0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/oasis-active-review/Oasis Active
Affiliate Disclosure

Oasis Active Avis 2021

Oasis Active Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 30-40
Profils 1000200
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

Oasis Active les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Communauté de rencontres 100% gratuite
  • Livré avec l'application mobile
  • Beaucoup de membres prêts à parler
contre
  • Contient des publicités
  • Manque de possibilité de vérifier un compte
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Comment fonctionne Oasis Active?

Vous en avez assez de ces plateformes de rencontres payantes qui réclament des frais supplémentaires même pour l’envoi d’un message? Ensuite, cette critique d’Oasis Active vous sera certainement utile. Vous n’avez plus à vous inquiéter, vous devez acheter un abonnement ou dépenser des crédits pour envoyer un message. Avec Oasis Active, vous obtiendrez toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités que celles des sites Web payants sans payer un seul dollar. Pourquoi ça? Lisez cette revue Oasis Active pour en savoir plus.

Étant 100% libre d’entrer en contact et de discuter avec d’autres membres, Oasis Active est une communauté de rencontres efficace avec des milliers d’histoires d’amour réussies. C’est un site Web à croissance rapide. Plus de 300 000 célibataires rejoignent la communauté chaque mois. Le site a acquis une grande réputation dans le monde entier car il dispose de moyens de communication vraiment efficaces.

Avec une multitude d’options de divertissement et de contact proposées, vous obtiendrez une expérience de rencontre de première classe. Si vous souhaitez toujours rester en contact avec vos membres potentiels, vous pouvez utiliser l’application mobile qui est aussi efficace que la version bureau du site.

Alors, qu’est-ce qui distingue cette plate-forme de la foule? Existe-t-il des fonctionnalités exclusives? La plate-forme est-elle sûre? Cette revue Oasis Active bien structurée comprend toutes les réponses à ces questions et même plus. Ne manquez pas et saisissez votre chance de trouver votre âme sœur.

Comment fonctionne Oasis Active?

Oasis Active fonctionne-t-il légalement?

Faisant partie de la marque réputée 3H Group Pty Ltd, Oasis Active est considérée comme une plate-forme fiable qui fonctionne légalement. Il a un bureau en Australie et tous les certificats requis dans l’industrie. Le site Web a de nombreuses critiques positives non seulement sur la plate-forme, mais sur le Web. Dans l’ensemble, la plate-forme fonctionne légalement et a le droit de fournir ses services dans le monde entier.

Infos membres

La base de données des utilisateurs comprend environ un million de célibataires aventureux. 450 000 d’entre eux viennent des États-Unis tandis que les autres viennent d’Europe, d’Inde, du Mexique et même d’Afrique. La plateforme compte 300 000 visites par mois et 6 000 visites de personnes vivant en Amérique. Avec environ 250 connexions quotidiennes, vous trouverez certainement quelqu’un avec qui partager vos intérêts.

Oasis Active est conçu pour les jeunes adultes à la recherche d’amitié ou de romance. Ici vous pouvez trouver ceux qui recherchent un amour pur et ceux qui recherchent une expérience de connexion. Comme tous les moyens de communication sont gratuits, vous pouvez discuter de vos objectifs avant de discuter.

Préférences sexuelles

Cette revue Oasis Active décrit les préférences sexuelles des utilisateurs, car il s’agit d’un aspect vital lorsqu’il s’agit de rencontres efficaces. La plateforme accueille des personnes qui ont tous les types d’orientation sexuelle. Quel que soit votre fétiche, n’hésitez pas à rejoindre la plateforme. Que vous soyez hétérosexuel, homosexuel ou lesbien, vous trouverez certainement quelqu’un à votre goût.

Infos sur l’âge

La majorité des personnes inscrites sur la plateforme sont des adolescents de plus de 18 ans ou des jeunes adultes au début de la vingtième. Cependant, vous pouvez trouver ici des personnes appartenant à la catégorie des 30 ans et plus. Mais vous rencontrerez à peine la personne à son quarantième ou au cinquantième.

Informations sur l'âge actif d'Oasis

Comment s’inscrire?

Que vous recherchiez un ami ou un amoureux, vous pouvez toujours vous inscrire à Oasis Active car il est entièrement gratuit. Cette revue Oasis Active aborde en détail tous les aspects de la création du compte sur cette plateforme de rencontre.

Il existe deux méthodes pour rejoindre la communauté. Comme dans la plupart des sites Web, vous pouvez choisir entre vous inscrire via Facebook ou par adresse e-mail. Dans les deux cas, vous devrez déterminer des informations telles que votre sexe et le sexe que vous préférez, nom d’utilisateur, mot de passe, adresse e-mail et date de naissance. Cliquez sur Créer mon profil et acceptez les termes et conditions de l’entreprise.

La prochaine étape consiste à télécharger une photo. Vous pouvez importer l’image à partir d’un compte Facebook ou en télécharger un nouveau. Assurez-vous que votre photo est flatteuse et ne contient aucun élément distrayant ou contenu explicite.

Il n’est pas nécessaire de remplir les longs formulaires et de dire beaucoup de choses sur vous-même. Vous pouvez commencer tout de suite puisque la procédure de création de votre compte est terminée. Dans l’ensemble, il vous faudra plusieurs minutes pour rejoindre la communauté ultime et donner un coup de fouet à votre vie sociale.

Informations sur le profil

Il est également essentiel de surpasser la qualité des profils dans cette revue Oasis Active. Puisqu’il s’agit d’un environnement de rencontre entièrement gratuit, les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir les profils et afficher les informations qui y sont incluses sans limitation. L’inconvénient est que vous pouvez rencontrer beaucoup de faux profils, vous devez donc être attentif lorsque vous initiez une communication.

Quoi qu’il en soit, la majorité des utilisateurs ont des intentions sérieuses et booster leurs profils pour qu’ils paraissent détaillés. Vous pouvez compléter votre profil juste après l’inscription ou plus tard. Vous pouvez visualiser gratuitement toutes les photos des utilisateurs. Il existe également des albums privés qui ne peuvent être affichés que pour les personnes incluses dans votre liste de contacts.

Oasis Active a des profils informatifs et bien structurés, vous pouvez donc vous familiariser avec la personne avant même de la contacter. Néanmoins, il ne tient qu’à vous de combien compléter votre page personnelle. Vous pouvez laisser certains champs vides, si vous ne voulez pas révéler tous les secrets sur vous.

Informations sur le profil Oasis Active

Options de contact

Oasis Active propose une multitude d’options de contact qui rendent l’expérience de rencontre du site agréable et efficace. Tout d’abord, le site propose une recherche utile qui vous permet de trouver la personne en fonction de votre âge et de vos fétiches. Spécifiez simplement les paramètres souhaitables et le système affichera les variantes les plus appropriées pour vous. La plate-forme vous montre également des matchs en vedette pour rationaliser le processus de recherche d’un partenaire parfait.

Les options de messagerie avancées qui ne nécessitent aucun paiement sont une autre caractéristique remarquable de la plate-forme. N’hésitez pas à envoyer et à répondre aux messages car c’est gratuit pour tous les utilisateurs enregistrés. Le site Web utilise un système de messagerie instantanée, de sorte que votre communication sera encore plus pratique.

Le site Web est-il convivial?

En plus d’être un service de rencontres en ligne abordable, Oasis Active est convivial et pratique à utiliser. Compte tenu du fait qu’il contient majoritairement des jeunes inscrits, tout le monde peut faire face à toutes ses fonctionnalités sans aucun problème. Partant d’une mise en page facile à utiliser et se terminant par une navigation intuitive et des performances élevées, il étonnera la majorité de ses utilisateurs. Bien qu’il inclut de larges fonctionnalités, cela n’affecte pas ses performances globales.

Version de bureau

La version de bureau est organisée de manière très pratique pour les utilisateurs. La fonctionnalité principale de la plateforme se trouve dans la barre de menu supérieure. Vous pouvez voir les profils des utilisateurs au milieu de l’écran. Les miniatures de profil contiennent des boutons d’activité que vous pouvez utiliser pour démarrer l’interaction avec le membre. La version pour PC dispose également d’une fonction de recherche très facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez rapidement trier tous les filtres nécessaires pour trouver la personne de vos rêves. Dans l’ensemble, vous pouvez accéder à chaque fonction en un clic. Les utilisateurs apprécient particulièrement la messagerie instantanée conçue pour pimenter votre voyage de rencontre.

Application mobile

Si vous souhaitez toujours rester en contact avec vos partenaires potentiels, vous pouvez utiliser l’application mobile Oasis Active. Tout en ayant un design agréable et intuitif, il préserve toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités de la version de bureau. Il a des performances fluides et une navigation facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez accéder à chaque fonctionnalité et outil de votre choix dans un seul onglet. Toutes les fonctionnalités sont organisées dans la barre de menu de gauche qui peut être masquée pour rationaliser le processus de datation. Les icônes et les polices sont de taille standard, vous n’aurez donc aucun problème pour comprendre toutes les informations nécessaires. Les photos sont assez grandes, mais elles ne prennent pas tout l’écran. Vous ne pouvez pas agrandir les images, mais elles sont toutes clairement visibles.

L’application mobile est disponible pour les appareils Android ou iOS. Vous pouvez le télécharger sur Google Play Market ou App Store. Le téléchargement et l’inscription sont également gratuits. L’application mobile Oasis Active est une excellente occasion d’améliorer votre expérience de rencontre et de l’amener à un tout autre niveau.

Application mobile Oasis Active

Mise en page et convivialité

Oasis Active a une interface intuitive ainsi qu’un design élégant et moderne. Puisqu’il s’agit d’une plateforme gratuite, il n’est pas surprenant qu’elle inclue des publicités. Ils peuvent apparaître, ce qui semble plutôt irritant et distrayant. Cependant, il s’agit d’un défaut mineur compte tenu de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités du site Web. Vous pouvez vous débarrasser des publicités en achetant un avantage spécial.

Les images, icônes et polices ont une visibilité claire. De plus, toutes les fonctions nécessaires se trouvent sur la page d’accueil principale. La mise en page est personnalisable. Vous pouvez choisir l’un des thèmes disponibles pour votre profil pour le faire ressortir.

Outre des performances fluides, Oasis Active offre une navigation intuitive et fluide. Chaque outil est disponible en un clic. Les pages se chargent rapidement, vous n’avez donc pas besoin d’attendre longtemps pour atteindre la fonctionnalité souhaitée. La messagerie instantanée dispose d’une interface et d’une navigation standard. Si vous êtes familier avec les sites de rencontre, gérer la navigation Oasis Active sera un jeu d’enfant.

Politique de tarification active d’Oasis

Méthodes de paiement Oasis Active

Oasis Active n’a pas de politique de prix particulière. La majorité de ses services ne coûtent pas un centime. Néanmoins, il offre des avantages aux utilisateurs difficiles. Vous pouvez tous les obtenir moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Services gratuits et payants

Tous les utilisateurs enregistrés sur Oasis Active peuvent profiter d’une variété de services sans avoir à payer un abonnement coûteux. Les services suivants sont fournis gratuitement:

  • Inscription et création de profil
  • Options de recherche
  • Messagerie illimitée
  • Aime
  • Changer le thème de votre page personnelle
  • Maybes

Ceux qui souhaitent améliorer ses possibilités sur la plate-forme et explorer son plein potentiel peuvent bénéficier de services gratuits qui nécessitent un paiement supplémentaire mais toujours abordable:

  • Débarrassez-vous des publicités
  • Shutouts

Comment effectuer un paiement?

Si vous décidez d’acheter l’un des avantages offerts par une plateforme, vous devrez effectuer un paiement. Le processus ne vous prend pas longtemps. Tout est très simple. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de spécifier vos détails de facturation et d’attendre que la transaction soit terminée. Une fois le paiement effectué, vous pouvez utiliser tous les avantages d’Oasis Active en un instant.

méthodes de payement

Le site Web utilise un nombre limité de méthodes de paiement. Si vous utilisez une version de bureau de la plate-forme, vous pouvez payer les services en utilisant votre carte de crédit / débit ou un compte PayPal. Si vous utilisez une application mobile, vous pouvez acheter les services supplémentaires via l’achat intégré.

Méthodes de paiement Oasis Active

Mesures de sécurité

Bien qu’Oasis Active soit considérée comme une plate-forme fiable, ses mesures de sécurité doivent être améliorées. Parmi les avantages du système de sécurité de leurs utilisateurs, il y a ceux qu’ils ne révèlent pas votre facturation et vos informations personnelles à des tiers. De plus, ils ne publient rien sur Facebook sans votre permission. En outre, ils fournissent des conseils de sécurité utiles pour les rencontres que vous pouvez lire en faisant défiler vers le bas de la page.

En outre, il existe des paramètres qui vous permettent de masquer vos photos privées des yeux du tuyau. En outre, il est possible de signaler les utilisateurs qui ont un comportement inapproprié ou impoli. Ces individualités seront supprimées ou même supprimées de la plateforme.

Y a-t-il des escrocs?

Parmi les inconvénients de la politique de sécurité sur Oasis Active, il y a la présence d’escrocs sur la plateforme. Étant donné que le site Web est gratuit et ne nécessite aucune vérification de compte, il est devenu un point chaud pour les escrocs de romance. Ces personnes mal intentionnées créent de faux profils sur le site et incitent les gens à envoyer de l’argent. Si vous repérez un escroc dans votre pool de matchs, n’hésitez pas à signaler immédiatement son compte à l’administration du site. Rejetez toute offre d’envoi d’argent et arrêtez la communication avec un tel utilisateur. En outre, les escrocs de romance peuvent demander à leurs victimes de quitter la plate-forme de rencontre et d’utiliser le courrier électronique personnel ou la messagerie instantanée. Pas question ici car il s’agit de recevoir vos données personnelles. Soyez prudent même avec les personnes avec lesquelles vous correspondez pendant un mois et elles peuvent sembler dignes de confiance.

Se démarquer des fonctionnalités

Même si le site fournit ses services sans nécessiter de paiement supplémentaire, il possède des fonctionnalités spéciales qui lui permettent de se démarquer d’autres plates-formes similaires. Cette revue Oasis Active décrit en détail toutes ces options qui se démarquent.

  • Aime . Si vous souhaitez montrer l’intérêt d’un utilisateur en particulier, vous pouvez aimer sa page de profil. Ce n’est pas seulement une excellente fonctionnalité divertissante, mais utile pour ceux qui ont peur de faire le premier pas.
  • Maybes. La majorité des plateformes de rencontres vous permettent de vous intéresser à un utilisateur ou de sauter son profil. Ainsi, un tel membre ne sera pas affiché comme une correspondance possible avec vous. Oasis Active a amélioré cette fonctionnalité et ajoute une autre option Maybes. Si vous ajoutez le membre à votre liste Maybes, cela signifie qu’il ne vous attirera peut-être pas maintenant, mais qui sait ce qui se passera plus tard.
  • Des cris. Oasis Active propose des messages prêts à l’emploi à envoyer à 1000 utilisateurs actifs même si vous êtes hors ligne. Bien entendu, le système sélectionne les personnes en fonction de vos préférences. Fait intéressant, mais cette fonctionnalité est payante, alors soyez prêt à dépenser de l’argent pour tirer le meilleur parti de la plate-forme.

Conclusion

Méthodes de paiement Oasis Active

Oasis Active est une communauté de rencontres absolument gratuite qui rassemble près d’un million de jeunes célibataires à travers le monde. Il regorge de nombreuses fonctionnalités que vous pouvez trouver sur les sites payants. Mais ce qui est formidable, vous pouvez utiliser tout cela sans dépenser un centime. Néanmoins, la plate-forme offre des avantages supplémentaires qui nécessitent des frais supplémentaires. Il ne tient qu’à vous de les utiliser ou non, mais ils n’affectent en rien la convivialité globale de la plate-forme.

Le principal inconvénient de cette communauté est qu’elle contient un éventail de faux. Les comptes ne sont pas vérifiés, donc les escrocs de la romance profitent de cette occasion pour faire leurs sales affaires. Vous devez être prudent lorsque vous communiquez avec des inconnus, surtout s’ils vous semblent suspects.

Ce site Web convient à ceux qui recherchent à la fois des connexions rapides et des relations sérieuses. Cependant, les premiers sont plus actifs. Soyez prêt à ce que certains utilisateurs puissent se comporter de manière offensive. Heureusement, vous pouvez toujours les ajouter à la liste des horloges.

Dans l’ensemble, la plate-forme mérite l’attention. Vous pouvez difficilement trouver le site qui offre toutes les fonctionnalités mentionnées ci-dessus gratuitement. Alors, dépassez tous les avantages et inconvénients d’Oasis Active et décidez en toute confiance si cette plate-forme fonctionnera pour vos besoins.

Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
MS, RD et écrivain
Pamela est une experte en relations et une analyste linguistique. Grâce à son baccalauréat en journalisme, sa maîtrise en linguistique et ses rencontres passées avec le chagrin; elle sympathise avec ses clients et les aide à comprendre et à transmettre leurs émotions de manière efficace et optimiste à leur moitié.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/oasis-active-review/Oasis Active review

Oasis Active Review 2020

Oasis Active Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 30-40
Profiles 1000200
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site

Oasis Active users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • 100% free dating community
  • Comes with the mobile application
  • A lot of members ready to talk
Cons
  • Contains ads
  • Lacks an opportunity to verify an account
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

How does Oasis Active work?

Sick and tired of those paid dating platforms that claim additional charges even for sending a message? Then this Oasis Active review will be definitely useful for you. Now you don’t need to worry you need to buy a subscription or spend credits to send a message. With Oasis Active, you will get all the same features found of paid websites without paying a single dollar. Why so? Read on this Oasis Active review to find out more info.

Being 100% free to get in touch and chat with other members, Oasis Active is an effective dating community with thousands of successful love stories. It is a fast-growing website. More than 300,000 of singles join the community every month. The site has acquired a great reputation from around the globe since it has really effective means of communications.

With a slew of entertaining and contacting options on offer, you will get a first-class dating experience. If you want to always get in touch with your potential members, you can use the mobile app which is as efficient as the desktop version of the site.

So, what makes this platform stand out from the crowd? Are there any exclusive features? Is the platform safe? This well-structured Oasis Active review includes all the answers to these questions and even more. Don’t miss and seize your chance to find your soulmate.

How does Oasis Active work?

Does Oasis Active Work Legally?

Being a part of reputable brand 3H Group Pty Ltd, Oasis Active is considered to be a reliable platform that operates legally. It has an office in Australia and all the certificated required in the industry. The website has numerous positive reviews not only in the platform, but throughout the web. Overall, the platform operates legally and has rights to deliver its services all around the world.

Members Info

The database of users consists of about one million of adventurous singles. 450,000 of them are from the USA while the rest are from Europe, India, Mexico and even Africa. The platform has 300,000 visits per month and 6,000 visits from people living in America. With about 250 daily logins, you will definitely find someone to share interests with.

Oasis Active is designed for young adults who are on the lookout for either friendship or romance. Here you can find those who seeking for a pure love, and those individuals in search of hookup experience. Since all the means of communications are free of charge, you can discuss your purposes before chatting.

Sexual Preferences

This Oasis Active review outlines the sexual preferences of the users since it is a vital aspect when it comes to effective dating. The platform welcomes people who have all types of sexual orientation. Whatever fetish you are all about, feel free to join the platform. Whether you are a heterosexual, homosexual or a lesbian, you will certainly find somebody to your taste.

Age Info

The majority of people registered on the platform are teens more than 18 years old or young adults in their early twentieth. However, you can find here people belonging to the 30+ age category. But you will hardly come across the person at their fortieth or fiftieth.

Oasis Active Age Info

How to Sign Up?

Whether you are looking for a friend or love, you can always sign up to Oasis Active since it is completely free of charge. This Oasis Active review touches upon every aspect of creating the account on this dating platform in details.

There are two methods to join the community. Like in the majority of the websites, you can choose between signing up via Facebook or email address. In both cases, you will need to determine such information as your gender and the gender you prefer, username, password, email address, and date of birth. Click Create my profile and agree with terms and conditions of the company.

The next step is uploading a photo. You can import the picture from a Facebook account or upload a new one. Make sure your photo looks flattering and doesn’t contain any distractive elements or explicit content.

There is no need to complete the lengthy forms and tell a lot of things about yourself. You can get started straight ahead since the procedure of creating your account is completed. All in all, it will take several minutes to join the ultimate community and let your social life boosted.

Profile Info

It is also essential to outlie the profiles quality in this Oasis Active review. Since it is completely free dating environment, the users can browse the profiles and view the info included in them without limitations. The downside of this is that you can encounter a lot of fake profiles, so you should be attentive when initiating a communication.

Anyway, the majority of users have serious intentions and boost their profiles so that they appear detailed. You can complete your profile right after registration or later. You can view all pictures of the users for free. There are also private albums which can be displayed only to those people who are included in your contact list.

Oasis Active has informative and well-structured profiles, so you can get acquainted with the person even before contacting his or her. Nevertheless, it is only up to you how much to complete your personal page. You can leave some fields empty, if you don’t want to reveal all the secrets about you.

Oasis Active Profile Info

Contacting Options

Oasis Active has a slew of contacting options that make the dating experience of the site enjoyable and effective. First off, the site has a helpful search which allows you to find the person according to your age and fetishes. Just specify the desirable parameters and the system will display the most suitable variants for you. The platform also shows you featured matches to streamline the process of finding a perfect partner.

Another stand out feature of the platform is advanced messaging options that doesn’t require any payment. Feel free to send and reply the messages since it is free for all the registered users. The website uses instant messaging system, so your communication will be even more convenient.

Is the Website User-Friendly?

Apart from being an affordable online dating service, Oasis Active is user-friendly and convenient to use. Considering the fact that it is mostly contains young people registered, everyone can cope with all its features without any hassle. Starting from easy to use layout and ending intuitive navigation and high performance, it will amaze majority of its users. Despite it includes broad functionality, it doesn’t affect its overall performance.

Desktop Version

The desktop version is organized very conveniently for the users. The main functionality of the platform is located at the top menu bar. You can see the profiles of the users in the middle of the screen. The profile thumbnails contain activity buttons which you can use to start interaction with the member. The version for the PC also has very easy to use search feature. You can quickly sort out all the necessary filters to find the person of your dreams. All in all, you can reach each function within a click of a button. Especially the users appreciate the instant messenger which is designed to spice up your dating journey.

Mobile Application

If you want to always get in touch with your potential partners, you can use the Oasis Active mobile app. While having an eye-pleasing and intuitive design, it preserves all the same functionality of the desktop version. It has smooth performance and easy to use navigation. You can access each feature and tool you want just within one tab. All the features are organized on the left menu bar which can be hidden to streamline the dating process. The icons and fonts are of standard size, so you won’t have any issues to understand all the necessary info. The photos are pretty large, but they don’t take up the entire screen. You can’t zoom the pictures, but all of them are clearly visible.

The mobile app is available either for Android or iOS devices. You can download it on Google Play Market or App Store. The download and the registration is free of charge as well. The Oasis Active mobile app is a great chance to improve your dating experience and bring it to the whole new level.

Oasis Active Mobile Application

Layout and Usability

Oasis Active has an intuitive interface as well as stylish and modern design. Since it is a free platform, it’s not surprising that it includes ads. They may pop up which seems rather irritating and distracting. However, it is a minor blemish considering the set of features the website is packed. You can get rid of ads by purchasing a special perk.

The pictures, icons and fonts have clear visibility. Also, all the necessary functions are located on the main home page. The layout is customizable. You can choose one of the available themes for your profile to make it stand out.

Platform Navigation

Apart from smooth performance, Oasis Active has intuitive and smooth navigation. Each tool is available in one click. The pages are loading quickly, so you don’t need to wait long to reach the desired feature. The instant messenger has a standard interface and navigation. If you are familiar with dating sites, dealing with Oasis Active navigation will be a breeze.

Oasis Active Pricing Policy

Oasis Active Payment Methods

Oasis Active doesn’t have any special pricing policy. The majority of its services don’t cost a dime. Nevertheless, it offers some perks for picky users. You can get all of them for additional fee.

Free and Fee-based services

All the registered users on Oasis Active can enjoy a variety of services without the need to pay a costly subscription. The following services are delivered for free:

  • Registration and profile creation
  • Searching options
  • Unlimited messaging
  • Likes
  • Changing the theme of your personal page
  • Maybes

Those who want to improve its possibilities on the platform and explore its full potential may benefit from freebased services that require additional but still affordable payment:

  • Get rid of ads
  • Shutouts

How to Make a Payment?

If you decided to purchase one of the perks offered by a platform, you will need to make a payment. The process doesn’t take you a long time. Everything is very easy. All you need is to specify your billing details and wait till the transaction will be completed. Once the payment is successful, you can use all the benefits of Oasis Active in an instant.

Payment Methods

The website uses a limited number of payment methods. If you are using a desktop version of the platform, you can pay for the services using your credit/debit card or a PayPal account. In case you are using a mobile application, you can purchase the extra services via the in-app purchase.

Oasis Active Payment Methods

Safety Measures

Although Oasis Active is considered to be a reliable platform, its safety measures require improvement. Among the advantages of their users’ security system are those that they don’t reveal your billing and personal info to third-parties. Moreover, they don’t post anything on Facebook without your permission. Also, they provide useful dating safety tips which you can read while scrolling down to the bottom of the page.

Also, there are settings that allow you to hide your private photos from the pipe eyes. Also, it is possible to report those users who have inappropriate or rude behavior. Such individualities will be terminated or even deleted from the platform.

Are There Any Scammers?

Among the downsides of safety policy on Oasis Active is the presence of scammers on the platform. Since the website is free of charge and doesn’t require any account verification, it became a hot spot for romance scammers. These people with bad intentions create fake profiles on the site and trick people into sending money. In case you spot a scammer in your pool of matches, feel free to immediately report his or her account to the website administration. Reject any offer to send money and stop communication with such a user. Also, romance scammers may ask their victims to leave the dating platform and use personal email or instant messaging. No way here as they are all about receiving your personal data. Be cautious even with those people you are corresponding for month and they may seem trustworthy.

Stand Out Features

Even though the site delivers its services without requiring additional payment, it has some special features that make it stand ahead from other similar platforms. This Oasis Active review describes all those stand out options in detail.

  • Likes. If you want to show off the interest to a particular user, you can like his or her profile page. This is not only an excellent entertaining feature, but a useful one for those who are afraid to make the first move.
  • Maybes. The majority of dating platforms lets you to get interested in a user or skip his or her profile. Thus, such a member won’t be shown as a possible match to you. Oasis Active has improved this feature and adds one more option Maybes. If you add the member in your Maybes list, this means that he or she may not attract you now, but who knows what will happen later.
  • Shoutouts. Oasis Active offers ready-made messages to be sent to 1000 active users even if you are offline. Of course, the system selects the people according to your preferences. Interestingly, but this feature is paid, so be ready to spend some money the get the most of the platform.

Conclusion

Oasis Active Payment Methods

Oasis Active is an absolutely free dating community which gathers almost a million of young singles across the globe. It is packed with numerous features you can find on the paid sites. But the great thing, you can use all of this without spending a dime. Nevertheless, the platform offers some additional perks that require extra fee. It’s only up to you whether to use them or not, but they don’t affect the overall usability of the platform at all.

The main downside of this community is that in contains an array of fakes. The accounts aren’t verified, so the romance scammers use this opportunity to do their dirty dealings. You should be cautious while communicating with strangers, especially if they seem suspicious to you.

This website is suitable for those who are seeking for both quick hookups and serious relationships. However, the former ones are more active. Be ready that some users can behave offensive. Fortunately, you can always add them to the clock list.

All in all, the platform is worth the attention. You can hardly find the site that delivers all the above-mentioned features free of charge. So, overweigh all the advantages and disadvantages of Oasis Active and make a confident decision whether this platform will work for your needs.

IAmNaughty
9.4
Read More
Get It On
9.0
Read More
GetItOn
9.4
Read More
Interracial Cupid
9.4
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
Kasidie
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.6
Read More
PussySaga
9.3
Read More
NoStringAttached
9.2
Read More
NaughtyDate
10
Read More
Myladyboydate
8.9
Read More
Older Women Dating
9.1
Read More
LatinoMeetup
9.5
Read More
LocalHookup
9.3
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
FuckBook
8.7
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
FurFling
8.3
Read More
Crossdresser
8.9
Read More
Colarspace
9.0
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.2
Read More
Dating for Seniors
9.2
Read More
Date-me
9.1
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.6
Read More
BlackCupid
9.3
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
ArabLounge
9.3
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
ABDLmatch
9.4
Read More
Alt.com
7.2
Read More
BBWDesire
9.6
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Chatrandom
9.0
Read More
Chatango
9.4
Read More
Cheekylovers
9.2
Read More
FetLife
9.3
Read More
eDarling
9.5
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
Flirthwith
9.1
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
Senior Sizzle
9.3
Read More
Senior Match
9.2
Read More
Together2Night
9.5
Read More
TNA Board
9.4
Read More
The Inner Circle
9.1
Read More
Uniform Dating
9.3
Read More
Uberhorny
9.3
Read More
UpForIt
9.1
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Wireclub
9.3
Read More
USASexGuide
9.3
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: