0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid

IndianCupid Avis 2021

IndianCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 26%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 21-25
Profils 2,300,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

IndianCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Réseau international et normes de fonctionnement;
  • Grande base de données de célibataires indiens;
  • Processus d'enregistrement optimisé;
  • Forfaits d'adhésion à bas prix.
contre
  • Les outils d'interaction nécessitent un abonnement payant.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que IndianCupid?

La culture indienne a des traditions de mariage intéressantes. IndianCupid est une alternative qui a changé l’approche de la datation, du mariage et des relations. Non seulement la plateforme a créé un espace pour trouver un partenaire pour la vie, mais aussi pour trouver un ami. Il est utilisé par les personnes qui immigrent et recherchent une âme sœur à l’étranger. Il est également utile pour les personnes qui ont l’impression de vivre dans une petite communauté où les chances de trouver quelqu’un de spécial sont minimes. L’examen d’IndianCupid va dans une analyse détaillée de la stratégie que la plate-forme applique pour faire correspondre les gens et attirer l’attention de plus en plus d’utilisateurs. La plateforme présente de nombreux avantages. Il appartient à un célèbre réseau de sites de rencontre de niche qui fournit des services de haute qualité. L’examen d’IndianCupid donne des conseils sur la façon d’utiliser le site pour dépenser moins de temps, d’argent et d’efforts et recevoir les correspondances les plus précises possibles.

IndianCupid appartient au groupe de sites Web de niche qui visent à satisfaire les besoins de la communauté internationale des daters. Rejoindre le site signifie faire partie d’une communauté mondiale de dateurs et trouver une âme sœur dans n’importe quelle partie du monde en fonction de vos préférences personnelles.

Le principe principal de l’entreprise est de fournir un excellent service à tous les clients sans exception. Avec le client à l’esprit, l’équipe de support a été embauchée. Chaque agent travaille pour maintenir le niveau de confort nécessaire des utilisateurs sur le site. Tout problème concernant le paiement, les fonctionnalités ou les bugs du site peut leur être renvoyé.

Qu'est-ce que IndianCupid?

Est-ce que IndianCupid est légitime ou arnaque?

Pour commencer, le site appartient à Cupid Media, qui existe depuis plus de deux décennies et s’est avéré être un service légitime. Le site de niche a obtenu son code de conduite et l’autorisation de fonctionner. L’examen des politiques par IndianCupid montre un exemple classique d’obligations de la plate-forme. Les utilisateurs sont également responsables de leurs actions sur le site. Pour être précis, le site est obligé de fournir un espace permettant à l’utilisateur de socialiser, de trouver des correspondances et d’effectuer d’autres actions que le site annonce. En cas de bug, le site se charge de corriger et d’indemniser les utilisateurs.

Étant donné que le site facture l’adhésion, il leur appartient de diriger l’utilisateur vers un mode de paiement approprié. Bien que le site ne traite pas les paiements, il coopère avec des systèmes de paiement en ligne bien connus et fiables.

L’utilisateur a un ensemble d’obligations et accepte des règles spécifiques lors de son inscription sur le site. Notez que vous devez cocher une case sur l’étape d’inscription. Il contient l’accord avec le code de conduite. En un mot, les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à enfreindre les règles de communication internationales. Alors, évitez les contenus pornographiques, ne vous lancez pas dans une entreprise de commerce en ligne via le site. Il est créé spécifiquement pour la communication. Le seul achat que vous pouvez faire sur le site Web concerne les cadeaux virtuels ou les forfaits d’adhésion.

Est-ce que IndianCupid est légitime ou arnaque?

Quels membres sur ce site?

L’examen d’IndianCupid des membres montre une diversité d’ethnies. Bien que ce soit un site principalement pour les Indiens, les admirateurs de célibataires indiens sont peu nombreux. Les principaux pays représentés sur le site sont le Canada, l’Inde, la Malaisie, les États-Unis et le Royaume-Uni. Ce ne sont que les principaux groupes. L’utilisation du filtre de localisation vous permet de trouver les célibataires à proximité, que vous soyez en Chine ou en Nouvelle-Zélande. Les sondages montrent que la plupart des utilisateurs sont prêts à déménager dans un autre pays ou à faire déménager le partenaire avec eux tant qu’ils sont des âmes sœurs.

Orientation sexuelle

L’examen d’IndianCupid des politiques de genre montre la convivialité LGBT +. Cependant, les statistiques montrent que la population masculine hétéro prévaut. Environ 55% des utilisateurs sont des hommes hétérosexuels. Un grand nombre d’utilisateurs sont membres du type Platine et viennent trouver un partenaire pour le mariage.

Répartition par âge

IndianCupid est un site Web pour adultes, l’utilisateur doit donc atteindre l’âge légal de 18 ans pour rejoindre le site. Si vous détectez que l’utilisateur se fait passer pour un adulte, le compte doit être signalé. L’examen d’IndianCupid des catégories d’âge populaires parmi les utilisateurs montre ce qui suit: 21-25 ans – 30%, 25 – 30 ans – 30%, 35 – 45 ans – 20%. Le reste appartient à diverses catégories d’âge.

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

L’examen par IndianCupid du processus d’inscription n’a identifié aucune complication. Le processus est simple et compréhensible. L’utilisateur a besoin d’une adresse e-mail, mais la vérification n’est pas obligatoire. Une autre façon est de vous inscrire avec Facebook. Si vous aimez la sécurité, évitez de lier le compte de rencontres à un réseau social. Vos paramètres de confidentialité sur les réseaux sociaux peuvent ne pas être définis correctement et vos amis peuvent voir sur leur flux que vous avez rejoint le site. Aucun mal à cela, à moins que vous ne vouliez le cacher.

Pendant le processus d’inscription, l’utilisateur doit télécharger la photo, et il faut environ 24 à 32 heures pour approuver cette photo, alors attendez. D’autre part, cela vous donne amplement le temps de remplir le profil de manière appropriée.

IndianCupid Quels membres sur ce site?

Création de profil

Si vous avez une expérience avec les sites de rencontres, en particulier avec ceux qui appartiennent à Cupid Media, vous reconnaîtrez la mise en page du profil. C’est assez standard et comporte des sections que les utilisateurs remplissent. Les informations vitales qui servent de données pour faire correspondre les profils sont le sexe, l’âge, les préférences et l’emplacement. En règle générale, les utilisateurs recherchent des personnes d’un certain âge et d’un certain emplacement. Alors, assurez-vous de corriger votre résidence au cas où vous déménageriez.

À partir de l’examen des profils d’IndianCupid, nous pouvons conclure que les utilisateurs préfèrent remplir de nombreuses descriptions textuelles. Il existe des descriptions détaillées du mode de vie et des préférences des partenaires. Pour être juste, cela simplifie la tâche pour vous et votre partenaire. Si vous indiquez les caractéristiques que vous ne supportez pas, vous serez conscient de vos préférences et vous pourrez éviter le moment gênant.

L’autre constat est lié aux photos. De nombreux utilisateurs des deux sexes, hommes et femmes, préfèrent télécharger des images de haute qualité et de résolution. Parfois, ce sont des coups de feu professionnels. Donc, si vous cherchez à trouver une correspondance sur le site, assurez-vous de télécharger de bonnes images.

IndianCupid n’a pas de procédure de vérification obligatoire, mais pour gagner un badge, vous pouvez télécharger votre identifiant. Dès que l’ID est vérifié, le profil obtient le badge. Les utilisateurs ont tendance à faire davantage confiance aux profils vérifiés pour des raisons évidentes.

Messagerie

Il y a deux façons de procéder après votre inscription et la configuration du profil. Une façon est de rester membre gratuit et de profiter des services gratuits que le site peut offrir. Une autre option est d’obtenir un abonnement payant et de pouvoir utiliser tous les outils de communication et d’interaction que le site a à offrir.

Lors de l’inscription, l’utilisateur recevra une liste des correspondances recommandées. Il s’agira de personnes sélectionnées en fonction des filtres de sexe, d’âge et de lieu. L’utilisateur peut cependant utiliser une recherche de base pour trouver une correspondance plus précise. Avec le compte gratuit, l’utilisateur peut envoyer un clin d’œil à un match sélectionné et l’ajouter à ses favoris.

Avec un abonnement payant, l’utilisateur peut envoyer des SMS aux autres instantanément et utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités gratuites. Tous les profils que vous avez aimés ou ajoutés aux favoris sont enregistrés dans l’onglet Activité. Il est également possible de consulter les correspondances précédentes qui sont apparues dans vos recherches précédentes.

Enfin, il existe une option pour parcourir les recherches et les résultats de recherche les plus populaires. Dans cette section, vous pouvez trouver les membres qui se sont inscrits récemment, ceux qui ont gagné le plus de popularité ou qui ont téléchargé une nouvelle galerie de photos.

Messagerie IndianCupid

Plateforme d’utilisation

IndianCupid est une plate-forme développée par Cupid Media, et elle a une symbolique particulière d’une marque ainsi que le design général. C’est un site de niche, il a donc des visuels spécifiques, mais en général, la plateforme est facilement reconnaissable.

Bureau

La version bureau du site est multifonctionnelle et contient de nombreuses informations utiles. La mise en page des informations est efficace. Il n’est pas surchargé d’annonces non pertinentes. Seuls les morceaux de texte liés au service sont affichés sur la page principale. Le site fonctionne sous la protection d’un certificat SSL.

La concurrence moderne sur le marché oblige toutes les entreprises à avoir une application. La réalité est que la plupart des gens utilisent l’application mobile lorsqu’ils sont en route. IndianCupid a tenté d’être présent dans l’appareil de tout le monde. Cependant, l’application n’est désormais disponible que pour Android. Il laisse les utilisateurs iOS et Microsoft de côté. Il leur est toutefois proposé d’utiliser la version mobile du site Web. La version mobile présente un petit inconvénient. Il n’a pas de fonction de vignette.

L’interface de l’application mobile n’est ni sophistiquée ni inhabituelle. Il dispose d’un menu de la barre supérieure avec des options pour discuter, rechercher des membres ou parcourir la liste des personnes que vous avez aimées.

Utilisation de la plateforme IndianCupid

Design et convivialité

La conception d’IndianCupid est élégante, tout comme la conception de chaque site Web de Cupid Media. Il a une présentation bien structurée des informations. Il se charge rapidement et la navigation d’une page à une autre se fait en douceur.

Site de navigation

Toutes les fonctions du site sont cliquables. L’utilisateur a besoin d’une connexion Internet stable pour utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités. L’application fonctionne bien avec l’Internet mobile. Les principales fonctionnalités sont situées en haut et en bas de l’écran. Le menu du haut présente les fonctionnalités les plus utilisées. Le menu du bas contient des sections qui servent de fenêtres d’information.

Site de navigation d'IndianCupid

IndianCupid Coûts et prix

La revue IndianCupid des prix montre trois options. Il existe une option de compte gratuite, Platine et Or. Les adhésions payantes durent un ou trois mois ou un an. Les prix du forfait Platine sont de 39,99 $, 79,98 $ et 159,99 $ en conséquence. Les prix de l’abonnement Gold sont de 34,99 $, 69,98 $ et 139,99 $.

Accès payant vs gratuit

Le processus d’inscription est gratuit ainsi que la configuration du profil. Les autres fonctionnalités gratuites sont la recherche de base, l’examen du profil et les likes. Le reste des fonctionnalités nécessite un paiement. Ceux-ci sont:

  • Tous les outils de communication;
  • Mode anonyme de recherche et d’affichage d’un autre profil;
  • Filtres de recherche avancés.

Comment payer

Tout d’abord, l’utilisateur doit configurer le processus de facturation. Vous pouvez avoir le renouvellement automatique de l’adhésion ou un renouvellement manuel. Si vous oubliez de prolonger l’abonnement, les fonctionnalités payantes, y compris la messagerie, seront bloquées à la minute où votre abonnement expire.

Systèmes de paiement

IndianCupid coopère avec de nombreux systèmes de paiement, de sorte que les utilisateurs de n’importe quel pays du monde peuvent facilement payer pour les services. Tous les paiements sont sécurisés, et le site ne facture pas de commission pour les services, au cas où certains frais auraient été retirés pour s’adresser à votre institution bancaire. Les utilisateurs peuvent opter pour un service pratique, qui est soit un virement bancaire, soit une carte de crédit ou de débit. Les paiements en ligne sont traités par Stripe. PayPal est également disponible.

IndianCupid Comment payer

Sécurité sûreté

Consultez la section «Sécurité des rencontres» pour trouver la description détaillée des stratégies d’escroquerie potentielles. Le site avertit que les escrocs font généralement appel aux émotions des utilisateurs. L’arnaque peut avoir un compte parfaitement adapté avec les vraies photos et descriptions et avoir une conversation avec l’utilisateur pendant des siècles. Finalement, l’escroc pourrait demander de l’argent ou toute autre faveur. Évitez de tels comptes et signalez-les immédiatement. La demande de soutien financier ou de faveurs est interdite sur le site car elle sert un but différent. Étant donné que les escrocs deviennent plus sages avec le temps, le site recommande de garder vos informations personnelles privées le plus longtemps possible. Ne divulguez pas votre nom, adresse et lieu de travail. Si vous décidez d’organiser une réunion en direct, sachez que le site Web ne pourra en aucun cas vous protéger, alors prévenez vos proches ou amis de l’occasion.

Arnaque

Tous les utilisateurs sont encouragés mais pas obligés de télécharger leurs informations d’identification pour obtenir le badge de compte vérifié. Tout le monde doit s’en tenir aux règles décrites dans l’accord signé initialement par les utilisateurs. Aucun contenu abusif ou pornographique n’est autorisé sur le site. Au cas où les modérateurs remarqueraient le comportement suspect, et si d’autres utilisateurs le signalent, le compte sera résilié.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Tags de Cupidon. IndianCupid a une fonctionnalité qui est pertinente pour la plupart des sites Cupid Media. Ce sont des balises Cupidon qui signifient les caractéristiques de personnalité ou d’apparence et sont utilisées comme mots-clés pour les recherches.

Remarques. Les utilisateurs peuvent laisser des notes sur les profils des autres utilisateurs. Les notes ne sont visibles que par vous et peuvent contenir toute information écrite que vous souhaitez inclure, comme le vrai nom de la personne ou le nom d’un animal.

Recherches. Les membres disposant du compte payant ont accès à des filtres de recherche avancés. La recherche de base relie les personnes en fonction du sexe, de la préférence d’âge et de l’emplacement. Cependant, avec les filtres avancés, vous pouvez rechercher une personne avec une apparence particulière.

Caractéristiques spéciales d'IndianCupid

Conclusion

Indubitablement, IndianCupid est une plate-forme reconnue qui fait du bon travail en jumelant des célibataires de différents coins du monde, créant des familles et des couples heureux.

C’est un endroit où les célibataires ne se sentent pas sous pression ou regardés. Exprimer vos besoins, vos préférences, quelle que soit la vision du monde, est autorisé. La personne n’est pas jugée en fonction des préférences. S’enregistrer sur IndianCupid ne signifie pas qu’une personne est traditionnelle. Les Indiens vivent dans presque tous les coins du monde, pratiquent diverses religions et prêchent diverses visions du monde. La plateforme est là pour se connecter avec les célibataires indiens partageant les mêmes idées afin de créer un lien fort et potentiellement une famille.

Les années d’expérience sur le marché ont affiné les stratégies de sécurité et de prévention des arnaques de la plateforme. IndianCupid dispose d’un système de réaction rapide aux profils d’escroquerie, ainsi qu’aux plaintes des utilisateurs. Tous les utilisateurs savent qu’ils peuvent s’adresser au support, et c’est un service existant qui répond et règle les problèmes.

La création d’un profil sur le site est gratuite. Les membres se voient également offrir un compte payant. Il possède des fonctionnalités améliorées à un prix modéré. Alors, visitez IndianCupid si jamais vous vous sentez seul.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD & Writer
Delisha is an expert equipped with the proper knowledge to help her clients take the necessary steps to transform the end of a relationship or heartbreak into new positive opportunities.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/indiancupid-review/IndianCupid Review

IndianCupid Review 2020

IndianCupid Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 26%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 21-25
Profiles 2,300,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

IndianCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • International network & standards of operating;
  • Large database of Indian singles;
  • Optimized registration process;
  • Low-cost membership packages.
Cons
  • The interaction tools require paid membership.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What is IndianCupid?

Indian culture has interesting marriage traditions. IndianCupid is an alternative that changed the approach to dating, marriage, and relationships. Not only has the platform created a space to find a partner for life, but to find a friend. It is used by people who immigrate and look for a soulmate abroad. It is also useful for people who feel like they live in a small community where chances to find someone special are minimal. IndianCupid review goes into a detailed analysis of the strategy that the platform applies to match people and attract the attention of more and more users. The platform has a lot of benefits. It belongs to a famous network of niche dating sites that has been providing high-quality services. IndianCupid review gives tips on how to use the site to spend less time, money, and effort and receive the most precise matches possible.

IndianCupid belongs to the group of niche websites that aim at satisfying the needs of the international community of daters. Joining the site means becoming a part of a global community of daters and finding a soulmate in any part of the world based on personal preferences.

The company’s main principle is providing an excellent service to all customers without exceptions. With the customer in mind, the support team was hired. Every agent is working to maintain the needed level of comfort of the users on the site. Any issues regarding the site’s payment, features, or bugs can be referred to them.

What is IndianCupid?

Is IndianCupid legit or scam?

To start with, the site belongs to Cupid Media, which exists for more than two decades and proved to be a legit service. The niche site got its code of conduct and permission to function. IndianCupid review of policies shows a classic example of obligations the platform has. The users are also responsible for their actions on the site. To be specific, the site is obliged to provide the space for the user to socialize, find matches, and perform other actions the site advertises. In case of a bug, the site is responsible for fixing and compensating the users.

Since the site charges for membership, it is up to them to direct the user to a proper payment method. Although the site is not processing the payments, it cooperates with well-known and trusted online payment systems.

The user has a set of obligations and agrees to specific rules when signing up with the site. Note that you need to tick a box on the stage of registration. It contains the agreement with the code of conduct. In a nutshell, the users are not allowed to violate international communication rules. So, avoid pornographic content, do not engage in an online commerce venture via the site. It is created for communication specifically. The only purchase you can make on the website is related to virtual gifts or membership packages.

Is IndianCupid legit or scam?

What members on this site?

IndianCupid review of members shows a diversity of ethnicities. Although it is a site for Indians primarily, the admirers of Indian singles are a few. The main countries represented on the site are Canada, India, Malaysia, the USA, and the UK. These are just the major groups. Using the location filter enables you to find the singles nearby, whether you are in China or New Zealand. The surveys show that most users are ready to move to another country or have the partner moving with them as long as they are soulmates.

Sexual orientation

IndianCupid review of gender policies shows LGBT+ friendliness. However, the stats show that the straight male population prevails. About 55 % of users are straight men. A large number of users have membership in the Platinum type and come to find a partner for marriage.

Age Distribution

IndianCupid is a website for adults, so the user has to reach the legal age of 18 to join the site. In case you detect the user impersonating an adult, the account should be reported. IndianCupid review of popular age categories among the users shows the following: 21-25 y.o. – 30%, 25 – 30 y.o. – 30%, 35 – 45 y.o. – 20%. The rest belongs to diverse age categories.

Sign-Up Process & Login Info

IndianCupid review of the signing up process has not identified any complications. The process is simple and understandable. The user needs an email address, but the verification is not obligatory. Another way is to sign up with Facebook. If you are big on safety, better avoid tying the dating account to any social network. Your privacy settings in social networks might not be set right, and your friends might see it on their feed that you joined the site. No harm in that, unless you want to hide it.

During the registration process, the user needs to upload the photo, and it takes about 24 -32 hours to approve that photo, so hold on. On the other hand, it gives you ample time to fill in the profile appropriately.

IndianCupid What members on this site?

Profile creation

If you have any experience with dating sites, especially with those that belong to Cupid Media, you will recognize the profile layout. It is pretty standard and has sections that users fill in. The vital info that serves as data for matching the profiles is gender, age, preferences, and location. As a rule, the users look for people of a certain age and location. So, make sure to correct your residence in case you move.

From the IndianCupid review of profiles, we can conclude that users prefer to fill in a lot of text descriptions. There are extended descriptions of lifestyle and preferences in partners. To be fair, it simplifies the task for both you and your match. If you indicate the features that you cannot stand, you will be aware of your preferences, and you can avoid the awkward moment.

The other observation is related to photos. A lot of users of both genders, males and females, prefer to upload high-quality and resolution pictures. At times they are professional shots. So, if you are looking to find a match at the site, make sure to upload good images.

IndianCupid does not have a compulsory verification procedure, but to win a badge, you might upload your ID. As soon as the ID is checked, the profile gets the badge. The users tend to trust the verified profiles more for obvious reasons.

Messaging

There are two ways to go after you register and set up the profile. One way is remaining a free member and enjoying the free-of-charge services that the site can offer. Another option is to get a paid membership and be able to use all the communication and interaction tools the site has to offer.

Upon registration, the user will receive a list of recommended matches. These will be people selected based on gender, age, and location filters. The user can use a basic search to find a more precise match, though. With the free account, the user can send a wink to a selected match and add it to favorites.

With a paid membership, the user can text others instantly and use all the free features. All the profiles you liked or added to favorites are saved in the activity tab. There is also a possibility to check out the previous matches that popped up in your previous searches.

Last but not least, there is an option to look through the most popular searches and search results. In this section, you can find members who registered recently, those who gained the most popularity or uploaded a fresh photo gallery.

IndianCupid Messaging

Platform for use

IndianCupid is a platform developed by Cupid Media, and it has particular symbolics of a brand as well as the overall design. It is a niche site, so it has specific visuals, but in general, the platform is easily recognizable.

Desktop

The desktop version of the site is multifunctional and contains a lot of useful information. The information layout is effective. It is not overcrowded with irrelevant ads. Only service-related pieces of text are displayed on the main page. The site works under the protection of an SSL certificate.

The modern competition on the market forces all companies to have an application. The reality is that most people use the mobile app when they are on the way. IndianCupid attempted to be present in everyone’s device. However, the app is now available for Android only. It leaves iOS and Microsoft users out. They are offered to use the mobile version of the website, though. The mobile version has a little drawback. It does not have a thumbnail feature.

The interface of the mobile app is not sophisticated or unusual. It has a top bar menu with the options to chat, or search members, or look through the list of people you liked.

IndianCupid Platform for use

Design and Usability

The design of IndianCupid is classy, so is the design of every Cupid Media website. It has a well-structured layout of the information. It loads quickly, and navigation from one page to another happens smoothly.

All the functions on the site are clickable. The user needs a stable Internet connection to use all the features. The app works fine with the mobile Internet. The main features are located on the top and bottom of the screen. The top menu has the features used more often. The bottom menu contains sections that serve as informational windows.

IndianCupid Navigation site

IndianCupid Costs and Prices

IndianCupid review of prices shows three options. There is a free account option, Platinum and Gold. The paid memberships last one or three months or one year. The prices of the Platinum package are $39.99, $79.98, and $159.99 correspondingly. The Gold membership prices are $34.99, $69.98, and $139.99.

The signing up process comes for free as well as the profile setup. The other free features are basic search, profile review, and likes. The rest of the features require payment. These are:

  • All communication tools;
  • Anonymous mode of searching and viewing other profile;
  • Advanced search filters.

How to pay

First of all, the user needs to set up the billing process. You can have the automatic renewal of membership or a manual one. In case you forget to prolong the membership, the paid features, including messaging, will be blocked the minute your membership expires.

Payment systems

IndianCupid cooperates with many payment systems, so the users from any country in the world can easily pay for the services. All the payments are secured, and the site does not charge a commission for the services, in case some fees were withdrawn to address your banking institution. The users can opt for a convenient service, which is either bank transfer, credit, or debit card. Online payments are processed by Stripe. PayPal is also available.

IndianCupid How to pay

Safety & Security

Visit the section “Dating Safety” to find the extended description of potential scamming strategies. The site warns that scammers usually appeal to the emotions of users. The scam might have a perfectly tailored account with the real photos and descriptions and have a conversation with the user for ages. Eventually, the scammer might ask for money or any other favors. Avoid such accounts and report them right away. Asking for financial support or favors is forbidden on the site since it serves a different purpose. Since scammers get wiser with the time, the site recommends keeping your personal information private for as long as possible. Do not disclose your surname, address, and workplace. If you decide to arrange a live meeting, mind that the website will not be able to protect you in any way, so warn your relatives or friends about the occasion.

Scam

All users are encouraged but not forced to upload their credentials to get the verified account badge. Everyone should stick to the rules described in the agreement signed by users initially. No abusive or pornographic content is allowed on the site. In case the moderators notice the suspicious behavior, and if other users report so, the account will be terminated.

Special Features

Cupid Tags. IndianCupid has a feature that is pertinent to most Cupid Media sites. These are cupid tags that signify the personality or appearance characteristics and are used as keywords for searches.

Notes. The users can leave notes on the profiles of other users. The notes are visible to you only, and they may contain any written information you want to include, like the real name of the person or a pet’s name.

Searches. The members with the paid account get access to advanced filters of search. The basic search connects people based on gender, preference in age, and location. However, with the advanced filters, you can search for a person with a particular appearance.

IndianCupid Special Features

Conclusion

Undoubtedly, IndianCupid is an acknowledged platform that has been doing a good job matching singles from different corners of the globe, creating happy families and couples.

It is a place where singles do not feel pressured or watched. Expressing your needs, preferences, regardless of the worldview, is allowed. The person is not judged based on the preferences. Registering with IndianCupid does not mean a person is traditional. Indians live in almost every corner of the world, practice various religions, and preach various worldviews. The platform is there to connect with the like-minded Indian singles to create a strong bond and potentially a family.

The years of experience on the market polished the security and scam prevention strategies of the platform. IndianCupid has a rapid system of reaction to scam profiles, as well as users’ complaints. All users know that they can address the support, and it is an existent department that replies and sorts out the issues.

Creating a profile on the site is free. The members are offered a paid account as well. It has some enhanced features that come at a moderate price. So, visit IndianCupid if you ever feel lonely.

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.8
Read More
ChristianMingle
9.9
Read More
eHarmony
9.6
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.5
Read More
Minichat
7.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: