0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/skout-review/Skout
Affiliate Disclosure

Skout Avis 2021

Skout Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 16%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 25-34
Profils 10.000.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

Skout les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Skout vous connecte avec des personnes à proximité et dans le monde entier, couvrant une vaste zone.
  • L'application est gratuite à télécharger et à utiliser. Cependant, certaines fonctionnalités avancées nécessitent de payer les frais d'adhésion.
  • Les informations que vous fournissez sont confidentielles et ne sont jamais partagées sans autorisation.
  • Vous pouvez rencontrer différents types de personnes à la recherche de relations sérieuses et de rendez-vous occasionnels.
  • L'inscription est simple et peut se faire rapidement.
  • Il a une interface conviviale.
contre
  • Vous pouvez rencontrer plusieurs publicités dans l'application.
  • L'authentification par e-mail n'est pas fournie.
  • Depuis qu'il a été créé en tant que média social, il touche un site de média social standard.
  • La plupart des fonctionnalités sont disponibles pour les abonnés premium.
  • Les adolescents peuvent également s'inscrire.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que Skout?

Rassemblant les gens depuis 2007, Skout est un site de rencontre qui s’adresse principalement aux relations sérieuses et aux rencontres occasionnelles. Vous pouvez vous connecter avec des personnes à proximité et même avec des résidents d’autres pays du monde entier! Avec l’application, vous pouvez facilement interagir avec les personnes avec lesquelles vous avez croisé votre chemin. Le site trouve pour vous des partenaires probables en fonction de la compatibilité des informations fournies. Skout vous suggère ceux qui correspondent le mieux à votre personnalité, en vous engageant avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. L’application favorise l’ouverture d’esprit et le renforcement de la communauté. Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités à choisir tout en établissant une excellente relation avec les célibataires à proximité et loin. Selon la revue Skout, environ 10 millions d’utilisateurs l’utilisent actuellement dans le monde. Lancé comme une application de médias sociaux, Skout s’est développé comme un site de rencontres opérant dans plus d’une centaine de pays. Il fournit une plate-forme pour un engagement total. L’examen de Skout peut également conclure en toute sécurité qu’il s’agit d’un site de renforcement de la communauté, de l’amitié et des relations. Lisez la suite pour connaître tous les tenants et aboutissants du meilleur service de rencontres.

Examen de Skout

Est-ce que Skout est légitime ou arnaque?

Skout, en tant qu’application, a été transparente sur ses performances. Même si vous ne lisez pas une critique de Skout, il a toujours été évident du côté de l’entreprise qu’il s’agissait d’un portail de rencontres, et les gens s’inscrivent pour flirter, que ce soit sérieusement ou non.

Vous pouvez en effet trouver toutes sortes de membres ici, et si vous rencontrez un contenu offensant, vous pouvez directement signaler ces personnes. Skout recommande à ses visiteurs de rechercher les imposteurs et de faire attention au partage des informations personnelles.

Il y a eu des critiques mitigées: les gens ont dit qu’environ 75% de ceux à qui ils ont essayé de parler sont réels, et les 25% restants semblent être des robots et des escrocs. Par conséquent, prendre des mesures de sécurité de votre côté est essentiel sur tout site de rencontre.

L’application n’est pas une arnaque. Cependant, vous pouvez rencontrer des individus malveillants de temps à autre. Ce n’est pas la faute de Skout pour la plupart; c’est juste la façon dont Internet fonctionne.

Est-ce que Skout est légitime ou arnaque

Membres

Skout est actif depuis 2007, ce qui représente plus d’une décennie. Elle compte des membres du monde entier et les pays les plus présents sont les États-Unis, Taiwan et l’Australie. Globalement, il y a 3,4 millions de visiteurs mensuels. Le nombre total de membres des États-Unis est d’environ 4,5 millions de personnes, et les connexions quotidiennes sont d’environ 130 000 utilisateurs.

La revue Skout montre que la majorité des visiteurs sont âgés d’environ 25 à 34 ans; la plupart du temps, ils utilisent le service sur leurs smartphones.

Orientation sexuelle

Il y a plus d’hommes actifs que de femmes: environ 65% sont des hommes et les 35% restants sont des utilisatrices. La plupart des participants sont hétéros.

Répartition par âge

Skout accueille des adolescents et des adultes. Cependant, pour les adolescents, il existe certains filtres. Toute personne âgée de moins de 13 ans n’est pas autorisée à rejoindre la communauté.

25% des utilisateurs de Skout ont entre 18 et 24 ans. La revue Skout montre que 30% du total des membres sont âgés de 25 à 34 ans. Les 45% restants sont ceux de plus de 35 ans. Les personnes matures de 55 ans et plus constituent le plus petit nombre, qui ne représentent que 12% de l’ensemble de la communauté.

Membres Skout

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

Créer un compte sur Skout est très simple. Vous pouvez vous inscrire directement en utilisant votre profil Facebook ou chercher votre adresse e-mail. Vous pouvez également créer un compte sur Skout à l’aide de l’option de connexion.

Création de profil

Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur Connexion, vous êtes redirigé vers la page pour remplir vos informations personnelles:

  1. Indiquez votre nom, sexe, date de naissance et intérêts.
  2. Vous pouvez mettre à jour votre photo de profil ou l’ignorer si vous le souhaitez.
  3. Appuyez sur « Suivant » et il vous sera demandé de vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Tapez-le, ainsi que votre mot de passe, et passez à la page suivante.
  4. Vous pouvez activer votre position pour trouver des personnes à proximité qui utilisent également Skout.
  5. Explorez et rencontrez de nouvelles connaissances.

Messagerie

Skout est gratuit pour tout le monde. Cela implique également que la messagerie est également gratuite. Le chat et la recherche sont illimités. Cependant, une personne n’est pas tenue d’être spammée par un autre utilisateur. Disons que vous recevez un nouveau texte; il est disponible sous forme de demande de message. Si vous l’acceptez, la personne pourra discuter avec vous. Si vous ne souhaitez pas interagir, refusez la demande. Cela supprimera le message lui-même et l’utilisateur sera bloqué.

Skout a un jeu de rencontres intégré appelé « Blind Date ». Vous pouvez entendre les concurrents dans ce jeu, et leur vidéo est complètement floue au début. Au fur et à mesure que le jeu avance, l’image devient plus claire et finalement, vous vous retrouvez avec votre blind date.

Plateformes

Comme déjà mentionné, Skout peut être utilisé sur deux plates-formes.

Bureau

Le site Web a toutes les mêmes fonctionnalités que l’application, et il n’y a aucune difficulté à utiliser Skout sur le bureau. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de l’espace occupé ou du type de système d’exploitation dont vous disposez.

Le site, étant convivial, est plus facile à naviguer.

App

Skout est disponible pour les appareils Android et IOS; par conséquent, il peut être téléchargé depuis le Play Store et l’App Store. Premièrement, il peut vous confondre avec plus de fonctionnalités, mais vous vous habituerez à ses fonctionnalités en un rien de temps.

La version gratuite de l’application renonce à de nombreuses publicités, mais elle peut toujours être mise à niveau vers la version premium. Il est connecté à l’application sœur Meet Me et affiche donc les résultats de la recherche. Si cela ne vous dérange pas de prendre un peu de place sur votre smartphone, l’homologue mobile est beaucoup plus facile à explorer et à utiliser que le site Web.

Création de profil Skout

Design et convivialité

Le site et l’application sont conçus avec une interface conviviale. Depuis que Skout a été lancé il y a plus de dix ans, le design semble un peu dépassé. Cela peut être à l’avantage de l’ancienne génération.

Les fonctionnalités, les salles de discussion, etc. sont bien agencées pour éviter de se perdre entre les deux. Le temps de chargement d’une page est rapide et les utilisateurs n’ont pas à perdre de temps à attendre que l’application réponde.

La navigation

Une fois que vous ouvrez le site Web de Skout, vous êtes redirigé vers la page de connexion. La navigation ici est systématique et il n’y a aucune complication. Les pages se chargent rapidement et avec une connexion Internet encore meilleure, il ne faudrait même pas quelques secondes pour accéder à la section souhaitée.

Tous les éléments du site Web sont placés de manière à ce qu’il soit plus facile de trouver ce que vous recherchez et d’accéder instantanément à la page. Toutes les fonctionnalités sont visiblement disposées, de sorte que vous n’aurez aucun problème lors de son utilisation.

Coûts et prix Skout

Skout est gratuit pour tous ceux qui se sont inscrits. Cependant, quelques avantages, tels que des interactions sans ajout, des informations, etc., ne sont disponibles que pour les abonnés premium. Avec 9,99 $ par mois, la version premium de Skout peut être une bonne option si vous voulez la meilleure expérience possible.

Vous pouvez également acheter des crédits pour booster votre visibilité ou envoyer des cadeaux. Ces points de crédit sont dans la devise de l’application, à partir de seulement 4,99 $ pour environ 500 crédits; au fur et à mesure que vous augmentez la quantité, la valeur augmente et le pack devient moins cher.

1000 crédits Skout coûtent 7,99 $, tandis que 2500 crédits ne coûtent que 9,99 $. Il y a environ 5 à 6 packs parmi lesquels choisir, à partir de seulement 4,99 $ et allant jusqu’à 99,99 $, ce qui donne 18000 crédits intégrés.

L’examen de Skout conclut que la politique de prix est modérée; le service est à prix moyen.

Accès payant vs gratuit

Les services gratuits sur Skout incluent les inscriptions, ainsi que toutes les fonctionnalités de base. Vous pouvez rechercher des personnes, les marquer comme favorites et même envoyer des messages gratuitement. La version gratuite comprend le fait d’aimer et de commenter les publications des autres membres. Il vous permet également de voir qui a consulté votre profil.

Vous pouvez passer à la prime quand vous le souhaitez. Il vous donne accès à du contenu sans ajout. Dans la version premium, vous pouvez augmenter votre popularité en vous rendant plus visible dans les résultats de recherche. En tant qu’utilisateur gratuit, vous ne pouvez voir que vos favoris, alors que si vous optez pour la prime, vous verrez qui vous a mis dans ses favoris.

Coûts et prix Skout

Comment payer?

Vous pouvez opter pour l’accès à la version premium à tout moment. Le paiement sera débité de votre compte Google ou iTunes lorsque vous confirmez l’achat. Skout accepte les cartes de crédit, PayPal et autres portefeuilles mobiles. Une fois que vous avez acheté l’abonnement, il sera automatiquement renouvelé après son expiration. Vous pouvez l’annuler et le renouveler à tout moment.

L’achat effectué n’est ni remboursable ni transférable. Mettre fin à votre abonnement Skout à mi-chemin entraînera la perte de l’accès à tous les avantages.

Systèmes de paiement

Si vous souhaitez acheter l’abonnement premium, vous ne devez suivre que quelques étapes.

Achat via l’application:

  1. Ouvrez votre application Skout.
  2. Cliquez sur les trois barres dans le coin supérieur gauche.
  3. Une liste apparaît. Juste en dessous de la description de votre profil, vous pouvez trouver l’option «Go Premium».
  4. Sélectionnez le bouton Mettre à niveau. L’application vous redirigera vers la page bancaire sécurisée.
  5. Vous pouvez remplir les détails de votre carte ou choisir votre portefeuille mobile.
  6. Une passerelle de paiement sécurisée complétera votre transaction avec le mot de passe à usage unique.
Skout Comment payer

Sûreté et sécurité

Skout est marqué PG-13. Il y a des utilisateurs de moins de 13 ans. Les adolescents en quête d’amitié peuvent s’inscrire; cependant, ils seront conservés sous un compte adolescent jusqu’à ce qu’ils atteignent 18 ans. Ensuite, ils peuvent accéder au site complet. Puisque Skout accueille des personnes aussi jeunes que 13 ans, la sécurité est une priorité. La plupart des employés se consacrent à la sécurité en ligne.

Toutes les diffusions effectuées sont surveillées de manière proactive afin qu’il n’y ait pas de violation du code. Le logiciel est conçu pour détecter tout contenu offensant ou abusif, qu’il s’agisse de vidéo, d’images ou de messages. S’ils sont remarqués, ils sont interdits instantanément. Par hasard, si vous rencontrez un contenu abusif ou offensant, vous pouvez le signaler directement et empêcher l’utilisateur de vous contacter.

Sûreté et sécurité de Skout

Arnaque

En tant qu’application Meetup gratuite, Skout peut contenir des escrocs. Il y a peu ou pas de moyen de les suivre. C’est pourquoi vous devez faire très attention aux informations que vous partagez dans votre profil ou avec une personne directement.

Il peut y avoir des utilisateurs de robots. Cependant, ces comptes sont très évidents et vous devez vous en tenir à l’écart.

Il y a eu quelques cas d’escroquerie si vous lisez une critique de Skout. Il est conseillé de créer correctement votre profil et d’indiquer des informations valides pour vous connecter avec des membres authentiques.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Il existe quelques fonctionnalités uniques de Skout.

  1. Vos intérêts

Skout vous propose plusieurs options pour discuter avec des gens. Si vous accédez à l’écran « Centres d’intérêt », vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses suggestions. Si vous voyez une personne à qui vous voulez parler, cliquez sur la coche verte; sinon, appuyez sur le «x» pour passer au candidat suivant.

  1. Secouez pour discuter

Le « Shake to Chat » est un avantage passionnant. Vous pouvez l’ouvrir et secouer votre téléphone. Skout vous connectera à une personne au hasard qui est également désireuse de communiquer.

  1. Backstage

Il vous permet de verrouiller vos photos. Toute personne intéressée peut les débloquer en utilisant des crédits Skout de 10 à 10 000, selon le prix fixé. Une certaine partie est gagnée par la personne qui les a verrouillées.

  1. Bourdonner

Ici, vous pouvez créer un buzz sur vous en publiant vos photos ou en demandant de répondre à quelques questions. Les gens peuvent engager une conversation avec vous et mieux vous connaître.

  1. Voyage

Cet outil vous permet de définir votre emplacement. Vous pouvez utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités locales de cette ville et trouver des personnes à proximité en fonction de la ville de voyage dans laquelle vous vous trouvez. C’est une excellente occasion de rencontrer des utilisateurs de différentes cultures et d’en apprendre davantage sur eux.

Scam Skout

Conclusion

Avec une note globale de 8,0 sur 10, l’examen de Skout montre que la communauté apprécie vraiment l’application. Il a été évalué à 10 points pour la valeur de l’argent dépensé sur les achats intégrés et à 8 points pour la facilité d’utilisation, la satisfaction des clients et la sécurité des membres.

Skout est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs sites de rencontres pour rechercher des amis et des dates potentielles avec une expérience fantastique. Il est évalué à 3,5 étoiles sur 5 sur datingscout.com. La plateforme l’a mentionné pour une configuration rapide et facile.

Travaillant depuis plus d’une décennie, Skout est l’un des plus grands services de rencontres, et les gens l’ont appelé une excellente application de réseautage social. C’est un endroit idéal pour interagir avec des gens du monde entier, y compris votre quartier.

Metz
Metz
Metz
MS, RD et écrivain
Metz est créatif, ouvert d'esprit et perspicace. Il a une formation dans l'enseignement supérieur et est passionné par la santé mentale et le bien-être.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/skout-review/Skout

Skout Review 2020

Skout Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 16%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-34
Profiles 10.000.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site

Skout users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Skout connects you with people nearby and worldwide, covering an extensive area.
  • The app is free to download and use. However, certain advance features require to pay the membership fee.
  • The information you provide is confidential and never shared without permission.
  • You can meet different types of people looking for serious relationships and casual dates.
  • The registration is simple and can be done quickly.
  • It has a user-friendly interface.
Cons
  • You may encounter several in-app advertisements.
  • Email authentication is not provided.
  • Since it was created as a social media, it touches a standard social media site.
  • Most of the features are available to premium subscribers.
  • Teenagers can register, as well.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What Is Skout?

Bringing people together since 2007, Skout is a dating website that mostly caters to both serious relationships and casual dating. You can connect with people nearby and even with residents of other countries all over the world! With the application, you can easily interact with individuals you have crossed your paths with. The site finds probable partners for you based on the compatibility of the information provided. Skout suggests you those who fit your personality best, engaging you with like-minded people. The application promotes open-mindedness and community building. There are many features to choose from while also establishing a great relationship with singles nearby and far away. According to the Skout review, about 10 million users are currently using it worldwide. Started as a social media application, Skout has developed as a dating website operating in more than a hundred countries. It provides a platform for full engagement. The Skout review can also safely conclude that it is a community-, friendship-, and relationship-building site. Read on to know all the ins and outs of the best dating service.

Skout Review

Is Skout Legit or Scam?

Skout, as an app, has been transparent about its performance. Even if you do not read a Skout review, it has always been evident from the company’s side that it is a dating portal, and people sign up to flirt, be it seriously or not.

You can indeed find all kinds of members here, and if you face any offensive content, you can directly report those individuals. Skout recommends its visitors to look out for imposters and be careful with sharing any personal information.

There have been mixed reviews: people have said that about 75% of those they have tried to talk to are real, and the remaining 25% seem to be bots and scammers. Therefore, taking safety measures from your side is essential on any dating website.

The application is not a scam. However, you may bump into malicious individuals from time to time. It’s not Skout’s fault for the most part; it’s just the way the Internet works.

Is Skout Legit or Scam

Members

Skout has been active since 2007, which accounts for more than a decade. It has members from all over the world, and the countries with the largest presence are the United States, Taiwan, and Australia. Overall, there are 3.4 million monthly visitors. The total number of members from the United States is about 4.5 million people, and the daily logins are approximately 130 000 users.

The Skout review shows that the majority of the visitors are roughly aged between 25 to 34 years; mostly, they use the service on their smartphones.

Sexual Orientation

There are more active men than women: about 65% are male, and the remaining 35% are female users. Most of the participants are straight.

Age Distribution

Skout hosts teenagers and adults. However, for teens, there are certain filters. Anyone below the age of 13 is not permitted to join the community.

25% of the people using Skout are from 18 to 24 years of age. The Skout review shows that 30% out of total members are aged between 25 to 34 years. The rest 45% are those above 35 years. Mature individuals 55+ make up the lowest number, which accounts for only 12% of the whole community.

Skout Members

Sign-Up Process & Login Info

Creating an account on Skout is very easy. You can directly sign up using your Facebook profile or go for your email address. Alternatively, create an account on Skout with the help of the sign-in option.

Profile Creation

Once you click on Sign-In, you are redirected to the page to fill in your personal information:

  1. Indicate your name, gender, birth date, and interests.
  2. You can update your profile picture or skip it if you want.
  3. Tap “Next,” and you will be asked to verify your email ID. Type it in, as well as your password, and move to the next page.
  4. You can turn your location on to find people nearby who also use Skout.
  5. Explore and meet new acquaintances.

Messaging

Skout is free for everyone. This also implies that messaging is also free of cost. Chatting and searching are unlimited. However, a person is not bound to be spammed by another user. Let’s say that you receive a new text; it is available as a message request. If you accept it, the person will be able to chat with you. If you do not wish to interact, decline the request. This will delete the message itself, and the user will be blocked.

Skout has an in-built dating game called “Blind Date.” You can hear the contestants in this game, and their video is completely blurred in the beginning. As the game proceeds, the image gets clearer, and eventually, you are left with your blind date.

Platforms

As already mentioned, Skout can be used on two platforms.

Desktop

The website has all the same features as the app, and there is no difficulty in using Skout on the desktop. You do not have to worry about the space taken up or what kind of operating system you have.

The site, being user-friendly, is easier to navigate.

App

Skout is available for both Android and IOS devices; therefore, it can be downloaded from the Play Store and App Store. Firstly, it can confuse you with more features, but you will get used to its functionality in no time.

The free version of the app gives up many advertisements, but it can always be upgraded to the premium version. It is connected to the sister application Meet Me and hence shows search results from the same. If you do not mind taking up a little space on your smartphone, the mobile counterpart is far easier to explore and use than the website.

Skout Profile Creation

Design and Usability

The site and app are designed with a user-friendly interface. Since Skout was launched over a decade ago, the design looks a little outdated. It can be to the advantage of the older generation.

The features, chat rooms, and so on are neatly arranged to avoid getting lost in between. The loading time of a page is fast, and people do not have to waste time waiting for the app to respond.

Once you open the Skout website, you are redirected to the login page. The navigation here is systematic, and there are no complications at all. The pages load quickly, and with an even better Internet connection, it would not even take seconds to get to the desired section.

All items on the website are placed so that it becomes easier to find what you are looking for and reach the page instantly. All the features are visibly arranged, so you don’t have any hassle while using it.

Skout Costs and Prices

Skout is free to use for all those who have signed up. However, a few perks, such as adds-free interactions, insights, etc., are available only to premium subscribers. With $9.99 per month, the premium version of Skout can be a good option if you want the best experience possible.

You can also buy credits to boost your visibility or send gifts. These credit points are in-app currency, starting at only $4.99 for about 500 credits; as you go with a higher amount, the value increases, and the pack gets cheaper.

1,000 Skout credits cost $7.99, whereas 2,500 credits cost $9.99 only. There are around 5 to 6 packs to select from, starting from just $4.99 and going up to $99.99, which gives 18,000 in-app credits.

The Skout review concludes that the pricing policy is moderate; the service is middle-priced.

Free services on Skout include registrations, as well as all basic features. You can search for people, mark them as favorites, and even send messages for no cost at all. The free version includes liking and commenting on posts of other members. It also allows you to see who viewed your profile.

You can upgrade to the premium whenever you want. It gives you access to adds-free content. In the premium version, you can boost your popularity making yourself more visible in search results. Being a free user, you can only view your favorites, whereas if you go for the premium, you will see who has put you in their favorites.

Skout Costs and Prices

How to Pay?

You can opt for access to the premium version anytime. The payment would be charged to your Google or iTunes Account when you confirm the purchase. Skout accepts credit cards, PayPal, and other mobile wallets. Once you buy the subscription, it will be automatically renewed after it expires. You can cancel and renew it anytime.

The purchase made is not refundable or transferable. Ending your Skout subscription mid-way will result in losing access to all the perks.

Payment Systems

If you want to buy the premium membership, you need to follow only a few steps.

In-app purchase:

  1. Open your Skout app.
  2. Click on the three bars in the top left-hand corner.
  3. A list appears. Just below your profile description, you can find the “Go Premium” option.
  4. Select the Upgrade button. The app will redirect you to the secured banking page.
  5. You can fill up your card details or choose your mobile wallet.
  6. A secure payment gateway will complete your transaction with the one-time password.
Skout How to Pay

Safety and Security

Skout is marked with PG-13. There are users not younger than 13 years of age. Teenagers looking for friendship can sign up; however, they will be kept under teen account until they turn 18. Then, they can access the full site. Since Skout hosts people as young as 13 years of age, safety is a priority. Most of the workforce is dedicated to online safety.

All the broadcasts done are proactively monitored so that there is no breach of the code. The software is made to detect any offensive or abusive content, be it video, picture, or messages. If noticed, they are banned instantly. By any chance, if you come across an abusive or offensive content, you can report it directly and block the user from contacting you.

Skout Safety and Security

Scam

Being a free meetup app, Skout may contain scammers. There is little to no way of tracking them. This is why you need to be very careful about the information you share in your profile or with a person directly.

There can be bot users. However, these accounts are very obvious, and you should stay clear of them.

There have been a few cases of scamming if you read any Skout review. It is advisable to build your profile properly and indicate valid information to connect with genuine members.

Special Features

There are a few unique Skout features.

  1. Your Interests

Skout presents you with several options to choose from to chat with people. If you go to the “Interests” screen, you can find a lot of suggestions. If you see a person you want to talk to, click on the green tick mark; otherwise, tap the “x” to move on to the next candidate.

  1. Shake to Chat

The “Shake to Chat” is an exciting perk. You can open it and shake your phone. Skout will connect you to a random person who is also eager to communicate.

  1. Backstage

It allows you to lock your pictures. Anyone interested can unlock them using Skout credits from 10 to 10,000, depending on the price set. A certain part is earned by the person who has locked them.

  1. Buzz

Here, you can create a buzz about you by posting your pictures or asking to answer a few questions. People can engage in a conversation with you and know you better.

  1. Travel

This tool lets you set your location. You can use all the features local to that city and find people nearby based on the travel city you are in. It is a great opportunity to meet users from different cultures and learn more about them.

Skout Scam

Conclusion

With an overall rating of 8.0 out of 10, the Skout review shows that the community really enjoys the app. It has been rated at 10 points for the value of money spent on in-app purchases and 8 points for ease of usage, customer satisfaction, and members’ safety.

Skout is considered one of the best dating sites to look for friends and potential dates with a fantastic experience. It is reviewed at 3.5 out of 5 stars on datingscout.com. The platform has mentioned it for a quick and easy setup.

Working for more than a decade, Skout is one of the biggest dating services, and people have called it an excellent social networking application. It is a great place to interact with people from all over the world, including your neighborhood.

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
ArabLounge
9.3
Read More
Anastasiadate
7.7
Read More
Bondage.com
9.2
Read More
Cheekylovers
9.2
Read More
Chinalovecupid
6.1
Read More
Date Hookup
9.7
Read More
Daddyhunt
8.3
Read More
Fcnchat
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: