0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/blackpeoplemeet-review/BlackPeopleMeet
Affiliate Disclosure

BlackPeopleMeet Avis 2021

BlackPeopleMeet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 96%
Âge populaire 30-40
Profils 5000000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

BlackPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Orienté vers des personnes ouvertes d'esprit sans préjugés ni stéréotypes
  • De nombreuses combinaisons de filtrage dans la recherche
  • Disponibilité pour vérifier l'historique de votre activité
  • Offres Icebreakers et modèles de messages directement sur la page
contre
  • Seuls les utilisateurs payants peuvent interagir correctement
  • L'abondance de menus et de fonctionnalités peut sembler excessive
  • Si vous souhaitez vous fier à l'algorithme de matchmaking, ce n'est pas votre meilleur choix
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Informations générales sur le site

De nos jours, il s’agit de rencontres de niche, et BlackPeopleMeet ne fait pas exception. Ce portail est originaire des États-Unis, où il a commencé comme un projet de rapprochement des minorités locales. Cet examen de BlackPeopleMeet vous montrera ce qui en est sorti. Le chiffre d’affaires global des utilisateurs de cette plateforme de rencontre est époustouflant et atteint le nombre de 5 millions de visiteurs uniques par mois. Il y a un autre fait encore plus étonnant: le pourcentage de femmes est nettement plus élevé. Avez-vous rêvé de rencontrer votre beauté exotique avec un teint sombre époustouflant? Lisez la critique de BlackPeopleMeet et vous saurez si ce site Web peut vous aider dans cette affaire délicate.

Restez vigilant: fraude et arnaque

En ce qui concerne les problèmes de confidentialité des sites de rencontres, il s’agit soit des membres du site Web, soit du portail lui-même. Bien sûr, le premier dépend de l’autre car les membres ne sont autorisés à aller que dans la mesure où la politique du portail le permet.

La politique de sécurité de BlackPeopleMeet pourrait signifier un grand trou dans la protection de vos données et probablement même dans votre portefeuille. Habituellement, les géants de l’industrie des rencontres demandent une vérification pour garantir une communauté de rencontres fiable et sûre. Cet examen de BlackPeopleMeet pourrait être plus positif si le site Web fournissait une sélection ou une vérification minimale des nouveaux utilisateurs.

Malheureusement, votre compte n’est vérifié ni par SMS ni par photo. Même la vérification via un compte Facebook ou Instagram existant n’est pas une option ici. De cette façon, chaque étranger aléatoire peut vous contacter ici. Ainsi, vous ne pouvez que conclure que le pourcentage d’escrocs sur BlackPeopleMeet est assez élevé. C’est le seul espoir qu’il n’y ait pas de vrais criminels.

BlackPeopleMeet Stay Aware: Fraude et arnaque

Existe-t-il une vérification de la couleur de la peau: utilisateurs

Pour beaucoup, les portails de rencontre spécialisés sont pratiques, car ils augmentent la probabilité de rencontrer quelqu’un avec les mêmes préférences ou une vision du monde similaire. Heureusement, ni une vérification de la couleur de la peau ni un test ADN ne seront nécessaires pour participer. La communauté BlackPeopleMeet n’est pas trop restrictive et permet à des utilisateurs d’origines ethniques différentes de rejoindre la page dans des conditions identiques.

Bien sûr, le public principal du site Web est constitué de célibataires au teint noir. Bonne nouvelle pour les visiteurs masculins: le plus grand nombre d’utilisateurs de BlackPeopleMeet sont des femmes et dans la trentaine.

Est-ce que Black Classy ou Kinky: Préférences sexuelles

Avant de rejoindre BlackPeopleMeet, demandez-vous si cela correspondra à vos préférences sexuelles.

BlackPeopleMeet accueille les personnes de toutes les couleurs de peau. Ce site Web, cependant, attire les filles et les hommes noirs en première ligne. Le nom même de ce site suggère que vous êtes vous-même noir, que vous ressentez une attirance pour les personnes à la peau foncée ou que vous avez un pli dans cette direction.

En moyenne, les hommes noirs réussissent environ deux fois plus dans la sphère sexuelle de la vie que leurs voisins blancs. Beaucoup de gens trouvent la peau foncée belle, mais certains donnent d’autres arguments en faveur de l’intérêt des filles blanches pour les hommes à la peau foncée. Leur attraction la plus importante est l’exotisme étrange et particulier et les rumeurs sur la taille impressionnante des organes génitaux.

BlackPeopleMeet Is Black Classy ou Kinky: Préférences sexuelles

Jeunes ou adultes: âges de l’utilisateur

En général, l’audience moyenne du site appartient à la tranche d’âge entre 30 et 40 ans. Surtout, vous rencontrerez des personnes plus matures. À 35 ans et plus, les utilisateurs sont soit des adultes déjà mariés qui poursuivent une aventure amusante, soit des célibataires rêvant de leur amour éternel. Et il y a une double situation. D’une part, à cet âge, les gens deviennent plus tolérants envers les problèmes et les particularités des autres. D’un autre côté, ils ont également tendance à avoir des problèmes passés, un caractère pleinement formé et des habitudes qui pourraient être ennuyeuses.

Premiers pas dans le monde des rencontres chocolatées: création d’un compte

Cet examen BlackPeopleMeet vous suivra à chaque étape de la procédure d’inscription. Cela ne prendra pas longtemps car l’enregistrement est aussi simple que possible. Tout d’abord, vous devez indiquer le sexe qui vous intéresse. Que vous soyez hétéro ou queer, le portail vous aidera à trouver la bonne personne. Il en va de même pour votre statut relationnel, bien que BlackPeopleMeet soit beaucoup plus une relation amoureuse et non un adultère occasionnel.

Il ne reste plus que quelques étapes entre vous et votre compte BlackPeopleMeet maintenant, et il s’agit de votre emplacement géographique et des données personnelles principales telles que le nom d’utilisateur, un mot de passe et la date de naissance. Vous pouvez laisser le téléchargement de la photo de profil pour plus tard ou obtenir une photo de Facebook.

Maintenant que le compte est prêt, vous devriez prendre un certain temps pour créer un profil attrayant. Écrivez 2 ou 3 phrases sur votre personnalité et les raisons de rejoindre BlackPeopleMeet. Bien qu’une histoire honnête soit toujours la plus crédible, restez discrète et ne partagez pas trop de détails intimes lors de la première étape.

Si votre profil est bon, il est temps de parler de budget. BlackPeopleMeet propose divers abonnements à la dernière étape de la réalisation de votre profil si un compte gratuit ne suffit pas.

BlackPeopleMeet Premiers pas dans le monde des rencontres au chocolat: création d'un compte

C’est la photo qui fait le truc: votre profil

Sur BlackPeopleMeet, tout le monde peut voir votre photo de profil, même les utilisateurs gratuits qui viennent de terminer la procédure d’inscription. Honnêtement, une photo de portrait décente est votre premier et meilleur pari pour intéresser les dames ou les messieurs en votre personne. N’oubliez pas non plus qu’il n’est pas possible de cacher une image téléchargée à un œil curieux puisque toutes les images sont publiques. Gardant cela à l’esprit, ne vous pressez pas avec un contenu particulier. Heureusement, vous avez déjà un avertissement de cette revue BlackPeopleMeet.

La partie textuelle du profil se compose de plusieurs champs, et un utilisateur attentif doit le remplir soigneusement. Vous pouvez continuer à surfer sur le portail avec un profil vide, mais cela n’impressionnera presque personne. De plus, les personnes qui cachent leurs données essentielles semblent suspectes et chaque membre a le droit de les signaler à l’administration BlackPeopleMeet. Une phrase accrocheuse ou une question brise-glace dans la biographie pourrait être un bon début, et vous pouvez toujours essayer plus tard.

Bien que ce portail de rencontres pour célibataires noirs interdise les activités d’escroquerie et les faux profils, vous pouvez toujours tomber sur des profils qui n’appartiennent pas aux utilisateurs réels. Ce sont des profils dits de test. Le seul but de leur existence est d’aider à tester ou à résoudre des problèmes spécifiques ou de nouvelles fonctions du site Web. Ces profils appartiennent aux représentants du support technique et ne présentent aucun intérêt romantique pour un utilisateur générique.

Communication chez BlackPeopleMeet: Options

Selon vous, qu’est-ce qui est le meilleur: un choix vaste et varié ou un choix petit mais précis? BlackPeopleMeet est allé avec ce dernier. Il offre à chaque utilisateur un choix quotidien de 11 profils qui se sont avérés être les plus correspondants. De cette façon, vous pouvez oublier de faire défiler les résultats de recherche infinis et d’ouvrir de nombreux onglets de navigateur.

Cependant, si c’est ce que vous préférez, faites-le à votre guise et utilisez le menu de recherche gratuit. Cette option vous montrera les membres actifs, en suivant vos filtres de recherche. Quel que soit le profil que vous aimez, il est possible d’y accéder sans restrictions. Pour envoyer un message à un utilisateur, vous devez d’abord acheter un abonnement BlackPeopleMeet.

Outre le jeu de correspondance habituel qui comprend des profils de notation avec Oui ou Non, vous pouvez en jouer un autre et faire une comparaison de deux partenaires potentiels. Idéalement, vous préférez l’un d’entre eux à un autre, mais sauter les deux est également une option.

Si vous êtes prêt à mieux connaître quelqu’un et à entendre sa voix, la fonction unique « Connect Me » est votre choix. Aucun numéro n’apparaîtra pendant l’appel afin que votre vie privée reste protégée.

BlackPeopleRencontrez la communication chez BlackPeopleRencontrez: Options

Options d’accès: PC et mobile

Par bureau

BlackPeopleMeet fonctionnera sans accroc dans tous les navigateurs. Une caractéristique décevante du site Web est l’offre spéciale d’abonnement premium et un compte à rebours. Cela semble être une offre équitable. Cependant, peu importe le moment où vous reviendrez sur le site, l’offre sera toujours là et le compte à rebours commencera à fonctionner dès le début. De nombreux sites Web utilisent de telles astuces pour inciter les utilisateurs à acheter un abonnement premium dès que possible. Malheureusement, cette stratégie est très discutable et certains pourraient même la qualifier de tromperie.

Par mobile

Bien que la version Web de BlackPeopleMeets soit un jeu d’enfant, vous ne pouvez pas en dire autant de l’accès à l’application. Malheureusement, de nombreux utilisateurs évitent d’utiliser l’application aussi bien que possible, s’accrochant à la version Web mobile en cas de nécessité. Ni la qualité de la conception et du développement, ni la gamme de fonctions ne laissent une impression positive. Malgré l’excellente vidéo de prévisualisation, l’application est inefficace. Le captcha ne fonctionne pas comme il le devrait et rend difficile l’utilisation de l’application.

Sur l’App Store et Google Play, des utilisateurs expérimentés ont déposé de nombreuses plaintes concernant la fonctionnalité de l’application BlackPeopleMeet. Par exemple, l’un des utilisateurs n’a pas pu télécharger ses photos sur le profil depuis son smartphone. Un autre utilisateur était ennuyé car il ne pouvait pas trouver un moyen de rester connecté et a entré son mot de passe chaque fois qu’il voulait l’utiliser. Enfin et surtout, des rapports font état de l’insuffisance des critères de recherche. Ce problème a entraîné un mauvais filtrage et des utilisateurs plus âgés ou plus jeunes apparaissant dans les résultats au lieu d’une tranche d’âge donnée.

BlackPeopleMeet par mobile

Caractéristiques de conception: pourrait être mieux

Le défaut important de la conception de BlackPeopleMeet est une interface légèrement obsolète. On dirait qu’un étudiant en technologie logicielle de premier cours l’a conçu à des fins de pratique. De nos jours, les technologies offrent la possibilité de construire des sites avec des fonctionnalités plus interactives et une meilleure navigation.

Bon guidage: navigation sur le portail

L’interface utilisateur de BlackPeopleMeet est un jeu d’enfant. Le site Web montre une structure magnifique avec beaucoup d’intégrité. En haut, vous trouverez les menus offrant un aperçu clair de toutes les fonctions dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Vous n’aurez pas de difficulté avec de minuscules boutons ou n’essayerez pas de zoomer sur les photos publiées en taille miniature. Restez connecté pour bénéficier d’une expérience utilisateur fluide et optimale.

Prix: le conte de fées derrière le mur payant

L’abonnement payant est le seul moyen de lancer le dialogue ou de lire les messages que vous avez déjà reçus d’autres utilisateurs. L’option la moins chère que vous pouvez choisir est un mois d’abonnement premium pour un paiement unique de 16,75 $. Cependant, si vous achetez un abonnement à long terme, vos frais mensuels passeront à 11 $ par mois. Tous les prix incluent le devis fiscal. Soyez prêt pour les frais de traitement de départ de 4 $. Pas de soucis, il s’agit de frais uniques pour les nouveaux comptes.

On soupçonne que le système BlackPeopleMeet est programmé pour vous spammer avec des messages après la fin de votre abonnement. Lorsque vous payez et accédez au flux, vous pouvez constater que les 25 notifications proviennent de la même personne qui pourrait facilement être une fausse.

Outre l’abonnement premium, vous disposez d’un autre produit conçu pour vous aider à exprimer vos intérêts ou à mettre en valeur votre profil dans la recherche. La devise interne appelée jetons vous coûtera 1 USD pour 25 unités ou 10 USD pour 280 unités. Vous pouvez les dépenser pour envoyer des cadeaux et renforcer votre communication avec les autres membres.

BlackPeopleMeet Price: le conte de fées derrière le mur des salaires

Gratuit pour explorer, Premium pour marquer

En tant que propriétaire d’un compte gratuit, vous avez droit à très peu de services sur BlackPeopleMeet. Créer un compte, modifier votre profil, feuilleter les résultats de la recherche sera gratuit mais rien de plus. C’est comme entrer au restaurant et lire le menu. Ces restrictions soulèvent quelques questions. À la recherche d’une chose réelle, vous voudrez probablement rendre votre profil aussi attrayant et détaillé que possible.

Néanmoins, vous ne voudriez pas vous engager avant d’avoir une bonne idée du site. Et c’est quelque chose qui n’est pas possible sur BlackPeopleMeet. Bien sûr, si vous avez lu des documents sur Internet, y compris cet examen de BlackPeopleMeet, vous saurez à quoi vous attendre. Mais pourquoi ne pas vous offrir un essai gratuit de l’abonnement premium pendant quelques jours? Ce manque d’informations pourrait être une bonne raison de rechercher un meilleur site de rencontre pour les célibataires noirs.

Après avoir jeté une grosse pièce sur le compte bancaire BlackPeopleMeet, l’accès aux services premium sera accordé. Ils incluent la messagerie régulière et l’accès au flux, y compris un aperçu des notifications reçues précédemment. Certaines offres spéciales comme MatchMe, PromouvoirMe, ConnectMe et ProfilePro font également partie du package.

Comment payer pour des services supplémentaires

La procédure de paiement sur BlackPeopleMeet est assez simple. Il fonctionne sans aucune redirection ni aucun système de transfert externe. Vous devrez remplir le formulaire de paiement sur le site. Outre les données de carte de crédit, ce portail vous demandera un code postal pour une vérification supplémentaire du paiement.

BlackPeopleMeet Comment payer pour des services supplémentaires

Moyens de paiement

Les moyens de paiement proposés par BlackPeopleMeet sont assez courants pour un service de rencontre en ligne. Vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit ou utiliser votre compte PayPal pour une transaction plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez également envoyer un chèque de votre institution financière préférée à la société qui gère le portail. C’est une bonne idée de discuter de cette option avec le support client de BlackPeopleMeet à l’avance.

Sécurité numérique et données privées sur BlackPeopleMeet

La société exploitant BlackPeopleMeet est originaire du Texas. Son nom est People Media et appartient à un groupe de sociétés appelé Match Group. Ce groupe d’entreprises gère plusieurs services de rencontres sur Internet et propose une politique claire et stricte sur la protection des données numériques des clients. Malheureusement, BlackPeopleMeet ne vérifie pas les nouveaux comptes.

Aïe, c’est un piège: activités frauduleuses

La pire arnaque sur laquelle vous pouvez tomber sur BlackPeopleMeet est le site Web lui-même. L’algorithme automatique semble être programmé pour envoyer plusieurs messages aux nouveaux utilisateurs. Les messages et les flirts font semblant de provenir d’un membre réel, mais si vous leur demandez, ils pourraient dire qu’ils ne l’ont jamais envoyé. Il est possible que certains utilisateurs installent des robots pour spammer tout le monde, puis choisissent les meilleures victimes pour leur escroquer de l’argent. De telles activités frauduleuses sont dommage et c’est un défi pour les professionnels de la sécurité Web d’identifier leur source. Vous avez la chance de lire un avertissement dans cette critique de BlackPeopleMeet, mais certains célibataires naïfs pourraient tomber dans ces pièges.

Ce qui rend ce site Web pour les célibataires noirs vraiment spécial

Il existe plusieurs fonctions spéciales destinées à faciliter l’utilisation des membres premium de BlackPeopleMeet. Ils comprennent:

  • MatchMe: votre profil verra plus souvent les correspondances potentielles
  • ConnectMe: vous recevrez un numéro de téléphone temporaire fourni par le site Web pour appeler votre date potentielle sans révéler vos vraies données de contact
  • PromouvoirMoi: votre profil couronnera les meilleurs résultats des recherches des autres utilisateurs
  • ProfilePro: un groupe de professionnels des rencontres rédigera et éditera le contenu de votre profil pour attirer plus de visiteurs.

Vos chances sur BlackPeopleMeet: Résumé

Le site Web BlackPeopleMeet n’est pas raciste; il n’exclut pas non plus. Aussi triste que cela puisse paraître, ce n’est un portail de rencontres utile pour personne, pas seulement pour les célibataires noirs. Les risques et les défis que vous prenez en rejoignant cette communauté sont trop élevés pour la petite chance de succès. La plupart des opinions des utilisateurs réels sur cette plateforme dans les magasins d’applications ou sur le Trust Pilot sont négatives. Cet avis BlackPeopleMeet ne sera pas une exclusion.

Metz
Metz
Metz
MS, RD et écrivain
Metz est créatif, ouvert d'esprit et perspicace. Il a une formation dans l'enseignement supérieur et est passionné par la santé mentale et le bien-être.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://besthookupwebsites.org/blackpeoplemeet-review/BlackPeopleMeet Review

BlackPeopleMeet: Dating Website Test

BlackPeopleMeet: Dating Website Test

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Oriented at open-minded people with no prejudices or stereotypes
  • Many filtering combinations in the search
  • Availability to check the history of your activity
  • Icebreakers offers and message templates directly on the page
Cons
  • Only paying users can interact properly
  • The plenty of menus and features can seem excessive
  • If you want to rely on the matchmaking algorithm, this is not your best choice

Background Information About the Site

Nowadays, it is all about niche dating, and BlackPeopleMeet is not an exception. This portal originates from the United States, where it started as a project to bring local minorities together. This BlackPeopleMeet review will show you what has come out of it. The overall user turnover of this dating platform is breathtaking and reaches the number of 5 million unique visitors monthly. There is another, even more, astonishing fact: the percent of female members is significantly higher. Have you been dreaming about meeting your exotic beauty with stunning dark complexion? Read the BlackPeopleMeet review, and you will know if this website can help you out in this delicate matter.

Stay Aware: Fraud and Scam

When it comes to privacy issues of dating websites, it is either about the members of the website of about the portal itself. Of course, the first one depends on the other because the members are only allowed to go as far as the portal policy permits.

The security policy of BlackPeopleMeet could mean a big hole in your data protection and probably even in your wallet. Usually, the dating industry’s giants request some verification to ensure a reliable and safe dating community. This BlackPeopleMeet review could be more positive if the website provided some minimal screening or verification of new users.

Unfortunately, your account is verified neither per SMS nor per photo. Even verification through an existing Facebook or Instagram account is not an option here. This way, every random stranger can contact you here. Thus, you can only conclude that the percent of scammers on BlackPeopleMeet is quite high. It is the only hope that there are no actual criminals.

BlackPeopleMeet Stay Aware: Fraud and Scam

Is There a Skin Colour Check: Users

For many, specialized dating portals are practical, because it increases the probability of meeting someone with the same preferences or a similar world view. Thankfully, neither a skin color check nor a DNA test will be required to join. The BlackPeopleMeet community is not too restrictive and lets users with different ethnical backgrounds join the page under identical conditions.

Of course, the primary audience of the website is single people of black complexion. Good news for male visitors: the most BlackPeopleMeet users are female and in their thirties.

Is Black Classy or Kinky: Sexual Preferences

Before joining BlackPeopleMeet, ask yourself if this will go in line with your sexual preferences.

BlackPeopleMeet is welcoming people of every skin color. This website, however, is attracting black girls and guys in the first line. The very name of this site suggests that you are black yourself, experience attraction to dark-skinned people, or have a kink going in that direction.

Black men turn out to be, on average, about twice more successful in the sexual sphere of life than their white neighbors. Many people find dark skin beautiful, but some give other arguments for the interest of white girls to dark-skinned men. Their most significant attraction is the strange, peculiar exoticism and rumors about the genitals’ impressive size.

BlackPeopleMeet Is Black Classy or Kinky: Sexual Preferences

Youth or Adults: User Ages

In general, the average audience of the site belongs to the age category between 30 and 40. Mostly you will meet more mature people. At 35+, users are either already married adults pursuing an amusing affair or bachelors dreaming about their eternal love. And there is a twofold situation. On the one hand, at this age, people become more tolerant of other people’s problems and peculiarities. On the other hand, they also tend to have some problematic past issues, a fully formed character, and habits that could be annoying.

First Steps Into the World of Chocolate Dating: Creating an Account

This BlackPeopleMeet review will follow you through each step of the sign-up procedure. It will not take long because the registration is as simple as it goes. First, you need to indicate the gender you are interested in. Whether you are straight or queer, the portal will support you in finding the right person. The same goes for your relationship status, although BlackPeopleMeet is much more about relationship dating and not casual adultery.

Just a few steps lie between you and your BlackPeopleMeet account now, and these are your geographic location and primary personal data like username, a password, and date of birth. You can leave the upload of the profile picture for later or get a photo from Facebook.

Now that the account is ready, you should take some time to set up an appealing profile. Write 2 or 3 sentences about your personality and reasons for joining BlackPeopleMeet. Although an honest story is always the most credible, keep discreet, and don‘t share too many intimate details at the first milestone.

If your profile is good, it’s time to talk budget. BlackPeopleMeet offers various subscriptions at the last step of your profile completion if a free account is not enough.

BlackPeopleMeet First Steps Into the World of Chocolate Dating: Creating an Account

It’s the Pic that Does the Trick: Your Profile

On BlackPeopleMeet, everyone can see your profile picture, even free users who just have finished the registration procedure. Honestly, a decent portrait photo is your first and best bet to interest ladies or gentlemen in your person. Also, remember that there is no possibility to hide an uploaded image from a curious eye since all pictures are public. Keeping this in mind, don’t hurry with any peculiar content. Luckily you already have a warning from this BlackPeopleMeet review.

The textual part of the profile consists of several fields, and a careful user should fill it in thoroughly. You can keep surfing through the portal with an empty profile, but this will hardly impress anyone. Moreover, people who hide their essential data look suspicious, and every member has a right to report them to the BlackPeopleMeet administration. An eye-catching phrase or an icebreaking question in the bio could be a good start, and you can always give it another shot later.

Although this dating portal for black singles is forbidding scam activities and fake profiles, you could still stumble upon profiles that do not belong to actual users. These are so-called test profiles. The only purpose of their existence is to help test or fix specific issues or new functions of the website. Such profiles belong to the tech support representatives and are of no romantic interest to a generic user.

Communication at BlackPeopleMeet: Options

What do you think is better: a vast and various choice or a small but precise one? BlackPeopleMeet went with the latter. It offers every user a daily pick of 11 profiles proven to be the most matching ones. This way, you can forget about scrolling through the infinite search results and opening numerous browser tabs.

However, if this is what you prefer, have it your way and use the free search menu. This option will show you the active members, following your search filters. Whichever profile you like, there is a possibility to access it without restrictions. To message a user, you will need to purchase a BlackPeopleMeet membership first.

Apart from the usual matching game that includes rating profiles with Yes or No, you can play another one and make a comparison of two potential partners. Ideally, you prefer one of them to another, but skipping both is also an option.

If you are ready to get to know someone better and hear their voice, the unique feature “Connect Me” your choice. No numbers will appear during the call so that your privacy stays protected.

BlackPeopleMeet Communication at BlackPeopleMeet: Options

Access Options: PC and Mobile

Per Desktop

BlackPeopleMeet will work without a hitch in every browser. One disappointing feature of the website is the special offer of premium membership and a countdown for it. It seems to be a fair offer. However, no matter when you return to the site, the offer will still be there, and the countdown will start running from the very beginning. Many websites use such tricks to pressure the users into purchasing a premium subscription as soon as possible. Unfortunately, this strategy is very questionable, and some could even describe it as deceit.

Per Mobile

While the web version of BlackPeopleMeets is a piece of cake, you can’t say the same for the app access. Unfortunately, many users avoid using the app as good as they can, clinging to the mobile web version in case of necessity. Neither the quality of design and development nor the range of functions leaves a positive impression. Despite the excellent preview video, the application is ineffective. The captcha does not work the way it should and makes it hard to use the app.

On the App Store and Google Play, experienced users filed a lot of complaints about the functionality of the BlackPeopleMeet app. For example, one of the users could not upload their photos to the profile from their smartphone. Another user was annoyed because they could not find a way to stay logged in and entered their password whenever they wanted to use it. Last but not least, there are reports of search criteria inadequacy. This issue led to poor filtering and older or younger users appearing in the results instead of a given age range.

BlackPeopleMeet Per Mobile

Design Characteristics: Could Be Better

The significant flaw of BlackPeopleMeet design is a slightly outdated interface. It looks like a first-course software technology student designed it for practice purposes. Nowadays, technologies offer possibilities to construct sites with more interactive features and better navigation.

Good Guidance: Portal Navigation

The BlackPeopleMeet user interface is a breeze. The website shows a magnificent structure with a lot of integrity. On the top, you will find the menus offering a clear overview of every function you would possibly need. You will not struggle with tiny buttons or try to zoom in photos published in a miniature size. Stay signed in to get the optimal smooth user experience.

Prices: The Fairytale Behind the Pay Wall

The paid subscription is the only way to initiate the dialogue or read the messages you have already received from other users. The cheapest option you can go for is one month of premium membership for a single payment of $16.75. However, if you purchase a long-term subscription, your monthly fee will drop to $11 per month. All of the prices include the tax quote. Be prepared for the starting processing fee of $4. No worries, it is a one-time fee for new accounts.

There is a suspicion that the BlackPeopleMeet system is programmed to spam you with messages after your subscription ends. When you pay up and get access to the feed, you can find that all 25 notifications are from the same person who could easily be a fake.

Apart from the premium subscription, you have another product designed to help you express your interests or highlight your profile in the search. The internal currency called tokens will cost you $1 per 25 units or $10 for 280 units. You can spend them on sending gifts and boosting your communication with other members.

BlackPeopleMeet Prices: The Fairytale Behind the Pay Wall

Free to Explore, Premium to Score

As an owner of a free account, you are entitled to very few services on BlackPeopleMeet. Creating an account, editing your profile, flipping through the search results will be free of charge but nothing more than that. It is like coming into the restaurant and reading the menu. These restrictions raise a few questions. Looking for a real thing, you probably will want to make your profile as appealing and detailed as it is possible.

Nevertheless, you would not want to commit before you get a good feeling about the site. And this is something that is not possible on BlackPeopleMeet. Of course, if you have read materials on the Internet, including this BlackPeopleMeet review, you will know what to expect. But why not offer you a free trial of premium membership for a few days? This lack of information could be a good reason to look for a better dating website for black singles.

After you toss ta fat coin to the BlackPeopleMeet bank account, access to premium services will be granted. They include the regular messaging and feed access, including a look at previously received notifications. Some specials like MatchMe, PromoteMe, ConnectMe, and ProfilePro are part of the package as well.

How To Pay for Extra Services

The procedure of payment on BlackPeopleMeet is quite simple. It works without any redirections or external transfer systems. You will need to fill in the payment form on the website. Apart from the credit card data, this portal will ask you for a zip code for additional verification of the payment.

BlackPeopleMeet How To Pay for Extra Services

Means of Payment

The means of payment BlackPeopleMeet offers are quite usual for an online dating service. You can pay per credit card or use your PayPal account for a more secure transaction. Alternatively, you can send a check of your preferred financial institution to the company running the portal. It is a good idea to discuss this option with BlackPeopleMeet customer support in advance.

Digital Safety and Private Data on BlackPeopleMeet

The company operating BlackPeopleMeet originates from Texas. Its name is People Media, and it belongs to a group of companies called Match Group. This company group runs several dating services on the Internet and offers a clear and strict policy on digital data protection of the customers. Unfortunately, BlackPeopleMeet doesn’t verify new accounts.

Ouch, It’s A Trap: Fraudulent Activities

The worst scam you can stumble upon on BlackPeopleMeet is the website itself. The automatic algorithm seems to be programmed to send multiple messages to new users. The messages and flirts pretend to come from an actual member, but if you ask them, they could say they never sent it. It could be possible that some users install bots to spam everyone and then pick up the best victims to scam money out of them. Such fraudulent activities are a pity, and it is a challenge for web security professionals to identify their source. You are lucky to read a warning in this BlackPeopleMeet review, but some naive singles could fall for these traps.

What Makes This Website for Black Singles Truly Special

There are several special functions meant to facilitate the use of premium members of BlackPeopleMeet. They include:

  • MatchMe: your profile will come into sight of potential matches more often
  • ConnectMe: you will receive a temporary phone number provided by the website to call your potential date without revealing your real contact data
  • PromoteMe: your profile will crown the top results of other users’ searches
  • ProfilePro: a group of dating professionals will write and edit the contents of your profile to attract more visitors.

Your Chances on BlackPeopleMeet: Summary

The BlackPeopleMeet website is not racist; neither is it excluding. As sad as it may seem, this is not a helpful dating portal for anyone, not only for black singles. The risks and challenges you are taking in joining this community are too high for the tiny chance of success. Most of the real users’ opinions about this platform in the app stores or on the Trust Pilot are negative. This BlackPeopleMeet review will not be an exclusion.

Recommended websites

Flirthwith
9.1
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
Dating for Seniors Review: Is it a good place to find your senior partner?
9.2
Read More
Date-me
9.1
Read More
GetItOn
9.4
Read More
FurFling
8.3
Read More
Get It On
9.0
Read More
Love.ru
9.5
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.2
Read More
LocalHookup
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.6
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.0
Read More
MatureQuality Singles
9.0
Read More
Senior Sizzle
9.3
Read More
Senior Match
9.2
Read More
PussySaga
9.3
Read More
Older Women Dating
9.1
Read More
SecretBenefits
9.5
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
Single Muslim review
9.1
Read More
SeniorFriendFinder
9.0
Read More
SnapSext
9.3
Read More
Snapmilfs
9.2
Read More
Uberhorny Review
9.3
Read More
TNA Board
9.4
Read More
The Inner Circle
9.1
Read More
The Blendr
9.2
Read More
TSDates
8.9
Read More
Uniform Dating
9.3
Read More
Xdating
9.4
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Wireclub
9.3
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BBWDesire
9.6
Read More
BlackCupid
9.3
Read More
Caffmos: A Detailed Review from Niche Experts
9.3
Read More
Alt.com
7.2
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
FuckBook
8.7
Read More
FreeSnapMilfs
8.8
Read More
FreeLocalDates
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 96%
Popular age 30-40
Profiles 5000000
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site