0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/the-adult-hub-review/The Adult Hub

The Adult Hub Avis 2021

The Adult Hub Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 30%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 25-45
Profils 675.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

The Adult Hub les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Interface intuitive
  • Des personnes attrayantes dans les chats vidéo
  • Communauté échangiste
  • Adapté aux mobiles
  • De nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles sont gratuites
contre
  • Options de messagerie limitées
  • Les services peuvent sembler hors de prix
  • Certaines photos sont invisibles pour les utilisateurs non payants
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que The Adult Hub?

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé de vous inscrire à la plateforme de rencontres en ligne? Attendez quelques minutes et lisez d’abord la critique de The Adult Hub. Vous saurez tout sur la communauté populaire, ses succès et ses échecs et ses fonctionnalités spéciales. Ouvrez de nouvelles perspectives pour vos rencontres et pimentez votre vie sociale. Et la plateforme peut offrir encore plus! Lisez la critique de The Adult Hub pour ne manquer aucun détail.

The Adult Hub est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne largement reconnue qui fournit la plupart de ses services gratuitement. De plus, cette communauté sera particulièrement intéressante pour les échangistes, et pour ceux qui préfèrent passer un moment passionnant en groupe. C’est un endroit pour rechercher des personnes partageant les mêmes idées qui s’intéressent à une expérience de rencontre inhabituelle. Quelles que soient les relations que vous recherchez, les relations, les relations de longue durée, le mariage, les aventures d’un soir ou l’amitié, The Adult Hub vous aidera à trouver la personne parfaite pour vous.

Non seulement une expérience échangiste exaltante vous attend sur la plate-forme, mais une multitude de divertissements. Outre les différentes fonctionnalités de communication, vous pouvez profiter d’articles utiles sur différents sujets situés dans la section Blog. Les forums sont conçus pour que les utilisateurs partagent leur vie et leur expérience sexuelle. De plus, vous pouvez rédiger un avis sur un certain membre inscrit sur le site.

Quelles sont les autres fonctionnalités spéciales de la plate-forme? Y a-t-il des avantages pour les utilisateurs payants? Qu’en est-il des mesures de sécurité? Découvrez les réponses à toutes ces questions et plus encore dans la revue The Adult Hub pour décider en toute confiance si la plate-forme fonctionnera pour vous.

Qu'est-ce que The Adult Hub

Est-ce que The Adult Hub est légitime ou frauduleux?

Le Hub pour adultes est un service légitime qui fonctionne légalement dans le monde entier. Il suit les règles générales de l’industrie et possède tous les certificats requis pour fournir ses services. La communauté a sa propre politique de confidentialité et ses propres conditions d’utilisation, qui sont conçues selon les normes de l’industrie. Le site Web est exploité par Hubpeople Limited, une société très réputée située à Douglas, sur l’île de Man. L’entreprise dispose d’une adresse et d’une ligne téléphonique valides pour l’assistance client. Le site dispose d’une équipe de service client professionnelle qui est toujours prête à vous apporter une assistance rapide et efficace et à rendre votre voyage de rencontre aussi sûr que possible.

Quels membres sur ce site?

Conçu comme un lieu pour les personnes à la recherche de relations sexuelles occasionnelles, The Adult Hub est l’une des plateformes les plus demandées actuellement disponibles sur le marché. Il vise à aider les célibataires à rechercher des partenaires qui souhaitent partager leurs expériences sexuelles et veulent passer un moment passionnant ensemble. La plate-forme dispose d’une énorme base de données d’utilisateurs prêts à parler et à répondre à toutes les questions piquantes.

Le Hub pour adultes est une plate-forme mondialement connue, vous pouvez donc y rencontrer des individus de nationalités et d’ethnies différentes. La population d’hommes et de femmes est presque égale, donc tout le monde a les mêmes chances de rencontrer son partenaire parfait.

Non seulement les utilisateurs américains sont fous de ce site Web. Vous pouvez trouver ici des gens du monde entier, y compris d’Europe et d’Asie.

Quels membres sur ce site

Orientation sexuelle

Les préférences sexuelles sont un must à prendre en compte dans la revue The Adult Hub. La plateforme accueille des personnes de toute orientation sexuelle, que vous soyez gay, lesbienne ou hétérosexuel. Même si vous êtes un couple ou une trans, n’hésitez pas à vous inscrire sur The Adult Hub pour booster votre vie sociale et trouver quelqu’un pour des aventures intéressantes.

Répartition par âge

La plateforme accueille les personnes de tous âges au-dessus de 18 ans. La plupart des utilisateurs sont de jeunes adultes au début de leur treizième. Néanmoins, il est possible de rencontrer des individus d’environ 50 ans. Quel que soit votre âge, vous trouverez sans aucun doute quelqu’un à votre goût.

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

L’Examen du Hub pour adultes décrit le processus d’inscription et comprend toutes ses particularités. Dès que vous entrez sur le site, vous verrez le formulaire d’inscription au milieu de la page. Le processus d’inscription ne prend pas du tout de temps. Cependant, vous devez suivre toutes ces étapes pour vous inscrire à la plateforme.

  • Choisissez votre genre. Il existe des options telles que Homme, Femme, Couple ou Transgenre. Cliquez sur Suivant pour accepter les termes et conditions de la communauté.
  • Choisissez le sexe de vos partenaires potentiels. Choisissez entre les mêmes variantes.
  • Spécifiez votre anniversaire, votre adresse e-mail et créez un mot de passe fort.
  • Sélectionnez l’âge de votre admirateur potentiel. Vous pouvez choisir entre ces options: 18-30, 30-40, 40-50, 50-60, 60+. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez opter pour plusieurs catégories d’âge.
  • Choisissez les choses qui vous excitent. Les exemples incluent les trios, la fiction érotique, les jouets, les fétiches inhabituels, les jeux de rôle sexuels, le cocu, l’habillage, le crossdresser et autres.
  • Précisez votre emplacement afin d’avoir une chance de trouver un membre pour une vraie réunion.
  • Créer un nom d’utilisateur. Vous pouvez exprimer toute votre créativité ici.
  • Confirmez votre nouveau compte. Accédez à votre boîte de réception et copiez le code. Entrez-le dans la case particulière du site et continuez en cliquant sur Valider l’email.
  • Créez le titre du profil. Soyez aussi créatif que possible et écrivez plusieurs phrases pour attirer le public. Ici, vous pouvez parler de vos préférences, de vos passe-temps et d’autres choses que vous admirez.
  • Remplissez la section À propos de moi. N’oubliez pas de décrire ce que vous recherchez dans la communauté et vos objectifs.
  • Téléchargez la photo. Vous pouvez le faire plus tard, mais n’oubliez pas que les profils avec des images attirent beaucoup plus l’attention.
  • Familiarisez-vous avec la politique de confidentialité et cliquez sur Accepter.

Processus d'inscription et informations de connexion

Création de profil

Les pages personnelles de l’utilisateur sur The Adult Hub ne sont pas informatives, mais elles contiennent suffisamment d’informations pour décider si vous aimez cette personne. En visitant la page d’accueil, vous pouvez voir les amoureux potentiels au milieu de la page. Pour déterminer s’il s’agit de la personne de vos rêves, vous pouvez examiner son image, vérifier son âge et son emplacement, lire de brèves informations et vos préférences.

Vous pouvez agrandir les photos des utilisateurs ou examiner les miniatures. De plus, il est possible de sauvegarder tout le contenu disponible, même celui qui contient des matériaux trop explicites. Malheureusement, tous les médias ne sont pas visibles pour les membres non payés. Pour vous débarrasser des limitations, vous devrez acheter l’un des plans d’abonnement disponibles.

Messagerie

Découvrez tout sur les moyens de contact de la plate-forme dans cette revue de The Adult Hub. Le service propose une gamme d’outils de communication. Certains d’entre eux sont inclus dans le forfait gratuit, tandis que d’autres nécessitent l’achat d’un certain plan.

  • Liste critique. Ajoutez les utilisateurs à la liste spéciale pour toujours rester en contact avec eux. Les utilisateurs payants peuvent voir qui les a ajoutés à la Hotlist. Ainsi, vous pouvez attirer l’attention de l’utilisateur et montrer votre affection.
  • Ajouter aux amis . Si vous ajoutez l’utilisateur à des amis, il ou elle peut afficher vos albums privés et beaucoup de contenu personnel. De plus, il vous sera plus facile de trouver un membre en particulier en vérifiant simplement votre liste d’amis.
  • Aime . Si vous trouvez une certaine photo du membre attrayante, vous pouvez la montrer en cliquant sur J’aime. Les images les plus populaires seront affichées dans la section Photos en vedette.
  • Laisser des commentaires. Si vous avez quelque chose à dire, vous pouvez le faire en commentant la photo du membre. Exprimez votre admiration et soyez amical.
  • Laisser un commentaire . Fonctionnalité bénéfique pour ceux qui souhaitent partager leur expérience de rencontre avec une personne en particulier. Laissez la critique honnête sur le temps que vous avez passé ensemble et laissez le public le lire.
  • Messagerie instantanée . Si vous souhaitez utiliser cette fonctionnalité au maximum, vous devez être un membre payant. La plateforme utilise un système de messagerie instantanée pour rendre votre communication aussi pratique que possible.

Messagerie

Plateforme d’utilisation

Le Adult Hub est une plateforme conviviale avec une interface inhabituelle. Bien qu’elle ne contienne aucun élément gênant, l’interface semble un peu encombrée, vous risquez donc de vous perdre la première fois que vous la visitez. Mais dès que vous passez plusieurs minutes ici, vous verrez que tout est créé de manière intuitive et pour le confort des utilisateurs. Chaque utilisateur appréciera le fait que la plate-forme soit bien structurée. Et même si vous êtes un novice total, vous vous occuperez de toutes les fonctions du site sans aucun tracas.

Bureau

Le Hub Adult a tout pour souligner sa direction érotique. La version de bureau est attrayante et tout est évident au premier coup d’œil. Il contient de nombreuses sections, y compris des articles et des blogs. Ils fournissent aux utilisateurs de nouvelles informations qui amélioreront votre vie de rencontre en ligne. «L’ère du cybersexe», «L’évolution du style de vie swinging», «Première expérience», ce ne sont que quelques exemples de ce qu’il faut lire dans le blog. Si vous souhaitez vous tenir au courant des dernières actualités sur la plateforme et dans le monde des rencontres échangistes, vous pouvez parcourir le forum et laisser des commentaires.

Bien que le fournisseur ne propose pas l’application mobile, vous pouvez toujours utiliser The Adult Hub pour accéder au site via votre navigateur mobile. La version mobile est bien optimisée pour n’importe quelle taille d’écran, vous n’aurez donc pas besoin de zoomer sur les pages. Les icônes sont assez grandes, alors n’hésitez pas à les toucher pour accéder à la fonction nécessaire. Le principal inconvénient de la version mobile est que vous ne recevrez pas les notifications comme vous le feriez avec l’application. Pour suivre les dernières actions de votre profil, vous devrez toujours recharger la page. Cependant, il s’agit d’un défaut mineur par rapport à la possibilité de toujours contacter vos amis et admirateurs sur The Adult Hub.

Design et convivialité

Même si le site Web est relativement récent, sa mise en page est quelque peu obsolète. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas que vous ne pourrez pas l’utiliser à votre disposition ou que vous aurez des problèmes de navigation. La fonctionnalité de la plateforme se trouve dans le menu principal. Tout est rassemblé en un seul endroit. Les performances du site Web sont plutôt rapides. Les pages sur The Adult Hub se chargent rapidement et vous ne trouverez pas de fenêtres contextuelles gênantes ici. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous concentrer uniquement sur la recherche de votre âme sœur et passer un bon moment ensemble.

Design et convivialité

Site de navigation

La navigation sur le site Web est un jeu d’enfant. Tout se charge si rapidement. Il n’y a pas de fonctionnalités cachées et vous pouvez accéder à l’outil nécessaire en un seul clic. La version de bureau ou l’application mobile offre des performances exceptionnelles. La navigation dans les profils est également rapide.

Coûts et prix du centre pour adultes

La revue Adult Hub serait incomplète si ce n’est pour mentionner les prix et les coûts de la plateforme. La plateforme propose trois options d’adhésion qui vous permettront d’explorer tout le potentiel de la plateforme. Si vous envisagez d’acheter un abonnement d’un mois, vous devrez payer près de 36 $. Le forfait le plus vendu et le plus recherché est un abonnement de 3 mois, au coût de 86 $, soit 28,5 $ par mois. L’abonnement de 12 mois est le plus avantageux. Tout en effectuant un paiement unique de 206,88 $, votre forfait mensuel ne coûtera que 17,24 $.

Coûts et prix du centre pour adultes

Accès payant vs gratuit

Fonctionnalités pour les membres standard :

  • Créer un profil
  • Discutez de sujets passionnants dans les blogs et forums
  • Possibilité de participer à la salle de chat gratuite (chat privé ou chat public)
  • Lire et écrire des blogs
  • Examiner les comptes des utilisateurs
  • Lisez des articles et des blogs utiles
  • Afficher les pages d’événements
  • Participez à des compétitions

Fonctionnalités payantes:

  • Commentez tout le contenu téléchargé sur le site
  • Lisez et envoyez un nombre illimité de messages privés
  • Laissez les utilisateurs gratuits lire et répondre à vos messages
  • Ignorer la file d’attente de modération
  • Ajouter du contenu à la plateforme
  • Soyez en haut de la liste des membres vedettes
  • Voir tout le contenu explicite
  • Démarrez une conversation privée dans la salle de chat
  • Service client exclusif

Comment payer

Vous n’avez pas besoin de compétences particulières pour effectuer un paiement sur The Adult Hub. Selon la méthode que vous choisissez, il vous suffira de suivre les instructions pour réussir la transaction. Gardez à l’esprit que tous vos achats sont affichés dans votre phrase de facturation. Le service crypte soigneusement les détails de votre carte de crédit.

Systèmes de paiement

Le Hub pour adultes propose les options de paiement suivantes. Choisissez celui qui vous convient le mieux.

  • Carte de crédit
  • Neosurf
  • Paysafecard
  • Compte de téléphone mobile

Sécurité sûreté

Le Hub pour adultes est un site Web très réputé qui se soucie de ses utilisateurs. En plus de protéger vos informations avec des transactions cryptées, ils offrent une facturation discrète. Toutes les informations collectées par la plateforme sont parfaitement protégées et ne seront révélées à personne.

De plus, pendant le processus d’inscription, chaque compte doit être validé par e-mail, il n’y a donc aucune chance que des faux rejoignent la communauté. Tout média que vous ajoutez au site sera modéré manuellement et pris en compte par les spécialistes pour s’assurer qu’il respecte les conditions d’utilisation de la communauté.

Arnaque

Même si vous pouvez compter sur les mesures de sécurité de The Adult Hub, il ne peut pas vous protéger à 100% de devenir victime d’un escroc. Les escrocs romantiques sont des professionnels qui font tout leur possible pour vous tromper et commettre des fraudes. C’est pourquoi il faut réfléchir à deux fois avant de répondre aux demandes d’envoi d’argent. Ne révélez pas vos informations personnelles, y compris celles de facturation, même si vous pensez pouvoir faire confiance à la personne.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Ces fonctionnalités sont disponibles exclusivement sur The Adult Hub. Étudiez attentivement la liste afin de ne pas manquer ces avantages fantastiques.

  • Sondages sur le site Web. Répondez aux questions amusantes, profitez de votre temps et faites plaisir à vos partenaires.
  • Chaud ou pas. Le système intelligent vous proposera des photos des utilisateurs. Vous devez décider s’ils sont chauds ou non. Si vous êtes un membre payant, vous pouvez voir la liste des utilisateurs qui vous jugent attractif.
  • Chat public et privé. C’est une excellente occasion d’interagir avec les membres sans payer un dollar. En outre, vous pouvez activer votre caméra et diffuser des vidéos sur un chat privé ou une salle publique (uniquement pour les membres VIP).
  • Livre d’or. Exprimez votre flair créatif et rédigez un avis sur une certaine personne. De plus, vous pouvez examiner les recommandations rédigées par d’autres personnes.
  • Forum et blog. Outre l’expérience de rencontre et les fonctionnalités divertissantes, The Adult Hub est un site informatif. Vous pouvez tirer le meilleur parti d’articles passionnants et utiles liés à la vie sociale et sexuelle.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Conclusion

Le Adult Hub est une communauté exclusive créée pour les échangistes. Ici, vous pouvez profiter d’un éventail de fonctionnalités fantastiques et d’informations utiles sur les blogs. Bien que la plateforme puisse sembler un peu trop chère, elle est entièrement justifiée par le niveau des services et des mesures de sécurité. De plus, la plupart des fonctionnalités sont incluses dans le plan gratuit, vous pouvez donc profiter au maximum de vos rencontres échangistes sans payer un dollar. Si vous appréciez des services de premier ordre, des discussions intelligentes et parfois sales et une équipe client réactive, The Adult Hub sera un excellent choix pour améliorer votre aventure de rencontres.

Metz
Metz
Metz
MS, RD et écrivain
Metz est créatif, ouvert d'esprit et perspicace. Il a une formation dans l'enseignement supérieur et est passionné par la santé mentale et le bien-être.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/the-adult-hub-review/The Adult Hub

The Adult Hub Review 2020

The Adult Hub Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 30%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 25-45
Profiles 675.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

The Adult Hub users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Intuitive interface
  • Attractive people in video chats
  • Swinger-centered community
  • Mobile-friendly
  • A lot of useful features are free of charge
Cons
  • Limited messaging options
  • Services may seem overpriced
  • Some photos are invisible for non-paid users
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What is The Adult Hub?

Ever wondered about signing up for the online dating platform? Wait several minutes and read The Adult Hub review first. You will know everything about the popular community, its hits and misses, and special features. Open up new prospects for your dating and spice up your social life. And the platform can offer even more! Read on The Adult Hub review in order not to miss any detail.

The Adult Hub is a widely recognized online dating platform that provides most of its services for free. Furthermore, this community will be especially interesting for swingers, and for those who prefer to spend an exciting time in groups. This is a place to search for like-minded individuals who are all about unusual dating experience. Regardless of which relationships you are looking for, hookup, long-life relations, marriage, one-night stand, or friendship, The Adult Hub will be a helping hand to find a perfect person for you.

Not only exhilarating swinger experience is waiting for you on the platform, but a slew of entertainment. Apart from different communicative features, you can enjoy useful articles on different topics located in the Blog section. Forums are designed for users to share their life and sexual experience. Additionally, you can compose a review about a certain member registered on the site.

What are other special features the platform boasts? Are there any perks for paid users? What about safety measures? Find out the answers to all these questions and even more in The Adult Hub review to make a confident decision whether the platform will work for you.

What is The Adult Hub

Is The Adult Hub legit or scam?

The Adult Hub is a legit service that legally operates across the word. It follows the general rules of the industry and has all the required certificates to deliver its services. The community has its own privacy policy and terms of use, which are designed according to industry standards. The website is operated by Hubpeople Limited, a highly reputable company located in Douglas, Isle of Man. The company has a valid address and telephone line for client support. The site has a professional customer care team that is always ready to give you fast and effective assistance and make your dating journey as safe as possible.

What members on this site?

Being designed as a place for people looking for casual sex, The Adult Hub is one of the most demandable platforms currently available on the market. It aims to help singles search for partners who are all about sharing their sexual experiences and want to have an exciting time together. The platform boasts a massive database of users ready to talk and answer all the piquant questions.

The Adult Hub is a worldwide known platform, so here you can encounter individuals of different nationalities and ethnicities. The population of males and females is almost equal, so everyone has the same chances to meet their perfect match.

Not only American users are crazy about this website. You can find here people from all around the world, including Europe and Asia.

What members on this site

Sexual orientation

Sexual preferences are a must to consider in The Adult Hub review. The platform welcomes people of any sexual orientation, whether you are gay, lesbian, or heterosexual. Even if you are a couple or a shemale, feel free to register on The Adult Hub to boost your social life and find someone for interesting adventures.

Age Distribution

The platform welcomes people of all ages above 18. Most of the users are young adults in their early thirteenth. Nevertheless, it is possible to encounter individuals of about 50 years old. Regardless of your age, you will undoubtedly find someone to your taste.

Sign-Up Process & Login Info

The Adult Hub Review outlines the registration process and includes all its peculiarities. As soon as you enter the site, you will see the registration form in the middle of the page. The registration process isn’t time-consuming at all. However, you should follow all these steps to sign up for the platform.

  • Choose your gender. There are such options as Male, Female, Couple, or Transgender. Click Next, to agree with the terms and conditions of the community.
  • Pick the gender of your potential partners. Choose between the same variants.
  • Specify your birthday, email, and create a strong password.
  • Select the age of your potential admirer. You may choose between these options: 18-30, 30-40, 40-50, 50-60, 60+. If you want, you can opt for several age categories.
  • Choose the things that turn you on. Examples include threesomes, erotic fiction, toys, unusual fetishes, sex role-play, cuckold, dressing up, crossdresser, and others.
  • Specify your location in order to have a chance to find a member for a real meeting.
  • Create a username. You can express all your creativity here.
  • Confirm your newly-created account. Visit your email inbox and copy the code. Enter it in the particular box on the site and proceed with clicking Validate the email.
  • Create the profile headline. Be as creative as possible, and write several sentences to draw the audience. Here you can tell about your preferences, hobbies and other things you admire.
  • Complete the section About Me. Don’t forget to describe what you are looking for in the community and your purposes.
  • Upload the photo. You can do it later, but remember that profiles with images attract much more attention.
  • Familiarize yourself with the privacy policy and click Agree.

Sign-Up Process & Login Info

Profile creation

The user’s personal pages on The Adult Hub aren’t informative, but they contain enough information to decide whether you like this individual. While visiting the home page, you can see the potential lovers in the middle of the page. To determine whether this is the person of your dreams, you can examine his/her image, check the age, and location, read short information and preferences.

You can enlarge the users’ photos or examine the thumbnails. Additionally, it is possible to save all the available content, even the one that contains too explicit materials. Unfortunately, not all media are visible for non-paid members. To get rid of the limitations, you will need to buy one of the available subscription plans.

Messaging

Find out everything about contacting means of the platform in this The Adult Hub review. The service offers an array of communication tools. Some of them are included in the free package, while others require purchasing a certain plan.

  • Hotlist. Add the users to the special list to always get in touch with them. Paid users can view who has added them to the Hotlist. Thus, you can attract the attention of the user and showcase your affection.
  • Add to friends. If you add the user to friends, he or she can view your private albums and much personal content. Moreover, it will be easier for you to find a particular member just checking your list of friends.
  • Likes. If you find a certain photo of the member appealing, you can show it by clicking a Like. The most popular images will be displayed in the Featured Photos section.
  • Leave comments. If you have something to say, you can do it by commenting on the member’s photo. Express your admiration and be friendly.
  • Leave a review. Beneficial feature for those who want to share their dating experience with a particular person. Leave the honest review about the time you spent together and let the audience read it.
  • Instant messenger. If you want to use this feature to the fullest, you should be a paid member. The platform uses an instant messaging system to make your communication as convenient as possible.

Messaging

Platform for use

The Adult Hub is a user-friendly platform with an unusual interface. Although it doesn’t contain any distracting elements, the interface seems a bit cluttered, so you may get lost the first time you visit it. But as soon as you spend several minutes here, you will see that everything is created intuitively and for the users’ convenience. Every user will appreciate the fact that the platform is well-structured. And even if you are a total newbie, you will deal with all the functions of the site without any hassle.

Desktop

The Adult Hub has everything to emphasize its erotic direction. The desktop version is eye-pleasing, and everything is evident at first glance. It contains numerous sections, including articles and blogs. They provide users with new info that will improve your online dating life. “The age of cybersex,” “The evolution of the swinging lifestyle,” “First experience,” these are just several examples of what to read in the blog. If you want to keep up with the latest news on the platform and in the world of swinger dating, you can browse the forum and leave comments.

Although the provider doesn’t offer the mobile app, you can still use The Adult Hub to access the site via your mobile browser. The mobile version is well-optimized for any screen size, so you won’t need to zoom the pages in and out. The icons are pretty large, so feel free to tap them to access the necessary function. The main disadvantage of the mobile version is that you won’t receive the notifications as you would do with the app. To keep up with your profile’s latest actions, you will always need to reload the page. However, this is a minor blemish compared to the opportunity to always contact your friends and admirers on The Adult Hub.

Design and Usability

Even though the website is relatively new, it has a somewhat outdated layout. However, it doesn’t mean you won’t be able to use it at your disposal or have navigation problems. The functionality of the platform is located on the main menu. Everything is gathered in one place. The performance of the website is rather fast. The pages on The Adult Hub are loading quickly, and you won’t find any distracting pop-ups here. So, you can focus just on searching for your soulmate and have a great time together.

Design and Usability

Navigation of the website is a breeze. Everything is loading so quickly. There are no hidden features, and you can access the necessary tool within one click. Either the desktop version or mobile app has exceptional performance. Browsing the profiles is fast as well.

The Adult Hub Costs and Prices

The Adult Hub review would be incomplete if not to mention the prices and costs of the platform. The platform offers three membership options that will allow you to explore the entire potential of the platform. If you are going to buy a 1-month subscription, you will need to pay almost $36. The best-selling and the most sought-after plan is a 3-month subscription, costing $86, which is $28.5 per month. The 12-months membership subscription is the most advantageous. While making a single payment of $206.88, your monthly plan will cost only $17.24.

The Adult Hub Costs and Prices

Features for Standard members:

  • Create a profile
  • Discuss exciting topics in the blogs and forums
  • Ability to participate in the free chat room (private chat or public chat)
  • Read and write blogs
  • Examine the users’ accounts
  • Read useful articles and blogs
  • View event pages
  • Join competitions

Paid features:

  • Comment all content uploaded on the site
  • Read and send an unlimited number of private messages
  • Let free users read and reply to your messages
  • Skip the moderation queue
  • Add content to the platform
  • Be at the top of the list of featured members
  • View all the explicit content
  • Start a private conversation in the chat room
  • Exclusive customer care

How to Pay

You don’t need to have some special skills to make a payment on The Adult Hub. Depending on the method you choose, you will just need to follow the instruction to make a successful transaction. Keep in mind that all your purchases are displayed in your billing sentence. The service carefully encrypts your credit card details.

Payment systems

The Adult Hub offers the following payment options. Choose the one that suits you the most.

  • Credit Card
  • Neosurf
  • Paysafecard
  • Mobile Phone account

Safety & Security

The Adult Hub is a highly reputable website that does care about its users. Aside from protecting your info with encrypted transactions, they offer discrete billing. All the information the platform collects is thoroughly protected and won’t be revealed to anyone.

Furthermore, during the signup process, each account should be validated via email, so there are no chances for fakes to join the community. Any piece of media you add to the site will be manually moderated and considered by the specialists to ensure it meets the community’s terms of use.

Scam

Even though you can rely on security measures of The Adult Hub, it can’t protect you 100% from becoming a victim of a scammer. Romance scammers are professionals who do their most to cheat you and commit fraud. That is why it is necessary to think twice before responding to the claims to send money. Don’t reveal your personal info, including the billing one, even if you feel you can trust the person.

Special Features

These features are available exclusively on The Adult Hub. Carefully study the list in order not to miss these fantastic perks.

  • Website Polls. Answer the funny questions, enjoy your time, and please your partners.
  • Hot or Not. The smart system will offer you photos of the users. You should decide whether they are hot or not. If you are a paid member, you can see the list of the users who consider you attractive.
  • Public and private chat. This is an excellent opportunity to interact with the members without paying a dollar. Besides, you can activate your camera on and stream video to Private Chat or a Public Room (only for VIP members).
  • Guestbook. Express your creative flair and write the review about a certain person. Additionally, you can examine the recommendations written by other individuals.
  • Forum and Blog. Apart from the dating experience and entertaining features, The Adult Hub is an informative site. You can make the most of exciting and helpful articles related to social and sexual life.

Special Features

Conclusion

The Adult Hub is an exclusive community created for swingers. Here you can enjoy an array of fantastic features and useful information on the blogs. Although the platform may seem a bit overpriced, it is entirely justified by the level of the services and security measures. Moreover, most features are included in the free plan, so you can make the most of your swinger dating without paying a dollar. If you appreciate top-notch services, intelligent and sometimes dirty talks, and a responsive customer team, The Adult Hub will be an excellent choice to enhance your dating adventure.

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
ArabLounge
9.3
Read More
Angelreturn
7.5
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.7
Read More
Asian Dates
8.5
Read More
BronyMate
9.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: