0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/talkwithstranger-review/TalkWithStranger
Divulgation d'affiliation

TalkWithStranger Avis 2021

TalkWithStranger Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 13-21
Profils 640,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

TalkWithStranger les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • De nombreux chatrooms sur divers sujets
  • Capacité à jouer à des jeux avec de vraies personnes
  • Blog qui comprend une variété d'articles
  • Gratuit
  • Application mobile pour Android
contre
  • Ne nécessite pas de vérification, ce qui signifie l'écart en matière de sécurité
  • N'offre pas la possibilité de signaler un utilisateur
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


Informations essentielles sur TalkWithStranger

Êtes-vous à la recherche de la communauté de chat ultime pour les personnes bavardes? Alors dépêchez-vous de lire cette critique de TalkWithStranger. Ici, vous aurez une occasion exclusive de parler avec des inconnus dans des chats, de discuter de sujets essentiels dans des forums et d’utiliser des technologies de pointe telles que les appels vidéo et les salons de discussion privés. Est-ce quelque chose que vous recherchez, alors continuez à lire cette critique de TalkWithStranger pour découvrir tous les avantages et les pièges de la plate-forme.

TalkWithStranger est une communauté unique conçue pour offrir du plaisir et des émotions positives avec des inconnus. Vous êtes libre de discuter de nombreux sujets dans les salons de discussion et les forums. Religion, problèmes de société, sexe, ce n’est qu’un aperçu de ce dont vous pouvez parler sur la plateforme.

Les développeurs ont réussi à créer un environnement sûr sur le site tout en modérant les salles de discussion publiques, les forums et les blogs. Il n’est pas autorisé de télécharger du contenu explicite sur le site Web. Cependant, ce qui se passe dans le chat privé reste un secret. Le site est classé R, ce qui signifie que les adolescents de plus de 13 ans peuvent utiliser les services de la communauté. Cependant, ils devraient avoir l’autorisation parentale pour cela.

Le principal avantage de cette communauté est qu’elle est absolument gratuite. Cependant, cela entraîne des inconvénients comme un nombre énorme d’annonces et la lenteur des performances du site. Cependant, si vous êtes tout au sujet de la communication et que toutes ces imperfections ne vous dérangent pas, lisez cette revue TalkWithStranger pour en savoir plus sur le fournisseur.

Informations essentielles sur TalkWithStranger

À propos de la lisibilité de TalkWithStranger

TalkWithStranger est une communauté fiable avec tous les droits réservés. Il a des conditions d’utilisation et une politique de confidentialité discrètes. Aussi, la marque a beaucoup d’affiliés, ce qui est la meilleure preuve de sa lisibilité. En plus de cela, la plate-forme offre un support client réactif pour résoudre tous les problèmes possibles survenant sur la plate-forme. Le site dispose de tous les certificats et droits requis pour opérer dans le monde entier et fournir ses services gratuits.

Qualité des membres

Bien que la plate-forme ne spécifie pas le nombre de membres, elle prétend disposer d’une énorme base de données d’utilisateurs enregistrés. Ce ne sont pas seulement les Américains qui font partie de la communauté. Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer des utilisateurs d’Inde, du Canada, d’Europe et plus encore! Cependant, quel que soit le pays dans lequel vous vivez, vous devez parler en anglais sur le site. Tous les utilisateurs sont actifs et sympathiques. Ils sont toujours prêts à discuter et à partager leurs intérêts.

La majorité des membres ne recherchent pas de relations sérieuses mais plutôt des rencontres ou simplement s’amuser. Ici aussi, vous pouvez trouver de vrais amis. Néanmoins, la plateforme possède de nombreuses histoires d’amour réussies. Puisque vous pouvez toujours trouver un utilisateur à qui vous avez récemment parlé, tout est possible sur TalkWithStranger.

