During the initial registration, the websiteā€™s members enter their sexual orientation. It is necessary to choose your gender and whom you are looking for as in many similar websites. The number of males who are looking for men is greater at SeekingArrangement.

Which Ages Perform the Greatest Activity Among Websiteā€™s Members?

When providing an in-depth SeekingArrangement review, it is possible to notice that age distribution depends on gender. Above, we have mentioned that the number of sugar babies is higher at SeekingArrangement. The age of this attractive members varies from 18 to 28 years old. The period of successful members starts from 35 and higher. Being in this age category allows a person to earn his or her wealth, which is, in most cases, the most attractive feature of a typical sugar daddy.

Which Steps Will I Take During the Process of Registration

The procedure of the initial signs up process at SeekingArrangement is quite easy. It is necessary to indicate your gender and member status (either sugar daddy (mommy) or sugar baby) and whom are you looking for (man, woman, or both). Also, it is necessary to enter your email address to receive a verification letter, which will prove your registration. In general, members should fill in the registration form with minimal personal data. A significant benefit of the SeekingArrangement website is a discount for students. When student sugar baby registers with his or her college email, he or she can upgrade their account up to premium for free. For the login procedure, it is necessary to enter your user name and password, which you have chosen during the registration. Or there is a possibility to log in via Facebook account, which you will connect to your profile.

Is It Easy to Create a Profile Here?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

At SeekingArrangement, the procedure of profile creation is smooth and clear. Each member should enter his or her personal information. There, sugar babies indicate whom they are looking for and how much money they want their daddy (mommy) spend for them. Successful members at their turn may underline their income and how much they can spend. The websiteā€™s administration should verify this information. Also, each profile should upload a photo, which should be verified as well. When the photos are proven to be not yours, you will not be able to post them in your account. Profile creation is much easier and faster when the user allows to use the information from the Facebook account. In such a way, the member proves the legitimacy of his or her account. The special badge indicates this status.

Communication Methods

As we will see in this SeekingArrangement review later, the number of available communication methods reaches all the known ways. The most widespread and the easiest is messaging. But even this opportunity is open for fee-based members in full. When speaking about free membership at SeekingArrangement, it provides users with ten free messages that the community members can send. Also, they can receive messages, but they cannot read them. For the possibility to communicate without restrictions, it is necessary to buy a premium subscription.

Those SeekingArrangement subscribers who are already in contact may continue their communication to understand each other better. The website facilitates this opportunity with the option of Video Chat. There, the community members can see the appearance of their interlocutors. Moreover, such live communication helps to open a person from different sides.

The other means of communication is a blog. There, SeekingArrangement users can discuss various questions about the sphere of relationships between sugar daddies and sugar babies. The most common dialogues of such kind are among the representatives of attractive members who share their experience of being sugar babies.

Platform-Oriented Approach of the Service

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

SeekingArrangement is available in both versions for its users: as a website version (the most used one) and as an application for smartphones. The number of those who use this application in the mobile version is less. Such a situation takes place because the application is only available in Google Play Market. Users of iPhones will not find such an application at Apple App Store. But it is an undeniable fact that wealthy people in the majority of cases are owners of iPhones.

How to Use a Desktop Version?

For opening a desktop version of SeekingArrangement, it is necessary to enter the website title in any of your search tools and follow the link seeking.com. It is possible to follow the link by using a smartphone, but it will be more difficult to use without an adaptation to the mobile version. The desktop version provides its users with the most comprehensive package of features.

The Availability of Application (Mobile Version)

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

The developers of SeekingArrangement claim that the application has the same features as the desktop version. It is easy to use and navigate. The main disadvantage is that it is currently unavailable for iOS. But it may be expected that they will soon develop an application for iPhones in the nearest future. The main problem lies in the fact that representatives of Apple corporation believe that SeekingArrangement is engaged in escort services. When they understand the fallacy of their thoughts, they will allow SeekingArrangement to post their application at the App Store. Among the advantages of using the mobile version of SeekingArrangement is that it takes into account your geolocation. Thus, it will suggest the matches who are not far from your location. Such implementation will significantly increase chances for real-life meets in case of mutual sympathy between the community members. But the users must not worry that the system will disclose their exact location. Only the country and the city of residence will be visible for the other members. In such a way, the scammers will not be able to reach you.

Websiteā€™s Design: Is It Easy to Use?

As well as the desktop version, the website design of SeekingArrangement is easy to use. Moreover, it takes into account that among the websiteā€™s users, there are representatives of the adult population who reaches their 60s and even older. For them, the website is as easy as possible. At the same time, it does not lose its attractiveness. All the buttons are titled, which improves the navigation at the service.

Will I Understand How to Navigate the Website?

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

The navigation system is straightforward at SeekingArrangement because it takes into account the age of their visitors. It is not overwhelmed with unnecessary information, which distracts from reaching the primary aim of this service ā€“ to find matches between sugar babies and sugar daddies or mommas. The navigation bar allows us to reach any function by one or several clicks. It will not take much time. Each newcomer will understand everything immediately. All essential icons are visible enough. The instructions, where it is necessary, are as well straightforward. Apart from the English language, the website can be navigated additionally in six languages. It is quite suitable for the residents of other countries, including France, German, Portugal, Spain, the Netherlands, and China. If there are some questions or problem issues, it is always possible to contact the support department, which receives favorable feedbacks from the SeekingArrangementā€™s users.

How Much Will I Pay for SeekingArrangementā€™s Services?

From the SeekingArrangement review, it is not difficult to understand that its services will be higher than on similar websites. The cost for a subscription at SeekingArrangement depends on the duration of the subscription and your membership status. For sugar babies, or attractive members, premium account per one month will cost 19.95 USD. When buying three months, the price per month will decrease to 14.95 USD. The price for sugar daddies and mommas is much higher. Thus, for the month of premium subscription, they will have to pay 89.95 USD. When buying such a premium subscription for three months, it will be necessary to pay 79.95 USD per month. Also, successful members have an opportunity to buy a diamond membership account. Its price is 249.95 USD per month. Despite the fact it is incredibly high, it provides the user with almost unlimited opportunities for communication.

Comparison of Fee-Based and Free Membership

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

At SeekingArrangement, paid membership offers a much greater number of features. As a free member, the websiteā€™s users can create their profiles, search for matches, and send messages. However, they will not be able to read the received messages.

To the contrary, premium membership offers more security to the profile data. Also, they send, receive, and read messages without limitations. The advanced search filters will help to find an appropriate candidate in any location. Also, website navigation will be without annoying ads. If you do not want other members to see your account, you may hide it from other users. Paid membership is even possible without a profile photo.

Payment Method

Payment can obe committed from any place where you have access to the Internet. For it, it is necessary to know your credit card details.

Which Systems for Paying Are Supported Here?

The following payment systems are acceptable at SeekingArrangement:

  • PayPal
  • Credit Card
  • With the help of a smartphone

How to Handle Safety and Security Issues at SeekingArrangement

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

To ensure the privacy and security of its users, SeekingArrangement uses SSL encryption. Also, it does not share your personal information with third parties unless the law requires it. When you have concerns about some users, you may block them. For better security, all the profile photos need to be verified by the administration.

Fake Accounts and Scammers

The nature of the SeekingArrangement service, contributes to the existence of many fake profiles, which provide their deceitful activities. They try to get money from prosperous members.

The Distinctive Features of the Website

  • Diamond membership for successful members of the website.
  • Blog for sugar-dating members, where they share their experience.
  • Website users have an opportunity to communicate in video chats.

What Can Be Said in the End

SeekingArrangement Review 2020?

As can be seen from SeekingArrangement review, this website enjoys great popularity among users. It managed to receive approval feedbacks from its members. Despite all the misconceptions, SeekingArrangement does not provide any criminal activities, such as prostitution or scamming. It is a successful dating service for both sugar babies and sugar daddies or mommas. That is why their presence at SeekingArrangement is more than understandable.

BGClive
6.1
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Cheekylovers
9.2
Read More
Chatrandom
9.0
Read More
Filipino Cupid
7.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: