0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/tsdates-review/TSDates

TSDates Avis 2021

TSDates Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 18-25
Profils 100 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.9
Visiter le site

TSDates les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Politiques de prix transparentes, pas de frais cachés
  • Un bassin de membres diversifié
  • Profil de bonne qualité (informatif, descriptif)
  • Diverses options de contact
contre
  • Capacités limitées de l'adhésion standard
  • Caractéristiques coûteuses
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que TSDates?

Le lancement des TSDates en 1996 a ravi la communauté transgenre et a contribué de manière significative à son développement. Croyez-le ou non, la communauté est toujours entourée de stigmatisation. Donc, la société avait vraiment besoin de ce site de niche. La revue TSDates analysera comment le site a réussi à satisfaire les demandes de la communauté transgenre mondiale. En outre, cet examen TSDates permet aux utilisateurs d’éviter les problèmes et d’apprendre les moyens de naviguer sur le site en toute sécurité.

Alors, quel est le but du site et quelle philosophie poursuit-il? Le site est ouvert aux hommes, femmes, couples et groupes unis par la même idée de rechercher un partenaire transgenre. Toutes les personnes appartenant au troisième sexe vont certainement trouver un partenaire sur le service de rencontres TSDates. C’est un endroit où les gens recherchent des rencontres, des rencontres d’un soir, apprécient le contenu pour adultes et tout ce qui concerne les rencontres. Le site est décoré avec d’excellents matériaux visuels de modèles. Son design crée la bonne humeur et crée des conditions favorables à l’interaction entre couples et célibataires. Par conséquent, les statistiques d’activité des membres sont plus élevées que sur tout autre site Web. Lisez la revue TSDates pour en savoir plus sur les types de profils d’utilisateurs sur le site.

Qu'est-ce que TSDates?

TSDates est-il légitime ou arnaque?

C’est une sage décision de se pencher sur l’examen des politiques TSDates avant de terminer votre profil. L’enregistrement ne nécessite pas de divulguer beaucoup d’informations; cependant, lors de l’utilisation du site, vous pourriez être tenté de partager certains détails privés. Alors, rappelez-vous que le site traite du contenu pour adultes et que ce n’est pas un crime de laisser une personne que vous aimez jeter un coup d’œil à vos nus. Cependant, le site ne peut pas contrôler ce que les autres utilisateurs pourraient faire de vos fichiers. Un logiciel moderne permet aux utilisateurs de prendre des captures d’écran et d’enregistrer des conversations vidéo. Restez prudent et ouvrez-vous aux utilisateurs en qui vous avez confiance à 100%.

Le site nécessite votre adresse e-mail et votre photo pour configurer le profil. L’adresse électronique peut être utilisée pour des promotions et des newsletters, en vous envoyant la revue TSDates des événements et des mises à jour. Les politiques du site ne présupposent aucune autre utilisation de vos informations personnelles. Donc, au cas où quelqu’un demanderait plus d’informations, contactez le support pour clarifier s’il ne s’agit pas d’une arnaque.

Vous devrez également fournir vos détails de paiement pour acheter un abonnement. Les paiements sont transparents et protégés. Le site n’a pas de frais cachés, tous les prix mis à jour sont publiés régulièrement, et la transaction est gérée par le système de paiement que vous optez.

TSDates est-il légitime ou arnaque?

Qui sont les membres du site

Les membres de TSDates sont fiers de membres de la communauté LGBTQ +. Ce sont des femmes et des hommes qui veulent la liberté d’expression et recherchent des rencontres de bonne qualité. TSDates propose le formulaire d’inscription où un membre doit préciser le sexe et le genre de la préférence (homme, femme, couple, couple gay, groupe, etc.).

Le nombre estimé d’utilisateurs du site est de 90 millions de personnes. Quelques millions viennent des États-Unis; les autres viennent d’Allemagne, du Royaume-Uni, de Chine et de Thaïlande. Ces pays sont les leaders, mais il y a plus de nationalités présentes sur le site. L’activité quotidienne est estimée à un million de personnes.

Orientation sexuelle

La prédominance dans la répartition par sexe appartient aux hommes transgenres célibataires et la deuxième place appartient aux femmes transgenres. Les catégories les moins représentées sont les couples et les groupes.

Répartition par âge

Le groupe d’âge dominant aux TSDates est de 25 à 35 ans. C’est le groupe le plus important, et les autres sont représentés à peu près également. Les autres catégories couvrent le public de 36 à 41 ans, de 45 à 55 ans et de 55 ans et plus.

Répartition par âge

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

Cela ne prend pas beaucoup de temps pour devenir membre enregistré du site Web. L’inscription à TSDates est rapide et fluide. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’indiquer le mot de passe et l’adresse e-mail et de configurer le profil. Assurez-vous de vérifier vos coordonnées, car chaque compte doit être vérifié. Les modérateurs prennent la validation du compte au sérieux car c’est l’un des moyens d’assurer la sécurité de la communication en ligne sur le site.

Il n’y a rien de tel qu’un test de personnalité lors de la phase d’inscription, de sorte que l’utilisateur ne reçoit pas les correspondances immédiates. En outre, le profil peut être terminé plus tard, ainsi que le téléchargement de photos.

Création de profil chez TSDates

Quelques options sont disponibles pour gérer votre profil. La possibilité de modifier le profil permet à l’utilisateur de mettre à niveau l’adhésion, de modifier les préférences et d’ajouter plus de photos ou de vidéos.

Il existe une option exclusive sur le profil qui rend le site différent de tous les autres. Cela fonctionne comme un blog personnel. Il y a un espace qui ne limite pas le nombre de mots, et l’utilisateur est invité à y partager des pensées, des histoires et des faits passionnants.

Une autre chose à retenir est la visibilité des profils. L’examen des profils par TSDates a révélé que seuls les membres avec l’adhésion Gold pouvaient voir tous les profils. Dans d’autres cas, vous pouvez afficher les profils d’une personne qui discute avec vous ou qui vous aime.

La section qui s’appelle paramétrage sur les sites habituels s’appelle «mes affaires» sur TSDates et permet de gérer le profil. En outre, la société vous envoie un e-mail avec des offres de mise à niveau de l’adhésion. Ce n’est pas un must mais recommandé pour profiter de plus de fonctions sur le site.

Messagerie

Les moyens de communication TSDates sont à la disposition des membres payants. C’est le seul inconvénient. Cependant, la messagerie chez TSDates vaut chaque centime dépensé. Alors, quels types de systèmes de messagerie sont proposés:

  • Discussion instantanée
  • Salles de discussions
  • Messagerie électronique

Vous pouvez démarrer une discussion avec les utilisateurs et, heureusement, leur statut est visible sur le profil. Une autre option pour trouver des personnes à qui parler consiste à utiliser une barre de recherche. Les emplacements sont l’un des filtres les plus utilisés. Il est recommandé d’envoyer des SMS aux personnes en ligne, et de cette façon, vous économiserez de l’argent et obtiendrez les réponses instantanément.

Messagerie

Plateforme à utiliser

TSDates suit le rythme et met à jour la plateforme le plus souvent possible. Il est actuellement compatible avec tous les systèmes d’exploitation des smartphones.

Bureau

Initialement, le site a été créé pour être utilisé sur PC et ordinateurs portables. En 1996, les smartphones n’étaient pas aussi performants et accessibles qu’aujourd’hui. Les utilisateurs modernes se tournant plus souvent vers leurs téléphones, le site a ajusté le site pour les mobiles. Par conséquent, les utilisateurs peuvent ouvrir le site sur leurs navigateurs et l’application est toujours en cours de développement.

Toutes les fonctionnalités que le site propose aux utilisateurs de PC (messagerie, recherche, blogs, etc.) sont disponibles dans la version mobile du site.

Design et convivialité

Il est simple d’utilisation, donc de conception modeste. TSDating n’offre aucune fonctionnalité sophistiquée. En guise d’argent, le site contient beaucoup de contenu pour adultes, ce qui donne le bon ton aux utilisateurs. Les multiples photoshoots de modèles transgenres et travestis remplissent les pages du site.

La navigation

Naviguer dans TSDates est amusant. Il a des sections divertissantes pleines de contenu fantastique. La barre supérieure contient les segments Parcourir, Rejoindre, Forum et En direct. Dans la section Live, on peut trouver un chat et montre que les modèles amateurs diffusent. Le forum TSDating est d’un intérêt particulier pour les lecteurs avides. Il est divisé en histoires érotiques, discussions et blogs personnels.

La navigation

Coûts et prix à TSDates

L’adhésion à TSDates est un ticket pour les opportunités. Il est nécessaire pour accéder aux messages. Cependant, les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent jeter un coup d’œil aux meilleures pratiques du site.

Vous avez la possibilité d’obtenir un abonnement ou d’acheter des fonctionnalités séparément. L’adhésion peut être de type or ou standard. L’adhésion Gold coûte 40 $ par mois, 81 $ par 3 mois et 240 $ par 12 mois. Pendant ce temps, l’abonnement standard coûte 20 $ par mois, 36 $ par 3 mois et 108 $ par 12 mois.

Une autre option avec laquelle vous pouvez vous divertir est une salle de chat privée. Il en coûte 9,95 $ pour un mois, 20,85 $ pour trois mois, 35,70 $ pour six mois et 59,40 $ pour un an.

Vous pouvez également acheter un abonnement pour regarder des films pour adultes de bonne qualité. Plus tard, vous pouvez aller sur un forum et en discuter. Une autre option consiste à définir une date de film virtuelle et à accéder au chat en direct après l’avoir regardé. Le prix d’un abonnement mensuel pour les films est de 18,95 $ et 26,85 $ pour trois mois. Pour les autres achats sur le site Web, on peut obtenir des crédits qui coûtent 1 $ par crédit.

Avantages et inconvénients des TSDates

Le compte gratuit permet à l’utilisateur d’aller loin. Pour envoyer des messages, regarder des émissions en direct et participer à des discussions de groupe, il faut un abonnement. Pour être précis, les fonctionnalités du compte gratuit sont les suivantes:

  • Inscrivez-vous et créez un profil avec la photo
  • Regardez le fil des activités des autres utilisateurs.
  • Lisez le magazine
  • Répondez aux messages que vous avez reçus
  • Utilisez l’option de recherche.

La partie amusante vient avec le compte de membre payant. L’utilisateur a accès à ces options:

  • Toute la gamme de filtres pour trouver des correspondances précises
  • Accédez aux profils complets des autres utilisateurs avec les photos en taille réelle
  • Accès complet à la messagerie
  • Accès au contenu vidéo
  • Accès aux émissions diffusées en direct par les modèles et les utilisateurs amateurs.
  • Ajoutez autant de membres à votre hotlist que vous le souhaitez (max 1000)
  • Faites classer vos problèmes par le support dans un ordre prioritaire
  • Participation à l’académie du sexe
  • Soyez un grand fan de votre utilisateur ou modèle préféré.

Bien que vous puissiez acheter certaines fonctionnalités séparément sans souscrire à un abonnement, la pratique montre qu’il est plus rentable d’avoir un compte payant. De cette façon, vous n’avez pas besoin de passer par le processus de paiement chaque fois que vous souhaitez utiliser certaines fonctionnalités. C’est toujours un avantage considérable que les services soient disponibles, pas seulement en vrac.

Avantages et inconvénients des TSDates

Comment payer

Ainsi, les détails de paiement que vous fournissez ne sont pas traités par le site mais par un système de paiement que vous utilisez. Si vous obtenez un abonnement, il se définira pour le renouvellement automatique, alors n’oubliez pas de l’annuler si vous souhaitez arrêter d’utiliser les services. Assurez-vous d’annuler à temps car les frais d’adhésion ne sont pas remboursables selon les conditions d’utilisation.

Systèmes de paiement

L’examen des politiques de tarification par TSDates montre que le site fonctionne avec les options de paiement réputées et qu’aucun frais caché n’a été détecté. Il arrive souvent que les sites Web facturent une commission lorsqu’ils traitent le paiement. Ce problème est éliminé car Stripe (pour les cartes de crédit) ou PayPal gèrent le paiement. Vous pouvez voir le montant que vous avez payé sur le reçu. En cas de questions, vous pouvez toujours vous adresser au support pour clarification.

Sûreté et sécurité

Pour être sûr de la sécurité de l’utilisation des services TSDates, plongez dans l’examen de ses politiques de confidentialité et de son accord de confidentialité. L’équipe TSDates est consciencieuse dans la vérification des comptes et la modération des activités des utilisateurs.

Sûreté et sécurité

Arnaque

Il ne fait aucun doute que l’escroquerie en ligne est un problème répandu et chaque service en ligne doit y faire face tôt ou tard. Dans le cas de l’examen des politiques par TSDates, il semble que le site s’est assuré de protéger les droits des utilisateurs et d’indiquer qui est responsable en cas de dommage.

Les modérateurs, avec l’équipe de prévention de la fraude, travaillent à identifier les comportements suspects des utilisateurs, à examiner les plaintes et les rapports sur les comptes et à les supprimer. Dans le cas où ils trouvent une preuve de rupture de contrat, le compte est supprimé et pendant le temps de l’enquête, il est suspendu.

Le site informe également les utilisateurs sur le code de conduite. Pour sûr, TSDates a été créé pour les personnes libres qui veulent pratiquer leur liberté d’expression. Cependant, si les actions de l’utilisateur violent les droits de l’homme et ne respectent pas la dignité de quelqu’un, l’utilisateur va quitter le site Web. Le site n’encourage ni ne soutient aucune activité illégale. Dans cet esprit, il est recommandé à tous les utilisateurs de filtrer les informations qu’ils partagent sur la plateforme.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Quel que soit le type d’adhésion, TSDates a introduit l’ensemble de services qui peuvent être achetés indépendamment. Ces caractéristiques sont:

  • Points. Appelez cela des points ou des crédits ou, en termes simples, la devise du site Web. Vous leur faites acheter des services virtuels sur le site.
  • Films pour adultes. Un bon contenu est téléchargé en qualité HD. La plupart des films sont des recommandations des utilisateurs. Ce sont des films de genre érotiques et romantiques. Après la séance de cinéma, il est possible d’aller démarrer ou de rejoindre la discussion dans l’une des salles de chat.
  • Soirée privée en ligne. Si vous êtes un membre payant, vous pouvez créer une salle de discussion et la verrouiller pour tous les utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs qui y reçoivent le code pourront y accéder. Gardez à l’esprit que le code de la salle de discussion doit être différent de votre mot de passe pour le compte TSDates pour des raisons de sécurité.
  • «Qu’est-ce qui est chaud?». En choisissant cette option, vous avez accès à la liste des matériaux et des utilisateurs les plus populaires sur le site Web. Si vous vous sentez trop paresseux pour aller chercher des chaudasses, allez dans cette section, et elles vous seront apportées sur une assiette.

Conclusion

Conclusion

L’examen par TSDates de la confidentialité, des services et de la qualité du site Web souligne le prix abordable, une équipe de support sympathique et des fonctionnalités de rencontres pratiques. Le site semble avoir tout ce dont on a besoin pour se sentir bien un vendredi soir solitaire, ou pendant une journée de travail fastidieuse, c’est une plate-forme qui recueille divers types d’informations, des films érotiques aux articles avec des recommandations de santé. Il vaut la peine de visiter le site pour s’amuser à regarder les modèles se produire en direct et communiquer avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. TSDates est, à coup sûr, un excellent endroit pour trouver un match.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD et écrivain
Delisha est une experte dotée des connaissances appropriées pour aider ses clients à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour transformer la fin d'une relation ou d'un chagrin d'amour en nouvelles opportunités positives.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

https://besthookupwebsites.org/tsdates-review/TSDates

TSDates Review 2020: Premium Trans Dating Platform or Scam?

TSDates Review 2020: Premium Trans Dating Platform or Scam?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Transparent pricing policies, no hidden fees
  • Diverse membership pool
  • Good-quality profile (informative, descriptive)
  • Diverse contacting options
Cons
  • Limited capabilities of the standard membership
  • Pricey features

What Is TSDates?

The launch of TSDates in 1996, pleased the transgender community and served as a significant contribution to its development. Believe it or not, the community is still surrounded by stigma. So, the society needed this niche site badly. TSDates review will analyze how the site managed to satisfy the demands of the worldwide transgender community. Also, this TSDates review enables the users to avoid troubles and learn the ways to navigate around the site safely.

So, what is the purpose of the site, and what philosophy does it pursue? The site is open for men, women, couples, and groups who are united by the same idea of looking for a transgender partner. All individuals belonging to the third sex are going to find a partner on the TSDates dating service for sure. It is a place where people look for hookups, one-night stands, enjoy adult content, and everything related to dating. The site is decorated with excellent visual materials of models. Its design sets a good mood and creates favorable conditions for couples and singles to interact. Hence, the membership activity stats are higher than on any other website. Read on the TSDates review to find out more about the types of user profiles on the site.

What Is TSDates?

Is TSDates Legit Or Scam?

It is a wise decision to look into the TSDates review of policies before you finish up your profile. The registration does not require disclosing a lot of information; however, in the process of using the site, you might be tempted to share some private details. So, remember that the site deals with adult content, and it is not a crime to let a person you like to have a glance at your nudes. However, the site cannot control what the other users might do with your files. Modern software allows users to take screenshots as well as record video conversations. Stay on the safe side and open up to the users you 100 % trust.

The site requires your email address and photo to set up the profile. The e-address can be used for promotions and newsletters, sending the TSDates review of events and updates to you. The site’s policies do not presuppose any other use of your personal information. So, in case someone is asking for more information, contact the support to clarify whether it is not a scam.

You will also need to give your payment details for purchasing a membership. The payments are transparent and protected. The site does not have any hidden charges, all the updated prices are published regularly, and the transaction is handled by the payment system you opt for.

Is TSDates Legit Or Scam?

Who Are The Members Of The Site

Members of TSDates are proud members of the LGBTQ+ community. These are women and men who want the freedom of expression and seek good-quality dating. TSDates offers the registration form where a member needs to specify the gender and the gender of the preference (male, female, couple, gay couple, group, etc.).

The estimated number of users of the site is 90 million people. A couple of millions are coming from the United States; the others are from German, the United Kingdom, China, and Thailand. These countries are the leaders, but there are more nationalities present on the site. The daily activity is estimated to be a million people.

Sexual orientation

The dominance in the gender distribution belongs to single male transgenders, and the second place belongs to female transgenders. The less represented categories are couples and groups.

Age Distribution

The dominant age group on the TSDates is 25 – 35 y.o. It is the largest group, and the others are represented almost equally. The rest categories cover the public of 36- 41 y.o, 45 – 55 y.o, and 55+.

Age Distribution

Sign Up Process And Login Info

It does not take much time to become a registered member of the website. TSDates sign up is swift and smooth. All you need to do is indicate the password and email and set up the profile. Make sure to verify your contact details since every account needs to be checked. The moderators take the account validation seriously since it is one of the ways to ensure the safety of online communication on the site.

There is nothing like a personality test on the registration stage, so the user does not receive the immediate matches. Besides, the profile can be finished later, as well as the photo upload.

Profile Creation At TSDates

A couple of options are available for managing your profile. The opportunity to edit the profile enables the user to upgrade the membership, change the preferences, and add more pictures or videos.

There is an exclusive option on the profile that makes the site different from all others. It works as a personal blog. There is a space that does not limit the word count, and the user is welcome to share thoughts, stories, and exciting facts there.

Another thing to remember is the visibility of the profiles. The TSDates review of profiles figured that only members with the gold membership could see all profiles. In other cases, you can view the profiles of a person who is chatting to you or like you.

The section that is called setting on the usual sites is called ‘my stuff’ on TSDates and enables managing the profile. Also, the company sends you an email with offers to upgrade the membership. It is not a must but recommended to enjoy more functions on the site.

Messaging

TSDates communication means are available to the paid members. It is the only drawback. However, the messaging at TSDates is worth every dime you spend. So, what kind of messaging systems are offered:

  • Instant chat
  • Chat rooms
  • Email messaging

You can start a chat with the users, and luckily their status is visible on the profile. Another option to find people to talk to is to use a search bar. One of the most popular filters used are locations. It is recommended to text people who are online, and that way, you will save money and get the replies instantly.

Messaging

Platform For Use

TSDates is keeping up with the times and updates the platform as often as possible. It is currently compatible with all the operating systems on smartphones.

Desktop

Initially, the site was created to be used on the PC and laptops. Back in 1996, smartphones were not that capable and accessible as they are now. With the modern users turning to their phones more often, the site adjusted the site for mobiles. Hence, the users can open the site on their browsers, and the app is still in the process of development.

All the functions that the site offers to the PC users (messaging, search, blogs, etc.) are available in the mobile version of the website.

Design and Usability

It is simple in use, hence modest in design. TSDating does not offer any sophisticated features. As a silver lining, the site has a lot of adult content, which sets the right tone for the users. The multiple photoshoots of transgender, transvestite models fill in the pages of the site.

Navigation

Navigating TSDates is fun. It has entertaining sections full of fantastic content. The top bar contains the Browse, Join, Forum, and Live segments. In the section Live, one can find a chat and shows that amateur models stream. TSDating forum is of a particular interest for the avid readers. It is divided into erotic stories, discussions, and personal blogs.

Navigation

Costs And Prices At TSDates

TSDates membership is a ticket for opportunities. It is required to get access to messages. However, free users get to peep into the best practices of the site.

You have an option to get a membership or purchase features separately. The membership can be of a gold or standard type. The gold membership costs $40 per month, $81 per 3 months, and $240 per 12 months. Meanwhile, the standard membership costs $20 per month, $36 per 3 months, and $108 per 12 months.

Another option you can entertain yourself with is a private chat room. It costs $9.95 for a month, $20.85 for three months, $35.70 for six months, and $59.40 for a year.

You can also purchase a subscription for watching adult movies in good quality. Later on, you can go to a forum and discuss them. Another option is to set up a virtual movie date and go into the live chat after watching it. The price of a monthly subscription for movies is $18.95 and $26.85 for three months. For other purchases on the website, one can get credits that cost $1 per one credit.

Pros and Cons Of TSDates

The free account does let the user go far. To message, watch live shows, and participate in group chats, one needs a membership. To be specific, the free account features are the following:

  • Register & set up a profile with the photo
  • Watch the feed of other users activities.
  • Read the magazine
  • Reply to the messages you received
  • Use the search option.

The fun part comes with the paid membership account. The user gets access to these options:

  • All range of filters to find precise matches
  • Access to the full profiles of other users with the full-sized photos
  • Comprehensive access to messaging
  • Access to video content
  • Access to the shows streamed live by the models and amateur users.
  • Add as many members to your hotlist as you want (max 1000)
  • Get your issues sorted by the support in a priority order.
  • Participation in sex academy
  • Be a top fan of your favorite user or model.

Although you can purchase some features separately without getting a membership, the practice shows that it is more cost-efficient to have a paid account. In that way, you do not need to go through the payment process every time you want to use some features. It is still a considerable advantage that the services are available, not in bulk only.

Pros and Cons Of TSDates

How To Pay

So, the payment details you provide are not processed by the site but a payment system you are using. If you get a subscription, it will set itself for auto renewal, so remember to cancel it if you want to stop using the services. Make sure to cancel in time because the membership fee is nonrefundable according to the terms of use.

Payment Systems

TSDates review of pricing policies shows that the site is working with the reputable payment options, and no hidden fees were detected. It often happens the websites charge commission when they process the payment. This issue is eliminated since either Stripe (for credit cards), or PayPal are handling the payment. You can see the amount you paid in the receipt. In case any questions arise, you can always address the support for clarification.

Safety And Security

To be sure of the safety of using TSDates services, dive into the review of its privacy policies and confidentiality agreement. TSDates team is conscientious with the account verification and moderation of user activities.

Safety And Security

Scam

No doubt, online scamming is a widespread issue, and every online service has to deal with it sooner or later. In the case of TSDates review of policies, it looks like the site made sure to protect the rights of the users and state who is responsible in case of damage.

The moderators, along with the fraud prevention team, are working to identify the suspicious behaviors of the users, look into the complaints and reports on the accounts, and delete them. In case they find proof of breach of contract, the account is removed, and for the time of the investigation, it is suspended.

The site also instructs the users on the code of conduct. For sure, TSDates was created for free people who want to practice their freedom of speech. However, if the user’s actions violate human rights and disrespect someone’s dignity, the user is going to leave the website. The site does not encourage or support any illegal activities. With that in mind, all users are recommended to filter the information they share on the platform.

Special Features

Regardless of the membership type, TSDates introduced the set of services that can be bought independently. These features are:

  • Points. Call it points or credits or, in simple words, the website’s currency. You get them to buy virtual services from the site.
  • Adult Movies. Some good content is uploaded in HD quality. Most of the movies are recommendations from the users. These are erotic, romantic genre movies. After the movie session, it is possible to go and start or join the discussion in one of the chat rooms.
  • Private online party. If you are a paid member, you can create a chat room and have it locked for all the users. Only the users who get the code to it will be able to access it. Mind that the code for the chat room should be different from your password to the TSDates account for security reasons.
  • ‘What is hot?’. By picking this option, you get access to the list of hottest materials and users on the website. If you feel too lazy to go and look for hotties, just go to that section, and they will be brought to you on a plate.
Conclusion

Conclusion

TSDates review of confidentiality, services, and quality of the website points out the affordable price, friendly support team, and practical dating features. The site seems to have everything one needs to feel good on a lonely Friday evening, or during a tedious working day, It is a platform that collects various types of information from erotic movies to articles with health recommendations. It is worth visiting the site for the sake of having fun watching the models perform live and communicate with like-minded people. TSDates is, for sure, an excellent place to find a match.

Recommended websites

BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Dating for Seniors Review: Is it a good place to find your senior partner?
9.2
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Sugardaddie
9.2
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
USASexGuide Review
9.3
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 18-25
Profiles 100 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.9
Visit Site