Préférences sexuelles

La plateforme accueille des personnes de toutes orientations sexuelles et fétiches. Ici vous pouvez trouver une salle de chat en fonction de vos préférences et attentes sexuelles. Que vous soyez une personne gay, lesbienne ou trans, n’hésitez pas à rejoindre la communauté et à trouver la salle appropriée pour profiter de la conversation avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Âge moyen

TalkWithStranger a beaucoup d’utilisateurs dans sa base de données appartenant aux différents groupes d’âge. Que vous soyez un adolescent de plus de 13 ans ou une personne expérimentée à la fin de la cinquantaine, vous trouverez certainement le groupe qui vous convient le mieux. Le public cible de la communauté est constitué de jeunes adultes à la recherche d’étrangers bavards pour pimenter leur vie sociale. Quel que soit votre âge, n’hésitez pas à faire partie de la communauté.

Qualité des membres TalkWithStranger

Comment s’inscrire?

Le processus d’inscription sur la plateforme est rapide et simple. Cet examen de TalkWithStranger le décrit en détail pour choisir l’une des méthodes d’enregistrement les plus appropriées. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en utilisant des sites de médias sociaux tels que Twitter, Facebook, Google+ ou via votre adresse e-mail. Le processus est rapide et vous passerez environ 3 minutes pour vous rendre sur la plate-forme.

La prochaine étape consiste à spécifier votre adresse e-mail, à créer un nom d’utilisateur attrayant et un mot de passe sécurisé. Ensuite, il est nécessaire d’accepter des aspects tels que votre consentement à la collecte, de traiter vos informations personnelles sur le site et de recevoir des e-mails de synthèse et de notification de la société. Une fois que vous êtes d’accord avec les conditions d’utilisation, n’hésitez pas à jouer et profiter de votre temps passé sur TalkWithStranger.

TalkWithStranger Comment s'inscrire?

Informations sur le profil

Comme la majorité des sites orientés chat, TalkWithStranger inclut de nombreux faux profils. Ils n’ont pas de règles strictes concernant le téléchargement des photos afin que tout utilisateur puisse ajouter n’importe quelle photo à son profil. La principale restriction est que l’image ne doit pas inclure de contenu pornographique.

En pratique, vous trouverez à peine un utilisateur avec une image réelle, ce qui est amèrement décevant pour ceux qui recherchent des relations sérieuses. Les utilisateurs téléchargent souvent des images de personnages de films, d’animations, de chats, etc. Vous pouvez même utiliser une icône par défaut si vous souhaitez rester anonyme. Un autre inconvénient de la plate-forme est que les photos de profil restent petites, et pour agrandir une image, vous devez effectuer plusieurs manipulations, ce qui prend du temps.

En parcourant les profils des utilisateurs, il est difficile de comprendre si cette personne vous convient ou non car elle manque d’informations. Il n’y a pas d’onglet séparé qui affichera la page personnelle de l’utilisateur. Au lieu de cela, vous verrez une petite liste déroulante qui affichera l’image (ce qui est souvent irréel), le nom d’utilisateur et la boîte de discussion où vous pouvez cliquer pour lancer une conversation.

De plus, la page du compte de l’utilisateur n’a pas de section spéciale où la personne peut parler d’elle-même et exprimer ses attentes. La seule façon d’en savoir plus sur l’utilisateur est de lancer une conversation.

Comment contacter les membres?

La plate-forme propose une multitude d’options de contact. Et cet examen de TalkWithStranger décrit chacun d’eux plus en détail.

  • Chat public. C’est une excellente occasion de se faire de nouveaux amis et de se divertir. Vous pouvez parler ici sur différents sujets. À propos, les sujets récemment discutés sont affichés au bas de la boîte de discussion.
  • Chat vocal. Si vous souhaitez mieux connaître la personne, vous pouvez lancer une conversation vocale. Un autre avantage de ce service est que vous pouvez comprendre l’intention réelle de l’étranger en entendant la voix. En plus d’être un moyen pratique et rapide de contacter les utilisateurs, il vous aide à surmonter l’anxiété du téléphone. Choisissez simplement votre pays pour comprendre le membre dès le premier mot et profiter de la conversation.
  • TWS Banter. Il s’agit d’un chat exclusif qui comprend un éventail de fonctionnalités trouvées dans Facebook et Quoi de neuf. Cela nécessite une connexion et ouvre de nombreuses possibilités de conversation.
  • Chat en direct. Ce type de chat ne nécessite pas de connexion. Ainsi, tous ceux qui veulent parler peuvent rejoindre le chat. La seule chose est qu’il existe de nombreuses publicités et auto-promotion des utilisateurs non connectés qui sont parfois très ennuyeuses et distrayantes.
  • Appels vidéo. Regardez votre partenaire et profitez d’une conversation agréable tout en vous montrant devant une caméra. Les appels vidéo sont une excellente occasion de voir les attentes et les intentions de votre partenaire potentiel.
  • Chats privés. Rendez votre voyage de rencontre plus intime tout en initiant un chat privé Personne ne vous interrompra ni ne vous dérangera. Tout ce qui se passe dans le chat privé est entre vous deux.

Informations sur le profil TalkWithStranger

Comment utiliser le site Web?

TalkWithStranger est une plate-forme riche en fonctionnalités qui contient de nombreux onglets et sections. Parfois, il est compliqué de trouver comment trouver la section nécessaire, surtout si vous êtes nouveau sur la plate-forme. De plus, vous pouvez facilement vous perdre lors de la navigation sur le site car parfois vous pouvez être redirigé vers les sites affiliés, ce qui peut sembler quelque peu déroutant.

Cependant, une fois que vous devenez un utilisateur confiant du site, vous découvrirez qu’il s’agit d’un réseau social complet avec de larges fonctionnalités et des possibilités de communication agréable. Chaque section sur le site a un examen complet et une description informative. Le site propose également une excellente section FAQ où vous pouvez voir toutes les réponses à vos questions.

Version de bureau

La version pour ordinateur est un site Web complet qui a tout pour divertir l’utilisateur. La fonctionnalité principale du site se trouve dans le menu du haut. Vous ne pouvez voir que des icônes, mais une fois que vous passez la souris sur l’icône, vous verrez l’inscription, qui vous indiquera à quoi la fonction particulière est conçue.

TalkWithStranger a des notifications, qui apparaîtront lorsqu’une activité particulière concernant votre compte est remarquée. En outre, dans le menu en haut à droite, vous pouvez voir un champ de recherche. Tapez simplement un mot ou deux, et le système vous affichera tous les résultats possibles. Votre icône de profil (située dans la barre de menu en bas à droite) vous permettra de modifier les informations de votre profil et de changer la photo principale.

Version de l’application

Outre la version de bureau de TalkWithStranger, vous pouvez télécharger l’application mobile pour Android. Il n’est pas inférieur au site Web en termes de capacités, à une différence près, il fonctionne beaucoup plus rapidement. Avec l’application, vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de la plateforme quel que soit votre emplacement. Il a des icônes assez lisibles et une mise en page simpliste. La navigation dans l’application est également un jeu d’enfant. Vous atteindrez facilement la section nécessaire en un seul clic. Les applications sont légères et compatibles avec la majorité des appareils.

Version de l'application TalkWithStranger

Mise en page et convivialité du site Web

Puisque TalkWithStranger est une plate-forme gratuite, il n’est pas surprenant qu’elle ait un design un peu dépassé et encombré. En plus d’être mal structuré, il contient beaucoup de pop-ups et de publicités, ce qui le rend très compliqué à utiliser. Certaines fonctions sont cachées derrière les autres sections, ce qui rend difficile pour le membre de comprendre toutes les capacités de la plateforme.

De plus, il est assez déroutant de trouver un salon de discussion approprié car il n’y a pas de recherche mais une longue liste d’options possibles. Certains d’entre eux sont créés par les utilisateurs et ne sont pas si populaires, vous devrez donc parcourir longtemps pour trouver la salle de chat qui répond à vos besoins. Un autre aspect ennuyeux est que le site Web contient trop de texte. Chaque section est bien décrite, mais vous aurez besoin de beaucoup de temps pour lire toutes ces informations.

Comment naviguer sur le site?

Étant donné que TalkWithStranger présente une mise en page peu intuitive, vous pouvez ressentir des problèmes lors de la navigation. En plus des performances médiocres, vous serez confronté à des inconvénients tels que des publicités contextuelles et des liens d’affiliation. De plus, les pages se chargent très lentement, vous devrez donc attendre un peu pour engager une conversation. Néanmoins, étant donné que le site a une fonctionnalité aussi large et est entièrement gratuit, il s’agit d’un défaut mineur.

Présentation et utilisation du site Web TalkWithStranger

Tarifs et options d’abonnement de TalkWithStranger

Le site fournit ses services entièrement gratuitement. Il n’y a pas de frais cachés ni de paiement pour des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré, n’hésitez pas à explorer tout le potentiel de la plateforme sans payer un dollar.

Fonctionnalités pour les utilisateurs payants et non payants

Cette revue TalkWithStranger révèle toutes les fonctionnalités offertes par la plate-forme. De plus, tous sont gratuits.

  • Une variété de chats
  • Jeux
  • Conseil artistique
  • Un large choix de chatrooms
  • Blog
  • Forum
  • Appels vidéo
  • Chat sur téléphone mobile
  • Application mobile
  • Services gratuits des partenaires

Tarifs et options d'abonnement de TalkWithStranger

Comment effectuer un paiement?

TalkWithStranger n’offre aucune fonctionnalité payante, c’est pourquoi vous n’avez pas besoin de fournir d’informations de facturation et d’effectuer un paiement pour les fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Vous pouvez utiliser exactement ce que vous voyez.

méthodes de payement

La plateforme ne prend en charge aucun mode de paiement. Si vous recevez un message d’un inconnu concernant les services de paiement, n’hésitez pas à contacter le service client.

Mesures de sécurité

TalkWithStranger est une plate-forme à croissance rapide qui est recherchée par les utilisateurs non seulement pour ses fonctionnalités de communication et de divertissement, mais aussi pour ses mesures de sécurité extraordinaires. Même s’il est gratuit, il dispose de modérateurs professionnels qui vérifient manuellement les salons de discussion et mettent fin aux utilisateurs qui enfreignent les termes et conditions de la plate-forme. Le site ne contient aucun virus ou lien d’affiliation non fiable. Les publicités affichées sur le site Web sont contextuelles, ce qui signifie que vous ne verrez que les produits ou services qui vous intéressent.

Mesures de sécurité TalkWithStranger

La plate-forme a-t-elle des fraudeurs?

Étant donné que la plate-forme est gratuite et que certaines fonctionnalités de communication ne nécessitent pas de connexion, TalkWithStranger est un bon point pour les fraudeurs. Bien que les modérateurs surveillent les salons de discussion et les conversations qu’ils contiennent, tout ce qui se passe dans le chat privé est entièrement chiffré. C’est pourquoi vous devez être prudent lorsque vous communiquez avec les utilisateurs tet-a-tet car vous ne saurez jamais quelle est l’intention réelle de la personne. Malheureusement, la plate-forme n’a pas de bouton de rapport. Donc, si vous remarquez une activité suspecte, arrêtez simplement de parler avec un tel utilisateur et quittez un salon de discussion.

Fonctionnalités qui permettent au site Web de se démarquer

Le site possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités uniques qui peuvent satisfaire même les utilisateurs les plus demandés. Cette revue TalkWithStranger accorde une attention particulière à ces fonctionnalités afin que vous ne manquiez aucun avantage intéressant.

  • Planche à dessin sociale. Puisque TalkWithStranger émule la plate-forme de médias sociaux, il comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités divertissantes, et la planche à dessin sociale en fait partie. Vous pouvez fusionner les forces avec les utilisateurs de la plate-forme et créer ensemble quelque chose d’intéressant. N’oubliez pas de suivre tous les termes et conditions de la communauté.
  • Regardez Party. C’est une excellente occasion de regarder des vidéos avec des amis. Il existe une liste de clips ou de films. Vous pouvez choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux, le regarder et en discuter avec les membres de la communauté. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est d’avoir une connexion Internet stable et le désir de passer un moment formidable avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées.
  • Musique gratuite. Si vous êtes accro à la musique, TalkWithStranger est définitivement fait pour vous. Vous pouvez profiter de bandes sonores gratuites tout en discutant. Recherchez dans la musique des artistes, des chansons ou des albums. La plate-forme a beaucoup de pistes à offrir.
  • Jeux sociaux. Ceci est une autre fonctionnalité divertissante qui vous aidera à vous divertir. Match Solitaire, Bomberman, Adventure time, ces quelques jeux proposés par la plateforme. Jouez avec de vraies personnes et amusez-vous.
  • Blog. Le site propose un blog bien structuré et informatif. Il suffit de parcourir quelques articles et vous saurez certainement quelque chose de nouveau. Chaque utilisateur enregistré peut laisser des commentaires sur les articles et discuter des sujets particuliers.
  • Forum. Vous aurez une chance exclusive de faire partie de la communauté en créant des messages dans un forum et en les commentant. C’est un excellent moyen de rencontrer de nouveaux amis et peut-être de trouver quelqu’un de spécial.

TalkWithStranger La plate-forme a-t-elle des fraudeurs?

Conclusion

TalkWithStranger est une communauté de chat gratuite et fiable qui n’inclut aucun contenu explicite ou une teinte de porno. De plus, il dispose de dizaines de fonctions de divertissement communicatives et innovantes qui stimuleront considérablement votre vie sociale et vos rencontres. En plus de parcourir les différents salons de discussion, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux, regarder des films, écouter de la musique et consulter de nombreux articles utiles sur le blog. Bien qu’il existe quelques options de rencontres disponibles, mais avec une fonctionnalité aussi large à portée de main, vous trouverez certainement un ami ou un partenaire. Le site vaut-il votre attention et votre temps? Certainement oui, si vous voulez passer un super moment, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et discuter de sujets intéressants. Cependant, si vous êtes à la recherche d’une âme soeur, il vous sera un peu difficile de trouver un partenaire parfait puisque TalkWithStranger n’offre que plusieurs fonctionnalités pour ceux qui souhaitent établir des relations sérieuses.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD & Writer
Delisha is an expert equipped with the proper knowledge to help her clients take the necessary steps to transform the end of a relationship or heartbreak into new positive opportunities.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/talkwithstranger-review/TalkWithStranger Review

TalkWithStranger Review 2020

TalkWithStranger Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 3%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 13-21
Profiles 640,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

TalkWithStranger users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Numerous chatrooms on various topics
  • Ability to play in games with real people
  • Blog that includes a variety of articles
  • Free of charge
  • Mobile app for Android
Cons
  • Doesn’t require verification meaning the gap in safety
  • Doesn’t offer the ability to report user
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Essential Info About TalkWithStranger

Are you on the lookout for the ultimate chat community for talkative individuals? Then hurry up to read this TalkWithStranger review. Here you will have an exclusive opportunity to talk with strangers in chats, discuss essential topics in forums and use such cutting-edge technologies as video calls and private chat rooms. Is it something you are looking for, then keep reading this TalkWithStranger review, to learn all the benefits and pitfalls of the platform.

TalkWithStranger is a unique community designed to deliver the pleasure and positive emotions with strangers. You are free to discuss numerous topics in the chat rooms and forums. Religion, society issues, sex, this is just a glimpse of what you can talk about on the platform.

The developers managed to create a safe environment on the site while moderating the public chat rooms, forums, and blogs. It’s not allowed to upload explicit content on the website. However, what is happening in the private chatroom remains to be a secret. The site is R-rated, meaning teens above 13 can use the services of the community. However, they should have parental permission for this.

The main advantage of this community is that it is absolutely free of charge. However, it results in some inconveniences like an enormous number of ads and the sluggish performance of the site. However, if you are all about communicating and don’t mind all these blemishes, read on this TalkWithStranger review to find out more interesting details about the provider.

Essential Info About TalkWithStranger

About TalkWithStranger legibility

TalkWithStranger is a reliable community with all the rights reserved. It has discreet terms of use and privacy policy. Also, the brand has a lot of affiliates, which is the best proof of its legibility. On top of this, the platform offers responsive customer support to solve all the possible issues happening on the platform. The site has all the required certificates and rights to operate all around the world and deliver its free services.

Members Quality

Although the platform doesn’t specify the number of members, but they claim they have a massive database of registered users. Not only people from the United States are the members of the community. Here you can come across users from India, Canada, Europe, and more! However, whatever country you are living in, you should speak in English on the site. All the users are active and friendly. They are always ready to chat and share their interests.

The majority of the members aren’t looking for serious relationships but rather for hookups or just having fun. Also, here you can find real friends. Nevertheless, the platform boasts numerous successful love stories. Since you can always find a user you have recently talked to, everything is possible on TalkWithStranger.

Sexual Preferences

The platform welcomes people of all sexual orientations and fetishes. Here you can find a chat room according to your sexual preferences and expectations. Whether you are a gay, lesbian, or trans person, feel free to join the community and find the proper room to enjoy the conversation with like-minded people.

Average Age

TalkWithStranger has a lot of users in their database belonging to the different age groups. Whether you are a teen above the 13 years old or experienced person at your late fiftieth, you will definitely find the most suitable group for you. The target audience of the community are young adults looking for talkative strangers to spice up their social life. Regardless of your age, feel free to become part of the community.

TalkWithStranger Members Quality

How to Get Registered?

The registration process on the platform is quick and straightforward. This TalkWithStranger review outlines it in detail for choosing one of the most suitable registration methods. You can get registered using social media sites such as Twitter, Facebook, Google+ or via your email address. The process is speedy, and you will spend around 3 minutes to get to the platform.

The next stage is to specify your email address, create an appealing username and secure password. Then, it is necessary to agree with such aspects as your consent to the collection, to process your personal info on the site, and to receive digest and notification emails from the company. Once you agree with the terms of use, feel free to play around and enjoy your time spending on TalkWithStranger.

TalkWithStranger How to Get Registered?

Profile Info

Like the majority of chat-oriented sites, TalkWithStranger does include a lot of fake profiles. They don’t have strict rules concerning the uploading the photos so that any user can add any photo to his or her profile. The main restriction is that the picture shouldn’t include any porn content.

Practically, you will hardly find a user with a real image, which is bitterly disappointing for those who are looking for serious relationships. The users often upload pictures of movie characters, animations, cats, etc. You can even use a default icon if you want to stay anonymous. Another disadvantage of the platform is that the profile pictures remain small, and to enlarge an image, you should do several manipulations, which takes time.

While looking through the profiles of the users, it is difficult to understand whether this person suits you or not since they lack the information. There isn’t any separate tab that will display the personal page of the user. Instead, you will see a tiny drop-down box that will display the image (which often is unreal), username, and chatbox where you can click to initiate a conversation.

Also, the user’ account page lacks a special section where the person can tell about himself or herself and express the expectations. The only way to know more about the user is to initiate a conversation.

How to Contact the Members?

The platform boasts a slew of contacting options. And this TalkWithStranger review outlines each of them in greater detail.

  • Public Chat. This is a great opportunity to make new friends and entertain yourself. You can talk here on different topics. By the way, the recently-discussed topics are displayed at the bottom of the chatbox.
  • Voice chat. If you want to know the person better, you can initiate a voice conversation. Another advantage of this service is that you can understand the real intention of the stranger while hearing the voice. Apart from being a convenient and quick way to contact the users, it helps you overcome the phone anxiety. Just choose your country to understand the member from the first word and enjoy the conversation.
  • TWS Banter. This is an exclusive chat that includes an array of features found in Facebook and What’s up. It requires a login and brings up a lot of possibilities for conversation.
  • Live Chat. This type of chat doesn’t require login. So, everybody who wants to talk can join the chat. The only thing is that there are numerous ads and self-promoting from the unlogged users that are sometimes very annoying and distractive.
  • Video calls. Watch your partner and enjoy pleasant conversation while showcasing yourself on a camera. Video calls are a great chance to see the expectations and intentions of your potential partner.
  • Private chats. Make your dating journey more intimate while initiating a private chat. Nobody will interrupt or disturb you. Everything that is happening in the private chat is between you two.

TalkWithStranger Profile Info

How to Use the Website?

TalkWithStranger is a feature-rich platform that contains numerous tabs and sections. Sometimes it is complicated to figure out how to find the necessary section, especially if you are new on the platform. Moreover, you can easily get lost when browsing the site since sometimes you can be redirected to the affiliate websites, which may seem somewhat confusing.

However, once you become a confident user of the site, you will find out that this is an entire social network with broad functionality and opportunities for pleasant communication. Each section on the site has a comprehensive review and informative description. The site also features a great FAQ section where you can see all the answers to your questions.

Desktop Version

The version for the computer is a full-featured website that has everything to entertain the user. The main functionality of the site is located on the top menu. You can see only icons, but once you hover the mouse over the icon, you will see the inscription, which will tell you what the particular function is designed for.

TalkWithStranger has notifications, which will appear when a particular activity concerning your account is noticed. Also, on the top-right menu, you can see a search field. Just type a word or two, and the system will display you all the possible results. Your profile icon (located on the right bottom menu bar) will allow you to edit your profile info and change the main photo.

App Version

Aside from the desktop version of TalkWithStranger, you can download the mobile app for Android. It isn’t inferior to the website in terms of capabilities, with one difference being, it works much faster. With the application, you can access all the functionality of the platform regardless of your location. It has pretty readable icons and simplistic layout. The app navigation, is a breeze as well. You will easily reach the necessary section just in a tap. The applications is lightweight and is compatible with the majority of devices.

TalkWithStranger App Version

Website Layout and Usability

Since TalkWithStranger is a free platform, it isn’t surprising it has a bit outdated and cluttered design. Apart from being poorly structured, it has a lot of pop-ups and ads, which makes it very complicated to use. Some functions are hidden behind the other sections, which makes it difficult for the member to understand all the capabilities of the platform.

Also, it is quite confusing to find a suitable chat room since there is no search but a long list of possible options. Some of them are created by the users and aren’t so popular, so you will need to browse for a long time to find the chat room that suits your needs. Another annoying aspect is that the website has too many text. Each section is well-described, but you will need to take much time to read all this info.

How to Navigate the Site?

Since TalkWithStranger features an unintuitive layout, you may feel issues while navigating it. Apart from poor performance, you will face such inconveniences like pop-up ads and affiliate links. Moreover, the pages are loading very slow, so you will need to wait a bit to initiate a conversation. Nevertheless, considering that the site has such broad functionality and is completely free, this is a minor blemish.

TalkWithStranger Website Layout and Usability

TalkWithStranger Prices and Subscription Options

The site provides its services completely free of charge. There are no hidden fees or payment for additional features. If you are a registered user, feel free to explore all the potential of the platform without paying a dollar.

Features for Paid and Non-Paid Users

This TalkWithStranger review reveals all the features the platform offers. Moreover, all of them are free.

  • A variety of chats
  • Games
  • Art Board
  • A wide selection of chatrooms
  • Blog
  • Forum
  • Video calls
  • Mobile phone chat
  • Mobile app
  • Free services from the partners

TalkWithStranger Prices and Subscription Options

How to Make a Payment?

TalkWithStranger doesn’t offer any paid features, that is why you don’t need to provide any billing info and make a payment for any extra features. You can use just what you see.

Payment Methods

The platform doesn’t support any payment methods. If you receive a message from a stranger about payment services, feel free to approach customer support.

Security Measures

TalkWithStranger is a fast-growing platform which is sought-after among users not only for its communicative and entertaining features but also on its extraordinary security measures. Even though it is free of charge, it has professional moderators who manually check the chatrooms and terminate those users who violate the terms and conditions of the platform. The site doesn’t contain any viruses or unreliable affiliate links. The ads that are displayed on the website are contextual, meaning you will see just those products or services you are interested in.

TalkWithStranger Security Measures

Does the Platform Have Scammers?

Since the platform is free and some communicative features don’t require a login, TalkWithStranger is a sweet point for scammers. Although the moderators monitor the chatrooms and conversations in them, everything that is happening in the private chat is thoroughly encrypted. That is why you should be cautious while communicating with users tet-a-tet because you will never know about the real intention of the person. Unfortunately, the platform doesn’t have the report button. So, if you notice some suspicious activity, just stop talking with such a user and leave a chat room.

Features That Make the Website Stand Out

The site boasts numerous unique features that can satisfy even the most demandable users. This TalkWithStranger review pays special attention to these features in order for you not to miss any interesting perk.

  • Social drawing board. Since TalkWithStranger emulates the social media platform, it includes a lot of entertaining features, and the social drawing board is one of them. You can merge the forces with the users of the platform and create something interesting together. Just don’t forget to follow all the terms and conditions of the community.
  • Watch Party. This is an excellent opportunity to watch videos with friends. There is a list of clips or movies. You can choose the most suitable one and watch and discuss it with the members of the community. All you need is to have a stable Internet connection and a desire to have an awesome time with like-minded people.
  • Free Music. If you are a music addict, TalkWithStranger is definitely for you. You can enjoy free soundtracks while chatting. Search the music for artists, songs, or albums. The platform has a lot of tracks to offer.
  • Social games. This is another entertaining feature that will help you to entertain yourself. Match Solitaire, Bomberman, Adventure time, these just some games the platform offers. Play with real people and enjoy yourself.
  • Blog. The site features a well-structured and informative blog. Just look through some articles, and you will certainly know something new. Every registered user can leave comments on the articles and discuss the particular topics.
  • Forum. You will have an exclusive chance to become a part of the community by creating posts in a forum and commenting on them. This is an excellent way to encounter new friends and maybe find someone special.

TalkWithStranger Does the Platform Have Scammers?

Bottom Line

TalkWithStranger is a free and reliable chat community that doesn’t include any explicit content or a tint to porno. Moreover, it boasts dozens of communicative and innovative entertainment functions that will considerably boost your social and dating life. Apart from browsing the various chatrooms, you can play games, watch movies, listen to music, and examine numerous useful articles in the blog. Although there are a few dating options available, but with such broad functionality at hand, you will definitely find a friend or a partner. Is the site worth your attention and time? Definitely yes, if you want to have an awesome time, meet new people and discuss interesting topics. However, if you are on the lookout of a soulmate, it will be somewhat challenging for you to find a perfect match since TalkWithStranger offers only several features for those who want to build serious relationships.

AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Asian Dates
8.5
Read More
BronyMate
9.5
Read More
Caffmos
9.3
Read More
ChatStep
7.9
Read More
ChristianDatingForFree
6.5
Read More
Date-me
9.1
Read More
EasySex
9.1
Read More
Flingster
7.5
Read More
Interracial Cupid
9.4
Read More
LocalHookup
9.3
Read More
Matchbox
9.5
Read More
Myladyboydate
8.9
Read More
Pink Cupid
9.8
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: