0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/myladyboydate-review/Myladyboydate

Myladyboydate Avis 2021

Myladyboydate Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 5%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 89%
Âge populaire 30-40
Profils 710000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.9
Visiter le site

Myladyboydate les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Plusieurs langues et traductions disponibles;
  • Communication sûre;
  • Des membres respectueux;
  • La plus grande communauté de ladyboys d'Asie;
  • Frais abordables;
  • Profils bien structurés et correspondance efficace. Désavantages:
contre
  • Seulement abonnement payant disponible pour les hommes.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Valeurs et normes de Myladyboy

Katoey, phuying ou ladyboy, quel que soit le terme avec lequel vous vous sentez à l’aise, Myladyboydate vous invite à rejoindre le monde des rencontres transgenres. Le service a été plébiscité par plusieurs sources médiatiques réputées comme la BBC et Refinery. C’est un site authentique pour les gars qui rêvent de connecter leur vie avec une magnifique ladyboy d’Asie ou de n’importe où ailleurs dans le monde. L’examen de Myladyboydate examine les progrès du développement du service et comment ils parviennent à maintenir la barre haute face à la concurrence pressante. Sans aucun doute, les gens font plus confiance aux rencontres en ligne qu’auparavant, mais les ladyboys souffrent toujours de harcèlement à tous les niveaux. Donc, la principale exigence est la sécurité. La revue Myladyboydate accorde une attention particulière aux protocoles de confidentialité qui garantissent des paramètres respectueux pour les participants.

Le site est une création d’une entreprise basée à Hong Kong Building Bridges. Actuellement, l’équipe travaille depuis les Philippines et se compose de tous les transgenres et d’un manager marié à une femme transgenre.

Il n’est pas étonnant qu’un tel site Web soit originaire d’Asie puisque ce continent abrite le plus grand nombre de femmes transgenres. Le terme est né à l’époque de la guerre du Vietnam. Les pays asiatiques étaient d’accord avec le concept et le phénomène pendant des siècles, mais le monde occidental traite parfois les ladyboys avec manque de respect. Ainsi, les fondateurs de Myladyboydate sont prudents dans leur sélection d’utilisateurs non transgenres. Ils sont sceptiques quant aux hommes qui veulent rencontrer des ladyboys; par conséquent, les procédures de vérification sont assez strictes.

Lorsqu’il s’agit de rencontrer un rendez-vous sur le site, les hommes doivent très probablement se rendre en Asie. La raison en est que la stigmatisation qui entoure ces personnes dans le monde occidental les rend plus confortables pour vivre en Asie. Comme, la Thaïlande, par exemple, est une patrie du terme katoey. C’est une destination touristique où les gens vont à la rencontre non seulement des femmes pour une liaison, mais aussi des épouses.

Valeurs et normes de Myladyboy

Myladyboydate n’est pas une arnaque

Myladyboydate n’est pas une arnaque, mais vous ne pouvez jamais être sûr de chaque utilisateur. Autant le site lutte contre les escrocs et les pirates informatiques, ils deviennent toujours plus sages et trouvent les moyens d’entrer. Certaines personnes cherchent à vous arnaquer financièrement, et d’autres ne sont que de méchantes personnes qui ne tolèrent pas d’autres points de vue. Quelle que soit votre plainte, n’hésitez pas à la signaler instantanément à l’équipe du site.

Notez que le site Web ne peut pas être responsable de chaque message et article publié car il y a trop d’utilisateurs et pas assez de modérateurs. Les modérateurs travaillent sur des mesures préventives, mais c’est à vous d’être sage et de vous familiariser avec les conseils de sécurité. Notez que le site a une section séparée avec les conseils de sécurité où vous pouvez trouver des drapeaux à rechercher. Une partie intéressante de la section est la rhétorique typique des escrocs. Si vous remarquez quelques ou au moins un de ces indicateurs, continuez et bloquez cet utilisateur. Donc, si la personne vous demande de l’argent et dit que c’est pour le voyage de vous rendre visite, ou de payer les factures, ou une œuvre de bienfaisance, c’est une arnaque potentielle. Il existe des sources distinctes en ligne, une abondance de sources en fait, qui font de la charité, et il n’est pas nécessaire d’aller sur un site de rencontre pour demander de l’argent – la même chose pour les voyages. Si la personne n’a pas les moyens de vous payer un voyage, cela signifie qu’elle ne pourra pas payer l’hébergement, et la dernière chose que vous voulez est un étranger vivant sous votre toit.

Présentation de la structure des membres

Le nom parle de lui-même. Les ladyboys, les femmes transgenres et leurs admirateurs utilisent le site Web pour se rencontrer et s’accoupler. Cent vingt mille profils sont enregistrés dans plus de onze pays. L’interface du site est disponible en onze langues, parmi lesquelles l’anglais, l’espagnol, le français et l’allemand. Les utilisateurs viennent du monde entier comme le Canada, les États-Unis et l’Australie.

Présentation de la structure des membres de Myladyboy

Orientation sexuelle moyenne

Les chiffres dominants appartiennent aux ladyboys, qui représentent 55% des utilisateurs. Le reste est composé d’hommes.

Représentation de l’âge

L’examen de Myladyboydate montre une abondance de catégories d’âge. Ils varient selon le sexe. Quand il s’agit de femmes, elles ont généralement entre 18 et 25 ans. Un autre groupe d’âge important est celui des femmes de 26 à 35 ans. En ce qui concerne les hommes, la tranche d’âge moyenne est de 40 à 55 ans Il y a une bonne part d’hommes dans la catégorie d’âge 30-35 ans également. Puisqu’il n’y a pas de limite d’âge, tant que vous avez 18 ans, le site vous accueille.

Comment s’inscrire et se connecter?

Avoir une adresse e-mail valide est vital pour l’enregistrement auprès de Myladyboydate. Chaque utilisateur reçoit un lien pour la vérification du compte. Plus tard, vous pourrez recevoir une notification du site. Si les lettres arrivent au spam, ce qui est souvent le cas en raison du nom du site, déplacez-le vers votre site entrant.

Vous pouvez également connecter le profil à votre compte Facebook. Dans tous les cas, vous devez avoir accès à l’e-mail joint, vous pouvez donc utiliser l’option de restauration du mot de passe.

Myladyboy Inscrivez-vous et connectez-vous

Disposition du profil

Remplissez votre profil avec toutes les informations pertinentes sur vous-même, mais pour des raisons de sécurité, évitez de partager les coordonnées, l’adresse du domicile, le nom complet ou les noms de parents. Utilisez le site Web comme pare-feu. Communiquez et montrez les détails personnels seulement après qu’un lien est établi entre vous et le partenaire. Les profils passent par la vérification. L’équipe d’évaluation des risques vérifie les détails que vous avez fournis et approuve le profil. Ce processus est rapide et peut prendre une heure maximum. Si la photo que vous avez téléchargée n’apparaît pas sur le profil, cela signifie que vous avez enfreint les règles et que le contenu a été interdit. Alors, assurez-vous de vous familiariser avec le code de conduite avant de télécharger les visuels sur votre profil.

Options de messagerie

L’examen de la messagerie par Myladyboydate montre des capacités différentes pour les hommes et les femmes. Les femmes sont libres d’envoyer des messages quand elles le souhaitent. Les hommes doivent avoir un profil et une photo approuvés, et en plus, un abonnement premium.

Convivialité de la plateforme

L’examen par Myladyboydate des spécifications de la plate-forme montre sa compatibilité avec la plupart des navigateurs modernes. Si vous avez Chrome, Firefox, vous êtes en sécurité. Le problème peut apparaître avec les plus obsolètes. S’il existe une option de mise à jour, faites-le. Si non, le site peut ne pas fonctionner.

Convivialité de la plateforme Myladyboy

Version PC

Le site Web de Myladyboydate est informatif. C’est une source conviviale et décente. La page principale est densément remplie d’informations; cependant, tout est utile. En bas, il y a une liste de liens vers les sections avec plus d’informations sur les services, les partenaires et les blogs.

Version PC de Myladyboy

Application mobile

L’application mobile Myladyboydate est disponible pour Android ainsi que pour Apple. Il ressemble à la fonctionnalité du bureau et fonctionne sans problème. En cas de bogue remarqué, vous êtes libre de laisser des commentaires. Cependant, la société prétend ne pas être assez grande pour répondre aux plaintes en corrigeant les bogues rapidement. Alors, essayez plutôt d’utiliser la version mobile du site.

Conception de sites Web et d’applications

Il n’y a rien qui se démarque des concurrents en matière de design. Le site a une interface modeste. Il est suffisamment fonctionnel pour satisfaire les besoins des utilisateurs.

Conception de sites Web et d'applications Myladyboy

Pour commencer, l’utilisateur doit ouvrir le formulaire de connexion ou de connexion. Il est idéalement situé sur la page principale du site. Après l’enregistrement, des informations de connexion seront créées. Si vous disposez d’une bonne protection antivirus et que vous faites confiance au logiciel, vous pouvez télécharger l’économiseur de mot de passe pour ne pas renseigner les détails en permanence. Une fois connecté, accédez aux profils, parcourez et envoyez un message aux personnes. Si vous avez un abonnement, le monde est votre huître sur le site.

Prix de Myladyboy

Le site n’est pas absolument gratuit. Si vous aimez le service et souhaitez soutenir son travail et son amélioration, obtenez l’adhésion. Une autre raison de l’obtenir est si vous êtes un homme. Les hommes doivent être membres pour envoyer des SMS aux femmes.

Le prix pour un mois est de 29,90 $. Les frais s’expliquent par le fait que les ajouts et les partenaires marketing ne sponsorisent pas le site. Il s’efforce de fournir un environnement confortable pour chacun. Par conséquent, l’équipe de modérateurs et de développeurs doit être embauchée. Les frais d’adhésion ont été déterminés en fonction du coût de maintenance du site Web et de l’application.

Prix de Myladyboy

Avantages de l’adhésion payante

Pour certains, l’abonnement Premium donne accès à la liste des personnes qui ont consulté votre profil, et pour les hommes, c’est le seul moyen de pouvoir envoyer des messages. Notez que l’achat d’adhésion est une chose unique et ne se prolongera pas automatiquement. Donc, si vous êtes un homme, vous pourriez vous connecter au site un jour, et l’historique des messages sera verrouillé pour vous. Cela signifie que l’abonnement a expiré. Pour vérifier ses détails, accédez aux paramètres du compte.

Avantages Myladyboy de l'abonnement payant

Infos sur les paiements

Notez que l’obtention d’un abonnement est possible via diverses options de paiement, et certaines d’entre elles peuvent être spécifiques à un pays. Les prix sont mis à jour, donc avant de payer, consultez la dernière liste de prix. Le site a le droit de modifier le droit des services. De plus, l’adhésion ne se renouvelle pas automatiquement. Donc, si vous aviez un abonnement et qu’il a expiré, les fonctions seront automatiquement verrouillées. Si vous souhaitez redevenir membre, connectez-vous et payez, ou obtenez le plus long tout de suite. Myladyboydate ne collecte pas les détails de facturation et ne les enregistre pas sur les serveurs. Si vous devez annuler l’abonnement, notez que l’annulation sera effective le jour ouvrable suivant après l’envoi de votre demande. De plus, le site se réserve le droit de prendre jusqu’à 7 jours pour traiter vos demandes.

Options de paiement

Parmi les options de paiement figurent les systèmes en ligne. Vous pouvez utiliser la carte de crédit ou contacter le support du site Web pour connaître le système de paiement qui fonctionne dans votre pays.

Les procédures de sécurité

Pour des raisons de sécurité, l’équipe de modération bénéficie d’un contrôle assez complet. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour le filtrage du contenu que les utilisateurs publient. L’équipe doit approuver les photos, par exemple. Donc, si vous voyez que votre photo n’est pas prise après une journée, cela signifie que vous ne la verrez pas, elle est bloquée. Parfois, l’équipe peut couper certaines parties de la photo si elles contiennent quelque chose qui enfreint les valeurs du site Web.

Dans tous les cas, il est demandé à l’utilisateur d’être prudent. L’équipe du site vérifie tous les profils; cependant, un escroc avisé franchit les portes de sécurité et tente de harceler les utilisateurs de temps en temps. N’oubliez pas que le site Web est du côté des femmes; il soutient leur dignité et ne tolère pas la violation des règles. Alors, bloquez / signalez l’utilisateur et masquez-le de vos futures recherches. Si vous avez un malentendu personnel et que le compte utilisateur n’a pas été supprimé, vous pouvez le supprimer de vos résultats de recherche.

Prévenir les fraudes

L’examen par Myladyboydate des recommandations que le site fournit montre une bonne collection de conseils pratiques. Sur la base de l’expérience utilisateur et de l’opinion professionnelle, le site a créé une liste d’avertissements, afin que l’utilisateur puisse les reconnaître et les éviter. Il n’est pas toujours possible de prévenir les situations, le site travaille donc à apprendre aux gens à les gérer. Les politiques du site Web sont strictes pour ceux qui ne respectent pas les directives de la communauté.

Plus de fonctionnalités

Le questionnaire Myladyboydate est une fonctionnalité qui permet la mise en correspondance. Il s’agit d’une enquête complète qui permet au système d’analyser la personnalité, les préférences et de trouver les correspondances compatibles.

Messages audio / vidéo. De plus en plus de gens ont tendance à éviter d’écrire et à utiliser des messages vocaux. C’est particulièrement pratique lorsque vous utilisez Google translate. Vous pouvez simplement enregistrer vos traductions et les envoyer aux utilisateurs au lieu de les saisir.

Traductions. L’interface du site Web est disponible en différentes langues, mais les utilisateurs viennent généralement des régions opposées du monde et ont souvent du mal avec les langues. Le continent asiatique possède un ensemble de langues incompréhensibles pour le monde occidental avec leur anglais. Ainsi, les traductions sont disponibles. Cependant, il est toujours préférable d’utiliser quelques sources pour comparer les traductions et rappelez-vous qu’il s’agit d’une traduction automatique qui est parfois trop littérale.

Myladyboy Plus de fonctionnalités

Résumé

Myladyboydate veille à ce que l’honneur et la dignité des ladyboys d’Asie soient préservés. Ils se sentent en sécurité avec le site, donc s’ouvrent beaucoup. Rencontrer un partenaire de vos rêves et s’installer ensemble pour la vie est un objectif réalisable maintenant. Cela n’a rien à voir avec la prostitution; au contraire, il favorise l’acceptation et les valeurs et normes élevées que possèdent les ladyboys. Le monde semble avoir une grande idée fausse qui fait mal à beaucoup de gens, et Myladyboydate travaille à la corriger.

La revue Myladyboydate a identifié de nombreux supports pédagogiques sur le site, le blog avec des articles utiles qui changent la perception de l’Asie et du katoey. En outre, il contient de nombreuses recommandations sur l’approche de vos dates futures et l’ajustement aux différences culturelles des pays. L’impression générale du site est positive. Considérant que le prix des services est attrayant, vous ne perdrez pas un sou avec les services Myladyboydate.

Metz
Metz
Metz
MS, RD et écrivain
Metz est créatif, ouvert d'esprit et perspicace. Il a une formation dans l'enseignement supérieur et est passionné par la santé mentale et le bien-être.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://besthookupwebsites.org/myladyboydate-review/Myladyboydate Review

Myladyboydate Review: A Legit Dating Service for ladyboys

Myladyboydate Review: A Legit Dating Service for ladyboys

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Multiple languages & translations available;
  • Safe communication;
  • Respectful members;
  • Largest ladyboy community of Asia;
  • Affordable fees;
  • Well-structured profiles & effective matching. Disadvantages:
Cons
  • Only paid membership available for men.

Myladyboy Values & Standards

Katoey, phuying, or ladyboy, whatever term you feel comfortable with, Myladyboydate invites you to join the world of transgender dating. The service has been acclaimed by several reputable media sources like BBC and Refinery. It is a genuine site for the guys who dream of connecting their lives with a gorgeous ladyboy from Asia or anywhere else in the world. Myladyboydate review looks into the progress of the service’s development and how they manage to keep the bar high with the pressing competition. Undoubtedly, people trust online dating more than before, but ladyboys are still suffering from harassment on all levels. So, the main requirement is safety. Myladyboydate review pays special attention to the privacy protocols that guarantee respectful settings for the participants.

The site is a creation of a Hong Kong-based company Building Bridges. Currently, the team is working from the Philippines and consists of all transgenders, and one manager married to a transgender woman.

No wonder such a website originated in Asia since this continent is a home for the highest number of transgender women. The term originated around the times of the Vietnam War. The Asian countries were fine with the concept and phenomenon for ages, but the Western world sometimes treats ladyboys with disrespect. So, the founders of Myladyboydate are careful with their selection of non-transgender users. They are skeptical of males who want to meet ladyboys; hence the verification procedures are quite strict.

When things come to meeting a date from the site, the males most probably have to travel to Asia. The reason for that is the stigma that surrounds these people in Western World makes it more comfortable for them to live in Asia. Like, Thailand, for example, is a motherland of the term katoey. It is a tourist destination where people go to meet not just women for an affair but wives.

Myladyboy Values & Standards

Myladyboydate is not a scam

Myladyboydate is not a scam, but you can never be sure of every user. As much as the site is fighting the scammers and hackers, they always get wiser and find the ways to get in. Some people are looking to scam you financially, and some are just nasty individuals who do not tolerate other points of view. Whatever complaint you have, do not hesitate to report it to the website team instantly.

Note that the website cannot be responsible for every message and post published since there are too many users and not enough moderators. The moderators are working on preventive measures, but it is up to you to be wise and get acquainted with the safety tips. Note that the site has a separate section with the safety tips where you can find flags to look for. An interesting part of the section is the typical rhetoric that scammers have. If you notice a couple or at least one of these flags, move on and block that user. So, if the person is asking you for money and says it is for the trip to visit you, or pay the bills, or charity, it is a potential scam. There are separate sources online, an abundance of sources actually, that do charity, and there is no need to go to a dating site to ask for money—the same about traveling. If the person cannot afford a trip to you, it means that they would not be able to afford the accommodation, and the last thing you want is a stranger living under your roof.

Member Structure Overview

The name speaks for itself. Ladyboys, transgender women, and their admirers are using the website to meet and mate. One hundred twenty thousand profiles are registered from more than eleven countries. The site’s interface comes in eleven languages, among which are English, Spanish, French, and German. The users come from all over the globe like Canada, the United States, and Australia.

Myladyboy Member Structure Overview

Average sexual orientation

The prevailing numbers belong to ladyboys, who are 55 % of the users. The rest is comprised of males.

Age Representation

Myladyboydate review shows an abundance of age categories. They vary depending on gender. When it comes to women, they are usually of the age of 18-25 y.o. Another large age group is women of 26-35 y.o. When it comes to men, the average age category is 40 -55 y.o. There is a fair share of men in the age category of 30-35 y.o as well. Since there is no age limit, as long as you are 18, the site welcomes you.

How to register and log in?

Having a valid e-address is vital for registration with Myladyboydate. Every user receives a link for verification of the account. Later on, you will be able to receive notification from the site. If the letters come to spam, which is often the case because of the name of the site, move it to your incoming.

You can also connect the profile to your Facebook account. In any case, you need to have access to the email attached, so you could use the password restore option.

Myladyboy register and log in

Profile Layout

Fill in your profile with all the relevant information about yourself, but for the sake of safety, avoid sharing the contact details, home address, full name, or names of relatives. Use the website as a firewall. Communicate and show the personal details only after a bond is established between you and the partner. The profiles go through the verification. The risk assessment team checks the details you provided and approves the profile. This process is quick and might take a one-hour maximum. If the photo you uploaded does not come up on the profile, it means you violated the rules, and the content was banned. So, make sure to get acquainted with the code of conduct before you upload the visuals to your profile.

Messaging Options

Myladyboydate review of messaging shows different capabilities for men and women. Women are free to send messages whenever they want. Men need to have a profile and photo approved, and on top of that, a premium membership.

Platform Usability

Myladyboydate review of platform specification shows its compatibility with most modern browsers. If you have Chrome, Firefox, you are safe. The issue might appear with the outdated ones. If there is an option to update, then do so. If no, the site might not work.

Myladyboy Platform Usability

PC version

Myladyboydate website is informative. It is a user-friendly and decent source. The main page is densely filled with the information; however, it is all useful. On the bottom, there is a list of links to the sections with more information on services, partners, and blogs.

Myladyboy PC version

Mobile Application

Myladyboydate mobile application is available for Android as well as for Apple. It resembles the functionality of the desktop and works smoothly. In case bugs noticed, you are free to leave comments. However, the company claims to be not big enough to respond to complaints by fixing the bugs quickly. So, try using the mobile version of the site instead.

Website & App design

There is nothing that stands out among the competitors when it comes to design. The site has a modest interface. It is functional enough to satisfy the needs of the users.

Myladyboy Website & App design

Navigating on the site

To start with, the user needs to open the sign in or login form. It is located conveniently on the main page of the site. After registering, there will be login details created. If you have a good anti-virus protection and trust the software, you can download the password saver not to fill in the details constantly. After you log in, move to the profiles, look through and message people. If you have a subscription, the world is your oyster on the site.

Myladyboy Prices

The site is no absolutely free. If you like the service and wish to support its work and improvement, get the membership. Another reason to get it is if you are a man. The males have required membership to text women.

The price for one month is $29.90. The charges are explained by the fact that adds and marketing partners do not sponsor the site. It strives to provide a comfortable environment for everyone. Hence, the team of moderators and developers needs to be hired. The charges for the membership were decided based on the cost of maintenance of the website and the app.

Myladyboy Prices

Advantages of paid membership

For some, Premium membership gets access to the list of people who viewed your profile, and for males, it is the only way to be able to send messages. Note that membership purchase is a one-time thing, and it will not prolong itself automatically. So, if you are a man, you might log in to the site one day, and the message history will be locked for you. It means that the subscription expired. To check its details, go to the account settings.

Myladyboy Advantages of paid membership

Info on Payments

Note that getting a subscription is possible via various payment options, and some of them may be country-specific. The prices update, so before paying, check out the latest price list. The site has a right to change the right of the services. Also, the membership is not renewing automatically. So, if you had a subscription and then it has expired, the functions will be automatically locked. If you want to have a membership again, log in and pay, or get the longer one right away. Myladyboydate does not collect the billing details and does not save it on the servers. If you need to cancel the membership, note that the cancellation will be effective on the next working day after your request is sent. Also, the site reserves the right to take up to 7 days to process your requests.

Payment Options

Among the payment options are online systems. You can use the credit card or contact the website’s support to find out about the payment system that works in your country.

Safety procedures

For the sake of safety, the moderation team is given a quite comprehensive control. It is especially true about the filtering of the content that users post. The team has to approve the photos, for example. So, if you see that your photo is not up after a day, it means you won’t see it, it is blocked. At times, the team might cut some parts of the photo if they contain something that violates the website’s values.

In any case, the user is asked to be careful. The site’s team verifies all the profiles; however, a wise scammer gets through the security gates and attempts to harass the users once in a while. Remember that the website is on the side of women; it supports their dignity, and does not tolerate the violation of rules. So, block/report the user and hide them from your future searches. If you have a personal misunderstanding and the user account was not removed, you can remove it from your search results.

Preventing frauds

Myladyboydate review of the recommendations that the site provides shows a good collection of practical tips. Based on the user experience and professional opinion, the site created a list of warnings, so the user could recognize and avoid them. It is not always possible to prevent the situations, so the site is working on teaching people how to handle them. The website’s policies are strict to those who do not stick to the community guidelines.

More Features

Myladyboydate questionnaire is a feature that makes matching possible. It is a comprehensive survey that lets the system analyze the personality, preferences, and find the compatible matches.

Audio/video messages. More and more people tend to avoid writing and use voice messages. It is especially convenient when you use Google translate. You can just record your translations and send them to the users instead of typing them.

Translations. The website interface comes in various languages, but also the users are usually coming from the opposite parts of the world and often struggle with languages. The Asian continent has a set of languages incomprehensible for the Western world with their English. So, the translations are available. However, it is always better to use a couple of sources to compare translations and remember that it is a machine translation that is, at times, too literal.

Myladyboy More Features

Summary

Myladyboydate ensures that the honor and dignity of ladyboys of Asia are preserved. They feel safe with the site, hence open up a lot. Meeting a partner of your dream and settling together for life is an achievable goal now. It has nothing to do with prostitution; on the opposite, it promotes acceptance and high values and standards that ladyboys possess. The world seems to have a big misconception that hurts many people, and Myladyboydate is working on fixing it.

Myladyboydate review identified a lot of educational materials on the site, the blog with useful articles that change the perception of Asia and katoey. Besides, it has a lot of recommendations on approaching your future dates and adjusting to the countries’ cultural differences. The overall impression of the site is positive. Considering that the price of services is luring, you will not waste a dime with Myladyboydate services.

Recommended websites

Alt.com
7.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
FuckBook
8.7
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
Senior Match
9.2
Read More
NoStringAttached
9.2
Read More
NaughtyDate
10
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Senior Sizzle
9.3
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
USASexGuide Review
9.3
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 5%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 89%
Popular age 30-40
Profiles 710000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.9
Visit Site