0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/fr/romancetale-review/RomanceTale
Affiliate Disclosure

RomanceTale Avis 2021

RomanceTale Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 16%
Taux de réponse 81%
Beauté 75%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 2 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.7
Visiter le site

RomanceTale les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et Contre

pour
  • Les gens peuvent s'inscrire gratuitement sur RomanceTale pour rechercher des matchs.
  • Il existe une protection fiable contre les activités frauduleuses.
  • Une base d'utilisateurs parfaitement organisée de femmes asiatiques.
  • Le taux de réponse est de 93%, ce qui est un excellent indicateur de l'efficacité de ce site Web.
  • Les femmes sont axées sur la famille et cherchent à s'installer.
  • Les utilisatrices sont issues de familles aisées avec une excellente formation.
  • Il existe un système de communication sonore sur RomanceTale, qui comprend le chat vidéo. Il permet aux utilisateurs de créer des liens plus efficacement.
  • Le service client et informationnel est très polyvalent. Ils fournissent des traductions, la livraison de fleurs et de cadeaux pour un paiement supplémentaire.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent voir tous les documents téléchargés, y compris les photos privées.
contre
  • Les membres gratuits ne peuvent pas accéder à la visualisation de profil et à la messagerie illimitées.
  • Le mode de paiement est limité aux cartes de crédit.
  • L'absence de filtres avancés rend difficile de restreindre la recherche de femmes d'une ethnie particulière.
  • Le manque d'abonnement premium sur RomanceTale indique que tout le monde peut s'inscrire gratuitement, ce qui augmente les chances des escrocs.
besthookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

De quoi parle RomanceTale?

RomanceTale.com est un site Web qui met en relation des hommes d’Europe et d’Amérique avec des épouses potentielles d’Asie. Le site affiche une collection complète de magnifiques dames asiatiques à la recherche de maris en Europe ou en Amérique. Cette revue RomanceTale approfondira le fonctionnement, la convivialité, les avantages et les inconvénients, la fonctionnalité et d’autres aspects du service. Il y a une chance réelle que l’on puisse trouver ici leurs futurs amants et partenaires de vie potentiels. Gardez un œil sur cette revue RomanceTale pour des mises à jour et des conseils sur la façon de l’utiliser pour pouvoir trouver une correspondance à vie dans le monde entier. Les mariées sont principalement originaires de Corée, du Japon et de Chine. Les hommes sont généralement soit des États-Unis d’Amérique, soit d’une nation européenne. Ils se retrouvent pour déclencher une romance via RomanceTale et son algorithme de matchmaking super utile.

Revue RomanceTale: évaluation globale

Dans quelle mesure RomanceTale est-il légitime?

La légitimité et l’efficacité de RomanceTale sont incontestables. Cette revue RomanceTale approfondira les faits sur le site Web pour savoir s’il s’agit d’une plate-forme de confiance ou d’une arnaque Internet géante.

Lancé pour la première fois en 2013, RomanceTale a créé un portail permettant aux hommes et aux femmes du monde occidental et oriental de se rencontrer et de mieux se connaître. Finalement, le forum permet aux tourtereaux de devenir intimes et de trouver un terrain d’entente, comme le pays et la culture de l’autre. RomanceTale.com est l’un des services de vente par correspondance les plus visités. Les activités de la société sont régies par les lois de l’État de Californie. Il garantit un environnement sûr et sans arnaque sur le site de rencontre. Le cabinet prévoit également un responsable personnel affecté à chaque utilisateur. Il existe un support client polyvalent et pratique 24/7. Toutes ces mesures prises pour le compte de l’entreprise indiquent qu’il y a très peu de risques de déception en s’inscrivant à RomanceTale.

Analyse des membres du site

Le site Web RomanceTale présente plus de 7000 profils vérifiés de magnifiques femmes asiatiques. Ils sont originaires de Corée du Nord et du Sud, de Taiwan, de Chine, du Japon, du Vietnam, du Cambodge, de Thaïlande et d’autres régions. Ces dames ont l’air charmantes et ont de fortes valeurs familiales, propres à la culture asiatique. Donc, si vous aimez les beautés asiatiques, ce site est fait pour vous.

Préférences sexuelles des membres

RomanceTale s’adresse uniquement aux cisgenres hétérosexuels. On peut s’inscrire en tant qu’homme à la recherche d’une épouse ou inversement.

Quel âge ont les membres ici?

Les hommes de tous âges d’Asie et d’Amérique s’inscrivent sur RomanceTale à la recherche d’une épouse asiatique. Elles sont généralement de la génération plus âgée, tandis que les femmes inscrites sont pour la plupart dans la vingtaine ou la trentaine.

Quel âge ont les membres ici?

Procédures d’inscription et de connexion

Le processus d’inscription est simple et convivial. Les gens peuvent s’inscrire gratuitement en quelques minutes. Cette revue RomanceTale montrera maintenant comment les utilisateurs peuvent se connecter et ouvrir un compte en suivant quelques étapes simples.

  • Créez un nom d’utilisateur. Les gens peuvent cacher leurs vrais noms et ne les révéler que lors de conversations ou de discussions personnelles.
  • Créez un mot de passe fort pour protéger votre page.
  • Entrez une adresse e-mail valide.
  • Indiquez votre sexe et celui de votre partenaire.
  • Après cela, vous recevrez deux questionnaires; une sur vous-même et une sur votre mari ou votre femme de rêve.
  • Après cela, votre compte RomanceTale sera prêt à fonctionner.

Le processus de création d’un profil sur le site

Un utilisateur doit simplement saisir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe fort pour s’inscrire. Une fois cela fait, ils peuvent créer un profil et indiquer leur sexe et qui ils recherchent. En outre, ils peuvent spécifier de nombreux détails personnels sur leurs profils pour que les partenaires potentiels puissent les voir. Ils peuvent en dire plus sur eux-mêmes ou sur leur match. On peut également télécharger des photos pour attirer l’attention des autres membres.

Les femmes sont tenues d’indiquer des informations personnelles telles que l’anniversaire, le pays et la ville de résidence, le type de corps, le poids, la taille, la profession, la religion, le niveau de scolarité, l’état matrimonial et bien d’autres. Toutes les photos téléchargées sur RomanceTale sont visibles par la communauté.

la communication

La messagerie sur RomanceTale est limitée à la messagerie instantanée ou à l’échange d’e-mails. Alors que les femmes plus jeunes préfèrent les chats, les femmes plus âgées et plus matures optent pour les e-mails. Les utilisateurs peuvent également envoyer des demandes Skype via le chat, s’engageant dans une communication vidéo pour se voir et s’entendre en temps réel. Les utilisateurs peuvent également profiter de cadeaux virtuels pour exprimer leur intérêt.

la communication

Plateformes pour utiliser le service

Cette revue RomanceTale expliquera quelles plates-formes peuvent être poursuivies pour accéder au site Web.

La version de bureau

La version de bureau de RomanceTale offre aux utilisateurs une interface confortable et aérée. Il est facile pour les débutants de surfer à travers les profils. Le site Web propose également un moteur de recherche polyvalent et efficace qui facilite la recherche de femmes asiatiques appropriées. Les membres peuvent utiliser divers paramètres pour définir leurs préférences: habitudes tabagiques, niveau d’éducation, nombre d’enfants, connaissance de l’anglais parlé, couleur des yeux, etc. RomanceTale propose des options de communication simples telles que la messagerie instantanée, le chat vidéo et l’échange d’e-mails. Le site propose également des services de traduction pour les anglophones non natifs.

La version de l’application

Malheureusement, aucune application n’est lancée. Les utilisateurs doivent accéder à RomanceTale via leur ordinateur de bureau ou leur smartphone.

La version de l'application

La conception et le niveau d’utilisabilité du site

Le processus d’inscription est simple et ne prend que quelques minutes. Le site Web dispose d’une interface facile à utiliser et conviviale avec un design apaisant pour réconforter les yeux. Les options de messagerie sont intuitives et les boutons sont placés de manière pratique pour rendre la navigation plus fluide.

Processus de navigation

La navigation du site sur RomanceTale est super simple et facile à comprendre. On ne peut aller nulle part depuis la page principale avant de s’inscrire. Après cela, les utilisateurs sont dirigés vers les paramètres de leur compte où ils peuvent modifier les informations personnelles les concernant. Les politiques de l’entreprise en matière de confidentialité, de paiement, de sécurité et de remboursement se trouvent dans le pied de page. Après cela, les membres peuvent continuer à parcourir les profils des femmes. Les paramètres de recherche aident à filtrer ceux qui ne répondent pas à vos exigences.

Processus de navigation

Politique de prix de RomanceTale

L’inscription et l’affichage des profils sur le site Web RomanceTale ne coûtent pas un sou. Cependant, les utilisateurs doivent acheter des crédits pour profiter des fonctionnalités avancées. Il existe 5 packs:

  • 9. 99 USD pour 20 crédits.
  • 19,99 USD pour 50 crédits.
  • 44,99 USD pour 125 crédits.
  • 69,99 USD pour 250 crédits.
  • 149,99 USD pour 750 crédits.

L’achat de l’un d’entre eux permettra aux utilisateurs une expérience de rencontre en ligne beaucoup plus immersive et avancée. Une ventilation de ce que coûte chaque service est également présentée dans cette revue.

  • Le chat en direct coûte deux crédits par minute.
  • Les autocollants de chat coûtent cinq crédits chacun.
  • Les photos de chat coûtent dix crédits chacune.
  • Les vidéos de chat coûtent 50 crédits chacune.
  • Les lettres d’ouverture coûtent dix crédits chacune.
  • L’envoi de lettres coûte 30 crédits chacun.
  • L’ouverture des pièces jointes vidéo coûte 50 crédits chacune.
  • Les photos d’ouverture coûtent 30 crédits par article.
  • Les commentaires sur les images coûtent deux crédits par commentaire.
  • Le visionnement des vidéos de profil coûte 25 crédits par article.
  • Le téléchargement de vidéos coûte 100 crédits.

On peut envoyer des fleurs ou des cadeaux à son amoureux, discuter en direct, voir les profils des femmes qui ont aimé leurs images, et aussi mettre la relation hors ligne en planifiant un voyage dans son pays. Les services de RomanceTale valent chaque centime que vous y dépensez.

Politique de prix de RomanceTale

Abonnement gratuit vs abonnement payant

Il y a beaucoup de différence entre les fonctionnalités accessibles aux visiteurs gratuits et ceux qui ont obtenu des forfaits de crédit. Quelques avantages supplémentaires deviennent disponibles après l’obtention de crédits. Cette revue RomanceTale va maintenant commencer une analyse comparative des deux modes d’adhésion.

Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent:

  • Inscrivez-vous sur RomanceTale.
  • Créez un profil à part entière sur le site.
  • Consultez les profils des autres.
  • Ajoutez d’autres utilisateurs aux listes de favoris.
  • Envoyez des clins d’œil.
  • Comme les pages qu’ils trouvent intéressantes.

Les abonnés payants peuvent:

  • Participez au chat en direct.
  • Envoyez des photos et des vidéos via des chats.
  • Envoyez des autocollants de chat à d’autres utilisateurs.
  • Échangez des e-mails.
  • Joindre des photos et des vidéos aux e-mails.
  • Commentez les photos.
  • Voir les vidéos de profil mises en ligne par d’autres.
  • Téléchargez des vidéos eux-mêmes.

Abonnement gratuit vs abonnement payant

Procédure de paiement

Pour mettre à niveau votre statut sur RomanceTale, procédez comme suit:

  • Rendez-vous simplement sur le site Web RomanceTale et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  • Accédez à votre profil indiqué sur un tableau de bord en bas.
  • Votre profil affichera une option d’adhésion VIP; Clique dessus.
  • Les méthodes de paiement et les plans d’adhésion s’afficheront parmi lesquels vous pourrez choisir.
  • Une fois que vous en avez sélectionné un, il vous suffit de choisir un mode de paiement et de terminer la transaction.

Modes de paiement

RomanceTale n’accepte que les cartes de crédit. Aucun autre mode de paiement n’est disponible.

Modes de paiement

Mesures de sûreté et de sécurité en place

Cette revue RomanceTale abordera les caractéristiques de sécurité du site Web. Ils sont tout à fait adéquats et fiables. RomanceTale dispose d’un système vigilant de contrôle des fraudeurs. Les profils sont vérifiés lors de l’inscription et les membres sont encouragés à signaler les activités suspectes. Le non-respect des règles peut entraîner la suppression du profil d’un utilisateur. Les femmes ne sont pas autorisées à inciter les hommes à leur envoyer de l’argent ou d’autres cadeaux. Cependant, si les messieurs sont disposés à le faire volontairement, ils peuvent faire plaisir aux femmes avec le cadeau qui leur plaît.

Présence d’escrocs sur le site Web

Les femmes sur RomanceTale sont vérifiées lors de l’inscription. Ils sont tenus de fournir des données personnelles, telles que l’éducation, les antécédents conjugaux, la religion, les habitudes de tabagisme, etc. Les chances de se faire arnaquer sur le site Web sont très minces. La plupart des beautés sont issues de familles respectables et ont une excellente formation. Les valeurs traditionnelles si typiques des femmes asiatiques sont associées au cerveau asiatique. Cette combinaison peut rendre n’importe quel homme fou, et c’est précisément ce que vous pouvez trouver sur RomanceTale sans être victime d’une arnaque. Le site Web fonctionne selon les lois californiennes et, par conséquent, il est presque impossible d’arnaquer les utilisateurs du site.

Présence d'escrocs sur le site Web

Caractéristiques distinctes

Tous les services essaient d’être uniques et différents de leurs concurrents. Bien que tous les sites de rencontre soient basés sur quelques principes similaires, chaque plateforme de rencontre en ligne a certaines fonctionnalités mises à part d’autres. Cette revue de RomanceTale se concentrera sur les outils uniques qui permettent à RomanceTale de se démarquer des autres.

  • Tout d’abord, les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer des cadeaux virtuels à leurs copines. C’est une forme amusante d’affection qui aide à exprimer son intérêt, rendant la communication plus détendue et émotionnelle.
  • Deuxièmement, les membres peuvent également envoyer des cadeaux matériels et des fleurs à leurs mariées. C’est un geste très romantique pour transmettre leurs sentiments de manière plus réfléchie. Il a été rapporté que les femmes japonaises aiment recevoir de petits cadeaux.
  • Troisièmement, le site Web RomanceTale est d’une grande aide si les utilisateurs veulent mettre leur romance hors ligne et organiser un voyage dans le pays de l’amant. On peut envoyer une invitation spéciale à une réunion. Si la dame ne se présente pas ou si la date est annulée pour une raison quelconque, le site garantit à l’utilisateur un remboursement.
  • RomanceTale fournit également des services de traduction aux anglophones non natifs.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser des fonctionnalités de communication telles que la messagerie instantanée en direct, le chat vidéo ou l’échange d’e-mails. Ils peuvent également partager des messages multimédias.
  • Les membres peuvent télécharger des photos et des vidéos sur leurs profils aux frais des crédits achetés.

Verdict final

RomanceTale est un site efficace et fiable qui fonctionne comme un portail spécial pour la recherche de mariées asiatiques éduquées et magnifiques. Il a de nombreuses réussites à se vanter. Les utilisateurs peuvent facilement et rapidement trouver des partenaires compatibles ici, que ce soit une femme asiatique à la recherche d’un mari américain ou européen ou vice versa. Depuis 2013, cette plateforme est un lieu de rencontre fiable pour les couples du monde entier. Il y a très peu de chances de déception pour les personnes qui s’inscrivent à RomanceTale pour trouver un partenaire.

Delisha
Delisha
Delisha
MS, RD et écrivain
Delisha est une experte dotée des connaissances appropriées pour aider ses clients à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour transformer la fin d'une relation ou d'un chagrin d'amour en nouvelles opportunités positives.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.org/romancetale-review/RomanceTale

RomanceTale Review: Overall Evaluation

RomanceTale Review: Overall Evaluation

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • People can register for free on RomanceTale to look for matches.
  • There is reliable protection against fraudulent activities.
  • A perfectly curated user base of Asian women.
  • The reply rate is 93%, which is an excellent indicator of how effective this website is.
  • The women are family-oriented, looking to settle down.
  • The female users hail from well to do families with excellent educational backgrounds.
  • There is a sound communication system on RomanceTale, which includes video chatting. It allows users to bond more effectively.
  • The customer and informational service are very versatile. They provide translations, flower and gift delivery for an extra payment.
  • Users can view all the uploaded materials, including private pictures.
Cons
  • Free members cannot access unlimited profile viewing and messaging.
  • The payment method is limited to credit cards.
  • The absence of advanced filters makes it challenging to narrow down the search for women of a particular ethnicity.
  • Lack of premium membership on RomanceTale indicates that everyone can register for free, which increases the chances of scammers.

What Is RomanceTale About?

RomanceTale.com is a website that matches men in Europe and America with potential brides from Asia. The site flaunts a full collection of gorgeous Asian ladies looking for husbands in Europe or America. This RomanceTale review will delve deep into the operation, usability, pros and cons, functionality, and other aspects of the service. There is a genuine chance that one can find their prospective lovers and potential life partners here. Keep an eye on this RomanceTale review for updates and pointers on how to use it to be able to find a life-long match from around the globe. The brides are mainly from Korea, Japan, and China. The men are generally either from the United States of America or a European nation. They find each other to spark up a romance via RomanceTale and its super useful matchmaking algorithm.

RomanceTale Review: Overall Evaluation

How Legitimate Is RomanceTale?

The legitimacy and effectiveness of RomanceTale are unquestionable. This RomanceTale review will delve further into facts about the website to find out whether it is a trustworthy platform or a giant Internet scam.

Launched first in 2013, RomanceTale created a portal for men and women across the Western and Eastern world to meet and get to know each other better. Eventually, the forum allows the lovebirds to become intimate and find common ground, like each other’s country and culture. RomanceTale.com is one of the most popularly visited mail order services. The company’s activities are regulated under California state laws. It ensures a safe and scam-free environment on the dating site. The firm also provides for a personal manager assigned to each user. There is a versatile and practical 24/7 customer support. All of these measures taken on behalf of the company indicate that there is very little chance of disappointment when one signs up for RomanceTale.

Membership Analysis of the Site

The RomanceTale website features over 7000 verified profiles of gorgeous Asian women. They hail from North and South Korea, Taiwan, China, Japan, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, and other regions. These ladies look charming and have strong family values, peculiar to Asian culture. So, if you like Asian beauties, this site is the right place for you.

Sexual Preferences of the Members

RomanceTale caters to heterosexual cisgenders only. One can register as a man looking for a wife or the other way around.

How Old Are the Members Here?

Men of all ages from Asia and America register on RomanceTale looking for an Asian bride. They are usually from the older generation, while the women registered are mostly in their 20s or 30s.

How Old Are the Members Here?

Sign-Up and Login Procedures

The sign-up process is straightforward and user-friendly. People can register for free in minutes. This RomanceTale review will now show how users can log in and open an account by following a few simple steps.

  • Make up a username. People can hide their real names and only reveal them during personal conversations or chats.
  • Create a strong password to protect your page.
  • Enter a valid email address.
  • Indicate your gender and that of your partner.
  • After this, you will be given two questionnaires; one about yourself and one about your dream husband or wife.
  • After this, your RomanceTale account will be ready to run.

The Process of Creating a Profile on the Site

A user simply has to input a username and a strong password to register. Once they do that, they can build a profile and indicate their gender and who they are looking for. Also, they can specify many personal details on their profiles for potential partners to see. They can tell more about themselves or their match. One can also upload photographs to draw the attention of other members.

Ladies are required to indicate personal information such as birthday, country and city of residence, body type, weight, height, occupation, religion, educational background, marital status, and many more. All pictures uploaded on RomanceTale are visible to the community.

Communication

Messaging on RomanceTale is limited to instant chat messaging or exchanging emails. While younger women prefer chats, older and more mature ladies opt for emails. Users can also send Skype requests via chat, engaging in video communication to see and hear each other in real time. Users can also avail of virtual gifts to express interest.

Communication

Platforms to Use the Service

This RomanceTale review will explain what platforms can be sued to access the website.

The Desktop Version

The desktop version of RomanceTale offers users a comfortable and breezy interface. It is easy for beginners to surf through profiles. The website also features a versatile and efficient search engine that makes it easier to look for suitable Asian women. Members can employ various parameters to set their preferences: smoking habits, level of education, number of children, knowledge of spoken English, eye color, and more. RomanceTale features straightforward communication options like instant chat messaging, video chatting, and exchanging emails. The site also offers translation services for non-native English speakers.

The Application Version

Unfortunately, there is no application launched. Users have to access RomanceTale via their desktops or smartphones.

The Application Version

The Design and Level of Usability of the Site

The registration process is straightforward and takes only a few minutes. The website has an easy-to-use, user-friendly interface with a soothing design to comfort the eye. The messaging options are intuitive, and the buttons are conveniently placed to make navigation smoother.

Navigation Process

The site navigation on RomanceTale is super simple and easy to understand. One cannot go anywhere from the main page before registering. After this, users are directed to their account settings where they can edit personal information about themselves. The company’s policies on privacy, payment, security, and refunds can be found in the footer. After that, members can proceed to browse women’s profiles. The search parameters assist in filtering those who don’t meet your requirements.

Navigation Process

RomanceTale Pricing Policy

Registration and viewing profiles on the RomanceTale website do not cost a dime. However, users have to purchase some credits to enjoy advanced features. There are 5 packs:

  • 9. 99 USD for 20 credits.
  • 19.99 USD for 50 credits.
  • 44.99 USD for 125 credits.
  • 69.99 USD for 250 credits.
  • 149.99 USD for 750 credits.

Purchasing any of them will allow users a much more immersive and advanced online dating experience. A breakdown of what each service costs is also presented in this review.

  • Live chat costs two credits per minute.
  • Chat stickers cost five credits each.
  • Chat photos cost ten credits each.
  • Chat videos cost 50 credits each.
  • Opening letters cost ten credits each.
  • Sending letters cost 30 credits each.
  • Opening video attachments cost 50 credits each.
  • Opening photos cost 30 credits per item.
  • Commenting on pictures cost two credits per comment.
  • Viewing profile videos cost 25 credits per item.
  • Uploading videos cost 100 credits.

One can send flowers or presents to their lover, chat live, view the profiles of women who have liked their images, and also take the relationship offline by planning a trip to one’s country. RomanceTale’s services are worth every penny you spend on them.

RomanceTale Pricing Policy

Free Membership vs Paid Membership

There is a whole lot of difference in the features accessible to free visitors and those who got some credit packages. A few extra perks become available after obtaining credits. This RomanceTale review will now start a comparative analysis of the two membership modes.

Free users can:

  • Register on RomanceTale.
  • Create a full-fledged profile on the site.
  • Check out the profiles of others.
  • Add other users to the Favorites lists.
  • Send winks.
  • Like the pages that they find interesting.

Paid subscribers can:

  • Participate in live chat.
  • Send photos and videos via chats.
  • Send chat stickers to other users.
  • Exchange emails.
  • Attach pictures and videos to emails.
  • Comment on photos.
  • View profile videos uploaded by others.
  • Upload videos themselves.
Free Membership vs Paid Membership

Payment Procedure

To upgrade your status on RomanceTale, do the following:

  • Simply go to the RomanceTale website and log in to your account.
  • Go to your profile indicated on a dashboard at the bottom.
  • Your profile will show a VIP membership option; click on it.
  • Payment methods and membership plans will show up for you to choose from.
  • Once you select one, you only have to choose a mode of payment and complete the transaction.

Modes of Payment

RomanceTale accepts only credit cards. There are no other modes of payment available.

Modes of Payment

Safety and Security Measures in Place

This RomanceTale review will discuss the safety features of the website. They are quite adequate and reliable. RomanceTale has a vigilant system of controlling scammers. Profiles are verified during registration, and members are encouraged to report suspicious activities. Violating the rules can lead to the removal of a user’s profile. Women are not allowed to induce men to send them money or other presents. However, if gentlemen are willing to do so voluntarily, they can please ladies with any present they like.

Presence of Scammers on the Website

The women on RomanceTale are verified during registration. They are required to provide personal data, such as education, marital history, religion, smoking habits, and so on. The chances of getting scammed on the website are very slim. Most of the beauties hail from respectable families and have excellent educational backgrounds. Coupled with the Asian brain are the traditional values so typical to Asian women. This combination can drive any man crazy, and this is precisely what you can find on RomanceTale without being scammed. The website operates under California laws, and thus, it is nearly impossible to scam users on the site.

Presence of Scammers on the Website

Distinct Features

All services try to be unique and different from their competitors. Although all dating sites are based on a few similar principles, every online dating platform has some features set aside from others. This RomanceTale review will focus on the unique tools that make RomanceTale stand out from the rest.

  • Firstly, users can send virtual gifts to their girlfriends. It is a fun form of affection that helps express interest, making communication more relaxed and emotive.
  • Secondly, members can also send material gifts and flowers to their brides. It is a very romantic gesture to convey their feelings in a more thoughtful manner. It has been reported that Japanese women love to receive small gifts.
  • Thirdly, the RomanceTale website is of great help if users want to take their romance offline and arrange a trip to the lover’s country. One can send a special invitation to a meeting. If the lady does not show up or the date gets canceled for some reason, the site guarantees the user a refund.
  • RomanceTale also provides translation services to non-native English speakers.
  • Users can make use of communication features like instant live messaging, video chatting, or exchanging emails. They can also share multimedia messages.
  • Members can upload pictures and videos to their profiles at the expense of purchased credits.

Final Verdict

RomanceTale is an efficient and reliable site that functions as a special portal for looking for educated, gorgeous, Asian brides. It has many success stories to boast. Users can easily and quickly find compatible partners here, be it an Asian woman looking for an American or European husband or vice versa. Since 2013, this platform has been a reliable place of matchmaking for couples all across the globe. There is a very slim chance of disappointment for people who sign up for RomanceTale to find a partner.

Recommended websites

ChatFriends
9.2
Read More
Chatrandom
9.0
Read More
Cheekylovers
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.2
Read More
FurFling
8.3
Read More
Get It On
9.0
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.2
Read More
LoveAgain
9.5
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.0
Read More
MatureQuality Singles
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 16%
Reply rate 81%
Beauty 75%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 2 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.7
Visit Site