0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/chatfriends-review/ChatFriends
Affiliate Disclosure

ChatFriends Avis 2021

ChatFriends Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 21-28
Profils 760000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

ChatFriends les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Configuration gratuite du profil;
  • Accès à plusieurs fonctionnalités d'interaction (YouTube, radio BBC, jeux, etc.);
  • Chats sécurisés dans les salles avec tous les sujets;
  • Procédures de sécurité strictes (pas de VPN autorisé).
contre
  • Le compte gratuit coule dans les publicités car il est sponsorisé par le cul.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Comment fonctionne ChatFrineds?

Le projet britannique ChatFriends a été lancé en 2020. Il a réussi à faire la une des journaux, heureusement pour les bonnes raisons. En particulier, la raison pour laquelle le site a attiré l’attention est due à l’approche créative d’un ancien concept. Les salons de discussion existaient sur le marché depuis des lustres. En fait, tout a commencé avec les forums de discussion. Même de nos jours, il existe encore de vieux sites Web qui ont des clients fidèles dans leurs groupes préférés. La revue ChatFriends découvre la nouveauté du projet. Quelles sont les principales fonctions? Comment le service s’intègre-t-il dans le cadre moderne et la compétition de stand? Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les utilisateurs, les administrateurs, les modérateurs et les autres participants. L’examen de ChatFriends fournit le verdict final sur la question de savoir si la plate-forme est meilleure que ses concurrents en termes de convivialité, de prix et d’autres critères.

La nouveauté du site réside dans son intégration de fonctionnalités dans le chat qui fonctionnent généralement séparément. YouTube, par exemple, est une ressource distincte qui n’a rien à voir avec les rencontres et les discussions. Cependant, presque chaque personne sur la planète sait ce que c’est et une personne sur deux l’utilise quotidiennement. Alors, pourquoi ne pas faciliter les choses et insérer une recherche YouTube dans le chat? Il en va de même pour les stations de radio en direct. Les gens écoutent la radio quotidiennement, la plupart du temps ils travaillent ou se détendent. Rendre la radio disponible dans une salle de chat en augmente l’utilisation pratique.

Les rencontres ChatFriends sont apparues comme un développement naturel des conversations entre adultes. C’était à l’origine une communauté pour socialiser et devenir amis, mais quoi de mieux que de sortir avec une personne avec laquelle vous ressentez un lien naturel? Il s’est avéré que les gens préfèrent la plate-forme avec des règles qui créent une atmosphère amicale et non sexuelle et mènent à des relations solides.

Comment fonctionne ChatFrineds?

ChatFriends est légitime

L’examen par ChatFriends des procédures d’exploitation standard montre la transparence. Le site propose une liste de fonctionnalités et des frais standard pour celles-ci. Aucun frais supplémentaire n’est retiré. Les publicités sponsorisent les comptes gratuits, et le site Web en avertit lors de la phase d’inscription.

Les salons de discussion ont une limite d’âge. Les plus jeunes utilisateurs, cependant, peuvent être âgés de 13 ans. Dans cet esprit, les modérateurs travaillent à filtrer les informations dans les chats et à maintenir une atmosphère saine. Parmi les modérateurs se trouvent des employés permanents et certains des membres VIP de ChatFriends.

Représentation des membres sur le site

Étant donné que l’examen des sujets par ChatFriends montre une grande variété de sujets, le pool d’utilisateurs est diversifié. Ce sont des personnes de toutes catégories d’âge et de toutes origines. Parmi les pays de résidence les plus populaires pour les utilisateurs, on trouve le Royaume-Uni, l’Allemagne, la France et l’Italie. Le site est relativement nouveau mais est en train d’acquérir une large base de membres.

Malheureusement, il existe une liste de pays qui ne sont pas autorisés à accéder au site Web. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour vous inscrire, contactez le support via le bouton «Contactez-nous» en bas de page. Le support vous répondra dans les 24 heures.

Restrictions d’orientation sexuelle

L’un des avantages du site est l’absence de toute restriction sur la sexualité. Tous les sexes sont les bienvenus. La page principale contient la liste des sujets populaires, et l’un d’eux est la communauté LGBT +. Le site a gagné la confiance de nombreux utilisateurs gays, lesbiennes et bisexuels.

Les groupes d’âge

L’âge légal du site est de 13 ans. Si la personne est soupçonnée d’être plus jeune, le compte sera supprimé. La plus grande tranche d’âge représentée sur le site comprend les personnes de 18 à 23 ans Les sujets abordés n’étant pas dictés par le site, tout utilisateur peut venir ouvrir une conversation. Ainsi, les générations seniors et plus jeunes participent activement aux discussions.

Il convient de noter que le site essaie de répondre aux besoins de différentes catégories d’âge. Cela oblige les fondateurs à séparer les utilisateurs pour leur propre bien. Par exemple, les chats pour adolescents ont une limite d’âge de 13 à 18 ans. Les adultes ne doivent pas interférer dans les conversations pour éviter tout problème.

Groupes d'âge de ChatFrineds

Conseils d’inscription

L’examen du formulaire d’inscription par ChatFriends montre la simplicité et de nombreuses options. L’utilisateur peut lier le compte à Facebook ou Twitter, ce qui accélère le processus d’inscription. En outre, l’inscription par e-mail est disponible. Il est essentiel d’avoir accès à l’adresse électronique que vous avez indiquée, au cas où vous oublieriez le mot de passe à l’avenir. De plus, changer régulièrement de mot de passe constitue une bonne mesure de sécurité.

Notez que vous ne devez utiliser aucun logiciel de masquage IP lors de l’enregistrement ou de l’utilisation des salles de discussion. Il s’agit d’une mesure de sécurité prise par le site Web. Faites attention à la photo que vous téléchargez et assurez-vous qu’aucune nudité n’est représentée. C’est une raison d’être expulsé du site.

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte, connectez-vous et accédez aux paramètres. Sélectionnez l’option pour supprimer le compte. Votre demande sera traitée immédiatement et la clôture du compte aura lieu après sept jours. En attendant, vous pouvez inverser ce processus si votre esprit a changé.

Vos données sont en sécurité avec ChatFriends puisque l’adresse électronique que vous fournissez n’est visible que par les modérateurs.

Caractéristiques du profil

Une condition à remplir lors de la phase d’enregistrement est de créer un profil bien structuré avec une image. Les modérateurs de ChatFriends n’ont pas besoin d’une vraie photo, et cela peut être un avatar. Votre profil sera approuvé si l’image et le texte ne violent pas les règles de la plateforme. Vous pouvez les trouver dans la section « Règles de ChatFriends ».

Interaction de l’utilisateur

L’examen des salles par ChatFriends a montré que les six principaux sujets que les utilisateurs aiment discuter. Actuellement, le site Web propose une communication dans les salles de discussion, et le plan est d’ajouter une caméra Web à cela. Ainsi, les sujets que vous voyez juste après votre adhésion sont les LGBT, la parentalité, l’introduction (se faire de nouveaux amis), la santé mentale, les chats pour adolescents et les jeux et quiz. Chaque utilisateur a la possibilité de créer un chat privé ou public ou de rejoindre celui existant.

Les options de message privé sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs qui ont acheté le pack d’adhésion. Notez que les messages que vous échangez avec d’autres restent sur le serveur pendant trois jours. Ils sont supprimés, sauf si vous êtes membre VIP. Avec l’abonnement, l’historique des discussions est une fonctionnalité spéciale à laquelle vous pouvez accéder.

Fonctionnalités de la plateforme

ChatFriends a un design moderne et une mise en page conviviale. La page principale contient une page avec différentes sections. Toutes les informations sur les services sont présentées de manière bien structurée et compréhensible.

Version PC

Les utilisateurs gratuits devront tolérer les annonces. Si vous souhaitez profiter de la paix et de la tranquillité, souscrivez à un abonnement. La version PC se charge rapidement et toutes les fonctions fonctionnent correctement. Les couleurs utilisées sont le bleu marine et le blanc, ainsi que les jolis visuels. En bas de la page principale, vous pouvez trouver les liens vers les comptes ChatFriends dans les médias sociaux et les informations utiles sur le site Web.

Existe-t-il une application mobile?

L’application mobile est disponible mais avec un accès limité pour les utilisateurs d’Android uniquement. C’est une application de conception de pointe avec un ensemble de fonctions passionnantes. ChatFriends coopère avec les célèbres sources de streaming vidéo et audio. Toutes les fonctions fonctionnent correctement dans l’application si l’utilisateur dispose d’une connexion Internet stable.

Les fonctions de base

La fonctionnalité du site est basée sur l’interaction dans les salles de chat. Toutes les fonctionnalités ont pour fonction de socialiser. Les messages peuvent être envoyés dans un format écrit ou audio. Il est possible d’ajouter des photos et des gifs si l’utilisateur a payé son abonnement. En général, ChatFriends dispose d’un riche ensemble de fonctions.

Fonctions de base de ChatFrineds

Comment naviguer dans les chatrooms?

Les salles de discussion peuvent être créées et jointes. En outre, certains membres VIP deviennent les modérateurs dans les salons de discussion. Les modérateurs peuvent filtrer les informations en fonction du code de conduite du site Web et clôturer les comptes. L’utilisateur peut créer une salle de discussion personnelle avec un accès restreint et devenir un modérateur de ce groupe.

Tarifs ChatFriends

L’examen de la politique de prix par ChatFriends montre un package abordable. En général, l’utilisateur peut rester sur un compte gratuit. Cependant, les contenus gratuits sont sponsorisés par des publicités, donc cela peut devenir ennuyeux à un moment donné. Le prix de l’abonnement appelé VIP est de 29,99 £ par an.

Adhésions standard et VIP

L’achat d’un abonnement VIP est un moyen d’accéder à plus de fonctionnalités et de soutenir le développement du site Web. Si vous aimez le fonctionnement du site, dépensez quelques kilos en adhésion afin que les fondateurs puissent améliorer votre expérience avec le site. En obtenant un forfait payant, vous avez accès aux fonctionnalités suivantes:

  • Outils de chat améliorés;
  • Connexion avec YouTube et un ensemble de gifs;
  • Autorisation de télécharger des photos;
  • Échange de messages privés et même de messages vocaux;
  • Écouter la radio.

Instructions de paiement

Puisqu’il n’y a pas de limite d’âge des utilisateurs, ou pour être précis, la limite est basse et il est nécessaire de protéger les membres plus jeunes. En particulier, le site s’efforce d’éviter qu’ils ne soient contactés par des fraudeurs. Ainsi, pour avoir accès à certaines fonctionnalités, comme les messages privés, l’utilisateur doit acheter l’adhésion. Le système de paiement disponible doit être vérifié. De cette façon, le site sait que l’utilisateur ne tente rien d’illégal.

Instructions de paiement ChatFrineds

Options de paiement

L’option de paiement disponible est PayPal. Même si vous n’avez pas de compte PayPal, vous pouvez soit en créer un car il est pratique pour de nombreux achats en ligne, soit utiliser des cartes de crédit.

Comment la sécurité des communications en ligne est-elle assurée?

Le site fonctionne sous la protection d’un certificat SSL, et cela signifie que vos données sont en sécurité. Un système de paiement distinct traite les paiements, de sorte que le site Web ne stocke pas vos informations de facturation.

ChatFriends n’autorise pas l’utilisation d’un proxy pour empêcher les escroqueries et les pirates. De plus, les utilisateurs ne doivent pas cacher leur adresse IP d’une autre manière. En outre, les modérateurs et les administrateurs effectuent un travail assidu en vérifiant tous les comptes et rapports des utilisateurs.

Politiques de prévention des arnaques

L’examen des mesures de sécurité par ChatFriends a trouvé une section dédiée à la sécurité en ligne. Le site a son manuel avec les principales recommandations sur la façon de se protéger des dangers en ligne.

  • Ne partagez pas trop de détails personnels sur votre profil. Le site propose de sélectionner un identifiant et un nom d’utilisateur pour rester anonyme. La même chose s’applique à vos coordonnées. Communiquez avec les autres via le compte ChatFriends pour éviter de trop divulguer votre identité.
  • Discutez en groupe et ne quittez pas la plateforme. Dès que vous quittez la plate-forme, vous risquez d’être retrouvé. L’IP ou le mot de passe peut être détecté si l’utilisateur vous envoie le lien et que vous le suivez.
  • ChatFriends n’est pas une plate-forme de commerce et ne doit pas être utilisé à des fins commerciales. Donc, si quelqu’un vous envoie une offre d’achat ou demande de l’argent, la personne mène illégalement cette activité.
  • Les modérateurs sont particulièrement utiles lorsqu’il s’agit d’utilisateurs mineurs. Signalez l’utilisateur si vous soupçonnez une personne mineure ou un imitateur.
  • L’adhésion VIP sert de barrière aux escrocs et aux contrevenants en ligne. L’envoi d’images et de messages privés n’est pas autorisé sauf si l’abonnement est acheté.
  • ChatFriends n’autorise pas l’utilisation de VPN. Il empêche de retracer l’utilisateur en cas d’incident.
  • Les parents ont la possibilité de supprimer le compte de leur enfant s’ils en ressentent le besoin. Le site peut également interdire l’adresse IP afin que l’enfant ne puisse plus accéder à la ressource.

Caractéristiques de la salle de chat

L’examen des fonctionnalités spéciales de ChatFriends montre une variété d’options divertissantes.

  • Messages vocaux. Avec l’abonnement Premium, vous pouvez gagner du temps sur la saisie et l’envoi de messages vocaux. La prochaine mise à jour que les fondateurs envisagent d’ajouter une connexion vidéo.
  • Vidéos youtube. Uniquement pour les utilisateurs avec un abonnement Premium. Échangez et discutez de vidéos sur des sujets.
  • Radio. Profitez des stations de radio de tout type de musique Kiss, Gold Radio, BBC, etc.
  • Gifs. Comme dans de nombreux réseaux sociaux, ChatFriends a ajouté des images animées pour pimenter vos conversations.
  • Peintures. Vous pouvez dessiner une image au lieu d’écrire un message.

Dernières pensées

ChatFriends est une ressource spéciale qui s’adresse aux personnes de tous âges. Puisque les groupes permettent n’importe quel sujet de discussion et que les modérateurs sont toujours là pour refroidir l’atmosphère, chaque membre a une chance de s’exprimer. Elle est vitale dans le monde moderne où les gens sont jugés pour leurs opinions impopulaires et leurs difficultés. Le site fournit une plate-forme pour trouver une date ou un ami et une plate-forme pour parler des choses. C’est une sorte de soutien psychologique et spirituel. Il arrive souvent que parler à un étranger aide plus que parler à un parent. Par conséquent, la plate-forme mérite le prix qu’elle facture. Il dispose de toutes les fonctions interactives nécessaires pour vous tenir occupé et vous remonter le moral lorsque vous vous sentez déprimé. Avec ChatFriends, vous bénéficiez du soutien de la communauté.

Metz
Metz
Metz
MS, RD et écrivain
Metz est créatif, ouvert d'esprit et perspicace. Il a une formation dans l'enseignement supérieur et est passionné par la santé mentale et le bien-être.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://besthookupwebsites.org/chatfriends-review/ChatFriends Review

ChatFriends Review: A trusted platform for warm conversations

ChatFriends Review: A trusted platform for warm conversations

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free profile set up;
  • Access to multiple interaction features (YouTube, BBC radio, Games, etc.);
  • Safe chats in rooms with any topics;
  • Strict safety procedures (no VPN allowed).
Cons
  • Free account is sinking in ads since it is ass sponsored.

How does ChatFrineds work?

The UK-based project ChatFriends was launched in 2020. It managed to get into the headlines, luckily for the good reasons. In particular, the reason why the site got attention is due to the creative approach to an old concept. Chat rooms existed on the market for ages. In fact, everything started with chat rooms. Even nowadays, there are still some old websites that have loyal customers in their favorite groups. ChatFriends review discovers the novelty in the project. What are the key functions? How does the service fit into the modern setting and stand competition? Everything you need to know about the users, admins, moderators, and other participants. ChatFriends review provides the final verdict on whether the platform is better than competitors in terms of usability, price, and other criteria.

The novelty of the site is in its incorporation of features into chat that usually work separately. YouTube, for example, is a separate resource that has nothing to do with dating and chatting. However, almost every person on the planet knows what it is, and every second person uses it daily. So, why not make it easier and insert a YouTube search into the chat? The same applies to stream live radio stations. People listen to the radio daily, most of the time they work or relax. Making the radio available in a chat room increases the practical use of it.

ChatFriends dating has appeared as a natural development of the conversations between adults. It was originally a community for socializing and becoming friends, but what can be better than dating a person you feel a natural connection with? It turned out that people prefer the platform with rules that create a friendly, not sexual atmosphere and lead to strong relationships.

How does ChatFrineds work?

ChatFriends is legit

ChatFriends review of standard operating procedures shows transparency. The site has a list of features and standard fees for them. No additional charges are withdrawn. Ads sponsor the free accounts, and the website warns about it on the registration stage.

The chat rooms have an age restriction. The youngest users, though, can be 13 years old. With that in mind, the moderators work on filtering the information in chats and keeping a healthy atmosphere. Among the moderator are permanent employees and some of the VIP members of ChatFriends.

Member Representation on the site

Since the ChatFriends review of topics shows a wide variety of subjects, the user pool is diverse. These are people of all age categories and backgrounds. Among the most popular countries of residence for users are the UK, Germany, France, and Italy. The site is relatively new but is on the process of acquiring a large membership base.

Unfortunately, there is a list of countries that are not allowed to access the website. If you have trouble registering, contact the support via the ‘Contact us’ button on the bottom of the page. The support will reply within 24 hours.

Sexual orientation restrictions

Among the benefits of the site is the absence of any restrictions on sexuality. All genders are welcome. The main page contains the list of popular topics, and one of them is the LGBT+ community. The site gained the trust of many gay, lesbian, and bisexual users.

Age Groups

The legal age for the site is 13. If the person is suspected to be younger, the account will be dismissed. The largest age group represented on the site includes people of 18 -23 y.o. Since the topics discussed are not dictated by the site, any user can come and open a conversation. So, the senior and younger generations are actively participating in the chats.

It should be noted that the site tries to serve the needs of various age categories. It forces the founders to separate the users for their own sake. For example, teen chats have age limits 13 – 18 y.o. The adults should not interfere in the conversations to prevent any trouble.

ChatFrineds Age Groups

Registration Tips

ChatFriends review of the registration form shows simplicity and a lot of options. The user can tie the account to Facebook or Twitter, which speeds up the signing up process. Also, the registration with email is available. It is crucial to have access to the e-address you indicated, in case you forget the password in the future. Besides, it is a good safety measure to change your password regularly.

Note that you should not use any IP hiding software while registering or using chat rooms. It is a safety precaution taken by the website. Mind that photo you upload and make sure there is no nudity depicted. It is a reason to get kicked out of the site.

If you want to remove your account, log in and go to settings. Select the option to delete the account. Your request will be processed immediately, and account closure happens after seven days. Meanwhile, you can reverse this process if your mind changed.

Your data is safe with ChatFriends since the e-address you provide is only visible to moderators.

Profile Characteristics

A condition you need to fulfill on the registration stage is to create a well-structured profile with an image. ChatFriends moderators do not require a real photo, and it can be an avatar. Your profile will be approved if the image and text does not violate the rules of the platform. You can find these in the section “ChatFriends Rules.”

User Interaction

ChatFriends review of the rooms showed the top six subject users like to discuss. Currently, the website offers communication in the chat rooms, and the plan is to add a web camera to that. So, the topics you see right after you join are LGBT, parenting, introduction (making new friends), mental health, teen chats, and games & quizzes. Every user has an option to create a private or public chat or join the existing one.

Private message options are available to users who purchased the membership package. Note that the messages you exchange with others remain on the server for three days. They are deleted, unless you are a VIP member. With the subscription, chat history is a special feature you can access.

Platform Features

ChatFriends has a modern design and user-friendly layout. The main page contains one page with different sections. All the information about the services is presented in a well-structured and understandable manner.

PC Version

The free users will have to tolerate the ads. In case you want to enjoy the peace and quiet, get a membership. The PC version loads quickly, and all functions work smoothly. The colors used are navy blue and white, along with the nice visuals. On the bottom of the main page, you can find the links to ChatFriends accounts in social media and the useful information about the website.

Is there a mobile application?

The mobile application is available but with limited access for Android users only. It is a cutting-edge design application with a set of exciting functions. ChatFriends cooperates with the famous video and audio streaming sources. All of the functions work smoothly in the app if the user has a stable Internet connection.

Basic functions

The functionality of the site is based on the interaction in the chat rooms. All the features serve the function of socializing. The messages can be sent in a written or audio format. It is possible to add photos and gifs if the user paid for membership. In general, ChatFriends has a rich set of functions.

ChatFrineds Basic functions

How to navigate the chatrooms?

The chat rooms can be created and joined. Besides, some VIP members become the moderators in chat rooms. The moderators can filter the information according to the website code of conduct, and terminate the accounts. The user can create a personal chat room with restricted access and become a moderator of that group.

ChatFriends Prices

ChatFriends review of pricing policy shows an affordable package. In general, the user can remain on a free account. However, the free stuff is sponsored by ads, so it might get annoying at some point. The price of membership called VIP is £29.99 per year.

Standard & VIP Memberships

The purchase of VIP membership is a way to access more features and support the website development. If you like how the site functions, spend a couple of pounds on membership, so the founders could enhance your experience with the site. By getting a paid package, you get access to the following features:

  • Enhanced chat tools;
  • Connection with YouTube and a set of gifs;
  • Permission to upload photos;
  • Exchanging private messages and even voice messages;
  • Play radio.

Payment Instructions

Since there is no limit to the age of users, or to be specific, the limit is low, and there is a need to protect younger members. In particular, the site is striving to prevent them from being contacted by scammers. So, to have access to certain features, like private messages, the user has to purchase the membership. The payment system available should be verified. That way, the site knows that the user is not attempting to do anything illegal.

ChatFrineds Payment Instructions

Payment Options

The payment option available is PayPal. Even if you do not have a PayPal account, you can either set one since it is convenient for many online purchases or use credit cards.

How is the security of online communication provided?

The site is working under the protection of an SSL certificate, and it means that your data is safe. A separate payment system processes the payments, so the website does not store your billing information.

ChatFriends does not allow using a proxy to prevent scams and hackers. Also, the users should not hide their IP in any other way. Besides, the moderators and administrators are doing diligent work checking all the accounts and reports from users.

Scam preventing policies

ChatFriends review of safety measures found a section dedicated to Online safety. The site has its manual with the top recommendations on how to protect yourself from online hazards.

  • Do not share too many personal details on your profile. The site offers to select a user ID and username to stay anonymous. The same applies to your contact details. Communicate with others via ChatFriends account to avoid disclosing too much about yourself.
  • Chat in groups, and do not leave the platform. The minute you leave the platform, you risk being traced. The IP or password can be detected if the user sends you the link, and you follow it.
  • ChatFriends is not a platform for trade, and it should not be used for any commercial purposes. So, if someone sends you an offer to purchase stuff or ask for money, the person is illegally conducting this activity.
  • Moderators are especially helpful when it comes to underage users. Report the user if you suspect an underage person or impersonator.
  • VIP membership serves as a barrier for scammers and online offenders. Sending images and private messages is not allowed unless the membership is purchased.
  • ChatFriends does not allow using VPN. It prevents tracing the user in case of the incident.
  • There is an option for parents to delete their child’s account if they feel the need to. The site can also ban the IP, so the child cannot access the resource again.

Chat Room Features

ChatFriends review of special features shows a variety of entertaining options.

  • Voice messages. With the Premium membership, you can save time on typing and send voice messages. The next update that the founders are planning is adding a video connection.
  • YouTube videos. Only for users with a Premium membership. Exchange and discuss topic-related videos.
  • Radio. Enjoy radio stations of any music tase Kiss, Gold Radio, BBC, etc.
  • Gifs. Like in many social networks, ChatFriends added animated pictures to spice up your conversations.
  • Paintings. You can draw a picture instead of writing a message.

Final Thoughts

ChatFriends is a special resource that serves well to people of all age groups. Since the groups allow any subject of discussion and moderators are always there to cool down the atmosphere, every member has a chance to express. It is vital in the modern world where people are judged for unpopular opinions and hardships. The site provides a platform to find a date or a friend and a platform to talk things out. It is a kind of psychological and spiritual support. It often happens that talking to a stranger helps more than talking to a relative. Hence, the platform deserves the price it charges. It has all the needed interactive functions to keep you busy and cheer you up when you feel down. With ChatFriends, you get the support of the community.

Recommended websites

FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
FetLife
9.3
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
Dating for Seniors Review: Is it a good place to find your senior partner?
9.2
Read More
Date-me
9.1
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.0
Read More
MatureQuality Singles
9.0
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.2
Read More
Love.ru
9.5
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
USASexGuide Review
9.3
Read More
Uniform Dating
9.3
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
TSDates
8.9
Read More
The Inner Circle
9.1
Read More
The Blendr
9.2
Read More
ThaiCupid
9.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 21-28
Profiles 760000
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site