0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/three-day-rule-review/Three Day Rule

Three Day Rule Avis 2021

Three Day Rule Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 75%
Beauté 88%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 890.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Three Day Rule les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Plateforme de rencontre exclusive
  • Approches d'appariement innovantes
  • LGBTQ + convivial pour la communauté
  • Mise en page agréable
  • Navigation facile
  • Rencontres en ligne efficaces
  • Accueille les personnes de tous les fétiches sexuels
  • Mesures de sécurité solides
contre
  • N'a pas d'application mobile
  • Approches de jumelage assez déroutantes
  • Coûteux
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Comment fonctionne la règle des trois jours?

Si les sites de rencontres réguliers vous semblent un peu ennuyeux et inefficaces, c’est juste le moment de lire cet examen de la règle des trois jours. Il s’agit d’une plate-forme exclusive qui fournit des services de première classe aux utilisateurs. La particularité de la marque est qu’elle se concentre principalement sur les dates hors ligne plutôt que sur le chat en ligne. En plus d’avoir personnellement vérifié les matchs, ils ont une équipe experte qui travaille avec des matchs potentiels. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur cette communauté? Lisez cette revue de la règle des trois jours afin de ne manquer aucun détail.

Étant donné que la plate-forme dispose d’une équipe d’experts de premier ordre, ils font de leur mieux pour savoir quel type de personne vous êtes afin d’organiser la meilleure expérience de rencontre possible. Les psychologues habiles essaient de comprendre votre style de vie, vos intérêts et vos réalisations. Ils testent vos matchs de la même manière que nous vous reconnaissons: face à face.

Le site possède une impressionnante base de données d’utilisateurs. Des célibataires incroyables rejoignent leur base de données quotidiennement. Les participants envoient leurs amis et la plateforme participe activement à la sélection des bonnes personnes. Des événements sur les réseaux sociaux au yoga, leurs assistants choisissent des matchs dans le monde réel. Ce sont de vraies personnes avec de vrais désirs et de la vie.

Un autre point fort du site Web que vous ne trouverez dans aucun examen de la règle de trois jours est que cette marque collabore avec les plateformes de rencontres les plus importantes. C’est la seule entreprise de jumelage qui a un partenariat fiable avec d’autres marques. Cela signifie beaucoup pour les utilisateurs. Ainsi, vous aurez plus de chances de trouver des célibataires inscrits sur différents réseaux.

La règle des trois jours fonctionne-t-elle légalement?

La règle des trois jours est le bon endroit si vous recherchez une plate-forme fiable et réputée. La plateforme offre un environnement sain à ceux qui sont à la recherche de rencontres sérieuses dans la vraie vie. Dans cet esprit, ils réalisent toute la documentation nécessaire pour opérer dans le monde entier et fournir les meilleurs services. Outre les certificats essentiels, ils disposent d’une équipe hautement qualifiée pour travailler avec des clients suffisamment qualifiés et titulaires d’un diplôme dans le domaine physiologique pour offrir une expérience de haute qualité à tous les membres, quels que soient leur âge, leur situation financière et leur profession.

Infos membres

Infos membres

Three Day Rule possède une énorme base de données d’utilisateurs qui recherchent leurs partenaires parfaits. Étant donné que l’adhésion est anonyme, la plate-forme ne spécifie pas le nombre d’utilisateurs dans sa base de données. Cependant, ils affirment que la majorité des membres sont originaires des États-Unis, du Mexique, d’Europe et du Royaume-Uni. Bien sûr, vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses personnes de pays asiatiques si vous aimez la beauté ou les valeurs exotiques.

La population des hommes et des femmes est presque égale. Cela signifie que tout le monde, quelle que soit son orientation sexuelle, a pratiquement les mêmes chances de trouver son partenaire idéal.

Étant donné que la plateforme est très réputée et chère, seuls ceux qui recherchent des dates sérieuses y sont inscrits. Chaque membre spécifie suffisamment d’informations pour que les autres utilisateurs comprennent si elle ou lui correspond parfaitement.

Préférences sexuelles

La règle des trois jours accueille littéralement les personnes de toutes les préférences sexuelles. Que vous soyez une personne hétéro ou un homme qui préfère aussi les hommes, vous trouverez certainement quelqu’un à votre goût. Même si vous hésitez à choisir, les responsables de l’expertise choisiront dans les plus brefs délais la solution idéale pour vous. Vous devrez spécifier vos préférences sexuelles lors du processus d’inscription. Laissez le reste aux professionnels. Ceux qui appartiennent à la communauté LGBTQ + peuvent également rejoindre le site, car ces personnes auront les marieurs personnels pour répondre à leurs besoins particuliers.

L’âge moyen

La répartition par âge est un aspect important à mentionner dans cet examen de la règle des trois jours. La plateforme accueille des personnes quel que soit votre âge. La seule règle essentielle à respecter est que vous devez avoir plus de 18 ans pour vous inscrire sur la plateforme. L’âge moyen des utilisateurs inscrits sur le site est de 30 ans. Cependant, vous pouvez trouver ici des personnes appartenant à n’importe quelle catégorie d’âge. Que vous soyez au début de la vingtaine ou que vous soyez une personne plus expérimentée, des marieurs professionnels vous aideront à trouver le partenaire de l’âge souhaité.

Comment s'inscrire?

Comment s’inscrire?

Si vous êtes prêt à rencontrer quelqu’un d’extraordinaire, c’est juste le moment de vous inscrire à la plateforme. Cet examen de la règle des trois jours vous aidera à le faire en quelques minutes de manière efficace.

Dans le menu supérieur, vous verrez le bouton Commencer. Cliquez dessus pour lancer le processus d’enregistrement. Vous allez maintenant créer votre profil. Suivez ces directives, je simplifie au maximum votre processus d’inscription:

  1. Entrez votre prénom et votre nom de famille.
  2. Précisez votre orientation sexuelle. Il existe des options telles que:
  • Homme recherchant une femme
  • Femme à la recherche d’un homme
  • Femme à la recherche d’un homme
  • Femme à la recherche d’une femme
  • Homme intéressé à la fois par l’homme et la femme
  • Femme intéressée par l’homme et la femme
  • Homme transgenre
  • Femme transgenre
  • Autre
  1. Précisez votre date de naissance
  2. Entrez votre code postal
  3. Révélez votre profession
  4. Sélectionnez le montant de vos revenus
  5. Précisez comment avez-vous entendu parler de la plateforme
  6. Entrez votre adresse email

Tant que vous fournissez toutes les informations nécessaires, vous devrez cliquer sur Commencer. Il est maintenant temps de mettre à jour votre profil pour permettre au système de comprendre exactement qui vous recherchez.

Qualité du profil

Qualité du profil

Puisqu’il s’agit d’une plate-forme professionnelle, il faut que les profils des utilisateurs soient bien détaillés. Cela est nécessaire pour s’assurer que les profils des utilisateurs sont réels et fournir les meilleurs résultats de matchmaking possibles. Vous devrez spécifier des informations telles que votre vrai nom, votre sexe, votre profession, vos revenus, vos intérêts et vos attentes concernant le partenaire.

Cela ne signifie pas que toutes les informations seront révélées au reste des utilisateurs. Les données que vous fournissez seront soigneusement examinées par le spécialiste compétent pour vous aider à trouver le partenaire idéal. Il vous suffira d’indiquer vos préférences et les professionnels feront le reste.

La règle des trois jours est une forme plus individuelle d’organisation des dates. Ici, l’essentiel est la qualité plutôt que la quantité. De l’entretien avec le client à l’organisation des premiers rendez-vous, travailler avec leurs entremetteurs portera votre expérience de rencontre à un tout autre niveau.

Bien sûr, vous avez créé un compte bien détaillé et pensez qu’il sera affiché aux utilisateurs. Pas du tout! Aucun profil n’est affiché aux autres utilisateurs, uniquement pour les entremetteurs qui travailleront avec votre identité. Vous n’avez pas besoin de toujours faire défiler les pages dans l’espoir de trouver votre partenaire parfait. L’intuition et la technologie des experts le feront pour vous.

Approches de communication

Les approches de communication sur la plateforme sont littéraires uniques. Apprenez-en plus à leur sujet dans cette revue de la règle des trois jours. Le site Web recueille des données sur le participant non seulement en remplissant le profil, mais également lors de rencontres informelles en face à face. Si vous êtes un nouveau membre qui a de sérieuses intentions de trouver le match parfait, vous serez chargé de rencontrer votre consultant personnel pour le café.

Cela est nécessaire pour que l’entremetteur en sache plus sur le participant ainsi que pour comprendre ses préférences et ses attentes. En tant que membre, vous devez répondre aux questions sur votre éducation, vos ex-partenaires, où vous vous voyez dans un futur proche, ce que vous cherchez dans une relation, combien d’enfants vous aimeriez avoir, etc. Votre réunion avec l’expert de la règle des trois jours peut être comparée à la réunion des amis, mais ils creusent profondément, alors soyez prêt à faire révéler tous vos secrets.

Le site Web est-il convivial?

Le site Web est-il convivial?

Étant donné que la règle des trois jours est un service premium, il est évident qu’il aura une approche orientée utilisateur. Cependant, le site Web a un caractère plus informatif que fonctionnel. Ici, vous pouvez tout savoir sur le service, ses méthodes de travail et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez lire le blog et les histoires de réussite. Laissez-vous inspirer par l’atmosphère positive et romantique de la plateforme et décidez si vous souhaitez rester un utilisateur non rémunéré ou si vous souhaitez avoir un entremetteur personnel pour réaliser tous vos rêves romantiques.

Malheureusement, la règle des trois jours n’a pas publié l’application mobile. Vous n’avez pas du tout besoin de celui-ci car le site Web n’a aucune fonctionnalité divertissante et communicative. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est juste de vous inscrire et d’entrer en contact avec l’entremetteur. Vous pouvez le faire en utilisant le navigateur mobile puisque la plate-forme est entièrement optimisée pour les smartphones ou les tablettes. La navigation via le navigateur est simple, vous n’avez donc pas besoin d’effectuer des pressions supplémentaires pour atteindre la section souhaitée.

Version de bureau

La version de bureau est la seule version fonctionnelle de la plate-forme. Ici, vous pouvez créer votre profil et faire le test physiologique. Vous pouvez également lire le fonctionnement du service, découvrir qui sont les fondateurs et les entremetteurs de Three Day Rule, lire des témoignages et explorer les événements organisés par la plateforme. Vous pouvez également suivre la plate-forme sur diverses plates-formes de médias sociaux pour toujours rester au courant des dernières nouvelles.

Mise en page et convivialité

Three Day Rule a une mise en page de qualité supérieure qui est agréable à l’œil. Toutes les sections sont bien structurées, vous n’aurez donc aucun mal à trouver celle qui vous convient. Le site a des polices assez grandes et lisibles et des icônes attrayantes. Tout est conçu pour que les utilisateurs se sentent comme des clients VIP.

La convivialité de la plate-forme étonne par sa simplicité. Même si vous êtes un débutant total dans le monde des rencontres, vous gérerez efficacement les principales fonctions de la plateforme. La marque bénéficie d’un support client de premier ordre, vous pouvez donc toujours contacter le responsable si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Comment naviguer sur le site Web?

La navigation sur le site est simple. Vous pouvez accéder rapidement à n’importe quelle section de votre choix. Les pages se chargent également rapidement. Si vous êtes une personne occupée, vous n’aurez pas besoin d’attendre longtemps pour effectuer la tâche nécessaire. De plus, le site est quelque peu réactif et a des performances élevées. Tout est fait pour la commodité des utilisateurs.

Mise en page et convivialité

Abonnement aux règles de trois jours

Il est absolument gratuit de rejoindre la plateforme et d’apparaître dans la base de données des célibataires. Pour cela, il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire simple et d’attendre d’être jumelé avec le membre payé.

Ceux qui cherchent à trouver leur âme sœur avec l’aide d’un professionnel, vous devriez profiter de l’adhésion payante. Deux plans d’adhésion vous permettront de profiter au maximum de la plateforme. Cet examen de la règle des trois jours les décrit en détail.

  • Si vous optez pour l’abonnement de 3 mois pour 5000 $, vous obtiendrez 4 à 6 matchs garantis au cours de cette période.
  • Ceux qui souhaitent explorer tout le potentiel d’un tel type de rencontre peuvent acheter l’abonnement pendant six mois, qui coûte 7500 $. Dans ce cas, la plateforme garantit d’organiser efficacement 6 à 12 matchs pendant cette période.

En prime, vous aurez l’occasion de travailler avec des photographes professionnels et de suivre deux sessions de formation liées à la réussite des rencontres. De plus, la plateforme propose des services de stratégie de rencontre sous la forme d’une conversation d’une heure via Skype. Si vous souhaitez acheter plus de sessions, vous devez payer des frais supplémentaires.

Fonctionnalités pour les membres Standard et Premium

Si vous décidez de rester membre gratuit sur la règle des trois jours, vous pouvez utiliser ces fonctionnalités:

  • Inscription gratuite
  • Blog et forums
  • Apparaissez dans la base de données des utilisateurs et attendez votre partenaire potentiel
  • Participez aux événements à venir

Ceux qui ne veulent pas attendre mais qui cherchent à trouver leur âme sœur et qui sont prêts à payer peuvent bénéficier de ces avantages:

  • Conversation face à face avec l’assistant personnel
  • Services de stratégie de rencontre
  • Assistance professionnelle 24/7
  • Technologies avancées pour trouver des correspondances possibles
  • Aide professionnelle lors du premier rendez-vous
  • Coaching pendant la vie réelle et les sessions en ligne
  • Commentaires après la datation
Comment effectuer un paiement?

Comment effectuer un paiement?

Pour effectuer un paiement, vous devrez choisir l’une des méthodes appropriées. Après cela, le système vous redirigera vers la page distincte où vous devrez spécifier toutes les informations de facturation nécessaires (selon la méthode que vous choisissez). Soumettez vos données et attendez que l’argent soit retiré de votre compte bancaire.

méthodes de payement

La règle de trois jours offre seulement deux façons d’effectuer un paiement. Vous pouvez le faire en utilisant votre carte de crédit / débit ou votre compte PayPal. La transaction sera affichée dans votre phrase de facturation, vous pouvez donc la revoir si nécessaire.

Le site Web peut-il garantir la sécurité?

Le site Web peut-il garantir la sécurité?

La règle de trois jours peut garantir complètement la sécurité des utilisateurs. Les vrais professionnels vérifient minutieusement tous les clients, de sorte que la communauté ne comprend que des personnes avec des intentions sérieuses. De plus, lorsque vous vous présenterez à la première réunion, votre responsable vous suivra pour s’assurer que vous êtes en sécurité et satisfait. Vous pouvez également lire des conseils de sécurité pour les rencontres sur le site Web. En outre, la règle des trois jours propose des sessions en direct sur la sécurité des rencontres.

Le site Web contient-il des fraudeurs?

Le site Web ne contient pas d’escrocs car il a des coûts élevés et l’escroc ne paiera pas autant pour convaincre une fraude. Toutes les personnes inscrites sur la plate-forme ont des intentions sérieuses, vous ne craignez donc pas d’être trompé.

Caractéristiques distinctives

Caractéristiques distinctives

Three Day Rule est un site exclusif avec de nombreuses caractéristiques distinctives. Apprenez-les tous pour comprendre à quoi s’attendre de la plateforme.

  • Profils privés. Votre profil sera caché au public. Seule l’équipe de la plateforme peut le voir. Cela garantit votre confidentialité sur le site Web.
  • Rencontres en personne avec l’entremetteur. Une fois que vous avez acheté un abonnement, vous serez affecté à la réunion avec votre assistant personnel pour discuter des détails de votre voyage de rencontre.
  • Technologies innovantes. Algorithmes de matchmaking avancés, technologies de reconnaissance faciale, tout cela amènera votre vie amoureuse à un niveau supérieur.
  • Conseils de rencontre et coaching. En tant que membre, vous bénéficierez du soutien constant de l’équipe. Participez aux sessions Skype en ligne et suivez les conseils utiles pour rendre vos rendez-vous encore plus réussis.
Conclusion

Conclusion

Cet examen de la règle des trois jours aborde les particularités et les pièges de la plateforme de rencontres de premier plan. Bien que les services du site Web soient extrêmement coûteux, il offre une expérience de rencontre de premier ordre et garantit des correspondances à 100%. Ici, vous n’aurez pas besoin de passer votre temps précieux à rechercher et à communiquer avec une personne et à organiser une réunion. Les marieurs professionnels le feront pour vous – tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour remplir un profil et attendre le premier rendez-vous.

Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
MS, RD & Writer
Pamela is a relationship expert and language analyst. Thanks to her Bachelor’s in Journalism, Master’s in Linguistics, and past encounters with heartbreak; she empathizes with her clients and helps them to understand and convey their emotions in an effective and optimistic way to their significant other.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/three-day-rule-review/Three Day Rule

Three Day Rule review – The Most Effective Site to Meet Singles

Three Day Rule review – The Most Effective Site to Meet Singles
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 75%
Beauty 88%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 890.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Three Day Rule users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Exclusive dating platform
  • Innovative matching approaches
  • LGBTQ+ community-friendly
  • Eye-pleasing layout
  • Easy navigation
  • Effective online dating
  • Welcomes people of all sexual fetishes
  • Strong security measures
Cons
  • Doesn’t have a mobile app
  • Rather confusing matchmaking approaches
  • Expensive
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

How Does Three Day Rule Work?

If the regular dating websites seem a bit boring for you and ineffective, it’s just a time to read this Three Day Rule review. This is an exclusive platform that delivers first-class services for the users. The distinctive feature of the brand is that they focus mainly on offline dates rather than online chatting. Apart from having personally vetted matches, they have an expertized team that works with potential matches. Want to learn more about this community? Read on this Three Day Rule review in order not to miss any detail.

Since the platform boasts a first-class team of experts, they do their best to know what type of person you are in order to organize the best dating experience possible. The skillful phychologists try to understand your lifestyle, interests, and accomplishments. They test your matches in the same way that we recognize you: face to face.

The site boasts an impressive user database. Incredible singles join their database on a daily basis. The participants send their friends, and the platform is actively engaged in the selection of the right people. From social media events to yoga, their assistants are picking matches in the real world. These are real people with real desires and life.

Another strong point of the website that you won’t find in any Three Day Rule review is that this brand collaborates with the most prominent dating platforms. This is the only matchmaking company that has a dependable partnership with other brands. That means a lot to users. Thus, you are going to have higher chances to find singles who are registered in different networks.

Does the Three Day Rule Operate Legally?

The Three Day Rule is just the right place if you are looking for a reliable and reputable platform. The platform offers a healthy environment for those who are on the lookout for serious dating in real life. With this in mind, they achieve all the necessary documentation to operate all around the world and deliver the best services. Apart from the essential certificates, they have a highly trained team to work with clients that are skilled enough and have a degree in the physiological sphere to deliver a high-quality experience to all the members regardless of their age, financial status, and occupation.

Members Info

Members Info

Three Day Rule has a massive database of users who are looking for their perfect partners. Since the membership is anonymous, the platform doesn’t specify how many users there are in their database. However, they claim that the majority of members are from the USA, Mexico, Europe, and The UK. Of course, you can find numerous individuals from Asian countries if you are all about exotic beauty or values.

The population of males-females is almost equal. This means everyone, regardless of their sexual orientation, has virtually the same chances to find their perfect match.

Since the platform is highly reputable and expensive, only those who are looking for serious dates are registered there. Each member specifies enough info for other users to understand whether she or he is their perfect match.

Sexual Preferences

Three Day Rule welcomes people literally of all sexual preferences. Whether you are a straight person or man who prefers men as well, you will definitely find someone to your taste. Even if you hesitate to choose, the expertise managers will choose the perfect match for you as soon as possible. You will need to specify your sexual preferences during the process of registration. Leave the rest for the professionals. Those who belong to the LGBTQ+ community can also join to the site as such individuals will have the personal matchmakers to cater to their special needs.

The Average Age

The age distribution is an important aspect to mention in this Three Day Rule review. The platform welcomes people regardless of your age. The only essential rule you should meet is that you should be more than 18 years old to register on the platform. The average age of users registered on the site is 30 years. However, you can find here people belonging to any age category. Whether you are in your early twentieth or you are a more experienced person, professional matchmakers will help you find the partner of your desired age.

How to Sign Up?

How to Sign Up?

If you are ready to meet someone amazing, it’s just the time to sign up for the platform. This Three Day Rule review will help you do it within several minutes effectively.

At the top menu, you will see the button Get Started. Click it to initiate the process of registration. Now you are going to create your profile. Follow these guidelines, I make your registration process as straightforward as possible:

  1. Enter your first and last name.
  2. Specify your sexual orientation. There are such options as:
  • Man seeking a woman
  • Woman seeking a man
  • Woman seeking a man
  • Woman seeking a woman
  • Man interested in both male and female
  • Woman interested in both male and female
  • Transgender man
  • Transgender woman
  • Other
  1. Specify your date of birth
  2. Enter your zip code
  3. Reveal your occupation
  4. Select the amount of your income
  5. Specify how did you hear about the platform
  6. Enter your email address

As long as you provide all the necessary info, you will need to click Get started. Now it’s just the time to upgrade your profile to let the system understand who exactly you are looking for.

Profile Quality

Profile Quality

Since it is a professional platform, it requires the profiles of the users to be well-detailed. This is necessary to make sure the users’ profiles are real and provide the best possible matchmaking results. You will need to specify such info as your real name, gender, occupation, income, interests, and your expectations concerning the partner.

This doesn’t mean all the info will be revealed to the rest of the users. The data you provide will be carefully reviewed by the skillful specialist to help you find the perfect partner. You will just need to tell your preferences, and the professionals will do the rest.

Three Day Rule is a more individual form of organizing dates. Here the main thing is quality than quantity. Starting from the interview with the client to organizing first dates, working with their matchmakers will bring your dating experience to the whole new level.

Of course, you have created a well-detailed account and think it will be displayed to the users. Not at all! There are no profiles shown to the other users, just for matchmakers who will work with your identity. You don’t need to always scroll down the pages in the hope of finding your perfect match. The experts’ intuition and technology will do it for you.

Communication Approaches

The communication approaches on the platform are literary unique. Find out more about them in this Three Day Rule review. The website gathers data about the participant not only via completing the profile but also on informal face-to-dace dates. If you are a new member who has serious intentions about finding the perfect match, you will be assigned to meet with your personal consultant for coffee.

This is necessary for the matchmaker to know more about the participant as well as understand his or her preferences and expectations. As a member, you should answer the questions about your upbringing, ex-partners, where you see yourself in the nearest future, what you are seeking in a relationship, how many children you would like to have, etc. Your meeting with the Three Day Rule expert can be compared with the friend meeting, but they are digging deep, so be ready to get all your secrets revealed.

Is the Website User-Friendly?

Is the Website User-Friendly?

Since the Three Day Rule is a premium service, it’s evident that it will have a user-oriented approach. However, the website has a more informative character rather than a functional one. Here you can learn everything about the service, the methods they work, and even more. You can read the blog and the stories of success. Get inspired by the positive and romantic atmosphere on the platform and decide whether you want to remain a non-paid user or wish to have a personal matchmaker to make all your romantic dreams come true.

Unfortunately, the Three Day Rule didn’t release the mobile application. You don’t need the one at all since the website doesn’t have any entertaining and communicative features. All you need is just to register and get in touch with the matchmaker. You can do it using the mobile browser since the platform is fully optimized for smartphones or tablets. Navigation via the browser is straightforward, so you don’t need to perform extra taps to reach the desired section.

Desktop Version

The desktop version is the only functional version of the platform. Here you can create your profile and do the physiological test. You can also read how the service works, discover who the founders and matchmakers of Three Day Rule, and read testimonials and explore the events the platform organizes. You can also follow the platform on various social media platforms to always keep up with the latest news.

Layout and Usability

Three Day Rule has a premium-looking layout that is pleasing to the eye. All the sections are well-structured, so you won’t have any trouble finding the necessary one. The site has pretty large and readable fonts and appealing icons. Everything is designed so that the users feel like they are VIP clients.

The usability of the platform amazes with its simplicity. Even if you are a total newbie in the dating world, you will efficiently deal with the platform’s main functions. The brand boasts first-class customer support, so you can always get in touch with the manager if you have some issues.

How to Navigate the Website?

The navigation of the site is straightforward. You can quickly reach any section you want. The pages are loading fast as well. If you are a busy individual, you won’t need to wait long to perform the necessary task. Additionally, the site is somewhat responsive and has high performance. Everything is done for the users’ convenience.

Layout and Usability

Three Day Rule Subscription

It is absolutely free of charge to join the platform and appear in the database of singles. For this, you will just need to complete the straightforward form and wait until you are matched with the paid member.

Those who are all about finding their soulmate with the help of professional assistance, you should avail of the paid membership. Two membership plans will allow you to get the most of the platform. This Three Day Rule review outlines them in detail.

  • If you opt for the 3-month subscription for $5,000, you will get 4-6 guaranteed matches within this period.
  • Those who want to explore the full potential of such a dating type can buy the subscription for six months, which costs $7,500. In this case, the platform guarantees to organize 6-12 matches within this period effectively.

As a bonus, you will get an opportunity to work with professional photographers and have two training sessions related to successful dating. Additionally, the platform offers dating strategy services in the form of a one-hour conversation via Skype. If you want to purchase more sessions, you should pay some extra charges.

Features for Standard and Premium Members

If you decided to remain free membership on Three Day Rule, you could use such features:

  • Free registration
  • Blog and forums
  • Appear in the database of users and wait for your potential partner
  • Participate in the upcoming events

Those who don’t want to wait but are all about finding their soulmate and are ready to pay can benefit from such perks:

  • Face to face conversation with the personal assistant
  • Dating strategy services
  • Professional support 24/7
  • Advanced technologies to find possible matches
  • Professional help during the first date
  • Coaching during real life and online sessions
  • After-dating feedback
How to Make a Payment?

How to Make a Payment?

To make a payment, you will need to choose one of the suitable methods. After that, the system will redirect you to the separate page where you will need to specify all the necessary billing info (depending on the method you opt for). Submit your data and wait till the money is withdrawn from your bank account.

Payment Methods

Three Day Rule offers just two ways to make a payment. You can do it using your credit/debit card or PayPal account. The transaction will be displayed in your billing sentence, so you can review it if necessary.

Can the Website Guarantee Safety?

Can the Website Guarantee Safety?

Three Day Rule can completely guarantee the safety of the users. Real professionals thoroughly check all the clients, so the community includes people only with serious intentions. Moreover, when you go for the first meeting, your manager will follow you to ensure you are safe and satisfied. You can also read dating safety tips on the website. Besides, the Three Day Rule provides live sessions concerning dating safety.

Does the Website Contain Scammers?

The website doesn’t contain scammers since it has high costs, and the scammer won’t pay so much to convince a fraud. All people registered on the platform have serious intentions, so you may not worry that you will be cheated.

Distinctive Features

Distinctive Features

Three Day Rule is an exclusive site with numerous distinctive features. Learn all of them to understand what to expect from the platform.

  • Private Profiles. Your profile will be hidden from the audience. Only the team of the platform can see it. This ensures your privacy on the website.
  • In-person meetings with the matchmaker. Once you purchase a membership, you will be assigned for the meeting with your personal assistant to discuss the details of your dating journey.
  • Innovative technologies. Advanced matchmaking algorithms, face recognition technologies, all of this will bring your dating life to the whole next level.
  • Dating tips and coaching. As a member, you will have constant support from the team. Participate in the online Skype sessions and follow the helpful tips to make your dates even more successful.
Bottom Line

Bottom Line

This Three Day Rule review touches upon the peculiarities and pitfalls of the prominent dating platform. Although the website’s services are impressively expensive, it delivers top-notch dating experience and guarantees 100% matches. Here, you won’t need to spend your valuable time on searching and communicating with a person and organizing a meeting. The professional matchmakers will do it for you—all you need to complete a profile and wait for the first date.

BiCupid
9.6
Read More
Clover Detailed
8.1
Read More
EbonyFlirt
7.3
Read More
GetItOn
9.4
Read More
Manhunt
9.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: