0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/fuckbookhookup-review/FuckBookHookup

FuckBookHookup Avis 2021

FuckBookHookup Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 8%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 18-25
Profils 78.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

FuckBookHookup les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Le site est largement considéré comme le Facebook du sexe. Cela montre que de nombreuses personnes peuvent trouver des relations sexuelles occasionnelles et des rencontres via ce site.
  • Le site dispose d'une interface simple, qui peut être facilement exploitée même par une personne techniquement handicapée.
  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement.
  • Les femmes membres du site sont très actives, contrairement à de nombreuses autres plateformes de rencontres et de rencontres.
  • FuckBookHookup est une plate-forme sûre et sécurisée pour ses utilisateurs.
contre
  • Le système de messagerie instantanée du site Web est verrouillé uniquement pour les membres premium.
  • FuckBookHookup n'a pas d'application propre, ce qui limite son accessibilité.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

À propos FuckBookHookup

FuckBookHookup est un site de rencontre pour les personnes qui recherchent des relations occasionnelles ou des connexions sans conditions. Ce Examen de FuckBookHookup vous fournira tout ce que vous devez savoir sur ce site. Il est clair que ce site n’est pas pour ceux qui veulent quelque chose de sérieux. Vous serez déçu si vous voulez une longue relation sérieuse et que vous voulez trouver un partenaire qui vous accompagnera dans l’allée. Le site a été conçu principalement pour les Américains. Il y a plus de 20 000 Américains inscrits sur le site. Ce n’est pas un chiffre assez impressionnant, et il y a beaucoup à faire dans ce domaine. cependant, FuckBookHookup s’engage à connecter les gens pour des relations sexuelles occasionnelles et des rencontres. le Examen de FuckBookHookup sera le facteur décisif pour vous donner une réponse définitive à savoir si vous devriez essayer cette plate-forme.

FuckBookHookup À propos

Est FuckBookHookup Vrai ou faux?

FuckBookHookup est un site pour les rencontres occasionnelles. Le site a été actif pour plusieurs de ses utilisateurs. Il est naturel que les gens considèrent ces plateformes comme une arnaque. cependant, FuckBookHookup n’est pas une arnaque. C’est tout à fait authentique. De nombreuses personnes dans le monde ne veulent pas s’engager. Cependant, ils ne veulent pas non plus faire de compromis dans leur vie sexuelle. C’est là que ce site Web entre en scène. Les gens peuvent simplement créer un profil gratuitement et trouver des correspondances. Les personnes que vous rencontrez sont très authentiques et seront comme vous, qui voulez vous amuser. Vous pouvez considérer cela comme une arnaque si vous êtes partant pour une relation sérieuse car elle n’est pas faite pour des personnes comme vous. Il serait préférable d’essayer d’autres plateformes car FuckBookHookup est pour certains branchements sans condition.

Composition des membres

La majorité des membres de ce site sont des États-Unis. Les personnes légalement adultes peuvent faire partie de cette expérience. Le site est strictement réservé aux adultes. Les membres que vous trouverez seront des gens qui veulent avoir des rencontres occasionnelles amusantes de temps en temps.

Préférences sexuelles

Il n’y a aucune restriction concernant les préférences sexuelles de l’application. Vous pouvez être gay, lesbienne ou bisexuel tout en faisant partie de cette plateforme. Le site ne fait aucune discrimination aux personnes de la communauté LGBTQ. Il y a suffisamment de membres LGBTQ pour correspondre et avoir des rencontres occasionnelles.

Composition par âge

Le site n’est pas destiné à ceux qui ne sont pas légalement des adultes. Le site y veille tout particulièrement. La plupart des membres du site ont entre 18 et 25 ans. Cependant, vous trouverez également des personnes dans la trentaine et des divorcées. L’idée de la plate-forme est de développer une plate-forme pour les rencontres occasionnelles où les gens peuvent couper la maladresse et aller droit au but.

FuckBookHookup Age Composition

Processus d’inscription

Le processus d’inscription de FuckBookHookup est simple et prend moins de 5 minutes. Contrairement à une application ou à un site Web de rencontres, vous n’avez pas besoin de beaucoup d’informations. Le but est uniquement de trouver des correspondances pour le sexe occasionnel. Vous n’avez pas besoin de longs essais pour vous décrire ou décrire votre partenaire car rien de tout cela n’a d’importance à la fin d’une journée. Pour commencer l’inscription, ouvrez la page d’inscription du site Web. Vous commencez par fournir votre sexe et le sexe de votre partenaire potentiel. Il est suivi de la fourniture de votre identifiant de messagerie et de la création d’un mot de passe pour votre FuckBookHookup Compte. C’est également là que vous créez votre nom d’utilisateur. Trouvez un nom d’utilisateur qui résonne avec votre personnalité et évite d’être cliché ou grincé des dents. Après avoir décidé de votre nom d’utilisateur, il vous suffit de fournir votre emplacement et votre date de naissance. Après cela, vous avez terminé le processus d’inscription et vous pouvez commencer à rechercher des correspondances.

Comment créer votre profil?

Une fois que vous avez terminé le processus d’inscription, vous pouvez rechercher des correspondances immédiatement. Cependant, il y a une chose cruciale que vous pouvez faire pour configurer votre profil. Vous pouvez ajouter une photo de profil à votre compte pour rendre votre profil un peu plus authentique. Les photos de profil apportent un peu de crédibilité à votre compte car les gens sont sûrs que votre profil n’est pas faux. Le site vous demande également de vérifier votre compte via votre identifiant de messagerie. C’est fait comme une couche de sécurité supplémentaire. Les personnes qui vérifient les comptes le rendent plus crédible aux yeux du site et de ses membres.

Méthodes de communication

Comme toutes les autres plateformes de rencontres et de rencontres, FuckBookHookup est également très similaire dans ses fonctionnalités de messagerie. Le site Web dispose d’un système de messagerie instantanée où vous pouvez envoyer des messages aux profils que vous aimez. Vous pouvez également voir qui est en ligne et discuter avec eux. Cependant, comme beaucoup de plates-formes de rencontres modernes, le site ne se limite pas à la simple conversation et à la messagerie. Au lieu de cela, le site propose des fonctionnalités supplémentaires telles que les appels vocaux et les appels vidéo. Il permet aux utilisateurs d’interagir les uns avec les autres à un niveau plus personnel.

FuckBookHookup Comment créer votre profil?

Accessibilité

Cette partie de la Examen de FuckBookHookup se concentrera sur les aspects techniques de la plateforme. L’accessibilité de toute plateforme de rencontre est une question de grande importance. La rapidité et la facilité avec laquelle vous pouvez accéder à une plate-forme apportent beaucoup de différence. Vous êtes le plus susceptible de perdre tout intérêt pour les plates-formes où il faut beaucoup de temps pour accéder au site / à l’application. Une bonne accessibilité aide à fidéliser les utilisateurs.

De plus, il y a des moments où une seule option d’accès est insuffisante car des problèmes techniques sont inévitables. C’est toujours un aspect positif d’avoir plus d’un moyen d’obtenir une plateforme de rencontre. Voyons où FuckBookHookup se tient à cet égard.

Site Internet

FuckBookHookup possède son propre site Web. Le site est accessible depuis n’importe quel PC quel que soit le type de PC. La mise en page du site Web est très pratique. Un aspect positif du site Web est sa facilité d’utilisation. Le site a un design simple mais agréable. Tout le monde peut le faire fonctionner efficacement. Les anciens ne rencontrent aucune difficulté à utiliser le site Web. La version de bureau de la plate-forme semble légère. Il a un minimum d’éléments sur la page Web. Cependant, ces éléments suffisent à rendre le site pleinement fonctionnel.

Application mobile

FuckBookHookup n’a pas d’application propre. C’est là que la plate-forme est un peu en retard. Ne pas avoir d’application est un moyen facile de perdre des membres potentiels. Il n’y a donc qu’un seul moyen d’accéder à la plate-forme, à savoir via le site Web. Il existe la possibilité d’accéder au site via votre téléphone, mais vous savez que ce n’est pas la même chose. Les gens préfèrent les applications au navigateur à cette fin.

De plus, s’il y a un problème technique avec le site Web, il n’est toujours pas accessible, que le site soit accessible via un ordinateur de bureau ou un smartphone. C’est pourquoi il est essentiel de disposer de plus d’un moyen d’accéder à la plateforme. Malheureusement, FuckBookHookup échoue dans cet aspect.

Application mobile FuckBookHookup

Disposition et commodité

Comme indiqué précédemment, la conception du site Web est simple mais efficace. La palette de couleurs n’est pas trop difficile pour vos yeux. Les éléments sont minimes mais suffisent à remplir leur objectif. Vous pouvez exploiter le site indépendamment du fait que vous soyez une personne techniquement avertie ou non. Tout sur le site Web est simple, mais d’une manière ou d’une autre, il est esthétique en même temps. La mise en page du site Web est élégante, ce qui rend la convivialité un peu facile. La convivialité du site n’est pas très difficile. Il n’y a rien de compliqué sur le site Web. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est le zèle pour vous connecter avec les gens et avoir des relations sexuelles occasionnelles. Le site s’occupe du reste.

Facilité d’utilisation

Il est facile de naviguer sur le site Web. La page d’accueil elle-même contient une liste de profils aléatoires mentionnant ce qu’ils aiment dans le sexe. Même après avoir une majorité de membres masculins, la première page ne montre que les profils des membres féminins. Chaque page du site Web est accessible en un seul clic. Ces pages sont accessibles en cliquant sur les différents onglets qui forment un bandeau sur le site.

FuckBookHookup types d’abonnement et prix

Le site a trois tranches de prix basés sur les mois d’adhésion. Le coût par mois diminue à mesure que l’abonnement augmente. Un abonnement d’un mois vous coûtera 29,99 $. Le prix augmente à 44,97 $ pendant trois mois. Vous devrez payer une somme de 107,88 $ si vous bénéficiez d’un abonnement de douze mois.

Durée

Coût / mois

Coût total

1 mois

29,99 $

29,99 $

3 mois

14,99 $

44,97 $

12 mois

8,99 $

107,88 $

Caractéristiques de l’abonnement gratuit et premium

Cette partie de Examen de FuckBookHookup analysera les différents aspects de l’adhésion gratuite et payante:

  • Adhésion gratuite

  1. Vous pouvez rechercher des membres gratuitement sans aucune restriction.
  2. Vous pouvez afficher d’autres profils en tant qu’utilisateur gratuit.

  • Adhésion Premium

  1. Vous pouvez profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités du site qui sont appréciées par ses membres gratuits.
  2. Vous pouvez voir les membres en ligne.
  3. Vous ne pouvez utiliser la fonction de messagerie qu’avec un abonnement premium. Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent afficher ou envoyer des messages via la fonction de messagerie de FuckBookHookup .
  4. Vous pouvez surfer sur le site Web sans publicité.
  5. Vous avez accès à la fonction d’appel vidéo.
  6. Vous pouvez lire les blogs du site.

À partir de là, il est clair que vous ne pouvez pas faire la plupart des choses. Presque toutes les fonctionnalités sont verrouillées pour les utilisateurs gratuits. Vous pouvez en profiter sous forme d’essais gratuits, mais c’est le plus loin possible. Après ce point, vous devrez payer l’abonnement pour profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités.

Types d'abonnement et prix FuckBookHookup

Options de paiement

Le site ne propose pas plusieurs options de paiement, ce qui rend difficile de payer pour la même chose. Il offre uniquement la possibilité d’une carte de crédit pour effectuer des paiements. C’est minime. Cependant, il y a une autre option. Vous pouvez également effectuer le paiement en envoyant un chèque ou un mandat. Cependant, il y a de nombreuses complications comme vous devez les envoyer en dollars. C’est particulièrement difficile pour ceux qui vivent en dehors des États-Unis.

Étapes de paiement

Vous pouvez effectuer le paiement en visitant simplement la section compte de votre profil. À partir de là, vous pourrez naviguer vers l’abonnement premium. Vous pouvez choisir votre forfait et opter pour le renouvellement automatique si vous le souhaitez. Après cela, ils vous amènent à la fenêtre de paiement. Vous devez entrer les détails de votre carte de crédit pour effectuer le paiement.

Dans quelle mesure les membres sont-ils en sécurité?

FuckBookHookup ressemble à une plate-forme sûre et sécurisée. Chaque membre crée son profil à l’aide d’un identifiant de messagerie. Pour commencer, le site demande à ses membres de vérifier leurs comptes avec leurs identifiants de messagerie respectifs. Il ajoute une couche de protection. Le processus de vérification garantit que le compte n’est pas un faux. Cela indique également le fait que le site est sérieux au sujet de ses membres. Le site dispose également d’une politique de sûreté et de sécurité très approfondie. Le site Web donne tous les détails concernant les mesures de sécurité et les assurances. Il garantit également que le site souhaite que ses membres aient une expérience sûre et sécurisée. FuckBookHookup offre aux membres la possibilité de signaler et de bloquer les autres utilisateurs. Cela ajoute à une expérience plus fiable car les membres n’ont pas besoin de traiter avec des personnes ennuyeuses ou dérangeantes. Ils peuvent simplement signaler l’utilisateur et le bloquer pour éviter toute communication ultérieure avec lui. Selon ceci Examen de FuckBookHookup , le site vous mettra à l’aise et vous offrira une expérience en toute sécurité.

Faux profils

Le site n’a pas beaucoup de faux profils. Il a mis en place des politiques de sécurité strictes, garantissant que le site a un nombre minimum de faux profils. Les faux profils mineurs ajoutent de la crédibilité au site Web, car les gens peuvent avoir confiance en l’authenticité d’un utilisateur. Le processus de vérification est un excellent moyen de suivre les faux profils. Cependant, il est toujours bon d’être vigilant face à la fraude. Vous pouvez rencontrer des personnes qui vous demanderont de vous contacter par des méthodes en dehors des systèmes du site. Il vaut mieux éviter de telles choses. De plus, le site Web peut avoir des personnes qui essaieront de vous extorquer de l’argent de la manière la plus fluide possible. Signalez et bloquez ces utilisateurs dès que vous les rencontrez.

Fonctionnalités exclusives

Le site a quelques fonctionnalités qui compensent une expérience qui vaudra l’argent que vous payez. Ces caractéristiques sont:

  1. Liste critique

    La liste des favoris est comme la liste des favoris dans d’autres profils. C’est la fonctionnalité que vous pouvez utiliser pour lister les profils que vous aimez. Vous pouvez même ajouter quelques commentaires sur les membres de la hotlist pour garder une note à leur sujet.

  2. Caméra en direct

    C’est une fonctionnalité où les membres féminins organisent des sessions en direct où elles font des actes sensuels. Les membres doivent payer pour accéder à ces sessions. C’est un moyen par lequel les femmes membres gagnent de l’argent.


FuckBookHookup Faux Profils

Résumé

Ce Examen de FuckBookHookup a essayé de tout couvrir sur le site Web. Il a essayé d’apporter toutes les informations pertinentes pour que vous puissiez porter un jugement personnel concernant le site Web. FuckBookHookup est un excellent site pour les rencontres occasionnelles. Cependant, des questions ont souvent été soulevées sur certains aspects. Le site ne révèle pas son rapport entre les sexes, car on pense qu’il contient principalement des membres masculins. Cependant, vous ne voyez que les profils des membres féminins sur la page d’accueil. De telles choses semblent légèrement suspectes. Pourtant, certains membres ont rencontré des gens pour des relations sexuelles occasionnelles. Cela rend le site Web un peu plus crédible. En plus de tout cela, le site Web a mis en place un bon système de sécurité avec un processus de vérification pour connaître les faux profils. L’aspect négatif est que vous ne pouvez pas faire grand-chose sur le site Web en tant qu’utilisateur gratuit. C’est négatif car les utilisateurs ne voient pas le vrai côté du site. Cela les rend hésitants à payer pour quelque chose dont ils ne sont pas sûrs. Idéalement, il devrait y avoir une certaine modération avec des restrictions sur la messagerie. La question de savoir si vous devez l’utiliser ou non est plutôt risquée. Il est difficile d’estimer certains aspects du site Web. Cependant, un examen de nombreuses personnes suggère que le site est bon. Ce Examen de FuckBookHookup a gardé tous les détails du site ouverts. C’est à vous de décider si vous souhaitez l’utiliser ou non.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD et écrivain
Delisha est une experte dotée des connaissances appropriées pour aider ses clients à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour transformer la fin d'une relation ou d'un chagrin d'amour en nouvelles opportunités positives.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fuckbookhookup-review/FuckBookHookup Review

FuckBookHookup Review 2020

FuckBookHookup Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 8%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 18-25
Profiles 78.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

FuckBookHookup users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The site is widely regarded as the Facebook of sex. It shows that many people can find casual sex and hookup through this site.
  • The site has a straightforward interface, which can be operated easily by even a technically challenged person.
  • You can register for free.
  • The female members of the site are very active, unlike many other dating and hookup platforms.
  • FuckBookHookup is a safe and secure platform for its users.
Cons
  • The instant messaging system of the website is locked for only the premium members.
  • FuckBookHookup does not have an app of its own, which limits its accessibility.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

About FuckBookHookup

FuckBookHookup is a hookup site for people seeking casual relationships or no-strings attached hookups. This FuckBookHookup review will provide you with everything you need to know about this site. It is clear that this site is not for those who want something serious. You will be disappointed if you want a long serious relationship and want to find a partner that will walk the aisle with you. The site has been designed mostly for Americans. There are more than 20,000 Americans registered with the website. It is not a pretty impressive figure, and there is a lot to do in this aspect. However, FuckBookHookup is committed to connecting people for casual sex and hookup. The FuckBookHookup review will be the deciding factor for giving you a definite answer to whether you should try this platform.

FuckBookHookup About

Is FuckBookHookup Real or Fake?

FuckBookHookup is a site for casual hookups. The site has been active for many of its users. It is natural for people to think of such platforms as a scam. However, FuckBookHookup is not a scam. It is entirely genuine. Many people in the world don’t want to be committed. However, they don’t want to compromise in their sex life as well. It is where this website comes into the picture. People can simply make a profile for free and find matches. The people you come across are very genuine and will be like you, who want to have some fun. You may think of it as a scam if you are up for a serious relationship because it is not made for people like you. It would be better to try other platforms because FuckBookHookup is for some no-strings attached hookups.

Member Composition

The majority of the members of this site are from the US. People who are legally adults can be a part of this experience. The site is strictly restricted to adults. The members you find will be people who want to have some fun casual hookups now and then.

Sexual Preferences

There is no restriction regarding the sexual preferences of the app. You can be gay, lesbian, or bisexual and still be a part of this platform. The site makes no discrimination to people of the LGBTQ community. There are enough members of LGBTQ to match and have casual hookups.

Age Composition

The site is not for those who are not legally adults. The site takes special care in ensuring that. Most of the members of the site are 18-25 years old. However, you will find people in their 30s and divorcees as well. The platform’s idea is to develop a platform for casual hookups where people can cut the awkwardness and come straight to the point.

FuckBookHookup Age Composition

Registration Process

The sign-up process of FuckBookHookup is straightforward and takes less than 5 minutes. Unlike a dating app or website, you don’t require much information. The purpose is only to find matches for casual sex. You don’t need long essays to describe yourself or your partner because none of that matters at the end of a day. To start with the registration, open the sign-up page of the website. You start by providing your gender and the gender of your potential match. It is followed by providing your email ID and creating a password for your FuckBookHookup account. It is also where you create your username. Come up with a username, which resonates with your personality and avoids being cliché or cringe. After deciding with your username, you just need to provide your location and date of birth. After this, you are done with the registration process, and you can start searching for matches.

How to Create Your Profile?

Once you are done with the sign-up process, you can seek matches straightaway. However, there is one crucial thing you can do to set up your profile. You can add a profile picture to your account to make your profile look a little more genuine. Profile pictures bring a little bit credibility to your account as people are sure your profile is not fake. The site also asks you to verify your account through your email ID. It is done as an added layer of security. People who check the accounts make it more credible in the eyes of the site and its members.

Communication Methods

Like every other dating and hookup platform, FuckBookHookup is also very similar in its messaging features. The website has an instant messaging system where you can send messages to profiles that you like. You can also see who is online and chat with them. However, like many of the modern dating platforms, the site does not restrict to just talking and messaging. Instead, the site has some additional features like voice calls and video calls. It allows users to interact with each other on a more personal level.

FuckBookHookup How to Create Your Profile?

Accessibility

This part of the FuckBookHookup review will focus on the technical aspects of the platform. The accessibility of any dating platform is a matter of great importance. How fast and how easily you can access a platform brings a lot of difference to it. You are most likely to lose interest in platforms where it takes a lot of time to enter the site/app. Good accessibility helps in retaining users.

Moreover, there are times when just one option to access is insufficient as technical problems are bound to come. It is always a positive aspect to have more than one way to obtain a dating platform. Let us see where FuckBookHookup stands in this regard.

Website

FuckBookHookup has a website of its own. The site can be accessed from any PC irrespective of the type of PC. The layout of the website is very convenient. One positive aspect of the website is its easy usability. The site has an effortless yet eye-pleasing design. Anyone can efficiently operate it. The oldies don’t find any difficulty in using the website. The desktop version of the platform looks light. It has minimum elements on the webpage. However, these elements are enough to make the site fully functional.

Mobile Application

FuckBookHookup does not have an app of its own. It is where the platform lags a bit. Not having an app is an easy way of losing out on potential members. So it has only one way to access the platform, which is through the website. There is the option of accessing the site through your phone, but you know it is not the same. People prefer apps to browser for such purpose.

Moreover, if there is some technical issue with the website, it still cannot be accessed irrespective of whether the site is accessed through a desktop or a smartphone. It is why it is essential to have more than just one way to access the platform. Sadly, FuckBookHookup fails in this aspect.

FuckBookHookup Mobile Application

Layout and Convenience

As said before, the design of the website is straightforward yet effective. The color scheme is not too hard for your eyes. The elements are minimal but are enough to serve their purpose. You can operate the site irrespective of whether you are a technically savvy person or not. Everything about the website speaks simple, but somehow it feels aesthetic at the same time. The layout of the website is elegant, and this makes the usability a bit easy. The usability of the site is not very hard. There is nothing complicated about the website. All you need is the zeal to connect with people and have some casual sex. The site does the rest.

Ease of Use

It is effortless to navigate through the website. The homepage itself has a list of random profiles mentioning what they like in sex. Even after having a majority of male members, the front page shows only the profiles of female members. Every page of the website is available to you with just a click. These pages can be accessed by clicking on the various tabs that form a band on the site.

FuckBookHookup subscription types and price

The site has got three slabs of prices based on the months of membership. The cost per month comes down as the subscription increases. A one-month membership will cost you $29.99. The price increases to $44.97 for three months. You will have to pay a sum of $107.88 if you avail of a twelve-month subscription.

Duration

Cost/Month

Total Cost

1 month

$29.99

$29.99

3 months

$14.99

$44.97

12 months

$8.99

$107.88

Features of Free and Premium Membership

This part of FuckBookHookup review will analyze the different aspects of the free and paid membership:

  • Free Membership

  1. You can search for members for free without any restrictions.
  2. You can view other profiles as a free user.

  • Premium Membership

  1. You can enjoy all the features of the website that is enjoyed by its free members.
  2. You can see the online members.
  3. You can use the messaging feature only with a premium subscription. Free users can view or send messages through the messaging feature of FuckBookHookup.
  4. You can surf the website without ads.
  5. You get access to the video calling feature.
  6. You can read the blogs of the website.

From this, it is clear that you don’t get to do most of the stuff. Almost all the features are locked for free users. You may enjoy them as free trials, but that is the farthest you can go with it. After this point, you will have to pay for the subscription to enjoy all the features.

FuckBookHookup subscription types and price

Payment Options

The site does not provide multiple payment options, which makes it difficult to pay for the same. It only provides the opportunity of a credit card to make payments. It is minimal. However, there is one more option. You can also make the payment by sending a cheque or money order. However, there are many complications like you have to send them in dollars. It is particularly difficult for those who live outside of the US.

Steps to Pay

You can make the payment by merely visiting the account section of your profile. From there on, you will be able to navigate your way to the premium subscription. You can choose your plan and opt for auto-renewal if you want. After this, they take you to the payment window. You need to enter your credit card details to make the payment.

How Safe Are the Members?

FuckBookHookup looks like a safe and secure platform. Every member creates their profile using an email ID. For starters, the site asks its members to verify their accounts with their respective email IDs. It adds a layer of protection. The verification process ensures that the account is not a fake. It also indicates the fact that the site is serious about its members. The site also has a very in-depth safety and security policies. The website gives everything regarding safety measures and assurances detail. It also ensures that the site wants its members to have a safe and secure experience. FuckBookHookup provides the members with the option of reporting and blocking other users. It adds to a more reliable experience as members don’t need to deal with annoying or disturbing people. They can simply report the user and block them to avoid any further communication with them. As per this FuckBookHookup review, the site will make you feel comfortable and provide you with a safe experience.

Fake Profiles

The site does not have many fake profiles. It has stringent safety policies in place, ensuring that the site has a minimum number of fake profiles. Lesser fake profiles add credibility to the website, as people can trust how genuine a user is. The verification process is an excellent way to keep track of fake profiles. However, it is always good to be vigilant about fraud. You may encounter people who will ask you to contact you through methods outside the site’s systems. It is better to avoid such things. Moreover, the website may have people who will try to extort money from you in the smoothest way possible. Report and block such users as soon as you encounter them.

Exclusive Features

The site has few features that make up for an experience that will be worth the money you pay. These features are:

  1. Hotlist

    The hotlist is just like the favorites list in other profiles. It is the feature a feature which you can use to list the profiles you like. You can even add some comments on the members of the hotlist to keep a note about them.

  2. Live Camera

    It is a feature where the female members host live sessions where they do sensual acts. Members have to pay to enter these sessions. It is one way through which female members make money.


FuckBookHookup Fake Profiles

Summary

This FuckBookHookup review has tried to cover everything about the website. It has tried to bring all relevant information for you to make a personal judgment regarding the website. FuckBookHookup is an excellent site for casual hookups. However, questions have often been raised about certain aspects. The site does not reveal its gender ratio, as it is believed that it has mostly got male members in it. However, you only see the profiles of female members on the homepage. Such things look slightly suspicious. Yet, some members have met people for casual sex. It makes the website a bit more credible. On top of all this, the website has a good security system in place with a verification process to know the fake profiles. The negative aspect is that you cannot do much on the website as a free user. It is negative because the users don’t get to see the real side of the site. It makes them hesitant to pay for something they are not sure about. Ideally, there should be some moderation with restrictions on messaging. The question of whether you should use it or not is rather dicey. It is difficult to estimate certain aspects of the website. However, a review of many people suggests that the site is good. This FuckBookHookup review has kept all details of the site open. It is for you to decide whether you want to use it or not.

Adventist Singles
7.2
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
BikerPlanet
8.0
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ChatStep
7.9
Read More
Flingster
7.5
Read More
Heated Affairs
7.1
Read More
LDSsingles
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: