0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/xmeeting-review/Xmeeting
Affiliate Disclosure

Xmeeting Avis 2021

Xmeeting Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 2 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.3
Visiter le site

Xmeeting les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Seuls les vrais profils;
  • Inscription facile;
  • Disponible dans les endroits les plus éloignés;
  • Abonnements bon marché;
  • Interface simple adaptée à toute catégorie d'âge à utiliser;
  • Politique fiable de protection des données personnelles
contre
  • Impossible d'envoyer des messages aux utilisateurs sans abonnement;
  • Beaucoup de publicités ennuyeuses.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que Xmeeting

Les rencontres Xmeeting sont-elles inhabituelles ou s’agit-il d’un service régulier? L’examen de Xmeeting examine les coins les plus sombres du site Web et tente de s’attarder sur ses principes de fonctionnement. L’examen Xmeeting est une analyse experte de l’algorithme, des utilisateurs et des politiques de correspondance du site Web.

Xmeeting vise à fournir une plate-forme permettant aux utilisateurs de partout dans le monde de communiquer et de se connecter. C’est un endroit où les gens se sentent en sécurité pour sortir en ligne. Le site Web a une représentation sur Twitter et d’autres médias sociaux. Il a une bonne part de critiques positives d’utilisateurs qui ont trouvé de la chance sur le site et se sont bien amusés.

Le site dispose d’un ensemble de politiques bien rédigées qui réglementent la communication entre les utilisateurs et protègent leur sécurité. Il ne traite pas du contenu adulte mais permet de télécharger les photos explicites des utilisateurs tant qu’ils leur appartiennent. Le processus global pour devenir membre du site est assez rapide et simple. Cela ne prend pas de temps, d’argent ou d’efforts.

Xmeeting est un site Web pour les personnes qui veulent des aventures romantiques inhabituelles et ne recherchent pas d’engagement. Il s’agit de la partie amusante des rencontres, des aventures occasionnelles et des amis avec des avantages. Le site donne toutes les opportunités de trouver un bonheur temporaire avec quelqu’un qui partage les mêmes points de vue sur les relations.

Qu'est-ce que Xmeeting

Xmeeting est-il légitime ou frauduleux?

Son siège social est situé à Chypre, mais les bureaux de la société sont dans le monde entier. C’est une entreprise de taille moyenne qui travaille sur le marché depuis moins d’une décennie. Dans ce délai, cependant, le site a réussi à établir des bases juridiques pour fonctionner sur le marché international.

L’examen Xmeeting des conditions d’utilisation indique l’approche responsable du suivi des activités du site. L’accord auquel chaque utilisateur consent contient toutes les informations vitales qui protègent le site Web et l’utilisateur. Il est recommandé d’en prendre connaissance. Les principales idées qui méritent notre attention sont le fonctionnement de votre compte et le contenu autorisé.

Ainsi, l’examen Xmeeting a montré que le site Web ne surveille pas les messages des utilisateurs, mais examine les informations de compte et les photos pour vérifier le contenu illégal. Dans tous les cas, les activités illicites envisagées par le site sont: le partage de matériel pornographique, de matériel publicitaire ou la vente de produits sur le site. Les utilisateurs ne sont pas non plus autorisés à partager des liens vers d’autres ressources en ligne. Le site ne garantit pas la sécurité de l’ouverture des liens partagés par d’autres utilisateurs, il ne peut donc pas permettre leur présence.

Lorsque l’utilisateur crée un profil sur le site Web, toutes les informations sont publiées et accessibles au public. Sauf si l’utilisateur définit les restrictions de confidentialité, le contenu peut être vu par tous les utilisateurs enregistrés du site Web. Par conséquent, n’oubliez pas que vos informations sont visibles. Si vous souhaitez rester anonyme, vous êtes libre de sélectionner le nom d’utilisateur. C’est un site Web pour les méchants, donc un surnom drôle ou sexy est autorisé et ne sera pas une raison de résiliation du compte.

Xmeeting est-il légitime ou frauduleux?

Quels membres sur ce site

L’examen Xmeeting des membres montre la diversité. Il est inclusif, par conséquent, les utilisateurs de toutes les orientations sexuelles et de tous âges établissent facilement le profil. Quant à la répartition par sexe, il semble que les femmes prédominent (60%). Les emplacements varient; le plus grand nombre d’utilisateurs vient d’Amérique du Nord et d’Europe de l’Est. Le nombre de membres sur le site est de 2 millions de personnes. L’activité quotidienne est d’environ 50 000 personnes. C’est plus que suffisant pour trouver votre partenaire parfait.

Orientation sexuelle

Le site Web permet l’enregistrement d’utilisateurs avec n’importe quelle orientation sexuelle. Cependant, les chiffres dominants appartiennent aux hétéros. La plupart des femmes sont hétéros. Les couples sont très rares, ainsi que les groupes.

Répartition par âge

Xmeeting prouve que la rencontre en ligne n’est pas une activité réservée aux jeunes. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être technophile pour utiliser le site Web. Ainsi, presque toutes les catégories d’âge sont représentées de manière égale. Le nombre d’hommes sur le site de la tranche d’âge 39 – 55 ans prévaut. Quant aux femmes, elles sont majoritairement de 25 à 35 ans. D’autres groupes sont également représentés, les personnes de 80 ans et plus étant les plus anciens utilisateurs du site.

Répartition par âge

Processus d’inscription et informations de connexion

Xmeeting a optimisé le processus d’inscription car les utilisateurs n’aiment pas y perdre de temps. Par conséquent, il faut quelques champs à remplir pour passer à la section des rencontres. Les informations nécessaires sont standard. Vous devez indiquer votre âge, votre sexe, vos préférences et créer les informations de connexion. L’inscription à des réseaux sociaux n’est pas possible, mais vous pouvez utiliser l’e-mail. Pour des raisons de sécurité, vous pouvez créer une nouvelle adresse e-mail pour le site Web. Assurez-vous de sauvegarder les informations de connexion car vous pouvez restaurer le mot de passe si nécessaire par e-mail.

Après votre inscription, vient l’étape de remplissage du profil. C’est parfois trompeur car lorsque vous ouvrez le site, le bouton de recherche est disponible. Cependant, les profils visibles ne sont pas ouverts. Vous pouvez voir les petites icônes mais ne pouvez pas les ouvrir et les afficher sans enregistrement. Alors, procédez à une inscription rapide et ayez la chance de voir le pool de partenaires potentiels.

Création de profil

Le profil sur n’importe quel site de rencontre est un élément vital. Si vous ne fournissez pas suffisamment d’informations sur le profil, les utilisateurs ne seront pas attirés. Il faut un peu d’effort pour décorer le profil avec suffisamment d’informations convaincantes. Pour que cela fonctionne, évitez les phrases clichées. Si vous copiez la description de la personnalité sur Internet, paraphrasez-la au moins. L’examen des profils par Xmeeting montre qu’il existe une différence drastique dans le succès des profils remplis sincèrement et réalisés à la hâte. Il est facile de repérer le profil avec de nombreuses fautes de frappe et des informations incohérentes. Certes, les profils des hommes ne sont pas aussi sophistiqués que ceux des femmes. Les femmes ont tendance à mettre plus de photos, parfois, des photos réalisées par des professionnels.

Le site Web recommande d’actualiser votre profil régulièrement. Ajoutez de nouvelles photos; mettre à jour le statut des utilisateurs pour voir que vous êtes une personne réelle. Être actif sur le site Web est une preuve solide pour les utilisateurs. Cela peut prendre du temps à quelqu’un pour vous contacter, et si les utilisateurs visitent votre profil tous les jours, ils peuvent remarquer votre passivité.

Messagerie

L’interaction avec d’autres utilisateurs se fait à l’aide de la messagerie via l’onglet «message privé». En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent aimer les photos de chacun et ajouter un profil aux favoris.

Notez que cette messagerie n’est disponible qu’après la mise à niveau du compte vers la version premium. Sauf si l’abonnement est là, l’utilisateur ne verra pas et ne lira pas les messages.

Messagerie

Plateforme d’utilisation

En termes de convivialité, le site Web est simple et clair. Il existe des versions mobiles et PC.

Bureau

Xmeeting peut être utilisé via un PC ou un appareil mobile. Le site Web est simple. Il a une barre avec des options en haut et l’autre ensemble d’options en bas. La barre supérieure contient la recherche, l’aide et la liste des profils. En bas, vous pouvez trouver les conditions d’utilisation de Xmeeting, les politiques de confidentialité et l’historique du site Web.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent utiliser le site Web sur des appareils mobiles, la version mobile est disponible. Les mêmes fonctions sont représentées dans les deux versions.

Design et convivialité

Xmeeting n’a pas de conception sophistiquée. Il est démodé mais sûr à utiliser. Les développeurs mettent l’accent sur la sécurité de l’utilisation du site sur la conception. Pour ceux qui utilisent la version gratuite, les publicités peuvent apparaître et parfois ennuyeuses.

Site de navigation

Toutes les options du site Web sont cliquables. Les barres du haut et du bas contiennent toutes les fonctionnalités auxquelles l’utilisateur doit accéder. La barre de connexion est en haut.

Site de navigation

Coûts et prix Xmeeting

Toutes les fonctionnalités deviennent disponibles pour l’utilisateur qui a acheté l’abonnement. Cela vaut la peine d’acheter un abonnement plus long, car cela permet d’économiser de l’argent. Le montant total est retiré en un seul versement, et vous économisez sur les commissions si votre banque en a.

Le plan d’un mois avec Xmeeting coûtera 34,95 $, le plan de trois mois coûte 19,98 $ par mois et le plan de six mois coûte 16,66 $ par mois. Il est également possible de profiter de la réduction sur le site Web qui atteint jusqu’à 40%.

L’abonnement se renouvelle à moins d’être annulé en temps opportun. Assurez-vous de vous connecter à votre compte, accédez aux paramètres et annulez l’abonnement du mois suivant.

Le site n’a pas d’offre pour une période d’essai. Cependant, les abonnements sont abordables. Ce n’est pas une plateforme gratuite, mais en dessous de la moyenne en termes de prix.

En prime, et par souci de confidentialité, la réception du paiement des services Xmeeting s’appellera SDXPAY. Il ne servira pas de paiement pour un service de rencontres.

Accès payant vs gratuit

Xmeeting a introduit deux types d’abonnements. L’un est appelé standard et ne donne pas beaucoup de possibilités. L’autre est premium et ouvre la fonction d’envoi de SMS. Il fournit également plus de statistiques sur les utilisateurs qui ont consulté votre profil et sont potentiellement intéressés par vous. L’utilisation complète du site Web n’est pas possible sans l’abonnement payant.

Comment payer

Xmeeting travaille avec des systèmes de paiement réputés. Le paiement est sécurisé et le site Web ne stocke pas les informations du payeur. Pour votre sécurité, veillez à ne pas partager les détails de paiement avec d’autres utilisateurs et à n’envoyer d’argent à aucun des utilisateurs. Le site Web a un formulaire que vous devez remplir pour effectuer le paiement. Les différents types de demandes de paiement doivent être traités comme des escroqueries.

Systèmes de paiement

Pour le moment, Xmeeting fonctionne avec les options de carte de crédit. Les paiements via Paysafecard et cartes de crédit / débit sont possibles.

Systèmes de paiement

Sécurité sûreté

L’examen Xmeeting des règles de sécurité sur le site Web montre une bonne qualité de modération. Les politiques interdisent aux utilisateurs de partager le contenu abusif. L’équipe du site Web s’efforce de prévenir le phishing, mais c’est toujours possible car les activités en ligne se propagent à une vitesse incroyable.

Xmeeting appelle à faire preuve de bon sens lors de l’interaction avec d’autres personnes sur le site Web. C’est vital, surtout lorsque vous prévoyez de vous rencontrer en personne. Le site recommande de reporter le partage des coordonnées personnelles jusqu’au moment où vous êtes sûr que l’utilisateur est réel et peut être digne de confiance. Comme pour les réseaux sociaux, Xmeeting dispose d’un paramètre de confidentialité que l’utilisateur peut appliquer pour rester en sécurité. Dans le cas où d’autres membres vous attaquent avec des messages indésirables, utilisez l’option de blocage pour les empêcher de vous contacter.

Arnaque

Un examen Xmeeting du compte est effectué chaque semaine. Ce n’est parfois pas suffisant. L’équipe travaille dur pour contrôler l’activité des utilisateurs, mais il est possible de rater certains comptes. Le nombre estimé de comptes que l’équipe ferme chaque semaine est d’environ 500. Les escrocs s’améliorent avec le temps et parviennent à passer la procédure de vérification. Par conséquent, l’équipe du site Web doit équilibrer les procédures de simplification pour tous les utilisateurs réels et rendre plus difficile l’accès aux escrocs.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Mode sans échec. C’est la fonctionnalité qui a gagné en popularité auprès des nouveaux utilisateurs du site Web. Lorsque vous ne faites que commencer votre aventure en ligne, il est préférable de couvrir le profil et de rester anonyme. Cela vous donne une chance d’être masqué des recherches, et les autres utilisateurs ne vous verront pas visiter leur profil.

Membres Premium. Si l’utilisateur a acheté l’abonnement, l’étoile apparaîtra sur le profil. Cela signifie que si vous envoyez un SMS à l’utilisateur, il pourra répondre à votre message car son abonnement le permet. Notez que les utilisateurs disposant de l’abonnement standard ne pourront pas lire et répondre à vos messages.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Conclusion

Ce n’est pas la meilleure idée de venir à Xmeeting avec l’intention de trouver une femme ou un mari. Cependant, si vous recherchez une rencontre amusante, maîtresse ou décontractée d’une nuit, Xmeeting sera la plate-forme ultime. Il a les meilleures conditions pour que vous puissiez configurer le profil et accéder aux meilleurs matchs auxquels vous pouvez penser.

Les rencontres en ligne sont une chose délicate. De nombreux utilisateurs parcourent les sites Web à la recherche de quelque chose qui les impressionnera. Toutes les fonctions sophistiquées et la conception du site Web ne peuvent pas remplacer le pool de membres de bonne qualité. Xmeeting est une plateforme qui relie de nombreuses personnes ayant les mêmes envies. Les rencontres occasionnelles vivent sur Xmeeting.

Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
Pamela Cesar
MS, RD et écrivain
Pamela est une experte en relations et une analyste linguistique. Grâce à son baccalauréat en journalisme, sa maîtrise en linguistique et ses rencontres passées avec le chagrin; elle sympathise avec ses clients et les aide à comprendre et à transmettre leurs émotions de manière efficace et optimiste à leur moitié.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/xmeeting-review/Xmeeting Review

Xmeeting Review 2020

Xmeeting Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 2 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.3
Visit Site

Xmeeting users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Only real profiles;
  • Easy to register;
  • Available in the most distant locations;
  • Cheap memberships;
  • Plain interface suitable for any age category to use;
  • Reliable policy for personal data protection
Cons
  • Impossible to message users without membership;
  • A lot of annoying ads.
besthookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What is Xmeeting

Is Xmeeting dating unusual, or is it a regular service? Xmeeting review looks into the darkest corners of the website and tries to dwell on its operating principles. Xmeeting review is an expert analysis of the website’s matching algorithm, users, and policies.

Xmeeting aims at providing a platform for users from all over the planet to communicate and hookup. It is a place where people feel safe to date online. The website has representation on Twitter and other social media. It has a fair share of positive reviews from users who found luck on the site and had a good time.

The site has a well-written set of policies that regulate communication between users and protect their safety. It does not deal with the adult content but allows uploading the explicit photos of users as long as they belong to them. The overall process of becoming a member of the site is quite speedy and straightforward. It does not take time, money, or much effort.

Xmeeting is a website for people who want unusual romantic adventures and do not look for a commitment. It is about the fun part of dating, casual flings, and friends with benefits. The site gives all the opportunities to find temporary happiness with someone who shares the same views on the relationships.

What is Xmeeting

Is Xmeeting legit or scam?

Its headquarters are located in Cyprus, but the offices of the company are worldwide. It is a medium-size company that works on the market for less than a decade. Within this time, though, the site managed to establish legal grounds for functioning on the international market.

Xmeeting review of the terms of use indicates the responsible approach to monitoring the site activities. The agreement that every user consents to contains all the vital information that protects the website and the user. It is recommended to get acquainted with it. The main ideas worth attention are the way your account is functioning and what content is allowed.

So, the Xmeeting review showed that the website does not monitor the messages of the users but does look at the account information and photos to check for illegal content. In any case, the illicit activities considered by the site are: sharing pornographic materials, advertising materials, or selling any products on the website. The users are also not allowed to share any links to other online resources. The site does not guarantee the safety of opening the links shared by other users, so it cannot allow their presence.

When the user creates a profile on the website, all the information is published and is accessed by the public. Unless the user sets the privacy restrictions, the content can be seen by all the registered users of the website. Hence, mind that your information is visible. If you want to stay anonymous, you are free to select the username. It is a website for naughty people, so a funny or sexy nickname is allowed and will not be a reason for termination of the account.

Is Xmeeting legit or scam?

What members on this site

Xmeeting review of members is showing diversity. It is inclusive, hence users of all sexual orientations and ages set up the profile easily. As to gender distribution, it looks like females prevail (60%). The locations vary; the highest number of users comes from North American and Eastern Europe. The number of members on the site is 2 million people. The daily activity is about 50 000. It is more than enough to find your perfect match.

Sexual orientation

The website allows registration of users with any sexual orientation. However, the prevailing numbers belong to straight people. Most females are straight. The couples are very rare, as well as the groups.

Age Distribution

Xmeeting proves that online dating is not an activity for young people only. There is no need to be tech-savvy to use the website. So, almost all age categories are represented equally. The number of males on the site of the age category of 39 – 55 y.o. prevails. As to the females, they are mostly of 25-35 y.o. Other groups are also represented with the people of 80+ being the oldest users of the site.

Age Distribution

Sign-Up Process & Login Info

Xmeeting optimized the process of registration since the users do not like to waste time on it. Hence, it takes a couple of fields to fill in to move on to the dating section. The information needed is standard. You need to indicate your age, gender, preferences and create the login details. The registration with any social networks is not possible, but you can use the email. For the sake of safety, you can create a new email address for the website. Make sure to save the login details since you can restore the password if needed via email.

After you register, the stage of filling in the profile comes. It is misleading sometimes because when you open the site, the search button is available. However, visible profiles are not open. You can see the small icons but cannot open and view them without registration. So, proceed to a quick registration and have a chance to see the pool of potential partners.

Profile creation

The profile on any dating website is a vital element. If you do not provide enough information on the profile, the users will not be attracted. It takes a little effort to decorate the profile with enough compelling information. To make it work, avoid cliche phrases. If you copy the personality description from the Internet, at least paraphrase it. Xmeeting review of profiles shows that there is a drastic difference in the success of the profiles filled sincerely, and made in a rush. It is easy to spot the profile with lots of typos and inconsistent information. For sure, males’ profiles are not as sophisticated as females’ ones. Females tend to put more photos, at times, photos done by professionals.

The website recommends refreshing your profile regularly. Add new photos; update the status for users to see that you are a real person. Being active on the website is a solid proof for the users. It might take time for someone to reach out to you, and if the users are visiting your profile every day, they can notice your passiveness.

Messaging

Interaction with other users happens with the help of messaging via the tab ‘private message’. Also, users can like each other’s photos and add a profile to favorites.

Mind, that messaging becomes available only after the account is upgraded to premium. Unless the subscription is there, the user will not see and read the messages.

Messaging

Platform for use

In terms of usability, the website is simple and plain. There are mobile and PC versions.

Desktop

Xmeeting can be used via a PC or mobile device. The website is straightforward. It has a bar with options on top and the other set of options on the bottom. The top bar contains search, help, and profile list. On the bottom, you can find the terms of using Xmeeting, privacy policies, and website history.

For those who desire to use the website on mobile devices, the mobile version is available. The same functions are represented in both versions.

Design and Usability

Xmeeting does not have a sophisticated design. It is old-fashioned but safe to use. The developers emphasize the safety of using the site over the design. For those using the free version, the ads might appear and be annoying at times.

All the options on the website are clickable. The top and bottom bars contain all the features the user needs to access. The login bar is on top.

Navigation site

Xmeeting Costs and Prices

All the features become available for the user who purchased the subscription. It is worth buying a more extended subscription since it saves money. The full amount is withdrawn in one payment, and you save on commissions if your bank has any.

The one month plan with Xmeeting will cost $34.95, the three-months plan costs $19.98 per month, and the six-months plan costs $16.66 per month. It is also possible to catch the discount on the website that reaches up to 40%.

The subscription is renewing itself unless canceled timely. Make sure to log in to your account, go to settings and cancel the next month’s subscription.

The site does not have an offer for a trial period. However, subscriptions are affordable. It is not a free platform, but below medium in terms of prices.

As a bonus, and to protect privacy, the receipt of the payment for Xmeeting services will be called SDXPAY. It will not come up as payment for a dating service.

Xmeeting introduced two types of subscriptions. One is called standard and does not give many opportunities. The other one is premium, and it opens up the feature of texting. It also provides more stats on the users who viewed your profile and are potentially interested in you. Using the website to the full extent is not possible without the paid membership.

How to pay

Xmeeting is working with reputable payment systems. The payment is secure, and the website does not store the information of the payer. For your safety, make sure not to share the payment details with other users and not send money to any of the users. The website has a form you need to fill in to complete the payment. The different types of payment requests should be treated like scams.

Payment systems

At the moment, Xmeeting works with credit card options. The payments via Paysafecard and credit/debit cards are possible.

Payment systems

Safety & Security

Xmeeting review of the safety rules on the website shows good quality moderation. The policies ban users from sharing the abusive content. The website team is working on preventing phishing, but it is still possible since online activities are spreading with incredible speed.

Xmeeting calls for using common sense when interacting with other people on the website. It is vital, especially when you plan to meet in person. The site recommends postponing the sharing of the personal contact details until the time you are sure that the user is real and can be trusted. Similarly to social networks, Xmeeting has a privacy setting that the user can apply to stay safe. In case some other members are attacking you with unwanted messages, use the block option to prevent them from contacting you.

Scam

Xmeeting review of the account is conducted weekly. It is not enough at times. The team is working hard on controlling the activity of the users, but it is possible to miss some accounts. The estimated number of accounts that the team closes every week is about 500. The scammers improve with the time and manage to get through the verification procedure. Hence, the website team needs to balance the simplifying procedures for all the real users and make it harder to get in for the scammers.

Special Features

Safe mode. It is the feature that gained huge popularity among new users of the website. When you are only starting your online adventure, it is better to cover the profile and stay anonymous. It gives you a chance to be hidden from the searches, and other users will not see you visiting their profile.

Premium members. If the user purchased the subscription, the star would appear on the profile. It means that if you text the user, they will be able to reply to your message because their subscription allows it. Note that users with the standard subscription will not be able to read and respond to your messages.

Special Features

Conclusion

It is not the best idea to come to Xmeeting with the intention of finding a wife or a husband. However, if you are looking for a one-night fun, mistress, or casual dating meeting, Xmeeting will be the ultimate platform. It has the best conditions for you to set up the profile and access the best matches you can think of.

Online dating is a tricky thing. Many users roam around the websites in search of something that will impress them. All the sophisticated functions and website design cannot replace the good-quality member pool. Xmeeting is a platform that connects many people with the same desires. Casual dating lives on Xmeeting.

AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Adventist Singles
7.2
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
ABDLmatch
9.4
Read More
321Chat
9.1
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.7
Read More
Asian Dates
8.5
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
6.3
Read More
BBWCupid
9.5
Read More
ArabLounge
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.6
Read More
Bondage.com
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: